Hostelworld.com

The Walrus Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,383 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,383 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
The Walrus Hostel Located at 172 Westminster, Bridge Road, London.
The Walrus Hostel
England
London London SE1 7RW 172 Westminster, Bridge Road
84% 1383
51.5000340 -0.1144391
The Walrus Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

Had a really nice time, and staff were very helpfull and warm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
6.9

This stay was okay. Definitely bring earplugs if you're a light sleeper. The Waterloo trains are loud, and the beds extremely squeaky. I stayed in a 6-bed mixed dorm and barely ever saw anyone. They were gone when I got up at 9 and asleep when I got back at 11. The only place to hang out is a bar, which is nice in the morning with breakfast, but not really my thing in the evening. As a solo female, I never felt unsafe, and the location is easy walking distance to lots of London attractions.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
7.7

저는 22인실을 사용했는데 사람이 많아도 방이 넓어서 불편함은 하나도 못 느꼈습니다 비추하는 점은 기차소리가 생각보다 굉장히 시끄럽습니다 기차가 몇번 간간히 지나가는게 아니라 쉴새없이 계속 지나갑니다 잠귀 밝으신 분들 잘 생각해보셔야 할 것 같아요! 그리고 샤워실은 2,3층에 있는 개인 샤워실이 수압이 적당하고 샤워하기 편합니다 다른 샤워실들은 수압이 굉장히 약해요 씻는거에 예민하신 분들 개인샤워실에서 샤워하시는게 좋습니다 침대는 청결도가 좋은것 같진 않았어요 시트도 자꾸 벗겨지고 새로 바꾸는 것 같지도 않더라구요 장점으로는 위치가 정말 좋아요 런던에 머무는 6일 내내 버스를 딱 한번 탄 것 외에 모두 걸어다닐수 있었습니다 바로 앞에 버스정류장도 있고 오분거리에 워털루역이 있습니다 그리고 처음 안내해주신 직원분이 굉장히 친절하셨습니다 하지만 그날이후로 못봬서 아쉬웠어요 조식은 시리얼,식빵,차,주스,과일 이렇게 있고 무난했습니다 만족도가 굉장히 높진 않지만 큰 불편함은 없었습니다!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
9.7

Overall great location and staff was very helpful! The bar has good deals and breakfast was included which was awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great hostel very close to Waterloo train station and the tube. you can walk to the Big Ben. The rooms are isolated so you almost don't listen the closed railway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gabyxulinhas
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
8.3

Hostel right in the centre, with great staff. The breakfast was also pretty good and the bar was good to hang out. The only cons were the noise from the trains (you can't really avoid being so close to the train station) and the bathrooms (old and not too clean).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
8.3

Un hostel recomendable,la gente es amable, el bar es un lugar para conocer gente y pasarla bien ..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
8.9

it was in a convenient spot for walking around the city. The staff was very informative. The only problem I had was none of the showers worked too well, it would go from nice temp to extremely cold then insanely hot. But I guess it's because the building is so old. And the oven and microwave in the kitchen smoked everytime anyone used it. But in the end it was worth the stay! Thanks for having us

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
7.1

I had stayed at the Walrus a couple of years ago and returned here for two nights at Easter when my preferred place to stay South of the River wasn't available. It is a pub and hostel combined with rooms upstairs in an older building just short of Waterloo station a couple of minutes from Westminster Bridge. Great location for the major sights e.g. London Eye, Westminster etc. Rooms I have stayed in were a bit tight for space but for a couple of nights it was OK as a back up hostel option.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
8.9

Very friendly staff. Cannot beat the price for the location. Five minute walk from the underground, discounts at the bar and great food around the place sells itself.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.