Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 421 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 421 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel, there is some stuff to improve as always but i would definetely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2017
10.0

Great youth hostel. Staff are really helpful and know a lot. Only negative is that the tours were mis leading

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
6.9

Dieses Hostel ist sauber und liegt an einer tollen Lage. Gleich um die Ecke und man gelangt in die Stadt. Die Zimmer sind geräumig, riechen jedoch etwas modrig und man konnte in einigen Ecken Schimmel betrachten. Toiletten und Bad waren stets sauber. Das Personal war freundlich und versuchte zu helfen wo es nur ging. Obwohl Fahrräder angepriesen werden, hatten sie keine intakte Räder die benutzt werden konnten. Leider mangelte es auch meistens an den Zutaten für Frühstück oder Sandwich!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • flouz
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
8.3

Deuxième fois que nous venons dans cette auberge en l'espace d'un an. Très bien située. Les chambres sont propres, les douches un peu moins... La terrasse sur le toit offre une vue exceptionnelle. Le personnel n'est ni agréable ni désagréable. Bon rapport qualité prix !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
10.0

Outstanding location, facilities, restaurant, and especially the staff. Christina, Rebecca, Nicole and the rest of the crew were helpful and always a ray of sunshine. Huge roof terrace with unmatched views. You must stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
9.4

Loved the location - easy access to public transportation and close enough to walk to many places. We stayed twice - once in a private room which was nice and clean and once in the dorms which were fairly dirty (out of toilet paper, overflowing trash).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
9.4

We stayed at this hostel as a family (2 adl. and 2 kids (10 and 12)). Everything worked flawlessly and friendly. All of the staff were extremely helpful getting around and organizing trips or just giving tips concerning busses, ... The breakfast, sandwiches and juices were great. Doing the laundry was quite cheap (10RMB/kg). We stayed here twice and the only downside was that one of the rooms always had problems with mold in the main room or a penetrant odor in the bathroom. We would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.7

Helpful and welcoming staff, good location and spacious lockers. Their museli in the morning is the best, unfortunately the entire menu is western food. Though there are many places to eat in the area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
8.6

Great place, great people, great info!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
9.1

It's in a great central location and it has a great atmosphere with the friendly staff and beautiful rooftop terrace which we sat up with some drinks and watched the sunset over Guilin's mountains. Annoyingly there was only one toilet in our hallway or dorms. Was walking distance to the twin pagodas, which I would recommend seeing in the evening and it was close to the nightlife seen and a great Irish pub we had dinner in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×