Hostelworld.com

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Georgia 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
74% 650
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

The wild wild west was a pleasant stay. The place was clean and the staff was awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very good host, very generous. The location is close to the rail station. The transport is very convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
7.7

Nice, cozy atmosphere. Very friendly environment, easy to meet other travelers. Excellent staff! Location isn't great, but transit options are close

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
3.1

Da mein Flug wegen Unwetter gecancellt wurde habe ich im Hostel angerufen um zu fragen ob ich einen Teil des Geldes zurückbekommen könnte. Ich wurde allerdings nur angemeckert und mit einem einzigen Satz abgewimmelt der ständig wiederholt wurde. So etwas unfreundliches und unverständnisvolles habe ich noch nie in einem Hostel erlebt. Auch wenn ich davon ausgeging das Geld nicht zu bekommen und sehr nett nachfragte, hätte ich wenigstens ein paar nette und höfliche Worte erwartet und erhofft.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.1

I had a wonderful time staying here. The staff was very friendly! He will make delicious burritos at night for a price well worth the amount and convenience. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar y muy muy limpio. El encargado es muy amable. Saludos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
8.9

We had a great time staying at the Wild Wild West Dallas! Josh the house keeper is amazing and will help you with whatever you need. He is what makes this hostel worth staying at! The location is a bit annoying as it isn't in Dallas but we had a car so it wasn't an issue and others said the trains were close and easy/cheap to get.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
6.3

As long as Josh, the property manager is there, which was not always the case, the place will be clean and you don't have to worry about random people letting themselves in. The train/bus station is a walking distance away and provides an easy access to downtown area even on Sundays when the train does not run. Bring a lock if you want to leave stuff behind while you are gone. The sleep room that gets used the most currently has 5 bunk beds and even with submax occupancy it gets stuffy/crowded.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
8.9

Wild Wild West was my first hostel experience ever, and it was definitely a good one! I never met the owner, but Josh was the one working at the hostel throughout my entire stay, and he was awesome. Super-nice, always available, and helpful. The house itself is a bit outdated and run-down, but was always kept clean and in top shape. Free breakfast is provided, though it's mainly just toast and coffee/juice. The location is technically in Irving, TX, so it's a commute to Dallas or Ft. Worth.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
9.4

Came for an event in both Dallas and Arlington with a friend and absolutely loved it. Though the reviews I had read prior to coming were average, luck had it that a supervisor/manager/caretaker/all-around great dude named Joseph was hired mere weeks ago - what a man! Breakfast when there was none advertised, a fun atmosphere (he joined in!), clean, secure. Though far away from the fun on paper, a nearby train (in Texas!) took us to downtown in 15 minutes with no problems. A+, thanks to Joe!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.