Hostelworld.com

The Walrus Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,442 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,442 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
The Walrus Hostel Located at 172 Westminster, Bridge Road, London.
The Walrus Hostel
England
London London SE1 7RW 172 Westminster, Bridge Road
84% 1442
51.5000340 -0.1144391
The Walrus Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Cze 2016
9.7

Nice -- excellent location, pub downstairs, great kitchen! Yes, trains screech on the tracks outside the window but you get used to it. Serving breakfast earlier would be welcomed since the early running trains wake get people out of bed earlier than usual. Overall, would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
8.3

We arrived late at night and Josh was very friendly to show us the rooms. I read a lot of complaints about being able to hear the trains, but it wasn't so bad. You could hear them from the rooms, especially with the window open in the summer, but I felt that it was comparable to any other noise you'd hear in a big city. The location was great and very near the Waterloo station. The downstairs bar and hangout area was very very nice. There was fresh fruit and a variety of beverages with breakfast

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2016
8.6

La ubicación está buena, el personal es muy amable y atento, siempre pendiente si se necesita algo. La gente muy copada en general. Está al lado de las vias del tren, pero a la noche no molestó mucho.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
7.7

The Walrus Hostel was in a good location about a 10 minute walk from the London Eye and Big Ben. There were train tracks right outside which were very noisy while trying to sleep. There was only one bathroom and one shower on each floor. The staff was very friendly and the bar downstairs was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2016
8.0

Good hostel. Fabulous location. Just a 10 minute walk from Big Ben and the London eye. Everyone was friendly. The train was a little noisy as it was behind the building manageable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2016
6.3

Very average hostel. No locker big enough for any type of luggage in the rooms. Bathrooms were relatively clean. Night life in the hostel was good but lots of locals that were much older crowd. Really nice staff though and London is expensive so not bad overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • chevmeister
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
9.1

Great hostel!! Rooms were good and staff were lovely. Close to everything, best location! Only improvement would be showers, either boiling or freezing. Would stay again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
8.9

We are two 22 year old women. Pros: Awesome & helpful staff Great location - walking distance to most of London's attractions Very "happening" and young place Towels included Cons: Breakfast was bare minimum. Toast, cereal, fruit. Showers were hit or miss, some were fine, some were awful w water pressure and cramped. The lockers in the rooms were tiny. Did not fit our backpacks. (They do offer keeping your valuables in a storage room they have) Overall I would reccommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2016
8.6

It is a good place to stay for a couple of nights in London as it is conveniently located in the heart of the city. It is safe and overall a good place. The hostel staff is nice and helpful. The only downside can be the noise of trains but it is not as bad as you might imagine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2016
10.0

The Walrus Hostel was an amazing experience! I stayed in the large dormitory and was able to meet lots of interesting people. This hostel has a very welcoming vibe to people of all age and cultures. I enjoyed spending time in the bar living room space and going out with new friends. The bathrooms are spacious and clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful as well. Enjoyed my time here, and highly recommend it !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.