Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Westend Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 925 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 925 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Wrz 2017
8.3

The hostel is clean but the beds are really loud and used up. If you want to walk to the royal mile it would take you over half an hour, but there is a station near by (Haymarket).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2017
10.0

I had a most pleasant stay at this hostel.The staff was curtious at all times and always ready to lend a helping hand or to give positive advice. Although I slept in a mix dormitory, I felt safe and enjoyed a carefree holiday. Regards Sophia

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2017
8.6

I stayed here for one night after traveling from Glasgow. The location was alright and the room was very neat and clean. Only I wish the bathroom would have had a door (else it is just loud when people brush their teeth and wash their face while others are sleeping) and that the light could be turned off during the night. Also a nice community space would have been nice that isn't a bar. But overall I had a pleasant night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
8.9

The hostel was beautiful. It probably was a hotel converted to a hostel. I love the fact that the dorm I stayed in had an ensuite bathroom complete with hair dryers and everything. I was a bit disappointed that the reception was not 24 hours. Nobody was there when we checked out, we wanted to leave our luggages but we can't. It would be pretty inconvenient if something were to occur at night and there would be no staff around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
8.0

Very clean hostel, definitely more upscale. There are restrictions on the common room and laundry. There is a kitchen you can cook in, but a grocery store is a bit out of the way. Very close to Haymarket Train station. A bit of a walk to down town but doable. Overall very good experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
7.1

Nice hostel-hotel all considered. Good facilities etc. Not the best customer service ever seen.. you get what you pay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sie 2017
9.4

Only disappointment was that after walking from the bus station to the hostel and hurrying to arrive before 11pm I was told that the bed I had booked (female dorm) was not available. The attendant spent some time trying to find me a female-dorm bed in another hostel but all would involve a long walk late at night and at 70 with severe arthritis I didn't feel prepared to do that so I reluctantly took the mixed-bed room and could not sleep because of loud snoring, middle of the night entry etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
8.0

The Westend Hostel was lovely. I was able to book a cheap stay relatively close to my arrival date, and when I got there the staff were lovely. I particularly liked the fact there was no curfew and could pretty much do as you pleased without having anyone bother you, as long as you weren't a nuisance to other people you were fine. It was difficult to charge your things in the rooms, but there was a charging station downstairs (along with lockers and a communal kitchen) so it wasn't so hard.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2017
7.1

Really nice hostel With nice stuff, but really smelly rooms with shaking beds. Toilets really durty without soap and 1 wc for more than 18 people!!!!!!!you can not immagine queue in the morning just to pee!!!! I've been there also on Friday night, and it was not possible sleep until 00:30 because the live music at the ground floor!!!!!! The location is ok from the center and easy to find

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
6.9

unimpressed. The bathrooms were all out of soap and shampoo. Awful atmosphere. Fine for one night, but I wouldn't have wanted to stay more

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×