Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Travel Hub

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 464 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 464 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
6.9

This is the only hostel I had to pay more than what is owed according to the booking confirmation from hostel world. Apparently when it said "price includes all taxes" does not mean price includes all taxes because taxes is extra! Bottom bunk has low overhead and you will probably hit your head a few times before you remembered not to sit up straight. Other than than hostel has all basic you need. Staffs are very helpful and knowledgeable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
10.0

First time traveler So glad I picked Travel Hub My stay has been brilliant This is a professional place with a homely feel Staff brill can't praise it enough Enjoyed breakfast on roof terrace Think ive been spoilt next stop will have to be good to beat this Central to the markets and action especially at night One slight people it is really hard to find my taxy got lost staff Sam had to come out and show us the way.So I guess it's a hidden GEM THANKS FOR A GREAT ST

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
8.3

Good position and good staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • karaki0106
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
7.1

安いがそれなりのクオリティー、 お湯が出ない。冷たい水がもらえるのは良かった

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
9.4

Really nice place to stay, exceptionally friendly and nice staff, clean, not a fan of the smoking area being indoors in the hallway beside the toilets though. Other than that a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Gru 2016
6.6

Not a great but atmosphere when I was there, very quite and everyone was always sleeping for some reason. Toilet and showers are a bit small and not all of the showers had hot water. Location and price were good, as was the staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
6.9

This was my first hostel I stayed at in KL, and my only hope was that the atmosphere was decent and the internet was good. The atmosphere in the lobby was good, but in the stairs leading up to the room, it was dark and laundry was draped over everything. The internet in lobby was ok, but in my room on the 4th floor, it would barely load a web page, and half the time if failed at doing that. I don't understand how bad internet like this is still an issue in this day and age.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
8.3

We had a nice stay at the travel hub. There was only a bed in our doubleroom but we still felt comfortable. The rooftop is awesome, breakfast is good and the Location can't be better to discover the city. I'd come back

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • epo_anuar5965
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
8.0

Great, loves the environment

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
6.9

Was ok for a night but didn't feel very welcomed and not great for a solo traveller as it was pretty quiet. I moved places after one night and found a better (and cheaper) one just around the corner. Location is great though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.