Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 939 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 939 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
93% 939
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
26 Wrz 2016
9.4

Tolles Hostel. Tolle Atmosphäre, tolle Mitarbeiter!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers fellas. Thanks for hanging with us. CRACKER!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

Cheers to Cracker, the staff and Greg for making our stay at Wallaby Hostel to the best nights of our trip. We felt like home since we entered the door and this was the just the beginning. We had two crazy nights celebrating Greg's birthday and the BBQ was fantastic to get started for the amazing Pub Crawl. Your hostel has everything to have a great stay when you're travelling around. We're looking forward to come back to beat you at beerpong and have a great time. Thanks a lot Leo and Alex

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thnaks boys, thats really nice of you to say. You we're great at beer pong and we wold love to play you again. Cheers for hanging out with us. All the best with your onward travels. CRACKER!

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

Thanks Crackers and everyone for the fun in the past few days! Enjoy the pub crawl so much haha and would definitely miss those crazy night! Cheers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

No worries mate. You were a lot of fun. I'm glad you enjoyed yourself. Thanks for staying with us and I hope you make it to work on time. Take care, CRACKER!

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

One of the best hostel's atmospheres I came across, makes it hard to leave. Really fun and at the same time quiet during the night. The Friday's bbq and pub crawl is a must.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks mate. We're happy you had a great time. Hope you were entertained enough for your 6 days here. All the best with your onward travels. CRACKER!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
8.6

Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Atmosphere was great. Nightly events depended on the group staying that night - one night we did a pub crawl and the next we did an open mic night. Hostel was clean and beds were decently comfy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for staying with us. We're glad you had a good time here. All the best, CRACKER!

18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Este ha sido el hostal con mejor ambiente en el que me he quedado! Super recomendable y queda a nada de la estación de autobuses =]

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias ladies. All the best with your travels. CRACKER!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
9.4

샤워 할때 물이 잘 안내려가구 2층침대는 1층이 좀 낮지만 터미널과 가까워서 좋구여 바로 앞에 트램 타는 곳도 있구 밤에 다같이 게임을 하는데 스텝들과 손님들과 재밌게 어울려 좋은 분위기로 정말 최고의 시간을 보내고 갑니다👍🏻

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

According to Google Translate you had a great time!!! Thanks for the review and for playing The Greatest Farking Game Show Ever!!! All the best, CRACKER

17 Wrz 2016
10.0

The Wallaby house hostel is an experience - incredibly cozy, well-located and the coolest people. Cracker and his friends are great company and staying here will make you want to return to Zagreb and this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Oh you're too kind. We're happy you enjoyed your stay here even though it was a short one. Thank you so much for hanging with us and helping to create a great night. Safe travels, CRACKER!

14 Wrz 2016
10.0

If you're going to stay anywhere in Zagreb stay here! It's super close to the bus station and has a tram close to the hostel. Easy to get into city center as well! Staff is amazing very helpful and welcoming! Cracker is great with the guests and very entertaining overall I recommend this place 100000% fun and home away from home atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

USA USA USA! Thanks for hanging with us. We're glad you had an awesome time hanging with us. Really appreciate the nice words. all the best, CRACKER!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Had a lot of fun ,, the hostess made sure we all enjoyed our stay . The owner is a champion and very cool Aussie guy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

No, you're a cool guy. Cheers for staying with us and for writing a review. Aren't you coming back soon? Hope so. CRACKER!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.