Hostelworld.com

The Windmills Rooms

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 31 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 31 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
The Windmills Rooms Located at Ios Island, Cyclades, Ios.
The Windmills Rooms
Greece
Ios Cyclades 84001 Ios Island, Cyclades
93% 31
36.7145829 25.2943038
The Windmills Rooms
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Sie 2015
9.7

Would definately recommend anyone to stay here, so close to the village/bars. the owner Pavlos takes great care of you and takes the time to get to know you. Rooms are kept clean, and WiFi available. Great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Lip 2015
10.0

Great place to stay, the onwer operator was one of the nicest people Iv meet in Europe. Happy to help, general good lad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2015
8.6

A pleasant and convenient place to stay. It's clean, safe and is deep in the side streets of Ios town so there isn't any traffic/road noise. Pavlos, the owner, is a really nice man and made us feel very welcome. We stayed for two nights but would have loved to have stayed longer if we had known how much we were going to like Ios. All the main bars/clubs are within 5 minutes walk as are the bus stops. Milopotas beach 20mins. The only thing missing was a port transfer - a taxi costs around €7-8.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2015
7.7

Great location! Pavlo and his son are very sweet and accommodating, and made sure that we were properly taken care of. They offered great tips on what to do in Ios such as recommending great places to eat and go out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2015
9.4

My boyfriend and I spent three days in Pavlos rooms. The room was very simple and clean. The owner, Pavlos, helped us in everything giving us a really good advice for a restaurant in Chora called Ammos. We really enjoyed our stay and we highly recommend the place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2015
9.7

Un accueil incroyable de la part du gérant, une facilité à parler et engager la conversation très agréable. Des conseils en fonction des envies de journées sur l'île et des conseils de restaurants délicieux. L'hôtel est très bien placé pour pouvoir aller en quad ou aux arrêts de bus dans les plages plus reculées mais aussi pour sortir en boîte la nuit. Cependant il est aussi assez isolé pour ne pas entendre les gens la nuit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2015
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in for ages! The location is perfect as its a short walk to far out beach club and very close to all the clubs so the walk home at early mornings is nice and easy! Pavlos the owner is the most caring guy you will ever meet. I would highly recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Cze 2015
10.0

We loved staying here!!! Pavlos was a fantastic host!!! The view from our room of the village was fantastic! You're at the top of the village, so still in town, but nice and quiet still :) You can walk to Mykopotas beach from the hostel but should get a bus on the way back because it's quite an uphill hike. We would definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.