Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Yak

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1247 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1247 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.1

Lovely reception staff and really great atmosphere. Breakfast was simple but really nice. Also private rooms are in a separate building just next door which was great for us because the room was really quiet but still had access to the main bar/courtyard area. Down a quiet street but in the middle of the town so really close to beach, restaurants and bars.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
9.1

LOVE The Yak! Very secure, great location in the heart of Playa. Reception/bar staff is friendly, though clique-y at times. The cleaning staff is wonderful, they work incredibly hard to keep the dorms looking spotless. A/C in rooms and outlets inside the lockers, a huge plus. Only downside is that the atmosphere in the common space is hit or miss, totally depends on the guests. Other reviews claim its a party hostel but I experienced a chill vibe the three days I was there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
9.7

The Yak is an awesome hostel! They have a chill hangout spot in the entrance, with hammocks and stuff. Lots of people to socialize with and lots of activities too! They take you to the beach(we saw turtles and reefs), to cenotes and even have cool activities at nights! Rooms have big lockers in them with outlets in them. 2 mins from the beach, good restaurants and shops. But if you want a quiet stay this might not be the spot for you, lots of people means lots of noise at night! The yak is cool!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
10.0

Playa del Carmen's beauty is only accentuated by the existence of this hostel located close to the beach. This hostel has some of the friendliest staff and most enjoyable activities I've been witness to. In addition, the hostel is built so that it's easy to interact with the other guests in an environment filled with hammocks and soothing music. I recommend this hostel 100% as it will do nothing but increase the value of an already amazing time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
9.1

Our best night in Playa del Carmen was spent at the bar/courtyard of the Yak. Better than any of the clubs, the drinks are cheap, the staff are friendly, the atmosphere is awesome. Plenty of spaces to hang including the courtyard, hammocks, common rooms, and rooftop. The actual rooms are great - one private bathroom per dorm, clean, air conditioned, and had big locked space 10/10 would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
10.0

Super hostel, rien de négatif à dire je recommande fortement!! Super pour rencontrer des voyageurs et faire le party. Activités organisées à chaque jour, beer pong le soir. Une des meilleures places où est ce que je suis restée. La meilleur place à Playa del Carmen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gabi_rf953866
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
10.0

Si regreso a Playa, definitivamente me quedaré en The Yak de nuevo, todo estuvo perfecto y el personal super amable. La ubicación es ideal para ir a la 5a

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
8.6

Good social hostel, always had something going on so its great to meet other fellow travellers, good mix of local and foreign. Location is good close to the bars and the beach. Breakfast is standard but does the trick. Would recommend to stay here for a few nights whilst checking out the cenotes and beaches.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
9.4

We really had a great time there. The rooms are big and it's nice to have a private bathroom. There are activities everyday so you definitely have the opportunity to meet people. The yard is awesome, covered by trees and there is lots of hammocks. I would return to the Yak anytime!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
10.0

Muy buena gente!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.