Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 713 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 713 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Texas 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
85% 713
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.4

I've been around the world to many hostels and this one is quite unique. This hostel is really relaxing and a great place to stay. It's atmosphere is more 'family' orientated where you get to meet and learn a bit more about the people that are staying there as opposed to meeting just a handful that are in your room or on a pub crawl. Josh makes the stay that more enjoyable and comfortable by being very helpful and an amazing cook. 5 dollar meal. To good to pass Cheers mate, all the bre

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.4

This hostel was incredible, completely made our trip to Dallas. Great food, amazing atmosphere and all-round unbelievable experience. Josh very much knows what it takes to keep travellers happy and as long as he is in charge, I would hugely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • wickywocky4667
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.4

Great hostel location is a bit out of downtown Dallas but it's only a 15 min Uber ride Josh who works there is a top bloke, cooks a mean meal for dinner The hostel is very clean the rooms are clean and comfortable the bathrooms are well maintained There's also a great backyard to just chill and have a few beers ( there's a liquor store across the road that's open till 12) All and all its a great place highly recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
3.1

Place made me feel very unsafe, almost in a bizarre way. After my flight was delayed I arrived late, was placed in a 'cowboys' room, although I am a woman. As I didn't actually see any of my room mates the day before, hearing them waking in and out all night made long freaked me out. Also, the owner (was that the owner???) was coming in to the room during the night. Hardly slept at all and couldn't wait to leave the place. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone. On the positive side, it was cle

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
7.4

The location was far from Dallas but atleast there was a train within walking distance. The hostel was slightly dirty and out of date. Had a nice western theme.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
8.9

Super auberge , pas bcp de chambre mais c'est parfait pour la proximité et rencontrée des gens ... Très bon souvenir & belle rencontres d'autre backpackers comme moi 😃

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
10.0

Josh was very nice and the place was cozy. Wasn't really there too much but I slept very well in the comfortable bunk bed. Would come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
10.0

The place is so easy to get to by train and Josh is the best!!! I definitely recommend this place 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
8.9

If you're on a budget, this is a great place to stay in the Dallas Fort Worth area. Josh, who runs the place singlehandedly, puts so much love and care into every detail. (Josh just started working here around 3 months ago, so previous reviews don't apply.) The facilities could use some improvement - for example it would be nice if each bed had an individual reading light and if boiled eggs were provided as part of breakfast for those who require protein - but overall this place is a rare find.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
10.0

Great location. Josh was fantastic and very welcoming! Felt like a home away from home. Easy to get to bus stops and train stations. Very clean and a great breakfast. Would stay there again for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.