Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 696 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 696 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Georgia 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
83% 696
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
7.7

Good hostel, would recommend hiring a car to get around though as public transport is pretty bad. Hostel staff were very friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.7

Great place to stay - I had a great time in Dallas thanks to the Wild, Wild West. One of the best hostels I've stayed in; it was clean and I felt safe the whole time. Good aircon, good people. If I'm ever in Texas I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

I liked everything, I just wished I knew that a homemade dinner was cooked for guests every night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

I hope that I was properly credited for my down payment for this because I cancelled this reservation a week before I was supposed to go!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.7

Owner joshua was a funny and good guy. He is trying to keep cleaning everyday. When i entered the entrance door, i was so impressed by the interior of the hostel. Rest room was so clean and arranged well. I went to the mart with him to prepare next moring breakfast for guests. I recommend this hostel strongly. Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • carolmenti9140
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
8.9

Great hostel, nice and sociable environment. The place is clean, staff is very friendly and understanding. All bedroom doors have electronic locks, but it isn't even necessary, because the environment felt very safe. The only down size is the distance to Dallas city center if you don't own or rent a car (about 25 minutes by bus). Either way, since everyone there was so friendly, we were able to get rides on two days, and there is also a train that runs close by.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
9.7

From reservation to check out, a most positive experience. Joshua was marvelous! He was warm, friendly, informative. The breakfast was lovely, with homemade muffins. The atmosphere was quiet, calm. The common areas and grounds lend themselves to relaxing. I loved my experience and WILL stay again, the next time I am in Dallas/Ft Worth area! Be Well, Be Happy! Kathy from Austin

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
6.9

It definitely needs a couch or a cushioned chair. There's no where comfortable to sit down. Other than that it was a pleasant stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kristy_7484725
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
9.1

Great social hostel, feels like you are just staying in a friendly shared house. Josh the hostel manager is amazing! Works all day keeping the place tidy, puts breakfast out for everyone in the morning and even makes home cooked dinners for $5 every night if you want them. The location is a little isolated but easy enough to end around on the train between downtown Dallas or Fortworth.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
9.4

This was our favourite hostel so far in the US, josh absolutely makes the place incredible. He is the friendliest, most helpful and caring guy ever. Every morning he has made fresh muffins for breakfast, and at night he will make a seriously delicious meal for just 5$. The Wild Wild West backpackers is lucky to have him. Thank you for a very memorable stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.