Hostelworld.com

The Times Hostel - Camden Place

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
The Times Hostel - Camden Place Located at 8-9 Camden Place, , Dublin.
The Times Hostel - Camden Place
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 8-9 Camden Place
86% 1514
53.3355083 -6.2646344
The Times Hostel - Camden Place
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.1

Good stay at Camden Place. The staff is so cool and lovely! Breakfast is okay and only costs like 3$. There were a lot of different events in the hostel during the week. Pretty central, on foot to Temple Bar less than 15 minutes. The wifi does not work very properly in the rooms, but definitely in the common area. The breakfast room is actually a bit small, so it is difficult to sit if there are a lot of people. Pubs around, a lot of grocery stores & bus station to airport eg. is close (line16).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
8.9

BASTANTE BUENO

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
10.0

great place.perfect location.really clean.staff really kind,gentle and friendly. I will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
8.0

The blinds in the female dorm bathroom are so old and badly broken that the building across the alley can see in when you're using the shower and toilet. Blinds are so cheap! Just buy a new one! Beds comfy and staff lovely. Good location, although told by locals not the safest area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
6.9

Great location and the hostel staff are very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. About a 20 minute walk to temple bar and a close walk to Guiness storehouse & Jameson distillery.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
10.0

Wonderfull stay in this hostel! People are nice; free hot chocolate, coffee, tea. Every night there is some event like "wine and cheese" or "free dinner" which allow you to meet new people The location is near Stephen Parc so pretty cool and the staff is amazing! A speacial thanks to Pauline, Madena (....? not sur it was the correct name but you relly help me with my fly ticket) and the nice night guys who was allways smilly even at 3 am ! I really Advice it to you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
9.1

Great location, no more than a 10 minute walk to St. Stephen's Green, nightclubs were basically beside us. Friendly and helpful staff. Room and bathroom were very clean. Not a bad price for the room also considering its location and we booked last minute. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
10.0

These guys were organized, friendly and the place was well run.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
10.0

Muito Bom. Com funcionários engajados e educados. Amei estar em Dublin e ficar neste Hostel, super recomendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
9.1

Very clean rooms and bathrooms, as well as comfortable beds. Well located. Friendly, available staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.