Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Thessaloniki Studios Arabas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 826 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 826 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas Located at Sachtouri 28, , Thessaloniki.
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
Greece
Thessaloniki 54632 Sachtouri 28
83% 826
40.6441368 22.9442646
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2016
10.0

Nice place / friendly people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks a lot

20 Sie 2016
8.6

Freundliche Mitarbeiter Gute Stimmung

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

vielen Dank

15 Sie 2016
8.9

great people, great atmosphere, nice chill out area to meet other guests and relax in the shade. I would stay again next time I'm in thessaloniki!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for your kind words. we hope to see you again

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.7

The hostel was very cosy and the staff extremly friendly. They give you free coffee in the morning and when you check in. Would definetly stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for travelling half of the globe and visiting us here. safe travels

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.1

Hostel mit sehr angenehmer Atmosphäre und nettem Personal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
7.4

Just stayed one night and overall was good, but what I was negatively surprised about is that there was an Airconditioning in the room, but that it would cost 10 EUR per night/day to actually turn it on! It's Greece, it's hot.. I found this absurd.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sebasgt
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
3.1

It was definitely one of the worst hostels I have stayed in. First of all the location is not good is on top of a hill. The rooms are small and the bed I stayed was full of holes, it was so uncomfortable. To make it even worse the fan in the room make a lot of noise, like if it was going to explode and didn't let you sleep, the bathroom was small and dirty, if you lock the door of the bathroom it was almost impossible to go out, I stayed there trying to exit like 20 min. Don't stay here!!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
3.7

We made our way to the hostel, which is not at a walking distance as said on the directions. It took us almost an hour to walk with our bags uphill from the station to the hostels middle-of-nowhere location. Since it started raining on the way, we were expecting to be let inside to wait since we understand early checkins are impossible. However, even though one of the staff members (Alex) was there, we were left outside in the rain to wait. After the wait, we went to our room and it was filthy.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are located in the picturesque Upper Town of thessaloniki in Sachtouri str.which is literally 14mins on foot from the train station(check on google maps)or 7 mins by car.We open doors at 8a.m,check in is after 12:30pm (as stated),of course till then you can drop your luggage in the storage room and relax in our common areas and the garden.I guess that the frustration of you getting lost-walking with your bags,plus that rain is the reason of this review.But still,I don't believe that reason is enough to be rude to our staff member.Anyways,I appreciate that you choose to visit us.I feel that if you were not so tired that day of arrival you would have much fun.

25 Lip 2016
8.6

Everything was fine, first of all I was a bit scared of the neighbourhood, but unnecessarily. Staff really great, very helpful. For this money I think this place is really great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
7.4

Up hill walk to the hostel but not too far from the train station, nice bar/reception area

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.