Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White Tulip Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
4.0

First off staff was super unhelpful, although the location was good if you want to be close to the red light district. Washrooms were cramped and mostly not clean, rooms weren't much better, no A/C - first floor was disgustingly hot. Overall wouldn't stay here again, definitely not worth the 55+ a night we spent on this location.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
4.6

Deja mucho que desear en aspectos de aseo, comodidad y espacios comunes. No lo recomiendo

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
4.3

zu drecking, zu klein, zu heiß, zu teuer für diese Leistung, keine Lobby, mangelnde Ausstattung (dumm gemachte Spinte, kein Bettlicht, ...), ... Das einzig positive ist die Lage

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • TrevorL
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
8.0

Amazing location if you want to party but sub par facilities. I would stay again though since it was plenty of fun

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • lobstain
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
7.7

An average hostel in my eyes. Nothing overly spectacular but no outstanding flaws

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
9.4

A quick walk to all things fun in Amsterdam! This was the perfect hostel for us if you don't mind the crazy stairs! We just wish there was a common area to hang out in and meet people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind review. Our hostel does indeed come with free Steps workout to provide you with those killer hamstrings you always wanted;) We would love to see you again, and as our common area is limited, we would invite you to hang out into our Irish Pub next door=D With kind regards, Reception team

13 Maj 2017
8.0

The place was still in reconstruction

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Sri Lanka, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
5.4

It was a last minute booking, so I was happy to get space for my stay at a central location. But the place was filthy..seemed like it wasn't cleaned in weeks. Some bathrooms didn't have hot water. The lockers under the bed were the most inconvenient to use. In short: everything about this place was a con apart from its location (the only pro)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. I am glad you liked our amazing location right in the middle of all the buzz. I am sorry to hear that you experienced the hostel as unclean. We do clean our bathrooms 3 times a day, and all our bedrooms get cleaned every day. We do take your critique very seriously and we will re evalue our cleaning procedures. I hope you have enjoyed Amsterdam during your stay and we do wish we would see you back again, to give us another chance. With kind regards, Timon Hostel Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
6.9

Right in the heart of everything, easy to walk the city and get to the train station. No kitchen, no congregation area. Rooms get very hot and humid. Top bunks have no room to sit up, get even hotter. Poor wifi speeds. Showers are gross even when recently cleaned. This really is just a place to sleep and easily get around the city. Not many other cheap options in Amsterdam unfortunately

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
4.3

Do not stay here! The location is fantastic, but that is the ONLY this it's got going for it. The cleanliness was horrible, the facilities were gross. The rooms weren't terrible. The design is bizarre, you go through the common washrooms/showers to get to the room so it is extremely hot and steamy and damp all the time, there is no A/C. We weren't warned it was under construction... We had our credit cards stolen and limited cash or we would've eaten the cost and booked a room somewhere else.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.