Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Thessaloniki Studios Arabas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas Located at Sachtouri 28, , Thessaloniki.
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
Greece
Thessaloniki 54632 Sachtouri 28
83% 895
40.6441368 22.9442646
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
6.6

Location isn't so great for a hostel, its in the middle of nowhere in the "old city" area where got almost nothing to see. You need to climb up hills to reach the hostel, so tiring, especially in winter. Staff was helpful, i appreaciated that but they want us to bring back the covers, sheets for the bed, it felt like we're working there. The room was so cold, we wore layels and used 2 blankets. I dont know, maybe its a cool place in summer but avoid if you can in winter

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we are located in thee west side of the ''old city'' exactly next to the ''old''wall.Next to the neighbourhood ''Tsinari'' with all the traditional restaurants.Just 2 mins away from Saint AIkaterini,the vyzantine temple of the 15th century. It is difficult to climb the ''upper town'' of THessaloniki in general. You can start the heaters in the room,if you feel like it.We maintain the building-room temperature in 25oC The linen you get them during check in--and you bring them during check out(The same with the key) thanks for the kind review about our staff regards

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
9.1

Very kosy little hostel quite klose to the old part of town. Kosta the Owner is a absolute Legend who is very helpful, as is all staff. Good wifi. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you so much! Im glad you enjoed your stay in our hostel. Hope to see you again sometime all the best

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
8.6

Great Hostel, very priceworthy and nice and friendly staff. good ammenities and relaxing vibe and helpfull staff. recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Gru 2016
7.7

All right hostel, good value for money. Thessaloniki wasn't my thing but good hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
7.7

Nice Hostel in tradional greek/ottoman style. Very nice location. on the foot of Ano poli (the beautiful old part of Thessaloníki with byzantine walls, a monastry (the place where Saint-Paul writed the letters to thessalokians. There is also a church of the 8th century in Ano Poli. The hostel is also close to the roman agora (15 minutes walk) and the seasite (35 minutes)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
8.6

Very nice and cozy place! Staff were so helpful! Good place in general.😊

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
9.1

great vibes, great location, fun and accommodating staff. outdoor patio area is a nice spot to converse and hang out. a little difficult to find though, plan ahead. no breakfast included, but there are cooking facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thanks for your visit and guys and for your nice review.The old city is a little hard to find but that's the beauty of it.A tip to orientate:Remember the ancient wall of Thessaloniki?we are the 1st parallel street to the wall at the west side of the old city

  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
9.7

Very cute and warm place for visiting Thessaloniki as international backpacker and meet new interesting people. Kind and generous staff. They didn't charge me the key because I had to leave very early and couldn't be there. They offered a welcome coffee, and we had nice discussions during breakfast. Everyone is from abroad and they speak different languages so everyone will feel comfortable and welcome.The location is very nice bcs you can walk to the Akropolis and have panoramic view !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
6.9

Located up the hill in the Old Town, now in the Center. It was a pro for me, but could be a con for others. The biggest problem was the shower: you have to turn the heating on and wait for at least 20 minutes to get hot water. Reception is closed at night, so there's noone to check people in or to make them put the noise down.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • JumpingJay
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
9.7

Loved my time here, great hostel that attracts the right kinda people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.