Hostelworld.com

The Wallaby House Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 752 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 752 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
94% 752
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Maj 2016
7.7

Good location for those coming and going on early busses. Otherwise a bit far from the city. Staff was phenomenal!!! Didn't meet Cracker, but everyone at the front desk was kind and a fantastic resource.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
10.0

The firndliest hostel. All staff are super friendly and the owner cracker makes everyone frel at home. 5 minute walk to the bus station. Easy tram ride to the city. Will be back, wouldn't stay anywhere else in zagreb

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
8.3

Nice hostel to stay in, but still a hostel. In the morning, bathrooms are quickly trashed (especially the one by the ladies only room...). Not the hostels fault, but makes brushing your teeth rather unpleasant when strangers' hair is clogging the sink. Cracker, the hostel owner, is a good dude; very friendly and helpful. Our room was too hot; not sure if we just couldn't figure out the air con or it was busted. Only stayed for one night, mostly just a place to sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
10.0

Awesome. Very helpful staff and a great vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
10.0

If you're tired of being alone and not being able to socialise. Come here. Best hostel I ever stayed in. Bathrooms are a bit weird (stalls in a normal bathroom but it's not too bad). You can play drinking games with cracker and the other travellers at night or enjoy freshly made Crêpes in the morning, cook together or sleep in very comfortable beds. I would definitely not come back for Zagreb because it's super lame but the hostel was great! Loved it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thats quite an honest review. Thanks for taking the time to write one. We're glad you enjoyed The Wallaby, wish you found some joy in Zagreb. Thanks for staying, CRACKER!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
2.0

관광지쪽에서는 정말정말 멀다 트램타기도 너무 애매한 거리 비추천이다 밤늦게까지 파티를 하는지 너무 시끄러웠다 가격대비 별로다

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I don't know what you wrote, but I've got a feeling it wasn't nice. You must be a boring person. Those 2 nights you were here were very sociable nights that ended by midnight. EVERYONE had a great time except for you apparently. Why do you even travel? Hostels probably aren't your thing, maybe try a hotel next time. CRACKER!

19 Maj 2016
9.4

Really chill hostel. The staff are friendly and the atmosphere is energetic. Cracker, the owner, was full of good tips and suggestions on what to see and do and he made me feel welcome the second I arrived. They hosted a beer pong tournament the Friday night I was there and it was a blast. It's a little far (~25 mins walking distance) from the city center but that's the only downside. Would definitely recommend if you're in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us, we're glad you felt welcome. You did well at beer pong considering you were playing for 2. Hope you're enjoying the rest of your travels. CRACKER!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
7.7

Pretty good hostel. It's a little bit out of town but it's a great price. The staff is pretty cool and laid back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us. CRACKER!

  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Just as the name suggests 'House Hostel'. This was the only place that felt home in Europe during my vacation. The staff was excellent and very helpful. The hostel owner 'Kracker' is a very nice guy and the atmosphere of the common area is just amazing, makes you feel home. The other great thing was its location, ideally located 10 minutes walk from the main bus station ! The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Would love to stay here if I get a chance to visit Zagreb again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You're a champion mate. We're glad you enjoyed and extended your stay at The Wallaby. We do our best to make everyone feel at home here. The common room is one of our best features for sure. Thanks for the kind words and I hope your travels are going well. Take care, CRACKER!

14 Maj 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Loved the staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and that you love us. CRACKER!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.