Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - Camden Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1677 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1677 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Lut 2017
8.3

The personal were really nice and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
9.1

The staff is really great. They ended up upgrading us to a private room when we got there. The only issue was the shower only had two temperatures: scalding hot or ice cold. This was a great hostel overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
10.0

It's a real good place to begin your Irish experience!! Because you're just too close to the center and you can see what real life in Ireland is like!! I really recommend!!! Antoine

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel Great, clean and large room. Plenty of plug sockets, towels, good bedding. Great location and friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
9.7

Fantastic stay! The rooms were clean and the staff was excellent. They truly went out of their way to make you feel at home. They also hold nightly hostel events, such as free wine and cheese night! You can't go wrong with the location either. I would stay here again without hesitation!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mmistry143123
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
9.4

Great hostel in a good location, easily accessible from the airport and walking distance to a number of sites in the city. Also has decent bus links for getting around the city. Felt better for groups rather than individuals.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
8.9

Hello the times hostel it's excellent and clean I like it and I wish to visit it again soon

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
10.0

Cozy place, what i was looking for. Maybe not for families but perfect for easy going young travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gillykdenham
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
10.0

I wanted a cheap overnight stay in Dublin and this was my first time in a hostel. I could not fault this hostel at all. When I arrived the member of staff at the desk told me I was to be upgraded at no extra cost to an ensuite twin room which I would have to myself, plus a free breakfast the next morning. The hostel was very clean and I could smell the bleach which was testamount to me that it was being cleaned thoroughly, the bedding was clean and the beds made with towels provided.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay as your staff and faculties are adiquate. Charging travelling people 100€ for a a night to stay in a room with 8-12 other people is unacceptable. I would not recommend Dublins hostiles to anyone because of this. I've stayed in hostiles all over Europe with facilities 10times what you offer for 15€. Not cool. Your hostile makes money regardless. These prices are nothing short of robbery. Your own staff expressed a rea disappointment in this hostile because of the prices. Cheers

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.