Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Thessaloniki Studios Arabas

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 800 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 800 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas Located at Sachtouri 28, , Thessaloniki.
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
Greece
Thessaloniki 54632 Sachtouri 28
86% 800
40.6441368 22.9442646
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
8.3

Très bon aacueil - let staff est très sympa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.1

No privacy to any one sleeping in the room

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • JelleKeppels
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Super friendly staff, great rooms and great facilities. Only has one (minor) downside and that is the location of the hostel on a top of a small hill. The hostel is however located in the old part of town which is very cool and has a great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for your visit and your great review.

13 Lip 2016
2.6

The girl working in here from england or smth like that is so unpleasant no respect and location is so far way also atmosphere is not good the room is not clean and a lot of housefly in the garden u shoul choose different hostel in Thessaloniki

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
6.6

This is probably the least good hostel i ever stayed at. I felt I had about zero privacy. The bathroom was the worst i've ever had. It was so hot, the room had aircon for an extra 10E (WTF?!) Some pros were that it was 3.50 to use laundry. Location is about 10 min walk out of town - i didnt mind this, but its not in the centre. Most staff were great, some were hopeless. I felt the room squeezed at least one too many people in there. Would not be my first pick if i return to Thessaloniki.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
8.6

Très bonne auberge, personnel très agréable et disponible. Je recommande !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
6.9

Hostel was ok, nothing particularly amazing, nothing bad, staff friendly enough, there wasn't really a social vibe, so if you just want a comfortable place to stay it works, Make sure you have mosquito repellent , they are everywhere. Hostel has clothes washing facilities at cheap price, and free tea and coffee in the mornings Shower floor in our room was constantly in like an inch of water which was a bit gross. The hostel is situated on a super steep hill so be prepared to work out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
8.3

The hostel is a nice place to do. Staff is friendly and will help you with any problem. They could improve the bathroom, though. Altogether I enjoyed the stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
8.9

A great hostel, with lots of great people. Only issue is it is a considerable walk from the strip, promenade and anything else you are likely to want to do. However the upside is the area is much quieter for when you want to sleep and it's a fantastic hostel anyway

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
7.7

좋았던 점은 Alexander 라는 여직원이 있는데 너무 친절했고 많은 것을 알려주었다. 친근하고 아주 가족같은 느낌? ㅋㅋㅋ 그 반대로 자는 시설면에선... 조금 실망감이 있었다... 벌레가 좀 있어서...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.