Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Travel Hub

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 450 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 450 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
The Travel Hub Located at 15A-17A , First Floor, Jalan Balai Polis, Kuala Lumpur.
The Travel Hub
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50000 15A-17A , First Floor, Jalan Balai Polis
85% 450
3.1413945 101.6972208
The Travel Hub
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lis 2016
6.9

This was my first hostel I stayed at in KL, and my only hope was that the atmosphere was decent and the internet was good. The atmosphere in the lobby was good, but in the stairs leading up to the room, it was dark and laundry was draped over everything. The internet in lobby was ok, but in my room on the 4th floor, it would barely load a web page, and half the time if failed at doing that. I don't understand how bad internet like this is still an issue in this day and age.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
8.3

We had a nice stay at the travel hub. There was only a bed in our doubleroom but we still felt comfortable. The rooftop is awesome, breakfast is good and the Location can't be better to discover the city. I'd come back

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • epo_anuar5965
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
8.0

Great, loves the environment

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
6.9

Was ok for a night but didn't feel very welcomed and not great for a solo traveller as it was pretty quiet. I moved places after one night and found a better (and cheaper) one just around the corner. Location is great though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
27 Paź 2016
9.1

This hostel is like hostels should be. Friendly staff, common areas, good working wifi, clean, good breakfast and a very nice in-house bar, open to externals. If you combine that with a cheap price a good location near Chinatown, you have one of the best choice for KL.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

I had a day of stay at Travelhub and I couldn't recommend it more! I'm thankful to a staff named Sam there, very friendly and helpful person! I had a great time there because of the staff, would go back to stay again someday if I'm ever going back to KL!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
8.0

Decent twin room with AC located quite close to the big Chinese market. The rooftop bar is a great extra

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
6.9

There is no air condition in single room. It's too hot that I didn't want to stay at room. It's not worth that price.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.