Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - Camden Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,626 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,626 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
The Times Hostel - Camden Place Located at 8-9 Camden Place, , Dublin.
The Times Hostel - Camden Place
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 8-9 Camden Place
82% 1626
53.3355083 -6.2646344
The Times Hostel - Camden Place
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
8.6

Positive experience,great staff doing their best,clean facilities,location not too close to the center but still easily accessible on foot. Our room did face the main street, and at times it was kind of loud but I suppose it was still better than being in the busier neighborhoods. My only concern:we did have keys for a locked front door after 10pm but there were always people hanging around and following us into the building. Not necessarily the staffs fault, but still something to be addressed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • eve_beauchesne9837
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
6.6

Much too noisy. People are partying until 4hAM each day (even on monday and tuesday) and others are yelling at 8h in the morning. And I had a private room... Bad.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great stay in this hostel! Special thanks to Corinne!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel stay! The staff here are second to none, chirpy, funny, and always willing to help and accomodate any need you have. The daily events are cool, free drinks / dinner etc. It was a wicked way to meet other guests staying here. It's very close to 2 big nightclubs so it's a bit noisy on weekends, but it's not even a problem with some earplugs. Or if going out yourself :P Beds are comfy, rooms are tidy, and the kitchen is well equipped! Thanks again to the staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
10.0

Nicest, cleanest hostel in Dublin. Staff are incredibly friendly and make everyone feel so welcoming. Laura is very helpful and knowledgeable about what to do in the surrounding area. Rooms are very big and have huge lockers under your bed. The hostel provides free dinner 2 nights a week and also wine and cheese night which is always a hit. Great location in a cool area of Dublin

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
5.1

Avoid the 10 bed dorm downstairs. It's so loud, right next to the kitchen and eating area so you hear a lot 9f noise from there. Even worse though is right outside the windows is an alley way where during the day you will hear dogs barking and bins being emptied, but at night you will hear the clubs of Camden St pumping music until 3 in the morning. You're not going to sleep well. On top of this, bathroom was quite dirty, shower floor was disgusting, don't know if its ever cleaned

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
5.7

Good location but overpriced.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
6.0

Personal amable; muy caro para un cuarto con espacios muy reducidos.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
9.4

Great place. Good location. Good staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • galledbladder
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
7.7

Nice location. The staff were exellent. They sorted a problem for me with minimal fuss. Has a good kitchen and the Saturday pancakes were welcomed. The wifi was exellent. The place was clean. The street outside could get rowdy on a night which could be a problem if you don't have earplugs.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.