Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White House Accommodation

  • The Whitehouse Inn and Traditional Bar, Boherbee,, Tralee, Co. Kerry, Tralee, Irlandia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Sie 2017
9.1

We stayed two nights at the White House Inn. The room was cosy, clean and inviting. The ensuite bathroom too was very clean and looked well taken care off. The owner was very helpful and nice. However the kitchen area and breakfast room could have been a little better. The kitchen seemed a littly gritty and smelled a little. The breakfast was also a little dissapointing, but you'd find something. Some of the other guests looked a littly shady which is the only major thing we find negative.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2017
9.1

We were Very happy with our stay ... owner very helpful and friendly .. excellent location ...very clean and great price . would definitely recommend it ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Tobitravel
  • Austria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
8.3

Nettes Hostel in Tralee, jedoch war auf unserem Zimmer kein WIFI vorhanden und die Zahlung per Kreditkarte war nicht möglich. Jedoch wurde beides auf der Webseite angezeigt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

On our website wifi is available in reception and dining area.

10 Sie 2017
8.9

Im Eingang wirkt es etwas düster.... Die Zimmer sind hell und freundlich, mit Holzfussboden ..... schönen wäre ein kleiner Raucherbereich, so dass man nicht vor der Tür stehen muss

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
7.4

You get for what you pay for, simple and basic room, which is perfect if a bed to sleep in is all you are looking for. Don't expect the Ritz and you won't be disappointed. The guy who runs the place was extremely helpful and courteous as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
10.0

Top Unterkunft mit preiswerten Mehrbettzimmern, Handtüchern und einer tollen Shining-Atmosphäre. Gut, das Frühstück ist Basic, aber das ist in jedem Hostel so... Kein Vergleich zum schlimmen Finnegans Horror-Hostel in Tralee. Sehr netter Betreiber.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
9.7

very nice family room and bathroom, bright and very quiet, with many facilities : kettle, hair dryer, TV...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
8.9

The host Sean and Bernadette were very gracious and warm with their welcoming me to the hostel. The room was clean and comfortable. Close to the train/bus station and downtown. Also very quiet hostel and area. It was my first experience of staying at a hostel and felt safe within the hostel and around the area Not much activity within and most of the ones I met were local that stay there, all were respectful I would consider staying there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
10.0

Goede uitvalsbasis voor Cliffs of Moher en andere belangrijke bezienswaardigheden. Aardige eigenaar. Propere kamer en sober maar op zich prima ontbijt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
10.0

To be honest - the best place which I ever stayed. I travel a lot but never met nice people like there . So clean and comfortable....much more looks like in good hotel. From the beginning I was surprised how nice and helpful people work in this hostel. Mr Sean (hope that I wrote correctly) gave so many advices about area around and details about Kerry. I am so happy to stayed there and really hope to back there one day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hope you enjoyed your time in Kerry

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×