Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 813 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 813 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
8.9

3泊しました。 ・スタッフはフレンドリーでいい人達でした。他の方のレビューで常駐していない様に書かれていましたが、私が滞在した時は常にいらっしゃいました。あと人懐こい小型犬もいます。 ・朝食は今まで行った他のホステルと比較して種類が豊富で良かったです。夕食も有料で食べられるようでした。 ・三段ベッドは頑丈で揺れや軋みがなくて良かったですが、高さが足りなく感じました。寝ぼけたまま起きておでこをぶつけました。 ・ロケーションはダウンタウンまで行くのに、最寄り駅まで徒歩10分プラス電車(TRE)20分位だったと思います。ただし、電車は本数が少ないのと、日曜日は運休になるので注意が必要です。なお、バスでダウンタウンに行くのは電車の倍ぐらい時間がかかると思います。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
10.0

It was nice and comfortable! Very much enjoyed myself. Everything was convenient to get to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! The staff was kind and accommodating, everything was clean and tidy, the food was great, and my favorite part was the back yard. There's a mini mart right across the street and a few parks in walking distance. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
10.0

Great place to stay with a vibrant atmosphere & wonderful hosts. Close to the train to both Dallas or Fort Worth.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
7.7

Great staff, location could be better. Overall worth the money

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar, demasiadas Buenas personas los que te atienden, un lugar muy seguro, cerca de una estación donde llegan el tren y los autobuses, muy tranquilo, personas respetuosas, muy recomendado, volvería a venir a este lugar sin duda.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
9.1

The Hostel in Irving is really made for Backpackers. The whole place is decorated in the western style what makes it very cozy. The kitchen offers the possibility cook and there are enough bathrooms in comparison with people staying at the hostel. Pins are needed to unlock the entrance to the hostel and to the dorms. There is also a backyard that can be used if the weather is good. The dorms are very tidy and clean, the cleanness of the bathrooms was ordinary.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
9.7

super good! I have a wonderful experience there. I arrived around 1:00am and still was able to get in! just tell them ahead of time and there will be somebody wait for you. location is good actually even Dallas doesn't have a high frequency bus and train. walk about 7-8 mins to train station, btw train get to this station every 1 hour, check the time before you leave. super nice! try this! it feels like home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
8.3

Great dining/kitchen area to meet travellers and socialise. A good shower/toilet to guest ratio. A bit far out of town but you can take the TRE or a bus into Dallas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
9.1

Hostel was great. Close to TRE which is a 15 minute train from Downtown and not far from the airport. Jimmy was very friendly and helpful and kept everything clean. Breakfast was also supplied in the morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.