Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1022 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1022 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lisawei228
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

对于汽车旅行的人来说位置非常方便,wifi速度快,床睡起来非常非常舒服,氛围好,正好赶上周二提供的卷饼很美味

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Odlichno!!! Thank you. CRACKER!

14 Kwi 2017
9.7

great hostel, super clean and friendly staff. Traveled here alone and made friends at the hostel while going out for the pub crawl! Cracker is awesome. Will definitely stay again if coming back to zagreb!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you!!! We're glad you had a great time. Hope the trend continues for you. CRACKER!

14 Kwi 2017
9.1

Nice place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers! CRACKER!

13 Kwi 2017
6.9

I didn't like this hostel...the wifi didn't work in my room, which was on the second floor. It felt like I was back in college (not in a good way) because everyone was just there to drink and party, even the hostel staff. Also the lockers are too small even for a small suitcase. Would NOT stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

What!? The staff in this Australian run hostel, which describes itself as being one of the most sociable in Zagreb, were drinking with guests? Oh man, I am so proud of them. That’s great!! I was so worried I hadn’t trained them properly. Thank you for your positive review. I can now take time off from the hostel and know that it is in good hands. As for our lockers, I thought about getting ones that could fit in ginormous suitcase’s, like the one you had, but most people prefer to have spacious rooms and don’t worry about the need to lock up their dirty socks. Most BACKPACKS (even larger ones) can fit in our lockers. CRACKER! PS. Our next pub crawl in on April 25th if you can make it back for then. The staff here will ensure everyone has a great time.

11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Needed early check in and they helped out and got me a bed. That was very nice of them. Clean facility and great atmosphere. Would stay again. No complaints at all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review. We try our best to help everyone out when we can. All the best. CRACKER!

3 Kwi 2017
8.6

Gezellig hostel met leuk personeel. Er was wel geen ontbijt en het was er soms nogal lawaaierig. Het is niet in het centrum, maar wel dichtbij het busstation. Het centrum was makkelijk te bereiken, zowel te voet als met de tram.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Correct, there was no breakfast. There was also no lunch or dinner. We never said we do any of those things so why would you write it? However, on your second day here we had free pancakes in the morning and the evening. You failed to mention that. Thanks for staying though. CRACKER!

3 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Probably the best I've ever been to. Really good for solo travellers. Really friendly staff that drink with you! :) Nice rooms, good facilities. Very close to the bus station. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review and for joining us for the good times. We hope we do see you again. CRACKER!

  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2017
10.0

I have spent and an awesone time at wallaby's. The staff is great, if I'm again in Zagreb I'll stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Don't you live here now? Thank you so much for staying with us for so long. It was a pleasure to have you around. We hope you make this place your home again next time you are around. CRACKER!

21 Mar 2017
9.4

We arrived at pancake day, the stuff did pancakes for everyone, da yum! That already made us feel even more welcome. We had an awesome time at the Wallaby Hostel. The rooms are clean and big. Same with Facilities. The wallaby hostel is more an open house, like a big family. We felt more at home than in any other hostel. It's only 5 minutes to the next tram station. It takes about 25 minutes to walk to the city center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers guys! Thanks for everything. All the best with your new beginning back in Germany. Hope you find some time to travel again next holiday. Take care, CRACKER!

  • arianafranzmann8523
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel experience of my life by far! Cracker makes this hostel more like a home! Atmosphere is great, people are great, fantastic, easy location and overall incredible experience. An obvious 10/10 experience, and I highly recommend this hostel to everyone traveling through Zagreb! I loved my stay. Thank you for all the wonderful memories!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Of your life!!! Well thats great!! I hope you have many more like it on your travels. It was a pleasure having you here. If you're ever back this way we'll try and make it greater!!! Take care, CRACKER!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.