Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Windmills Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 48 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 48 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
10.0

The staff were really welcoming and friendly, very knowledgeable about the island. Rooms are great value for monety. Would 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

We had a lovely stay. The owner was so friendly and made sure we were comfortable. Rooms are clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
10.0

Beautiful accommodation with beautiful hosts that made me feel right at home! Can't wait to come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
10.0

Fabulous stay! Couldn't asked for better. Pavlos the owner was amazing and went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Fabulous location and very easy to either walk or get the bus. Pavlos would also happily order you a cab that could take you anywhere for €5!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
9.4

This place has a super calm and relaxing atmosphere, which was a nice break after partying in Ios. The location was very beautiful, although difficult to find due to the maze of Chora's streets. However, it forced us to explore the village more and it was surrounded by bars. The owner was super welcoming and full of great stories. The staff always had tips for our daily adventures. Nights were quiet, bathrooms were perfect, the rooms were a good size, and the wifi was strong.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
9.7

Hospedaje estilo pensión muy agradable! Pavlov (el dueño) es muy atento y un personaje muy interesante autóctono de la isla. Un ambiente bastante local y tranquilo cerca del centro y no muy lejos de una playa maravillosa!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
10.0

upon arrival Pavlos and George were very welcoming! Our room was clean and had a mini fridge and private bathroom. The A/C worked well. The location was a few minutes from the main town and only a 20 min walk to the beach. Pavlos and George were great hosts and made for an amazing stay! At the end of the trip Pavlos helped arrange a taxi for us to get back to the port and saw we got our taxi and wished us safe travels. Overall would recommend staying at the Windmill Rooms. Wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
9.1

Pavlos is amazing - he is so helpful and warm, so made it really lovely to stay with him. He went out of his way to help me to the port too so that I didn't miss my ferry which I am very grateful for!!! As a solo traveller, I wouldn't advise staying here as there is no common room & I didn't meet anyone during my time with Pavlos. But I couldn't recommend it enough if you are in a group/a couple. Thanks again Pavlos! Emily

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
9.1

Staying with Pavlos is like being greeted by your favourite Uncle! Rooms are lovely and in perfect location by the old village. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.