Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Village Glebe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 664 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 664 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • yy_nqn9256
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
7.7

El Hostel es muy lindo limpio! Nos tocó habitación de 10 y bastante enquilombada la gente!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
7.1

Friendly and helpful staff Awesome venue and location Bonus free breakfast Could improve hygiene in kitchen and bathrooms

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 61 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
5.1

Most of all guest is worker... they drink too much long time... when it rain, they are sitting long time no seat to sit... noisy and their under pants is on the room floor and toilet.. everywhere is their stuff... and too dirty.. staff used to try for cleaning... but cannot... because of whom they stay long time make a mess ..suck.. i don't want to stay their any more... it's a promblem walking holiday worker or worker to stay... they all night drink...zz

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
4.3

DONT NOT STAY HERE WORST HOSTEL EVER. Girls at reception upon arrival were very rude and cold. Only took payment and gave key did not give any other information about breakfast check in or facilities. Rooms and hallway very messy and smelly.Asked the girl at reception to book my transfer to airport, the day of my flight came I stood waiting for half an hour before calling the company who told me the booking had been made for the wrong day so I had to spend another $40 to get a last minute taxi.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
6.9

Location is not that bad: Glebe is a wonderful place for having a nice coffee and you can see the harbour bridge at some points. I returned to this hostel after a longer trip into the Mountains but I wouldnt go there anymore: dorms are dirty and untidy, nobody cares. Kitches is dirty in the evening and nobody cares. Microwave, dryer and other facilities dont work and nobody cares. Furthermore, the guys (staff) are quite sleezy and if you deny, they are unfriendly. general: no puncutality.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
4.9

I have stayed in the Glebe Village before for three weeks my stay was very pleasant and enjoyable the staff were grate we parted as friends ,I can't say the same thing about the person so much above herself and misusing her managerial position .she is not conserned about the needs of customers .i had requested lower bed on bottom level because I had problem with my knees climbing ,although the domestic staff were helpful but not the .at the end I had a refund and left. Akabi

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
4.3

Dirty sheets. Unfriendly staff. Far for everthing. Not clean at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
7.7

Günstig aber etwas langweilig. Abends wird alles komplett dicht gemacht. Ab 10 kannst du dich norgens mehr wo aufhalten. Betten super bequem Etwas weit ab vom schuss Free breakfast war auch ok

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
4.0

The staff has 0 charisma, the rooms are tiny I know it's a hostel but come on you can hardly walk in the rooms. No one is allowed outside after 10pm?? Just a boring hostel with nothing to show for itself in an awkward location. Not inviting at all

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
8.6

Good value for money, try not to check in late it's not an organized procedure. I would stay here again if I was trying to save money and ok with walking a half hour to central station, it was clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.