Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Zoo Bar and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 198 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 198 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
The Zoo Bar and Hostel Located at 130/11 Haad Rin Beach, Koh Phangan,Surat Thani, Koh Phangan.
The Zoo Bar and Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan surat thani 84280 130/11 Haad Rin Beach, Koh Phangan,Surat Thani
76% 198
9.6745168 100.0671029
The Zoo Bar and Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
9.7

very good location, 2 mins walking to full moon beach. and also can use a swimming pool room is good , with AC clean. Sabina is very nice and friendly. and also knew some new friends was a good stay 旅舍很好,距离full moon beach很近 2分钟走路就到 房间有空调 很干净 员工也很友好,也认识了很多朋友 价钱很便宜 值得推荐

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
8.6

Great value for money and perfect location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Paź 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here, the owners are really friendly and welcoming and make a wicked burger! Would deffo recommend the zoo hostel to all travelers. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
2.0

Honestly the worst hostel in the world.....for example the shower kept cutting out and the staff members was very intimidating when he turned it back on, thought he was going to get his Thai gangster to come and beat me up because of that. DO NOT STAY THERE PLEASEEEEEEEEE......THE WORST HOSTEL EVER

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Think this is rather unfair, the water might of keep cutting out as this was just after fullmoon when 20,000 people come to a small island and use a lot of the resources in a matter of days! Remember we out on a tropical island, not in London where everything works 100% all the time. Also you came rudely over to the bar demanding that you have water now! When the staff member kindly told you he would come to look in 10 mins after he had finished cooking. I think you are just anoyed as he wouldn't fix straight away! Sometimes people carnt come to your beck & call as soon as you click your fingers! As for thai maffia, think you have been reading to many thai gangster books!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
10.0

Love this place! It's the second time I stayed here. The location is perfect, 2 min from the beach but still quite to be in haadrin. I am a girl and travel alone and i felt safe all the time. The staff was friendly and the bar was cool, awsome Burgers!!! I highly recommend this place! 🐢

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay, really friendly welcoming staff and super cool hostel. They have 2 hostel dogs which are super friendly and there happy hour strawberry daiquiris were amaz. Would really recommend this hostel to all travelers, it's great value for money, clean and great to make friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
5.4

We stayed there for the full moon. It is a great location for the event. However, the lockers are little IKEA dressers that someone could have easily picked up and left with. The door of the dorm was almost never locked too. We stayed there 4 days and no one ever came to clean the bathroom, the bed or even the floor. The staff were welcoming enough, but nothing more. We stayed in the 16 beds dorm which is actually divided in three, which is good. However the AC only worked once in a while.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Iam sorry you felt like you had a bad stay. The bathrooms and dorms get cleaned everyday, maybe you were always out, and by the time you got back your fellow room mates meshed it up again. As for the door not being locked that's your responsibility, I give everyone keys, so the balls in your court. Also the lockers many other dorms use exactly the same, there is no problem. The dorm is 14 not 16. Are you sure you stayed with us? There are 2 aircon units in the dorm so it's up to you guys to keep them on

16 Sie 2016
4.3

Other than location Zoo bar hasnt got much else going for it. I had a hole in my top bunk bed.The safes are small, light wood so should anyone really want to they could get it in. A guy who volunteered at the hostel was in our dorm this was difficult as he would often make comments regarding the group talking etc Whilst i was there it was never cleaned one girl asked the volunteer when the cleaners would be coming he said they dont-floor was filithy by the end. They dont have a pool either.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I love you how to moan but you don't bother to ask the questions in person. We do have a pool you can use its at paradise bungalows. Of course there's a hole above the beds they are called slats every bed has them, between the mattress. We had a cleaner go in everyday to clean the floors and bathrooms and also came to clean all your empty food and beer bottles. But if you leave clothes and bags all on the floor it makes it very differ cult to properly clean the floor.

15 Sie 2016
7.4

Lovely place! Perfect location for full moon party. You are a two minute walk from the beach but just far enough that you won't be kept awake all night from the music. The staff was great, they would hang out with you at the bar. You get one free drink every day if you stay there which is cool. the water pressure for the shower was very weak but I guess that's what you expect on an island.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • hhewing
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
8.6

A party hostel only if you meet the right people , the hostel doesn't give you anything but free paint 1 free cocktail which doesn't taste like alcohol, I had the best stay here though! Met amazing people and had the best time over full moon party! Would stay again, location is really good in the middle of everything. Should be less pricey though for the standard of the hostel . Too expensive personally

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.