Hostelworld.com

The Westend Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 833 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 833 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lut 2017
8.9

Was more like a hotel than hostel. Private room was spacious and clean, full sottish breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
10.0

Great stay had at the west end hotel again, It's the second time I've stayed here and had a great time. Staff are always friendly and helpful and place is clean and tidy. See you soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
10.0

Good value for money, more like staying in a hotel than a hostel but for the same price as a hostel. Food served in the bar is good and you get good discount. Staff organised Highland tour for me which was very good and reasonable, all the staff are nice and also helped me book train tickets to Londo which is good of them.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
10.0

I had a good stay at the West End. Great location for Murrayfield and City centre located in a quiet area good for a good nights sleep but the nightlife is only a 10 minute walk away. There is a cool bar located in the hostel and you get discount off food and drink when staying there. Place is clean and pretty spacious for a hostel so no having someone snoring in your face !! Keep up the good work guys.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
10.0

I only stayed at this place 1 night but wish I could of stayed longer. The place has a nice vibe to it and everyone is super friendly. I'm off on a Highland tour but can't wait to get back to Edinburgh and see more. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
9.1

Bon séjour à West end. On a accès au centre ville très rapidement. Des supermarchés sont à proximité, ce qui permet de s acheter ce qu il faut si on souhaite cuisiner. Chambre et hôtel calmes (en basse saison). Je recommande!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
9.4

It's a very nice place, with a lot of facilities I'm sure I did the most exercise walking from this place to princess street, but I liked this place so much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
6.6

It's like a high end prison. Signs (everywhere) with the house rules are accompanied by warnings that you are being watched on cctv. There are no common spaces available after 11pm. This would not be so bad except the only power outlets available to guests are built into mini cell phone lockers. The room I stayed in had more beds than outlets, so I was out of luck. Literally no other outlets available to guests after 11pm, except in the bathroom. Would never stay there again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Mołdawia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
9.4

Good place, recommend to stay ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
10.0

My family & I stayed here on Dec 27-Jan 1, 2017 & truly felt at home & welcomed here. The staff were so friendly & helpful. The location was perfect. Not right in the center of the city(to be noisy), yet so close-it was an easy walk. In the evenings, it was so nice to sit in the bar (have a few drinks) & relax from the days activities.....and the nachos aren't too bad either.Enjoyed the Thursday night trivia (came in last place). Would highly recommend this hostel to anyone! Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.