Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 413 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 413 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
9.4

We stayed at this hostel as a family (2 adl. and 2 kids (10 and 12)). Everything worked flawlessly and friendly. All of the staff were extremely helpful getting around and organizing trips or just giving tips concerning busses, ... The breakfast, sandwiches and juices were great. Doing the laundry was quite cheap (10RMB/kg). We stayed here twice and the only downside was that one of the rooms always had problems with mold in the main room or a penetrant odor in the bathroom. We would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.7

Helpful and welcoming staff, good location and spacious lockers. Their museli in the morning is the best, unfortunately the entire menu is western food. Though there are many places to eat in the area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
8.6

Great place, great people, great info!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
9.1

It's in a great central location and it has a great atmosphere with the friendly staff and beautiful rooftop terrace which we sat up with some drinks and watched the sunset over Guilin's mountains. Annoyingly there was only one toilet in our hallway or dorms. Was walking distance to the twin pagodas, which I would recommend seeing in the evening and it was close to the nightlife seen and a great Irish pub we had dinner in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
9.4

This place was simply awesome! Amazing atmosphere with the friendliest staff ever. You can book tourist trips through the reception at fair prices, and they also organize (free) activities of their own. The rooftop garden is pretty cool! Too bad they offer only pizza, but there's plenty of restaurants in the neighborhood, and there's a grocery store around the corner. I am definitely coming back here!! Some downsides: no elevator and the temperature of the otherwise amazing shower fluctuated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
7.7

Cette auberge est bien placée, proche des bus publics, des berges pour se promener et de la gare. Le personnel parle très bien anglais et est à l'écoute. Le cadre est sympa, les lits sont confortables. Dommage qu'ils ne servent quasiment que de la nourriture "western" même si ça fait plaisir de temps en temps.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
7.4

Nuit dans un dortoir aux matelas confortable. Les douches relativement propre. Le personnel parle très bien anglais. Dommage que la carte propose principalement des plats occidentaux mais le rapport qualité prix reste très intéressant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
8.3

L'auberge est très bien située, à proximité du quartier touristique des lacs. La chambre (dortoir) était spacieuse. Les sanitaires étaient assez propres.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
8.6

L'auberge est très bien placée, le matelas est très confortable et le personnel parle anglais.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • morskisrle
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Very nice and cosy place. Good location. Recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.