Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Thessaloniki Studios Arabas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 932 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 932 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
9.4

Excellent staff!!! Very helpful and willing to help you out with everything you need. The price is one of the best in town and the atmosphere in the hostel is amazing. If I were going to stay in Thessaloniki again, this hostel would be my 1st option for sure ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
8.6

Tolles Hostel in der Altstadt von Thessaloniki. Eine steile Strasse führt direkt zum Hostel. Zimmer war mit einer kleinen Küche ausgestattet. Grösse des Zimmers reicht aus. Die Athmosphäre war okay, Sauberkeit war in Ordnung. Die Betten quitschen leider bei jeder Bewegung.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
9.1

This is a great budget hostel! Pros: the staff was incredible, very friendly and helpful, were always willing to help out. They offer you free coffee and lattes at all times! The wifi works perfectly Very cozy atmosphere, I loved the appearance of the hostel, it was very cute and cozy! Cons: get ready for an uphill walk! Also it is a bit out of the center, but definitely walking distance. BUT far from public transport. The walls are paper thin Overall, very worth it! Recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for choosing to stay with us and for spending some time to review us. There is indeed un uphill walk to reach us in the Upper town of Thessaloniki-but as you said :it is within walking distance I need to mention that you can reach us also with bus no 28 or bus no 22 from the city centre

4 Kwi 2017
10.0

I only stayed one night, but I had a lovely stay in this hostel. The staff members were super friendly and had lots of recommendations of things to see and do in the city. It is located in the old town, which is a really nice area to explore as well. The rooms were clean and the hostel had a cool common area and outdoor space + a kitchen making it easy and cheap to eat while you are visiting. Really recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
6.6

The hostel is situated in the old part of town which was really cool - it's not central but its a small city so I don't think that matters, the area is interesting. The hostel is nice - the staff are friendly and welcoming and quite knowledgable about the city and Greece. There wasn't much atmosphere but maybe that's because it was April. The room was ok - not super clean but the bedding was fine. The bathroom was the worst part - very small and the floor was filthy (being flip flops!).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
9.7

I had an excellent stay at Studios Arabas! It's a bit of a walk to get to the sea, but it's in a quiet part of the city and an easy walk to some amazing views. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the rooms were clean. Make sure you have an extra 10 euro for the deposit payment at check-in (you'll get it back when you check-out).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for choosing Arabas for your accomodation in Thessaloniki and for reviewing it. The 10 euros is the key deposit!You give it during check in-you take it back during check out when you bring back the keys to the reception

  • CarlosMoreno
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 58 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
7.1

Not a bad option. Check in was almost 1 hour late and common areas are not big enough. Not a bad option, maybe a little bit expensive but it's cheap for the city.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for choosing to stay with us check in is at 13:00 you can relax in our common areas while waiting. we renovated most of the common areas and by the end of April the we will finish with the garden and the built in bbq facilities you will be surpised the next time you visit all the best

11 Mar 2017
9.4

This place was fantastic and randomly had local live music!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us The live music was called ''rempetiko'' check it out

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
9.7

Arabas is such a wonderful place! Would you discover Thessaloniki for the first time, do volunteering to welcome refugees or just come over by chance, you're to going to love it. Tenants and staff are sweet, full of advice. Rooms are spacious, with large windows, super quite. A lot of activities and local advice. The only bemol is the bunk beds: you can't seat in bottom beds, too short; top beds move a lot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
9.7

My stay was great! The staff working there is great and helped me out a lot. Really nice atmosphere in the lounge and good to socialize and meet new people. Location is in really nice in the old part of city I just walked everywhere! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your stay and your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again sometime.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.