Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 894 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 894 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
93% 894
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Sie 2016
9.1

This hostel is killing it. I didn't even know which people were staff and who had been there for a long time, because they were so friendly and the atmosphere was that good. I was there 3 nights and every night they put something on, all of which were good fun. Big ups. Also Cracker, sorry I accidentally stabbed you with a cigarette the other night in the club.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

No worries mate. I looked at my arm the next day and wandered what had happened then in the evening I had a flashback. Thanks for hanging with us and helping to make it a fun time. All the best with your travels, CRACKER!

  • saramestre
  • Chile, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
9.4

Me gustó mucho el hostel! Lo elegimos porque era barato pero terminó siendo una muy buena elección. El ambiente en la noche es muy entretenido y el pub crawl q organiza el hostel es barato y muy bueno! Totalmente recomendado

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Mucho gracias mi amigo! Hope all your travels are going well. CRACKER!

24 Sie 2016
9.1

Just stayed a night in Zagreb , but the hostel had it all . Good place to meet people and friendly staff !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers! Thank you very much for staying with us and your nice review. Take care, CRACKER!

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed, a really social hostel with a great atmosphere and the staff were brilliant. Only regret not hanging around longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for staying with us and the great review. We're glad you had a good time here mate. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Some place. Clean, safe and just an all round awesome hostel. Cracker, Tom and the other various hosts were some of the coolest guys ever. Met a whole array of different travellers here, each one friendlier than the next. Can't fault the hostel at all. If there's a large enough group the team organise pub crawls and mental quiz shows. Would return in a heartbeat... Also when you're walking home steaming from a night out, there's a huge 24hr bakery that do banging chocolate pastries really near

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Man what a nice thing to say. We are glad you had a great experience here at The Wallaby. Thanks so much for contributing to it, we all had a great time those couple of days. And that 24hr bakery at the bus station is the absolute best!!! All the best with your onward travels. CRACKER!

18 Sie 2016
8.6

Other hostels may have better facilities, but they don't have Cracker. He is the kind of person you want running a hostel. The bedrooms are huge, and there's something happening every night. This is the best hostel in Zagreb, possibly in all of Croatia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You're a darl. We're glad you had a great experience here. You partied like it was 1999. Thnaks for helping to make it and enjoyable stay for all and your review. Take care, CRACKER!

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Nice place, walkable to the city centre, and with easy location to the tram stop as well. Good layout, easy atmosphere, fun nights and games. what more do ya need! Hope Toms send-off hangover was well worth it! Nice one Cracker, cheers for the good couple of nights! Kiaora from the kiwi, and Moi from the Finnish lady!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Yeah, you'd think he'd be gone already but h'e still here. Long celebrations. Thanks for staying with us, we're glad you enjoyed your time here. A Finnish chick and a Kiwi guy, a Fiwi. All the best to you both. Take care, CRACKER!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.6

We just stayed one night but ir was good overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks ladies. All the best with your continued travels. CRACKER!

  • kritchie
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel and the owner cracker is a legend. Hostel has everything you need and is perfectly clean. The staff will go way out of their way to help you. Great atmosphere in common areas. Highly recommend this place!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, thanks for the great endorsement. We're glad you enjoyed your time here. Hope all your continued travels go well. Cheers, CRACKER!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
9.1

Great hostel and atmosphere! Staff very helpful and welcoming and made you feel right at home. Pub crawl was good and got free pancakes for breakfast!! Bed was a bit lumpy and shower a tad small but no complaints at all, highly recommended and would stay here again, thanks guys!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Man that was quick writing this review, you only left this morning. Sorry I didn't get to say goodbye to all of you but thanks so much for staying. I'm glad you all enjoyed your stay. I agree that the downstairs shower is a tad small but the ones upstairs you can dance in. All the best guys, happy travels. CRACKER!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.