Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White Tulip Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2622 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2622 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2017
3.4

In the middle of the night the Front desk man just entered in our room, he had a card. He told that was checking, but inside? Not secure

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • daniel_ims
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2017
7.4

The location is great if you want to party, right next to the res district. The space in most of the hostel areas is very tight. Good for a couple nights.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2017
5.7

It was the worst hostel I’ve stayed in my life, when you get there you only go to your room, they don’t care about you, they are not friendly and not receptionist. It’s a pity!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
8.0

Would ask for a bottom bunk bed. The top ones are so close to the ceiling you can't sit up.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
4.9

56euros for a bed in a dormitorie with no common rooms,kitchen,fridge,hair dryer in bathroom(well,thats not so expensive to install,right?) Some staff nice,some not I asked for check out at 11 My friend asked for same the same night,got the reply its not possible,then i said i got it and his reply was,its only possible for private rooms. And i am standing in front of him sleeping in dormitories Anyway,we all got awaken at 10,the guy that was supposed to check out at 10,me and 2 more guys thatday

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2017
8.0

Nice and clean hostel at a perfect location. They even have their own bar!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Mckstvns
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
10.0

Staff were helpful and friendly let me check in and drop my stuff off early, bar staff on the joined pub very friendly and would chat and make you feel welcome. In the rooms everyone was quiet and respectful. Showers and toilets were clean! Not much of a seating area but the bar didn't mind you sitting outside for a smoke as you can't in the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind words! We hope to see you soon again. Cheers, Reception Team

  • shoe_mad_6468
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
6.0

Great location in the middle of the red light district, however the bathrooms were dirty, I was on a top bunk and when I looked up saw blood on the ceiling and had a small blood stain on my sheets.. no kitchen, and no common area to meet people. Also got short changed by €20 when I paid which was annoying.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2017
7.1

Cant meet ppl since no lobby, great location with great food around ! bed and bath are clean

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great place to stay and fantastic value for money. Everyone there was really nice and the location was great! About 2 mins walk from all the action of the red light district

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×