Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 858 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 858 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Cze 2017
2.0

Kerr-Plunk! Transportation delayed 5 hrs; missed last TRE no busses, overnighted in Greyhound Lounge downtown. Delish patrish. Charming cabin tho badly overpriced. Don't hang up on callers next time.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.7

Stayed here 2 nights and was pleasantly surprised about how nice the staff were and how cool the actual location is. They made meals available to purchase for dinner and were extremely accomodating in all aspects. Would visit again, Would recommend Thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alexegan093754
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
7.1

There aren't a lot of options when it comes to hostels in Dallas. The Wild, Wild West was a cute little place and even had a puppy to play with. The lock on my dorm room didn't work, meaning not only was my stuff not safe but the puppy would keep getting in, also management poked there heads in every now and then which made me kind of uncomfortable. Breakfast is good, backyard is spacious and a cool place to chill.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
9.7

I had an amaizing experience staying at Wild wild west hostel! Staff - Josh&Jimi were very polite and helpfull, Josh cook amaizing so I highly recomend to try his fish soup. Thay have an magnificent pupy, he is an adorable and I read in rewiews that somebody wrote that he has fleas but that is not the truth, He is scratching him self because of the mosquitos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
8.3

I had a good time in Dallas. The Wild,Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers B&B was comfortable. Hostel staff were friendly and kindly. Thanks to your Hostel,I could enjoy it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
8.6

Its located directly between Fort Worth and Dallas and you should be able to get to either by train. The owners are great and Josh will cook you a beautiful dinner :) atmosphere is quiet as most people are out until night

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
9.7

I stayed there for 10 days and felt like I was at home :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
10.0

Lo mejor de lo mejor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
8.0

My stay was very pleasant. The owners were very hospitable and genuinely nice people. They have all the amenities you could need for a stay, from washer/dryer to several phone chargers, and showers to a backyard to chill out in. They have an adorable bichon puppy roaming around, however, the dog is very hyperactive when you first meet it, barks a lot at night, and supposedly has fleas. So if any of that concerns you, just keep your distance from the dog.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
7.4

Nice Hostel at an excellent location from the airport. I was on a layover and they offered the best deal. The staff was kind and VERY helpful. Dinner was cheap, homemade and delicious. The included breakfast was excellent. They let me stay and work after check out, that was very nice of them. Has a nice chatter with the other guests and staff. All and all, a delightful experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.