Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Walrus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,510 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,510 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
The Walrus Hostel Located at 172 Westminster, Bridge Road, London.
The Walrus Hostel
England
London London SE1 7RW 172 Westminster, Bridge Road
86% 1510
51.5000340 -0.1144391
The Walrus Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
9.7

Top! Very good Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.3

월러스 역에서 정말 가까워요! 호스텔 바로 앞에 버스정류장도 있고 밑에 있는 바도 늦게까지해서 안전해요! 런던아이랑 빅벤도 엄청 가까워서 다 걸어다닐 수 있어요! 스텝들도 친절하고 한국어 안내문도 있고, 잘 못알아듣는거같을때는 괜찮아요? 라고 막 한국말로 물어보고 그랬어요! 시설은 엄청 좋지는 않은데 저는 유럽여행했던 다른 숙소들보다 잠도 잘자고 잘 씻고 그랬어요! 담에 가도 또 여기서 숙박할거같아요!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
8.6

L'emplacement est parfaite pour ce qui est des trucs a aller visiter. Cependant, il y a une gare de train et une rue très passante juste a coté. C'est fait pour ceux qui dorment dure ! Sinon la propreté c'étais bien correct. Le personel était super !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.6

Very nice helpful staff. Hostel is in a real neighborhood with locals about and is not so mobbed by tourists, which is good. Close to tube stations. Extremely close to Waterloo train station... As in, your window is 30 ft from the tracks. Continuous train noise all day long but otherwise a good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
9.7

AWESOME! Great place, really close to Big Ben, comfortable rooms. Really cute. Kitchen was super nice and everyone was friendly, I was even allowed to use the kitchen the second day even though I was staying at the Horse and Stables. Highly recommend, good deal for the money paid!! Thank you Walrus Hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
10.0

Great staffs! Great location! Very clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
10.0

I love staying here. It feels homey and welcoming. The staff are really great and friendly, and everyone I've met staying here are affable and polite. It is next to Waterloo station, so the trains are loud. Bring earplugs and you will be fine. I've always gotten very good sleep here, as long as I wear earplugs, and I'm quite sensitive to noise. Good breakfast - tasty milk and cereal, with biscuits and some fruit (other stuff available too). I always try to stay here whenever I'm in London.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
9.1

Lovely but NOISY. Really nice hostel in a good location with loads of showers/bathrooms and friendly staff. The kitchen closes over night which is a shame if you have to leave early, also the our room was quite packed...Wouldn't go back though because the hostel is basically on the rails so sleeping is quite hard with all the noise going on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
7.7

They say it was great location, but in reality, the nearest tube station is closed, there is another one a bit futher away. Also if you decide to walk to the city, its about 2-3km, depens where you go. Rooms were good, really noisy tho. Okay staff. Great breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
8.6

직원도 엄청 친절하고 한국직원분이 밑에 펍에서 일하시는듯했다 매일매일 씨리얼과 우유 쥬스 과일 토스트가 조식으로 나오고 다양한 잼과 누텔라까지 위치도 빅벤이란 런던아이 엄~~~~청 가까워서 밤마다 나가기 좋았다 하지만 바로옆이 기찻길이라 예민한 사람들은 잠을 못잤다 물론 내가 시차적응이 안되서 그럴수도 있지만.... 22인 도미토리쓰는데도 정말 편하고 저렴하게 잘 이용했다 샤워시설은 넉넉했디만 매우 비좁음.. 유럽 도미토리는 다 그렇지만.. 직원들 정말 친절하다 아래 펍에서 술마시면 할인도 해준다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.