Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Three Legged Frog Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 198 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 198 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Three Legged Frog Hostel Located at 27 Tieshuxiejie, Qianmen, Beijing.
Three Legged Frog Hostel
China
Beijing 100051 27 Tieshuxiejie, Qianmen
83% 198
39.8938018 116.3900184
Three Legged Frog Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sty 2017
9.4

We only had one night here in transit between two bullettrains, but we wish we had more time here. The area is really nice, and the best noodles in china are just across the street to the left. The dorm and ensuite bathroom was really cold, but the provided blanket did the job. The bathroom could be nicer, but it'll do. The staff is super friendly, and the breakfast good. We would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
8.3

The rooms had large security lockers, which seemed reasonably good. Hostel WiFi was decent. The Location was superb with easy access to important metro lines. The place was not too big, which I count as a big plus, but YMMV a lot on that. Staff seemed little shy to use English, but had little to none actual language problems. Rooms were cleaned daily.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
8.6

This is a small hostel in a convenient location in Beijing. It's within a fairly short walking distance from a subway line and near many shops and local restaurants. The staff are very helpful and accommodating. This hostel was quieter than some others I have visited, which I enjoyed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
4 Lis 2016
8.3

It was a nice stay in the middle of hutongs so the atmosphere around was really good, you could find all kinds of food in the street. A little far away from the closest metro station. Sometimes there was a really bad smell around and in the bathroom however I guess it is the same everywhere in old hutongs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Paź 2016
9.7

Schönes Hostel in guter Lage in einem alten aber schönen Hutong. Gutes chinesisches Essen gibt es direkt vor der Haustür. Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und haben nützliche Tipps. Zimmer sind sehr gut, nur das Gemeinschaftsbad ist etwas dreckig. Besonders schön ist er Innenhof, der perfekt zum Entspannen ist nach einem langen Tag. Durch die nur einstöckigen Häuser entsteht eine fast familiäre Atmosphäre in der sonst großen und anonymen Stadt Beijing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
7.7

During our stay there where ongoing renovations. Good so they work on it and after the renovation should be really good choise

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great location, nice staff and decent cleanliness. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Roperayrlington
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
8.9

My phone was stolen whilst in Beijing and these guys helped me out so much; setting up my Chinese phone with western Apps/English etc.. Thanks a lot guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jrvb42356
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
8.0

Good location, relatively close to Forbidden City, Mao's Tomb, National Museum, Tiananmen Square, old shopping district, city walls. Wifi ok, beds ok, bathroom shower was a bit leaky. All in all, a reasonable hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.