Hostelworld.com

The Westend Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 727 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 727 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
The Westend Hostel Located at 35 Palmerston Place, , Edinburgh.
The Westend Hostel
Scotland
Edinburgh EH12 5AU 35 Palmerston Place
85% 727
55.9494160 -3.2183074
The Westend Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Kwi 2016
7.4

No lockers, very dirty. Location is good, staff friendly, the atmosphere was very nice. The en-suite facilities were the best I ever encountered in a hostel. The beds are not that good, very noisy so it's almost impossible to move whitout waking up everyone.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great value for money. I met a lot interesting people in 10 people room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great place, staff are very helpful food good, very clean. Great stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, I stayed in a 12 bed room, all facilities are clean and tidy. Staff are really helpful and give great advice on tours ect. They have a self catering kitchen and a restaurant and bar attached. Great value for money and a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great stay had at this place. All the staff are super friendly, the bar s a great place to hang out and you get discount too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Wyspy Dziewicze, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
5.7

The cleaners need to do a better job daily in the rooms once He came did not hover dirty floor, clean bathroom with water on floor or empty full dust bin. Receptions very good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
6.6

The kitchen was dirty and disorganized if you wanted something you usually found it in the drainer. The kitchen/living/dining area is shut from 11pm to 8am no longer to speak of apart from the bar. Comfortable night sleep in a busy dorm with no lockers, great breakfast that you didn't have to order. Great if you want something cheap and you don't need to have your own breakfast before going out. It is near the shops and city center if you get stuck for anything

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
10.0

I had so much fun here! There is an in-house bar, which is awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Mar 2016
9.7

Brilliant place. Was there for one night, friendly staff, nice easy location from Haymarket station. Good facilities, hot shower. I got upgraded to a better room. 😃

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • obwardle9503
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
6.6

Aesthetically, a great hostel. Equipped with a filthy kitchen that was in an awful condition for the duration of our stay. Fairly friendly staff, discounts on beers at the bar downstairs, but lacking a lounge or chillout area for travellers, so the atmosphere was somewhat lacking. Also, really not that close to the major attractions and the public transport system in Edinburgh is not great, so a tiny bit too much walking for my liking. Almost no security for valuables. Beautifully cheap though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.