Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Westend Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 826 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 826 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
The Westend Hostel Located at 35 Palmerston Place, , Edinburgh.
The Westend Hostel
Scotland
Edinburgh EH12 5AU 35 Palmerston Place
84% 826
55.9495541 -3.2185005
The Westend Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Sty 2017
9.1

Bon séjour à West end. On a accès au centre ville très rapidement. Des supermarchés sont à proximité, ce qui permet de s acheter ce qu il faut si on souhaite cuisiner. Chambre et hôtel calmes (en basse saison). Je recommande!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
6.6

It's like a high end prison. Signs (everywhere) with the house rules are accompanied by warnings that you are being watched on cctv. There are no common spaces available after 11pm. This would not be so bad except the only power outlets available to guests are built into mini cell phone lockers. The room I stayed in had more beds than outlets, so I was out of luck. Literally no other outlets available to guests after 11pm, except in the bathroom. Would never stay there again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Mołdawia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
9.4

Good place, recommend to stay ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
10.0

My family & I stayed here on Dec 27-Jan 1, 2017 & truly felt at home & welcomed here. The staff were so friendly & helpful. The location was perfect. Not right in the center of the city(to be noisy), yet so close-it was an easy walk. In the evenings, it was so nice to sit in the bar (have a few drinks) & relax from the days activities.....and the nachos aren't too bad either.Enjoyed the Thursday night trivia (came in last place). Would highly recommend this hostel to anyone! Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
7.4

Place and staff were friendly but the room that I stayed in was bad the American girl was up all night and I couldn't sleep which is very annoying people like this should be assessed

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Gru 2016
10.0

Muy recomendable. Me encantó.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Je vous met 10/10! J'ai passée un super week-end , le personnel est agréable, les les lieues sont TOP, l'hôtel est bien placer 15mn a pieds pour accéder au centre ville. Merci encore pour ces merveilleux instants passées au Westend Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
6.9

The beds were not clean, upon arrival the sheets didn't smell fresh and it was clear that someone had been sleeping in it before (hairs in the bed). Almost no chargers in the hostel which is very annoying, you can basically only charge your phone at the entrance of the dorm (not anywhere else after 11pm). The staff is great and very helpful. There were white spots in the Jars of jam (I think it was fungus growing in it)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • perassoli
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels that I've been in Europe. Amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • matute_mayolo
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
5.7

The hostel is very nice in some things, but has serious flaws in others. First security, there is no lockers, only has small ones that fit only smartphones to charge. And those ones in a tiny corner, are the only plugs in the entire 16 beds room. So you have to leave your devices in the worst of the cases, like 10 mts away. That, nowadays, can't be possible. Also three sowers for one entire floor, and one toilet. Besides those things, that are REALLY important, all the other things are very nice

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.