Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Walrus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1968 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1968 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • harryspence
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
8.6

First hostel i've stayed in, was a great setup, easy to meet people and great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
7.7

The location and the pub were the highlights of this hostel! Staff was super friendly as well. Some of the lockers were broken, but I got there mid-day so there were plenty of working ones available. Also they had a safe space to keep valuables so it was fine. Pub had a super groovy vibe and a nice outside sitting area for smoking/drinking. There was a cute co-op and street vendors selling good food for cheap on the street which was great. Unfortunately the only outlets were across the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • murilosimon334691
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
9.7

Hostel de localização ótima. Staff muito preocupado em atender bem a todos e local muito tranquilo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing place! Staff were so kind and really care, made sure I was clear on everything and gave me a little tour and even hung around with me the next morning. I missed the free breakfast but I'm sure the atmosphere would have been good, the people I met were so funny and kind. Also 5 minutes from Waterloo station and with a bus stop right outside, it was so easy to navigate to even after a night out!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
6.6

It might be a good pick for those who like to shower off-peak hours (or for those who simply don't shower), as there were only 3 showers available and I once had to wait in line to have a shower at half past midnight (2 showers were out of order and it didn't look recent). Of course these showers were not very clean as well. And the way from Waterloo Station is not very nice to walk alone at night. So, in general, I was not impressed. Breakfast was good though, and staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Although short on bathrooms, and noisy (rail works going on next door) the staff, position and ambiance made up for it. The breakfast of cereal, toast, fruit and coffee & tea set us up for the day, Their sister hostel & pub, The Horse and Stables, a block down served reasonably priced meals (the vege platter to share was outstanding). Both the Walrus and the Horse and Stables had happy hours most days. Lambeth Nth (3 min) & Waterloo (15min) stations are close.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
6.6

The bedrooms are typical of any hostel, but the bathrooms were terrible. There were only 3 showers for the entire hostel and you almost always had to wait for one. There were separate toilets, but some of them didn't even have a sink to wash your hands. I was able to check in early but I don't think my bed had clean sheets and the towel they gave me had stains on it. The only plus was that it's so close to Westminster, but it's right next to Waterloo station so you hear the trains constantly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • MartinArancibia
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
9.4

Ubicación muy cercana a principales atractivos turísticos que es bueno por la movilidad pero malo por tener la estación Waterloo de trenes al lado, bullicioso! Pero con mucha buena onda. El bar y el desayuno espectacular!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • helenehivart
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
9.7

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour au Walrus, le personnel est très agréable et l'ambiance très bonne. La localisation de l'établissement a dépassé nos espérances, situé à 400 mètres du Westminster Bridge, notre chambre du 4ème étage donnant sur le London Eye et des arrêts de bus se trouvant juste devant l'auberge. Beaucoup d'avis font état du bruit des trains les empêchant de dormir mais les doubles châssis stoppent bien le bruit et nous avons très bien dormi les trois nuits de séjour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jmuinos
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
3.4

Just one bathroom available, one out of service and another one inside the room without hot water. Terrible!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.