Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Westend Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 815 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 815 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
The Westend Hostel Located at 35 Palmerston Place, , Edinburgh.
The Westend Hostel
Scotland
Edinburgh EH12 5AU 35 Palmerston Place
84% 815
55.9495541 -3.2185005
The Westend Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Je vous met 10/10! J'ai passée un super week-end , le personnel est agréable, les les lieues sont TOP, l'hôtel est bien placer 15mn a pieds pour accéder au centre ville. Merci encore pour ces merveilleux instants passées au Westend Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
6.9

The beds were not clean, upon arrival the sheets didn't smell fresh and it was clear that someone had been sleeping in it before (hairs in the bed). Almost no chargers in the hostel which is very annoying, you can basically only charge your phone at the entrance of the dorm (not anywhere else after 11pm). The staff is great and very helpful. There were white spots in the Jars of jam (I think it was fungus growing in it)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • perassoli
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels that I've been in Europe. Amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • matute_mayolo
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
5.7

The hostel is very nice in some things, but has serious flaws in others. First security, there is no lockers, only has small ones that fit only smartphones to charge. And those ones in a tiny corner, are the only plugs in the entire 16 beds room. So you have to leave your devices in the worst of the cases, like 10 mts away. That, nowadays, can't be possible. Also three sowers for one entire floor, and one toilet. Besides those things, that are REALLY important, all the other things are very nice

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.4

Location, staff and security are great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
7.4

Ticks all the boxes, no big complaints.... Paid 29pounds per night for the weekend so feel a bit ripped but yeah not a bad place. As a solo traveler i found i really had to put in effort to meet people

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
9.1

I loved my stay, I've already rebooked. Very clean, with an ensuite in my room. Kitchen has two of everything which is super handy. The staff were great, very helpful and lovely people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
9.1

The westerns was a very clean and nice hostel. My only complaint was the distance to get into the city center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • emwilson20
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
7.1

Overall the hostel was clean and the staff were super friendly. However, you felt like you were packed in like sardines in the dorms as I barely had any room to put down my bag as there was so many bunk beds. They didn't have proper lockers in the rooms (only tiny ones to charge your phone after you pay a deposit) which is pretty poor considering that is standard across hostels (so at least your passport or cash is safe!). It was okay but just had minor things that made the hostel impractical.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
10.0

Está súper bonito, y súper barato para lo q es. Bien ubicado! Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.