Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Walrus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,483 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,483 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
The Walrus Hostel Located at 172 Westminster, Bridge Road, London.
The Walrus Hostel
England
London London SE1 7RW 172 Westminster, Bridge Road
85% 1483
51.5000340 -0.1144391
The Walrus Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
10.0

Extremely kind and accommodating staff. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with The Walrus--it's located in an excellent place, the people are friendly, and the security felt top notch. I will definitely be staying here the next time I'm in London.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.6

It was my first time staying in a hostel and the Walrus was a great experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.4

About a 5 minute walk from Waterloo Station, located in a hip, trendy shopping area with nice vibes, next to several coffee shops and bars. Walk in to a lively bar, relatively cheap alcohol and a very welcoming, very friendly staff. Very patient, helpful and accommodating. The free breakfast was a great added perk and actually quite prime. Stayed in a 22 bed room, which was large, spacious and nice and open. Not so bad at all. Great value for price! Great atmosphere. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.9

Great hostel, perfect location. Clean!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Increíble hostel!!!!! Altamente recomendable!!!! Un lugar muy limpio, súper bien ubicado, a unas cuadras de London Eye, excelente hostel. Realmente la hemos pasado genial y Alex un genio, nos han ayudado mucho durante nuestra estadía. Sin dudas volveríamos a este hostel. Gracias por tan confortables días!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.9

Great location. The beds were comfortable. Train noise didn't bother me at all. I stayed in the dorm room of 20 and sometimes some of those 20 people can be a little chatty to prevent you from sleeping. Ear plugs should solve that problem which isn't actually a fault about the room but the people. The only problem about the room was the lack of power plugs. Toilets and sheets were very clean and they also provide free towels. Breakfast is fine, nobody expects full english breakfast for free.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
7.7

Great location, although the adjacent train station is noisy it's not hard to fall asleep. Staff was terrific and the bar downstairs is awesome. Showers and toilets are decent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
9.4

There was a lot of stairs. (We stayed at the very top.) we will definitely stay here if I go back to London!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
8.6

Great central location (2 minute walk from Waterloo Station) and good value to stay. Very friendly staff. I emailed them in advance about late arrivals and airport transport. They were very helpful and replied quickly to my message. If you arrive late or have to get up early however all the facilities (kitchen, bar) are only open between 8am and 11pm. There is a Co-op across the road therefore breakfast was not a problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
6.9

The location was great and the staff was amazing. The shower room on our floor was terrible. The floor was always soaking wet from the shower. And the hostel itself is right beside Vitoria station, which is amazing for travel, but not so amazing when you're trying to sleep. The trains are so loud all night. It was the worst. Was also disappointing that the only common room was the bar itself.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.