Hostelworld.com

The Venice Beach Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 821 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 821 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
The Venice Beach Hostel Located at 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291, Los Angeles.
The Venice Beach Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291
76% 821
33.9893320 -118.4497040
The Venice Beach Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
7.4

My first hostel stay so haven't got too much to compare with. Had a nice stay! Mostly beacause the other people staying there were nice I think.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
7.4

I only stayed one night so I can't comment on the environment (tho it seemed nice in a homely sort of way) but for the price I would have liked to have been handed fresh bedding as my cover didn't seem fresh, I would also expect large lockers to store suitcases and to have proper door on the toilets rather than slotted doors. Also $5 to pay by card and $5 to store your bags after checkout is kinda cheeky. I personally wouldn't advise the place unless it's your cheapest option.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very homely, nice and ideally located hostel with a great atmosphere. They currently have two different locations in a residential area near the beach and have everything you can wish for. Their staff member Anna even got up at 5 a.m. to order an Uber to the airport for me since I'm travelling without a smartphone: she's the best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.6

I didn't know about the no sleeping bag rule and while I was out one of the staff took it and put in a locked cupboard which was quite annoying coz I had to leave in the mornin and was quite stressed trying to figure out how to get it. Maybe tell people no sleeping bags! Everything else was great tho, really nice place and atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
7.4

Points positifs ..bonne ambiance ..bien situé, à 10mn en vélo de Venice Beach Possibilité de louer un vélo pour seulement 15dollars la journée Petit déjeuner sympa Points négatifs . Seulement deux salles de bain pour 30 personnes . La porte des salles de bains ne se ferme pas à clé. Zéro intimité !!! ...pas très propre . Matelas et lits de mauvaise qualité Mauvais rapport qualité /prix, à choisir si pas le choix et pour une courte période

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
2.0

Address is wrong. Couldnt find the hostel. They didnt even care. Wouldnt go there even if its free

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
8.9

Quiet athmosfere, nice people, the basic but useful info to go around. Just a bit far to go to the beach on foot, but not too far anyway.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
8.3

Good hostel for travellers passing through. Great staff (Ian the hostel owner is a legend) very helpful and insightful on the local scene.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.1

I absolutely loved this hostel. I traveled California for 3 months and actually came back to this hostel 3 times! The place has such a homey feeling. I loved to just relax in the living room, and it was a relief to be able to cook in a proper kitchen and eat at the dining table with the lovely people I met there! The staff is incredible and I feel like they were my friends. The street is calm but the stores and restaurants are near enough! The bus stops right around the corner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
8.0

Everyone is so friendly here and make you feel at home. There weren't any locks on the room doors though but it did have the vibe you could trust everyone. The toilet and showers were a little awkward and not very private. Great breakfast too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.