Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 741 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 741 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Texas 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
86% 741
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

Close to TRE station with very helpful staff. Nice quiet location with parking. Left early so couldn't try breakfast. No towel provided even though I'd asked and paid for one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very affordable, clean, felt very safe. And even though it was completely full it was quite and easy to get a great nights rest. Loved Loved this place, it is cozy and homey, and I can't wait to go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
8.0

This place in wonderful. I love that everyone in here was so friendly no attitude at all. I met awesome people from different parts of the world. The guy that welcomes you in is amazing, he is so friendly and try to make you feel like you are in your own place. Thank you for making me feel welcome. The only cons I found at this place is that I wish it was closer to downtown Dallas, other than that is amazing. I will definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

Excelente la atención fue muy personalizada y la ubicacion perfecta en un lugar súper tranquilo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • marinamijic8550
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
8.9

It is a nice hostel, but it is a little bit out of downtown Dallas. The trains are quite frequent during the week tho you might have just a few of them on the weekends. Josh the host was great, he is a cook and he will make you a great dinner for only 5$. Had a pleasant stay :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • markmalone91
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

Can't say enough good things about this place. Fantastic hostel. Location is a little bit of a pain, but trains run to the station up the road every 20 minutes and Uber's are cheap, so it's not even a real negative. Josh (who runs the place) is brilliant. Cheap dinner every night if you want it, and they're massive! A shop across the road with anything and everything, open late too. People are nice, rooms are good. Would 100% stay here again, absolutely no doubt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

Had an awesome stay! Josh, the owner was very helpful and nice. Met very cool travelers. Just a 5-10 min walk to train station that brings you to Fort Worth, Dallas or the Airport. Room and bathroom clean. would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
7.4

Place is chill, but nothing close by. So, gotta get a ride to get anywhere. Otherwise, nice chill place to hang while you visit Dallas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
10.0

The Wild, Wild West Backpackers Hostel is amazing!!!!! Breakfast is ready for you when you wake up and there are great, interesting people to socialize with in the kitchen and living areas. Josh, the host, is friendly and makes you feel comfortable and right at home!!!! He keeps the place extremely clean and he cooks if you want to order something on the menu!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
8.3

The hostel was very far from the city centre but was close enough to the train/bus station that getting places was still possible given you planned your day out around the public transport. Breakfast was good, I found it difficult to find space where there weren't people constantly buzzing around but it was a friendly atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.