Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Venice Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1075 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1075 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
5.1

Not the best hostel I've stayed it. Owner or manager wants to keep a "holiday" environment, so he moved me to another unit with no one in it. I ended up partying harder than anyone there, I just handle my business during the day. Anyway I love hostels and go to them a lot, but would never stay at this one again. Thanks !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
9.1

GREAT STAY!!! l It's pretty much what all of us adventurers are looking for. Just want to note that this hostel doesn't have AC - just propped open windows/doors, which would be fine if there was a massive breeze but frankly I was HOT and sweating when I was not directly in front of a window/door. This also let a lot of mosquitos in so bring bug repellant. (2) There's a lingering odor assuming bec the entire house, except for downstairs area, is ALL carpet (even in the bathroom).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
5.7

Very uncomfortable beds, no privacy in the shower, the location is different that the one posted, weird thing going on with the final price, I asked to 2 people they both told me a different thing, smell weird in some places of the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

My friend and I enjoyed our stay very much. Safe + clean + great location. The staff was professional and friendly- they know how to do what they do well. Thank you so much for having us!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
8.6

Super stay at Venice Beach hostel. Marco the owner is super cool and gives good tips on Venice and LA ! ! Great location, cheap bike rents for the day, great atmosphere in the hostel. I highly recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great staff, very good hostel it's nice and relaxed and very close to everything. The beach is only 30 mins walk. Breakfast was good and they had English football channel so very good if your a British lad. Overall great hostel would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
4.3

We were 15 people in our room, other people had four or six people in their room with a private bathroom and they paid the same money. Only two bathrooms in the whole hostel with little privacy.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You booked a 13 bed dormitory, there were 13 in the room. You paid $3 per night less than the 8 bed dormitory, none of the dormitorys have private bathrooms & there are 3 bathrooms for 3 rooms.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
6.0

I don't recommend staying at this hostel. It smelled (even with windows open), bathrooms were dirty, main light in my room didn't work, and I could feel the springs in my back when lying on the bed. The lockers are small and in a different location from the bedrooms. You would think with the money they make off the guests they could fix a few things or clean up a bit. Pay $10/20 more and find an airbnb in the area, you'll be happy you did.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay, you certainly appeared very happy ! You arrived late at night & left early the following day but we can assure you that bathrooms are cleaned daily from 10am to 1pm.

4 Kwi 2017
10.0

Nicest hostel Owner ever! Nice location, fair Price, lovely atmosphere, Nice people there as well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
8.0

Nous sommes passées par cette auberge pour deux nuits. Nous en repartons satisfaite. L'accueil est génial. Marco est un des 3 hôtes avec qui nous avons pu le plus partager et c'était un vrai bonheur. Très accueillant, disponible et arrangeant. Ce n'est pas une auberge de luxe mais on retrouve un esprit familiale ce qui fait le charme de cette auberge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.