Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Yak

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
10.0

The Yak was a really awesome hostel that was located right next to all of the downtown things and the beaches of Playa del Carmen, but even better it was only two blocks from the ADO bus station, which made transportation really convenient. Also it was really nice because there's one block between the yak and the downtown, so there's a chance to pass by some (way) cheaper, more real-style Mexican food, which is a plus for most hostelers. The hostel had great vibes and people stayed in to party!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
10.0

We inatilly booked humble bumble hostel then we heard this one was the place to be so we cancelled our bookin and when we arrived to this hostel the guy at reception was super nice and helpful . We booked a private room and it was huge - our own kitchen bathroom AC everything . Super good location literally in the mix of everything . Would defiantly recommend this hostel to everyone coming here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
9.4

It's located pretty central and has a nice small rooftop and courtyard. The bar serves snacks and good/affordable cocktails. The stuff is really nice and I met amazing people there. The 4-bedroom even had a small kitchen, good size and everything was very clean. They offer fun activities so you get to now people really quick. The breakfast is standard but does include two kind of fruits. I missed nothing and really felt homelike.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
9.1

My hostel stay was great! The staff were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the atmosphere and all the activities that the hostel had to offer. The only thing I would suggest be changed are the lockers since the people who have the top row can have a hard time reaching their items even with the stepping stool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tiagozan
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
10.0

Hostel demais!!! Super divertido, staffs atenciosos e divertidos. Bons quartos, limpos, com ar. Recomendo e voltarei!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bboybadik373
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
10.0

It was an amazinnggg hostel , the best one i've went , the vibe is amazing , you can make friends easily , people are nice and the staff is so amazing , as a solo traveler i had the time of my life ! Amazing amazing amazing ; thank you the YAK!❤️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • moore663
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
9.7

Fantastic experiences. Big, comfortable bunk beds. Rooms cleaned twice a day. Unparalleled atmosphere in the jungly outdoor socialising area, where we met some fantastic people. Superbly located for escalating into town. The cocktails are superb as well - can recommend the passionfruit mojito! Check the map before you go because the instructions on hostelworld are a little suspect. There are 2 ADO stations in Playa del Carmen so be careful of thatχ Overall an amazing stay. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
8.0

Everything was good except some staff member who were a bit unhelpful and they didn't have any adapter for foreign plug.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
9.4

Excelente hostel. Muy limpio, desayuno abundante, cuartos con aire acondicionado y ubicado a unas cuadras del centro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel with a really cool bar, social vibe and great for solo travelers. Just 5 mins walk to the beach , a casino and 5th avenue , plus Ado bus stop is 5 mins away. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.