Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - Camden Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2017
10.0

Great solo choice. Staff welcoming and really friendly answering any questions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.4

The staff were friendly and the beds were comfy and the shower was great. I'll use this hostel again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
5.1

I had higher expectations for how much money I spent. Upon my departure, I actually heard a staff member calling a previous guest stupid...that was pretty classless. The room I stayed in was the room the staff is apparently living in. This was uncomfortable since there was no room for any of my things and the shower had about 10-12 products per staff member in it. It was dirty and the room was packed with permanent residents stuff...not what I thought for almost $100 (2nights).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
9.4

Welcoming staff right away and had a shower downstairs for me to use before checking in since I got there early and left my bags. At first I thought I had booked the other times hostel but this one worked out great. Location is far enough from temple bar and the heaps amount of tourists but still close enough to walk. Lots of good eats and pubs. Lockers and chargers for each bed is always a nice addition. Great experience and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
7.7

This hostel was good but the atmosphere wasn't great. It was hard to meet people since the common room was more like a lobby. There was also a school class that was staying at the hostel when I was there. Also one of the girls at the reception couldn't give me directions. I asked her on 2 separate occasions how to get to the train and what was the best form of transport around Ireland and she wasn't able to help me. The rooms were decent but I defiantly have been to hostels that were more fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
10.0

Great hostel: the location is central for tourism, transport, pubs, and groceries. They have events every night which made it easy to meet people as a solo traveler, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I had an 8 bed ensuite and it was quiet with personal light/outlet and locker.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
9.4

I really liked my stay here. I was in a shared room with 6 beds but it was actually just me and this other girl. It's a good location for food - lots of cool cafes and restaurants in the area but not super close to the touristy attractions. The staff was really nice - they also almost all spoke spanish which was cool. There were a lot of families staying here too and there was always some type of free snack at night. It was clean and there is a one bathroom for each room of 6.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
6.6

La primera mañana no pararon de taladrar desde las 8 de la mañana. La habitación se lleno de polvo. Malísimo

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Very nice staff. Very clean. Amazing location. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
7.7

great place to stay, although a little far from everything in the city. The hostel was very roomy, had our own bathroom and shower. Breakfast in the morning was good! People at the front desk were a little on the less helpful side, but still a great and clean place to stay, I also felt very safe, we needed a key to get in and then to show our security card! Great place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.