Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Village Glebe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 575 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lut 2017
7.1

Nice neighborhood , good atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
9.1

I loved it here so much that I extended my stay by an extra 10 nights. I stayed here when I first arrived in Sydney and moving was the biggest mistake ever. A little bit far from the centre but very easily accessed on the bus (431) which leaves from across the road very regularly, and drops you off a 30 second walk from the hostel. Kitchen and facilities very good,only thing for comment would be that there's not always enough cutlery. Rooms great with air con/bathroom&always very clean!Loved it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
9.7

Also ich fand des Hostel Mega gut Klima Große sauebre Küche Gratis Frühstück was mich immer begeistert Und die Betten waren auch super bequem Ist immernoch in Sydney und in 15 min zufus ist man schon an der opera Kann nur weiterempfehlen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rozenbergman
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
5.7

We stayed there one day and left, other better places in Sydney

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
6.6

Ensuites usually have this posh feeling, but having to share one bathroom with 5 other people and not even really having the option to go to a shared bathroom outside the room is a bit poor. There are two outside toilettes (they smell really bad) and I think one or two outside showers. But it is literally OUTSIDE!!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
9.7

Great hostel ! Location is pretty close to everything, only a 15 minute uber drive to the Harbour bridge and opera house, beds were super comfortable and had a charging point above each bed, kitchen was big enough, staff were very lovely and helpful, wifi worked in the room, shower was amazing. All in all, amazing hostel and would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
9.1

Good clean hostel - convenient for the city with the 431 bus. Free breakfast good - enjoyed my 4 nights there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
8.0

Etwas abgelegen aber der Bus hält direkt vor der Tür, Staff sehr nett und hilfsbereit

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
8.0

Bodde i 4-bädds rum endast för tjejer. Tyckte det generellt var ett bra relativt rent hostel med det mesta tillgängligt. Det ligger i ett fint mysigt och lugnt område som är hyfsat centralt. Enda grova nackdel är att man behövde betala för wi-fi. Jag (och andra) trodde det annars skulle finnas wi-fi på café eller liknande i närheten, vilket det inte det gör dock, förutom i stan, eller Broadway shoppingcenter ca 20' promenad bort.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
10.0

The best place in Sydney. One of my favourite hostels in Aus, there is a 10pm curfew which is good if you want to sleep and if you want to party you can sit in the courtyard till 10pm BYOB then go to the harbour 5 minute walk down the road. The rooms are really clean the breakfast is good not just rabbit food a free sausage sizzle and pasta night weekly. Only downside is if you stay more than 2 nights you will defiantly not stay in one room for the duration of your stay they prioritise groups!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.