Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Westend Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 863 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 863 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2017
9.4

THE BEST HOSTEL I'VE EVER STAYED IN. I came to Edinburgh for a weekend and stayed at the Westend I was blown away! I arrived early but they happily agreed to storing my luggage safely before check in. The rooms are clean with comfy beds and a private bathroom. The bathroom was clean with the shower being the perfect size and water pressure. The downstairs bar had great food and entertainment (live music on the weekend which didn't disturb my sleep) The staff were also very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
9.7

The staff members were very friendly and helpful. There was a nice atmosphere and good value for the price. It's not a far walk from the center of the city. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
7.7

El ambiente es agradable. La convivencia se puede hacer un poco dificil al ser una habitación con 10 camas pero salvo detalles estuvimos bastante cómodas. La seguridad o más bien debería decir la honradez, muy alta (me dejé el móvil durante todo un dia encima de una silla y cuando llegué ahí estaba. Cuentan con unos cajetines para cargar móviles y demás aparatos electónicos pequeños. Muy bien situado. El personal del hostel amable. Cuentan con un bar que los fines de semana tienen música en vivo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
5.7

The room looked like it had not been cleaned for at least a week. Some of the beds looked like they were made for new arrivals but the sheets were not laundered (short curly hairs were on the sheets). The trash cans in the room were not emptied, just smashed down every other day. The floors were filthy. There were socks and trash under the beds. The WiFi didn't work in the mornings. There was no soap in the restroom or showers but there were soap dispensers. Beds creaked and sagged.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
9.1

Really lovely hostel, with clean facilities and a great staff. The breakfast and food is AWESOME, and there is live music played in the bar at night. It's a very quiet, low-key hostel. Not the place where you will meet a lot of people. It is a bit of a walk to the main tourist area, known as the Royal Mile. However, with the price and facilities, I would still recommend, especially to people like me who enjoy sleeping in a quiet building!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
6.9

Cleanliness is pretty questionable... Kitchen was decent, but access hours were limited. Bar and restaurant attached was nice. This is basically a hotel atmosphere though. Decent for the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Augmilman
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Beat hostel i've e ver stayed. Super friendly and helpful staff, very nice location in a beautiful neighborhood, 100% clean (they kept bathrooms and common areas very clean), lockers with plugs available in every room

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
9.1

Exceptional hostel. I arrived very late once everything was well shut up but as soon as I rang the night bell the lad answered and let me in. Friendly and professional at 3am. The beds and linen were fantastic and the ensuite bathroom was clean. A power point by each bunk would be a good improvement.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
4.3

Filthy place. I stayed in an all female dorm, the floor was dirty, rubbish and clothes were left in corners of the room, no hand soap the whole time and bed sheets clearly weren't washed as there was blood spots on one bed. Charging ports were only in one place. Common room was in a basement where I had to watch people go out for a smoke every 10 mins while trying to eat my food. Big tub of dish washing liquid was left out instead of staff filling the container for it. Not worth it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
8.0

Basically a hotel converted into a hostel. Huge clean rooms, good showers. About a 30 minute walk from old town

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.