Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - Camden Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1715 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1715 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
6.0

Quite far away from town not quite like the description. Toilet kept clogging up. Bunk beds were quite low-you can't sit on them at all without being bent in half. Good breakfast and helpful staff at times.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
9.4

The Hostel was very easy to reach from the airport and just a couple of minutes of a walk away from most of the main attractions of Dublin! The staff was super friendly and the atmosphere in the hostel was very welcoming. My group and I had a room to ourselves which was brilliant, and made possible by the very friendly staff at the reception:)The kitchen was nice and so were the facilities! There is free Tea, coffee and Hot chocolate, and you get free biscuits 2 times a day I believe!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

Times hostel was great, the staff was extremely helpful as we arrived before check in and they allowed us to store our bags without problem. They gave us towels and breakfast as part of our stay in our private room which was a great addition. The location is about a 15 minute walk from temple bar area and about a 5 minute walk from grafting street, but very accessible by walking. Overall our stay was really great and I would reccomend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
7.7

Excellent location, walking distance to everything, including good bars, food and clubs. Staff were very friendly. Good WIFI and desktop internet also. Staff are happy to print off boarding passes etc. for you. Rooms and en suite were clean. Not too much atmosphere, probably due to very small communal seating area. Overall very good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
9.1

I had a great experience, the staff was super helpful in accommodating a late night request and the events they run were a great way to meet people. Great hostel would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
5.1

This is a mistake! It situated in the back of night club area so I didn't have a good sleep. Bedroom was just big enough to fit in 4 beds. Toilet in bedroom were not so clean, mould around the shower cubical. Staff was ok although one of the girl was rude to me when I evidentially used her stuff but someone else was also finished my milk too and I said nothing. I would not recommend this place to my friend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Meadsy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
9.7

Brilliant Hostel. Easy to meet people if your travelling alone. When I got there they upgraded me to a 4 Bedroom room which was amazing and the staff were always friendly and informative. I didn't use the kitchen facilities at all so can't exactly comment on them but was an amazing stay at the times in Dublin

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
9.1

I had a great time in Dublin and this hostel was wonderful to stay at! The staff are so friendly and helpful. The walking tours and pub crawl are very good too. Great location near many pubs and clubs. Very good atmosphere and easy to socialize with other guests. They also offer a free thing every night, like drinks or cookies or pancakes on Saturday morning. I'll definitely stay here again!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
9.7

Nunca habia estado en un hostel de estas caracter´ísticas pero me encantó!!!! Estuve una semana en una habitación femenina de 4 personas. Muy bien, la verdad. Nos cordinamos muy bien. El respeto es lo más importante. En cuanto al hostel en general, el ambiente es muy bueno ya que esta lleno de gente joven de diferentes paises. Recomiendo coger el desayunno (3 €/día) porque es suficiente. El personal es muy amable. En la recepción habia una chica chilena que me ayudó un mon´ton.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
10.0

I would like to just say a massive thank you to the management team at camden place hostel! You went out of your way to make our time with yourselves an enjoyable and relaxing trip! Would definitely recommend yourselves to anyone wishing to enjoy dublin any time soon! Thanks again, really appreciated it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.