Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Yak

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
The Yak Located at Calle 10 Norte Bis, entre Av. 10 y Av. 15, , Playa del Carmen.
The Yak
Mexico
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo 77710 Calle 10 Norte Bis, entre Av. 10 y Av. 15
90% 895
20.6279646 -87.0733022
The Yak
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
10.0

My 2nd home, my best friends, the best place, the best parties, ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Loved every minute of it! Stayed for three nights, very well kept place and helpful staff, everyone is very friendly. Really great vibes. There's air conditioning in the rooms they're nice sized and clean, cold filtered water available 24/7, the kitchen though isn't air conditioned so it gets pretty hot when/if cooking. Very close to walmart which is good if you're grocery shopping for your meals! Overall very highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.6

Has everything you could want in a hostel and lots of people stay here so has a good social vibe. Has a bar and outdoor chillout area where lots of guest hang out. Only problem is you are going to have music all night but nothing either a few drinks or some earplugs wont fix. I got up at 4:45am for a tour and there was music on all be it quiet and probably somewhere in the distance. Only a street down from the main strip and one more for the beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place, great people and definately get along to the activities good value. Good location, just a few minutes walk from the hustle and bustle but definately still amongst the whole atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.1

I loved the place. Great location, clean, lovely garden, cheap bar and nice music, aircon is perfect, good breakfast, good place to meet people! The only shortcoming is that the "gate" to close the four bed dorm ensuite is not so practical so people tend to leave it open. .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
6.3

Male staff was too busy hitting on girls.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.0

Very nice place. Great location. Clean. WATCH YOUR BELONGINGS I HAD MY PHONE STOLEN FROM THE TABLE AND THE SECURITY CAMERA COULDNT CATCH ANYTHING

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • occy807658
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
8.9

The Yak attracts relaxed travelers open for a chat. You arrive in the hangout space and you can see the possibilities. You want to kick back, maybe talk with interesting people, maybe then go out. However, the spatial design of the Yak's hangout space is so alien to social interaction. The few seats there are like torture racks. The seat arrangements dictate limited conversation circles, little interaction. Put a bit of thought into how people mingle. Please redesign the space for humans Yak!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
8.9

Great place to meet people. Central to everything. Great facilities as well air-con was a plus ! Would recommend to anyone. Muchas Gracias!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
9.1

Wir sind drei Nächte dort geblieben und es war echt cool. Bis auf das Bad ab und zu war es wirklich sehr sauber. Für playa Del Carmen war es sogar nicht übertrieben laut abends. Die Atmosphäre war dafür trotzdem extrem cool! Ich würde wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.