Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

This is Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 451 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 451 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
This is Lisbon Hostel Located at Costa do Castelo 63, , Lisbon.
This is Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-335 Costa do Castelo 63
90% 451
38.7149432 -9.1335023
This is Lisbon Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
9.4

A very nice hostel in the centre of the city. Had a really nice stay. The people were gentil and the rooms are very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
10.0

I felt like home at this hostel! The staff are amazing! The Hostel is very well located and has a great view of the city from the terasse! Ohh, and there's good brakefast in the morning! I had a great time there and will highly recommand the Hostel! :) ✌

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
8.0

Nice terrace, good location, clean, overall pretty good. We stayed 3 nights, none of the staff were overly helpful or friendly but everything else was fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel! The terrace is amazing, and for the price, everything is fantastic as far as amenities are concerned.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
10.0

fantastic place. the roof terrace, friendly owner (tanya - thanks for the lift!) and atmosphere were all perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Paź 2016
9.4

Good location, friendly and helpful staff and wonderful terrace with a beautiful view. So thank you vety much 😊😊😊 greetings from Poland

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Wrz 2016
6.6

Good location, nice view from the terrace. Can´ t recommend to stay in the 8 bed dorm, as it´ s parted in two little rooms. The one I slept in wasn´ t smelling that good and just had windows like the ones used in cellars. All in all ok, but I think there are better options.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

I've stayed in many hostels around the world & this one is one of my favourites! The staff are the most helpful people, always giving advice & treating you as a friend. The breakfast is very good, many options & very tasty. The whole hostel is very clean, homely & organized. The lady that owns the hostel is wonderful. The outside terrace is spacious with a great view of the area. Location is very close to the Castelo Sao Jorge/ Alfama. Kitchen has everything you need. Thank you so much guys! X

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for such a nice feedback! It was a pleasure having you here too! Hope to see you again, Tania

  • chungda
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

mirador 도미토리에서 머물렀습니다. 제 유럽여행 중 가장 여유롭게 기억에 남는 전망의 숙소였습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great hostel! The location in Alfama is perfect, staff is friendly and the rooms as well as the bathrooms are very clean! The best thing about this hostel is the rooftop terrace where you can enjoy your breakfast or a few drinks with an amazing view over the city :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.