Hostelworld.com

Thessaloniki Studios Arabas

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 751 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 751 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas Located at Sachtouri 28, , Thessaloniki.
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
Greece
Thessaloniki 54632 Sachtouri 28
86% 751
40.6441368 22.9442646
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
9.7

Auberge avec personnel très chaleureux Bonne atmosphère on recommande ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.4

Super friendly helpful staff. Easy to build a good social atmosphere over the weekends. Dorms are comfy. Well located if you don't mind a little bit if a hill climb. Stayed for 3 extra nights because we loved it so much and will be returning in our travels!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much for your great review.We hope to see you again soon.all the best

14 Kwi 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, really nice common area and outdoor area. Everything was nice and clean. It's at the top of a hill so be ready for a hike. Staff was friendly, about 20 minute walk from the train station

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you very much.It is very kind of you to give us such a nice review.we are doing our best to improve and extend the outdoor areas.Next time you visit us you will be amazed.Safe travel...

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
8.6

Friendly staff and people in this place, good location to the city with food spots nearby and not too far from the train station. You need your own lock for the locker boxes. Wifi was alright. Don't really have anything to complain.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
9.1

I stayed for a couple of nights. The guys who run the hostel are super friendly, the hostel is very clean and conveniently located. Very easy stay. Recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you very much for this review.We always try our best to make our guests feel like home in our hostel.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
17 Mar 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, fun atmosphere but a bit of a walk from town

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Mar 2016
6.6

Not going to lie, this hostel is on the top of a super big hill and it's a pretty annoying walk to get anywhere that you will want to. That being said, I met a couple cool people here and the staff were friendly. While I was there, a girl in the room over had a couple of things stolen and called the police, to which the manager responded by yelling at the girl (which was pretty weird and wrong). Overall, I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

First of all thank you for visiting and leaving a review.The big hill that you re talking about is the magnificent Upper Town of Thessaloniki-the most picturesque part of the city.We are just 3mins away from supermarket,5mins from Tsinari old neighbourhood,10mins for the flea market,13mins from the central square,17mins from the train station(check with google).That being said,and since Im the manager,I never yelled to anyone in my whole life.The thing was misplaced and found.All the rooms have safe lockers for everybody.Any kind of 'weird' situations are being treated with respect in a gentle way.

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Mar 2016
9.1

Very nice and cozy hostel in a nice part of the city with friendly and helpful staff. Not the cheapest price but the best one in Thessaloniki. The only thing I didn't like was the coffee

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you very much for your kind review. all the best

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
10 Mar 2016
9.7

Personnel très sympa, cuisine équipée, bonne ambiance. E. Q

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

merci

  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2016
8.9

Nice location, close to everything you need. Free parking nearby. Very charming and with a nice view.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you very much for visiting us. Hope to see you guys soon,since our countries are pretty close. safe travel

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.