Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

This is Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 536 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 536 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel with a stunning view over the city. The terrace is really nice and the rooms very spacious. The staff is happy to give you pieces of advice for your stay in Lisbon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yebin09
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
8.3

일단 위치는 역하고 가까워서 근교 갈때 편하게 갔어요! 근데 처음에 찾아갈때 진짜 힘들었어요 ㅠ 언덕이 장난아니였어요ㅠㅠ 캐리어 들고가시는 분은 고생하실거에요ㅠㅠ 근데 호스트가 엘리베이터 알려줘서 그 다음부터는 엘리베이터로 다니니 딱히 별로 힘들지 않았어요! 엘리베이터는 pingo doce 마트 찍고 가시면 마트 건물 안에 엘리베이터 다고 맨 꼭대기 가서 왼쪽으로 쭉 가다보면 호스텔 나와요!! 조식도 괜찮았고 free bread도 있어서 짱이였어요!! 특히 테라스뷰가 끝장났어욥! 화장실이랑 샤워실이 같이 있는데 샤워실 물이 쪼로록 나와서 별로였네요...음..그래도 전반적으로 갠찮았어요!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
8.6

Decent hostel with good facilities, fantastic view from the terrace over Lisbon. Located close to the castle and view points but a fair walk away from Barrio Alto where there are all the bars and restaurants. It didn't feel very communal, but that could have just been while we were there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
8.9

Had lots of fun activities to do and the staff was great. The breakfast was okay but definitely a great way to start your day and save some money! The girls bathroom could've been cleaner, it was very humid and bring shower shoes! Spent most of my down time on the terrace which was amazing. I would specifically come back to This is Lisbon just for the beautiful view!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
8.9

Had a wonderful stay here! The hostel was cozy and clean for the most part... could do a little better in the restrooms since it's shared with so many people. The terrace is the BEST PART. I would come back specifically for the terrace. Wonderful place to relax, eat, meet people, and the view is spectacular. Good restaurants nearby. Bring solid walking shoes. It's a hilly place. Breakfast is decent, nothing special but it will suffice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
10.0

Une super auberge avec une vue magnifique et un emplacement idéal ! Le personnel est d'une grande aide pour organiser le meilleur itinéraire possible à Lisbonne.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2017
9.7

Really nice and cosy Hostel, quite small and familiar with a terrace from which you have a great view over Lisbon. Staff was really nice and gave tipps for the trip. The bathroom clean. It's not a party hostel, so it's also quiet in the evenings, but you can buy beer and other things. Breakfast is included and was good. We also cooked there and the kitchen has everything you need, it's only a bit small. Was a great stay there and I definitely want to stay there again, when I'm in Lisbon again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
9.4

Incredible views bit of trek up a few hills to get there but they're not too step and you get that everywhere and the views are so worth. It's really the castle which is worth and visit! The staff where really lovely and helpful! The bathroom was good to!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
8.9

We loved our stay at this hostel. The location isn't great to get to but incentives you are there you have an amazing view of the city from the terrace. The staff is very helpful. The breakfast was gooos, especially since they procide you eggs to cook for your breakfast. I would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
8.9

The view from the terrace is UNBEATABLE. Breakfast was also really good. However, the room I stayed in was right next to the common area and not locked at all, although there were lockers available. It's super close to the Castle and the public elevator to take you to the main touristy areas, so the location was pretty good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.