Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Walrus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1857 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • rpflaum
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
8.3

Lovely people, lovely staff - cannot vouch more for the friendliness of all the people working there, as well as their checking in to make sure we were comfortable at all times. Very close to two stations, however this means it is quite loud at times, and there was only one shower for quite a few people. Would 100% recommend if facilities aren't at the top of your priorities, and will be staying there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
7.1

The hostel is right next to the Waterloo train station and when it's hot out the windows need to be open so all you hear is the tracks all night and it's pretty loud. The rooms were pretty warm as well but at least there was a fan. The showers had low pressure but the breakfast was really nice and the overall location was nice for transportation.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
4.6

This wasn't what we were expecting. It's a little difficult to get to, was dirty in the bathrooms, and had flies in the bedrooms. Also right next to a large train station so you will hear the screeching of trains on their tracks all night long. I've stayed at a lot of hostels and this was the worst. Their breakfast is only toast and cold cereal too. Staff was okay.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
8.9

It is in a good central location, the staff is excellent, specially Alexander, he was always very nice. I would recommend adding something salty to the breakfast (sausages or cheese, ham, etc). The facilities in general are a bit uncomfortable, the room was spacious but the beds have no individual lights or sockets, no elevator, some showers are way too small, and it could get really hot inside. They will provide you with everything - towels, adaptors, etc. Wifi sometimes didn't work.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
8.6

Awesome location and staff very helpful. Had a great time. Thanks

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
7.4

Overall a good experience except our visit was in summer (June) and the rooms had no airconditioning or fans and the windows didn't open so the room was constantly very very hot which made sleep quite difficult

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • MyfirstTrip
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
9.7

제가 어휘력이 부족해 간단하게 적겠습니다. 1. 직원분들이 매우매우 친절하다. 2. 필요로 하는 것이 있으면 바로바로 제공& 혹시라도 없는 것이 있다면 어디서 구할 수 있는지 설명을 해줘요. 3. 조식이 다양해요. 빵 시리얼 음료를 원하는만큼 덜어먹는 식인데 런던에서 지내는 내내 그 조식이 정말 얼마나 든든했는지 모르겠어요. 단점 (어쩔 수 없는) 바로 위? 옆?으로 기차가 지나가고 예민하신 분들은 밖에 소란스러운 소리에 잠이 깨실 수 있어요. 이건 숙소에서도 어쩔 수 없는 부분이라고 생각하고 그리고 이 단점을 케어하고도 남을만큼 전 정말 완벽한 숙소였다고 생각해요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
8.0

Muy buen Hostel sólo que una empleada en la administracion no era amable

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • hianuale
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
8.0

This was my first hostel ever. I do not recommend staying in the 22 person room because it is loud and often Guests aren't considerate with lighting and talking. However, staff were EXCEPTIONAL. The shower door fell off while I was showering which was unfortunate but otherwise a good place. Very loud because of bar and train station, and being in central London.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Awesome staff. Great bar to hang out and meet locals.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.