Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Thefunkymonkeyhostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Thefunkymonkeyhostel Located at Cdla. Vernaza Norte, Mz 5 V11, Guayaquil.
Thefunkymonkeyhostel
Ecuador
Guayaquil 091059 Cdla. Vernaza Norte, Mz 5 V11
73% 130
-2.1540572 -79.8908185
Thefunkymonkeyhostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
7.4

Stayed here just one night as we transited through Guayaquil - great location for access to the bus terminal ($3.50 taxi) and a mall nearby for buying some dinner/snacks. There's also a burger place attached to the hostel that looks pretty good. Basic facilities, no lockers for bags, but big fans in the room were good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
5.1

The hostel is fine. Not too far from the airport. Left us without breakfast because there was no one awake until 9:00, though they said breakfast is from 8:00.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
5.4

we stayed for 1 night because the hostel is near the airport (5min by taxi, 5$). Its quite far from the center, you need a taxi. There are no lockers and people can get in and out as they want because of the free entrance via the bar. The room was very unclean with lots of dust allover. The bathroom was quite filthy. We got no info about the city or a map or whatsoever - the staff just showed us the room and thats it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
6.9

Great for spending one night before/after a flight or a bus ride as the hostel is close to both the airport and the bus terminal. Other than that very basic, expensive IMO but maybe those are the prices in Ecuador.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
7.7

Clean hostel right next to the bus station and airport. No lockers but the beds are clean and decent. Everything you want when you're taking a flight/bus the next day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
9.7

Absolut nichts auszusetzen. Von den Mitarbeitern über die Anlage (einfach aber liebevoll gestaltet ) bis zu den anderen Gästen war alles prima

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
9.4

Wir waren fuer zwei Naechte im funkymonkeyhostel und wuerden es jederzeit weiterempfehlen. Klar ist es kein Traumhotel, aber das Preis-Leistungs-Verhaeltnis ist sehr gut. Es gibt Schliessfaecher und eine kleine Kueche im Freien. Ausserdem gehoert zum Hostel noch ein kleines Restaurant in dem es sehr leckere Burger gibt. Wir haben im 4-Bett-Dorm mit zwei Stockbetten geschlafen und hatten daran angrenzend unser eigenes Bad. Das Zimmer hatte zwei Ventilatoren, was die Nacht recht angenehm machte.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • macca856009
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
30 Mar 2016
6.6

A hostel that's pretty average all round but really close to the airport and bus station so perfect for one night before early flight or bus! Also very close to the big shopping mall which has a cinema playing English movies!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2016
7.1

When we were there we didn't see any other travelers. Looks like there is a cafe, but it was closed. This caused the place to look a little abandoned. No air conditioning. No towels. Nice water cooler. Very close to airport and mall.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Mar 2016
5.7

Hostel is only worthwhile staying at if you have a flight or bus early in the morning as it is very close to bus terminal and bus station. Rooms were quite small, hot and and the beds were plastic. Hostel is close to the mall with lots of eateries and shops and a supermarket. They have a kitchen but you can use absolutely nothing in it; microwave doesn't work, gas was disconnected and no other facilities within it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.