Hostelworld.com

Thessaloniki Studios Arabas

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 903 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 903 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
9.7

Friendly staff and people in a nice small hostel in the typical old town of The city. Great atmosphere :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Friendly staff. Gave reliable advice for directions and cool stuff to do in the city. I was late to check-out and they didn't complain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
8.6

It was nice to stay there and the stuffs were really friendly and helpful! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
8.9

Even though the hostel is a bit far from the city center (and it is in a hill), the value for money makes it worth it. We stayed in a room with 5 beds and it was clean. The staff is 5*.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for your visit and your kind review.

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
7.7

Arabas is super welcoming and super friendly - I genuinely felt I was going 'home' each night and would totally recommend staying there. But be warned the rooms are basic...20 mins wait for hot water, no light in the toilet, creaky old bunkbeds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
10.0

Simple but really ok for the price. The staff is really friendly especially the amazing girl from Poland :) I would return

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
6.6

Location isn't so great for a hostel, its in the middle of nowhere in the "old city" area where got almost nothing to see. You need to climb up hills to reach the hostel, so tiring, especially in winter. Staff was helpful, i appreaciated that but they want us to bring back the covers, sheets for the bed, it felt like we're working there. The room was so cold, we wore layels and used 2 blankets. I dont know, maybe its a cool place in summer but avoid if you can in winter

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we are located in thee west side of the ''old city'' exactly next to the ''old''wall.Next to the neighbourhood ''Tsinari'' with all the traditional restaurants.Just 2 mins away from Saint AIkaterini,the vyzantine temple of the 15th century. It is difficult to climb the ''upper town'' of THessaloniki in general. You can start the heaters in the room,if you feel like it.We maintain the building-room temperature in 25oC The linen you get them during check in--and you bring them during check out(The same with the key) thanks for the kind review about our staff regards

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Gru 2016
9.1

Very kosy little hostel quite klose to the old part of town. Kosta the Owner is a absolute Legend who is very helpful, as is all staff. Good wifi. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much! Im glad you enjoed your stay in our hostel. Hope to see you again sometime all the best

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
8.6

Great Hostel, very priceworthy and nice and friendly staff. good ammenities and relaxing vibe and helpfull staff. recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Gru 2016
7.7

All right hostel, good value for money. Thessaloniki wasn't my thing but good hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.