Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Thefunkymonkeyhostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Thefunkymonkeyhostel Located at Vernaza Norte, Manzana 5, Solar 11, Guayaquil.
Thefunkymonkeyhostel
Ecuador
Guayaquil 091059 Vernaza Norte, Manzana 5, Solar 11
70% 146
-2.1540572 -79.8908185
Thefunkymonkeyhostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Gru 2016
6.9

Great hostel to stay at if you have a late or early flight. Staff were friendly and showers were warm. We managed to walk from the hostel to the airport for our 8am flight.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
13 Paź 2016
8.0

Stayed here only for a short night in transfer. Staff were helpful, ok- on the cleanliness, small dorms. Restaurant out front with decent food, at least the meal we had very late at night was good. Location is good to the airport and bus terminal, only a couple of minutes with taxi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Wrz 2016
4.3

So they are reconstructing currently. They should have mentioned that before or closed during. The place is kinda a mess and feels more like a house in the backyard of a small burger place. They are really unorganized with reservations and there is no sign showing the entrance so it is hard to find. Plus you have to ring the bell when you want to be let in. It is near a super market and taxi line which is nice and the wifi is great. Luckily I met some cool people there, but wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
4.9

We stayed here for one night while travelling up to Quito from Peru. The hostel was in a convenient location to the bus terminal however our room was quite dirty and we had to wait about 15 minutes for a member of staff to appear so that we could leave the next morning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
7.4

Stayed here just one night as we transited through Guayaquil - great location for access to the bus terminal ($3.50 taxi) and a mall nearby for buying some dinner/snacks. There's also a burger place attached to the hostel that looks pretty good. Basic facilities, no lockers for bags, but big fans in the room were good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
5.1

The hostel is fine. Not too far from the airport. Left us without breakfast because there was no one awake until 9:00, though they said breakfast is from 8:00.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
5.4

we stayed for 1 night because the hostel is near the airport (5min by taxi, 5$). Its quite far from the center, you need a taxi. There are no lockers and people can get in and out as they want because of the free entrance via the bar. The room was very unclean with lots of dust allover. The bathroom was quite filthy. We got no info about the city or a map or whatsoever - the staff just showed us the room and thats it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
6.9

Great for spending one night before/after a flight or a bus ride as the hostel is close to both the airport and the bus terminal. Other than that very basic, expensive IMO but maybe those are the prices in Ecuador.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
7.7

Clean hostel right next to the bus station and airport. No lockers but the beds are clean and decent. Everything you want when you're taking a flight/bus the next day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
9.7

Absolut nichts auszusetzen. Von den Mitarbeitern über die Anlage (einfach aber liebevoll gestaltet ) bis zu den anderen Gästen war alles prima

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.