Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Thessaloniki Studios Arabas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 847 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 847 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas Located at Sachtouri 28, , Thessaloniki.
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
Greece
Thessaloniki 54632 Sachtouri 28
84% 847
40.6441368 22.9442646
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Second time being there. The first was for our honeymoon. The staff is great and the owner (Theodora) remembered us and gave us a warm welcome. Kosta (her son) and Vaggelis were also just as warm and accommodating. It's in a very beautiful part of town away from the noise of Egnatia, but just a 10 min walk away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
7.1

For the price, I get what I get I guess. The bathroom is a little small combined with the shower in those little cubicle. The lights weren't that bright and no individual plug or night light. There is live music in the courtyard though! The one con is it is really far from the main station and it is uphill. So if you're bringing a suitcase, it may not be the best idea. But if you're just backpacking and don't complain much, this hostel is decent enough

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
9.4

I just stayed one night in arabas but I can totally recommand it. The staff is really nice and helpfull, the rooms are spacious and clean. In the garden you meet a lot of nice people, perfect if you travel alone

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very nice place, very friendly staff, I would recommend it to all. Very clean and tidy, top!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
9.4

Had a fantastic stay at Arabas, the staff were so welcoming an friendly able to tell you where to go and what to do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
9.7

I thoroughly enjoyed my time at this hostel in the ancient part of the city. The staff was wonderful and engage all the guests incredibly well. The atmosphere was very open aand welcoming and made it easy for the guests to get to know each other.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
10.0

Nice place / friendly people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks a lot

20 Sie 2016
8.6

Freundliche Mitarbeiter Gute Stimmung

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

vielen Dank

17 Sie 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, friendly staff just a shame that it is up a steep hill some way from the city centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
8.6

This is an amazing hostel, I really enjoyed my time here. It's really nice, great staff and a really lovely atmosphere. I hope in the future they don't charge people for using the air conditioner because it can get extremely hot in Greece in the summer and sleeping without an air con/direct fan can be almost impossible during the hot summer nights (due to the heat & mosquitos) especially of non Greeks who are not used that climate. Otherwise everything else was brilliant!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.