Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Thessaloniki Studios Arabas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 882 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 882 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas Located at Sachtouri 28, , Thessaloniki.
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
Greece
Thessaloniki 54632 Sachtouri 28
82% 882
40.6441368 22.9442646
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Lis 2016
8.6

Very nice and cozy place! Staff were so helpful! Good place in general.😊

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
9.1

great vibes, great location, fun and accommodating staff. outdoor patio area is a nice spot to converse and hang out. a little difficult to find though, plan ahead. no breakfast included, but there are cooking facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for your visit and guys and for your nice review.The old city is a little hard to find but that's the beauty of it.A tip to orientate:Remember the ancient wall of Thessaloniki?we are the 1st parallel street to the wall at the west side of the old city

11 Lis 2016
6.9

Located up the hill in the Old Town, now in the Center. It was a pro for me, but could be a con for others. The biggest problem was the shower: you have to turn the heating on and wait for at least 20 minutes to get hot water. Reception is closed at night, so there's noone to check people in or to make them put the noise down.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • JumpingJay
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
9.7

Loved my time here, great hostel that attracts the right kinda people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
8.0

CONS: up a big hill and a bit of a walk from tourist things. not super clean (but clean enough) and a cluttered, run-down atmosphere in a dirty part of the city. PROS: wonderful and super friendly staff, comfortable beds, good kitchen and outdoor grill, nice social area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lis 2016
9.7

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Friendly helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much guys. We will be happy to see you again some day...

30 Paź 2016
8.6

The rooms were the nicest I've stayed in in Europe and the staff were really nice. I only thing I could fault is the wifi was really bad

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much for your visit and for writing a review. We will definitely improve the wifi-no worries all the best

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
8.9

I only stayed one night, but it was a decent hostel. It's literally at the top of a hill, but I have no complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Paź 2016
6.3

Das Bad war in Größe, Ausstattung und Pflege ein Witz. Die Ausstattung des Zimmers war sehr mittelmäßig. Man hat den Eindruck, dass hier jemand mit minimalem Aufwand einen maximalen Gewinn erzielen will. In Meteora haben wir für 50,00€ ein sehr schönes Zimmer mit einem tollem Bad und einem super Frühstück gehabt.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
7.7

The hostel is in the really nice old part of the city even though getting there with a backpack is probably easier. Pro: the shared facilities include a nice bar to hang out and met new people. The red wine is amazing and the staff super friendly and helpful. They helped us proactive to check in and out even tough it was after midnight. Cons: the shower was and adventure and I really value actual doors and a toilet way more in the future. All in all you can hear everything from the other rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.