Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Tropics Hotel and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,346 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
The Tropics Hotel and Hostel Located at 1550 Collins Ave, , Miami.
The Tropics Hotel and Hostel
USA
Miami FL 1550 Collins Ave
78% 1346
25.7885698 -80.1305222
The Tropics Hotel and Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel i've stayed in miami. Nice pool, 1 block away from the beach and nice public spaces.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

What you can read in the negative comments about this hotel/hostel IS ABSOLUTELY FALSE. The staff is indeed polite and helpful, the hostel is safe and VERY clean. I stayed in a 8 bed dorm, and we were all respectful of our neighbours. I could sleep like a baby in those bunks. The kitchen was well equipped. To all of those who posted bad reviews about this hostel, I just can say one thing "GO TO THE BLOODY RITZ, it's right across the street!, they'll sure let you in for $20/night. C'mon!&#34

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
7.4

Hostel tem uma ótima localização, bem estruturado, a única coisa q me desanimou foi o funcionário da madrugada, cara muito sem educação e cheio de deboche..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
2.0

What a rude staff. Never again. WTF

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
6.0

Extremely unfriendly staff, I checked just after 11 pm and the guy in the reception started to argue with me for no reason. The facilities are nice and the location is excellent, it's close to both Licoln Road and Ocean Drive. However, if you're looking to meet people this is not the right place, there's no common area whatsoever, just a hotel lobby (this is basically a hotel with some dorms)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
4.6

When arriving to the hotel the staff said that the deposit we made through hostel world didn't count. Because of this we had to pay the fee again. The staff were extremely rude throughout out stay. The rooms were very outdated and dark. We stayed for a week and didn't get our sheets changed once after asking for new ones several times. The rubbish in our room was also never taken out, because of this we left it outside our room and the manager complained.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
4.6

Me robaron en mi habitacion a la tarde cuándo me ausente por una hora. Avisé urgente y NO LES IMPORTÓ. Deje el Hostel temprano Y NO ME DEVOLVIERON EL DINERO. yo les svise que me iba por la INSEGURIDAD y MALA CALIDAD EN LA ATENCION al cliente. NO LO RECOMIENDO ES PELIGROSO

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • ninabamberg1310
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
3.7

The stuff were so unfriendly and the whole atmosphere was strange. The stuff viewed pejoratively at us. Moreover, the room was so dirty and it smelt like old wet socks. There was no possibility to open the windows. And there were so Many things everywhere on the floor and in the bathroom, too. Maybe the Former guests left them there, towels, underpants and many more! The kitchen smelt dirty and musty. The only good thing was the Pool. I would recommend it only of its Price!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2016
9.7

Wonderful central location in So(uth) Be(ach). Fantastic pool. Great kitchen and eating area outside. Marvellous staff. Just had a lovely 2 weeks here. Would go again. Can't be beaten for price and relaxed atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2016
5.4

The staff was rude. The pool was dirty. The kitchen was lacking a lot of kitchen wear. The facilities were old and some of them broken. People were making noice in the hallway in the middle of the night for hours and staff wouldn't do anything about it. The only good thing I can say about this hostel is that the bathroom got cleaned every day and the location was great.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.