Hostelworld.com

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Georgia 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
76% 670
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
8.6

Both the owner Ivan and grounds keeper Josh were very pleasent. Josh loves to cook and is a breath of fresh air; always upbeat and happy. The other guests staying there were down to earth and I did not feel uncomfortable at all. The hostel is a tad bit out of the way from downtown but an Uber ride cost us about $10 to get just about anywhere we wanted to go. A nice river park a block away and grociery store right after that. All and all if I go back to Dallas I'm looking forward to staying here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
5.4

This hostel is in a small town between Dallas and Fort Worth. Trains and buses are difficult to navigate on weekends however are available if you have all the info. The internet was out for the first night I was there and I was expected to make my own bed with a sheet that was ripped in one corner. No pillowcase was given to me so I used my top sheet as a pillowcase. Overall it was fine, not what I expected but did the trick.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

All you had to do is approach Josh and alert him about your sheet/pillow case problem and we'd give you a new one. Internet was down for a day, due to the provider - 1st time it happened in 10 years, but we still had wireless connection for everyone, just a bit slower. Seems like you didn't realize it. Yes, we are close to major public hub and downtown Dallas as well as DFW airport are accessible via public transport 7 days a week. Downtown Fort Worth is accessible via the TRE train 6 days a week, but not on Sunday

14 Maj 2016
8.9

The staff were great! Very friendly and helpful. The house was older, but clean. There was food available at the hostel, too. Overall, it was great value for the money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
7.7

Super freudlicher empfang und ein ausgiebiges frühstück.ein bisschen weg vom geschehen,aber ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
3.4

Hi all, if you have the chance of staying anywhere else, then do so. This is the worst Hostel I've stayed in and I traveled through Asia, Europe, and America. The location sucks, the Hostel is super dirty and the staffs are not friendly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, not sure exactly what triggered your unhappiness but all you had to do is come and speak with one of us, we are here to help and accommodate you guys and seems like you just decided to yell your frustration to the world instead?... House is always kept immaculately clean, location is close to a major Public transport center, you can't match our atmosphere or price anywhere else, and all facilities are always up and running.

11 Maj 2016
9.4

Josh is very friendly and the room is clean. Convenient if you wanna go to both Fort Worth and Dallas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
7.7

Se se había estropeado el WiFi,q fue suplido con amabilidad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

The wild wild west was a pleasant stay. The place was clean and the staff was awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very good host, very generous. The location is close to the rail station. The transport is very convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
7.7

Nice, cozy atmosphere. Very friendly environment, easy to meet other travelers. Excellent staff! Location isn't great, but transit options are close

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.