Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Three Legged Frog Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 219 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 219 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
6.3

It's pretty good. The location is kind of far down from the main road, in a very touristy location (lots of restaurants, shops, other hostels) near Tian'anmen Square. Not too far from the subway (Qianmen), just walk south down Meishi road, once you hit McDonalds you turn right and keep going like the Hostel description says. The shared bathroom in the dorm is definitely great for having a western toilet. Wifi is basically okay, kind of spotty, best if you use it in the courtyard.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
8.0

Недорого. Доступно. Я жил в восьмиместной комнате. Постельное бельё входило в стоимость. Душ на 8 человек был один. Розеток тоже не хватало. Интернет хороший.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • fmfu89
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
7.4

골목 안으로 많이 들어가야한다 처음엔 길 헤매서 좀 찾기어려웠는데 한번 가니까 알겠음 그냥 큰골목길로 쭉 가면 있음 갸격이 쌰서 갓눙데 걍 갸격 땩 그댸로임 그래도 시트는 꺠끗한느낌 커텐없어서 이층침대예서 잣는데 위치가 냦아서 셩인냠자들은 나 쟈는 모슙을 다 뵬수잇어서 민먕햇윰 호ㅑ쟝실은 좀 냼섀나고 수얍이 약햠.. 호ㅑ쟝싈 근쳐 침댸 쓰지 마싀길.. 냼새 올라욤.. 직원들은 친절했음! 됸아껴야햐는 여행객 하루이틀정도 쉬기 좋을듯..햐지만 크게 츄쳔은 하즤않눙다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
5.7

Le personnel n'est pas intéressé a vous aider. On semble toujours les déranger. Aucune suggestion d'activités. La propreté laisse a désirer. Le seul point positif est l'emplacement.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
2.9

Personalet er nok det dårligste jeg har oplevet på mine 4 måneder rundt i Asien. De ville ikke hjælpe med noget, og til tider kiggede de Ingengang når man talte til dem. Selv vores tur guide sagde han syntes at de talte grimt til ham da han hentede os. Derudover lugtede værelset en smule skidt, og der var en sær gut på værelset som gjorde de fleste utrygge da han vandrede rundt mellem sengene hele natten. Ville aldrig tage tilbage hertil eller anbefale det til andre.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
2.9

Please do not stay here! They are out to scam you! I've been travelling for 2 years and this is the worst hostel ever. They kicked us out, claiming it was fully booked, when every website said otherwise!? They also tried charging just us 15RMB extra per person, per night for no reason! They didn't ask this from anyone else at the hostel. They are so rude as well, it's disgusting. Granary Hostel is 5 min walk away, cleaner, better location, good wifi, cheaper and lovely staff!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
6.6

3 legged frog, ahh what memories we have. Biggest positive: great location. Hidden in the backstreets of central Beijing, it's hard to believe you're 20 mins walk from Tiananmen sq and situated on a great market street. The negatives would be the slightly dirty rooms (hair clumps on floor) and the old grimey shower/toilet in each dorm. Still this place has a banging courtyard and a decent reception area. All in all, good bang for buck but we're chatting not much bang for not much buck.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
7.4

Didn't enjoy the atmosphere and the bathroom in our dormitory didn't smell very nice or look very clean. Having said that, the beds are very comfortable and the courtyard lovely. I also am glad that there is a fridge selling bottled water cheaply and conveniently.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
4.6

Wasn't impressed when we entered the property. The staff were not friendly and was quoted us 417 CNY for our booking when I had already paid a deposit. They then told us that the online deposit only goes to the website and not to them so we had to pay the full amount even though we were supposed to only pay 256 CNY. The room itself was OK but the bathroom smelt pretty badly in the morning and the window mesh has broken so would have been easy to get into to.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • anzacjack
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
8.0

Great location in one of the more interesting hutong neighbourhoods. Gorgeous courtyard, free locker with supplied key. Bathroom poor but regularly cleaned, thin mattress on slat bunks. Staff not overly welcoming but were easy to work with. Room for improvement but would happily stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.