Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White Tulip Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2,154 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2,154 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
The White Tulip Hostel Located at Warmoesstraat 87, , Amsterdam.
The White Tulip Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-holland 1012 HZ Warmoesstraat 87
75% 2154
52.3746167 4.8971343
The White Tulip Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • catagime5054
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
7.7

Dispite the average grade I give isnt that high, I recommend this hostel. Things that really bothered me were the toilets and baths seemed to have never been cleaned during my 3 nights stay and the wifi didnt work well at the second floor dorm. On the upside: big lockers, excellent location, comfort rooms...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
8.0

Leider gibt es keine richtige Wohn bzw Sitzecke wo Mensch mit den anderen in Gepräch kommen kann bzw. plaudern . der Hostel hotel meeting point hat so eine Art Wohnzimmer. Anosnsten war alle sin Ordnung. Nette Mitarbeiter, Zimmer sind sauber. Nur der Bereich Dusche ist sehr eng und oft der Boden nass. deshalb, solltest du zu diesm Hostel gehen, vergiss nicht deine Badeschlappen mitzunehmen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
6.6

The hostel just provides beds, there is no common area at all and the doors were squeaky too. Check in and out, no problems

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
10.0

Stayed for 4 days had a really good time, staff are great its located right in the center so really good place, beds are comfortable, you also get 20% discount in the irish bar next door what do really good food, bathroom was really clean, security is good, they give you a wrist band to get in through to the rooms, me and my brother stayed here, will definitely stay here again next time I'm in the dam, I recommend this place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
10.0

I love it 🤗

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
6.3

location was best part about this hostel. Showers were ice cold, leaky toilets, rude staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
6.3

Hostel solo para dormir y bañarse asi y todo ruido hasta 6am y duchas sin lugar para apoyar nada. Solo positivo su cercania al centro . No tiene cocina ni sala de estar. Solo para salir del paso. No tiene servicios para turistas. La habitación era bastante calurosa y por ende quedaba la ventana abierta de noche haciendo imposible dormir x ruidos mas campanas iglesia. Alarma de incendios sono 4 veces durante la noche.un desastre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
6.3

La posizione ottima! manca una sala comune con divani e nn si puo fumare e in tutto l ostello... e sopratutto manca la cucina! ha un bel pub sotto dove si può mangiare e bere!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
8.0

The staff were professional and fairly friendly. I guess space is at a premium in Amsterdam, but there was no communal lounge where one could relax, have a cup of tea and check on emails etc whilst in the atmosphere of other guests. Each bed space is provided with its own power point for laptops/phones etc as well as a lockable storage compartment(locker) under the bed. A couple of wall hooks would have been useful since there is no where to hang clothes etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
8.0

I was only there a couple of nights, but compared to some of the other hotels I've stayed in, this was definitely the best! The staff were really friendly and helpful and the location was central - with it only being a 5/10 minute walk to Amsterdam Centraal station. One of the only things that perhaps should be mentioned is the fact there are very steep stairs to get to the dorms and no elevator.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.