Hostelworld.com

The Walrus Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,413 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,413 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
The Walrus Hostel Located at 172 Westminster, Bridge Road, London.
The Walrus Hostel
England
London London SE1 7RW 172 Westminster, Bridge Road
84% 1413
51.5000340 -0.1144391
The Walrus Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • knott19723993
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 35 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
10.0

The Walrus is in a great location close to Waterloo station, and the Houses of Parliament. A big, clean room with free breakfast. The pub offers discounts on all drinks if you're a guest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
8.9

Great location and friendly staff. And the unlimited breakfast was good too.. Thank you Walrus Hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.1

The hostel is pretty nice and the staff is very helpfull. However, because the hostel is next to Waterloo station it's very noisy during the night. So bring earplugs. They have a little kitchen and a food co-operative just in front of the building and others groceries near which I found very pratical. I definetly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
8.9

Overall I really liked the walrus hostel. The bathroom was separate from the hostel room, which was a little inconvenient at night. I liked that they had a bar downstairs to hangout and meet people. The location was great. Very close to everything and only a couple minutes from the tube. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
8.6

Great location and bar. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
6.0

El staff es bueno pero hay una chica que no tiene la mejor actitud. Los cuartos estan con sobrecupo, ya no hay un orden en las habitaciones, pusieron camas atravezadas con tal de meter a mas gente. El bar tienen buen hambiente, pero buscaria una mejor opcion

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Kittensgoglobal
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
8.9

Great place and a great location! Beds were comfy! The staff was wonderful and so helpful. Seriously loved the mojitos at the bar. The only down sides was that the bar got packed with a ton of locals which made it slightly difficult to mingle, some of the bathrooms had handsoap, and there wasn't enough lockers for each bed in the room. They do offer to keep your stuff in a locked room so that was nice. Really enjoyed my time here and met some awesome people!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
8.0

Great place to stay, safe area (based on my experience and from info I received from locals). Very central. Staff were great. Only down side was it was hard to find soap at times, but I image this is quite typical of hostels. Very happy with my experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Pippacarter
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
7.7

If youre after a modern hostel this is not the hostel for your. Sub par facilities and right next to the over ground. But if your looking for the perfect location and great atmosphere this is the hostel for you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
5.7

We were very disappointed with our stay at this hostel. Upon arrival we were taken to our room (8 bed mixed) and were struck by the cramped nature and lack of storage space. The lockers were very tiny and not all of them were functional. Additionally the room overlooked the nearby railway causing lots of noise with the windows open (shutting the windows somewhat deadened the noise, but made the room very warm and uncomfortable). Also the bathrooms were not clean with black mould in the shower.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.