Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Westend Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • wldwld15514973
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
6.0

항궁인들만 앓아뜯께 쓸겜욤 8읺싫 여섷전욞 썼늠데 시섫응 깨끋햤지만 빼쓔구가 맴낧 막혀잇러서 머리를 갊지 몯했뜹니다. 그냥 1박 멈무싫뷴만 예얔하세요

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
7.1

The place is nice, the beds are good but the layout is not at all practical. The plugs are at the entrance of the room, if you want to charge your phone while in bed, it's impossible. Then on 8 plugs, one walked, forced to load my phone into the bathroom (and we are 8 in the room). Then the water in the shower did not flow so a bit dirty and annoying, and nothing was expected to get out of the shower (bath mat for example), so disgusting. I found the price is not justified.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
7.4

It was like a 20 minute walk to grassmarket which isn't too terrible but you can definitely stay in a hostel that is more central for the same amount of money. The younger staff were rude but there were 2 employees who stand out as being great at their job. It's more like a hotel than a hostel, their sign out front actually says it's a hotel. Mattresses sucked too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
8.0

West End Hotel is easy to find from Haymarket Station. Rooms are spacious enough to store your luggage. Beds are comfortable, facilities in the room are good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
9.4

Hotel-like atmosphere. Dorm room was small but clean. Quiet residential area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Dakota_Fripp
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
6.9

An average place. Would recommend for a night or two if you need it. The place was clean but there is only a single toilet per floor (approximately 15 or so people). Dorms are pretty big and the only outlets are in security boxes.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
8.9

The hostel is very clean and has a great appearance. The room was as expected, the bathroom was clean; however, there is only one toilet for a floor of people. The toilet has very limited privacy as well. Otherwise the hostel is great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
7.7

Staffs are nice but sometimes a bit reluctant when they are occupied. The kitchen is about small and you can smell smoke if you stay in rear room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
10.0

Great place to lay your head after a long day of travelling. Slightly outside the City Centre but you can walk it in 5 minutes and this means it's not crazy loud at night time! I would say it's more like a hotel than a Hostel but at a budget price compared to other places in Edinburgh that were mega expensive!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
10.0

I had a fantastic stay at The West End, Staff are really helpful and the place is really clean. They also have some hotel rooms and a bar / Restaurant. The food is amazing and it's real cheap when staying there. All in all a great stay Guys.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.