Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - Camden Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
The Times Hostel - Camden Place Located at 8-9 Camden Place, , Dublin.
The Times Hostel - Camden Place
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 8-9 Camden Place
82% 1662
53.3355083 -6.2646344
The Times Hostel - Camden Place
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
10.0

Cozy place, what i was looking for. Maybe not for families but perfect for easy going young travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gillykdenham
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
10.0

I wanted a cheap overnight stay in Dublin and this was my first time in a hostel. I could not fault this hostel at all. When I arrived the member of staff at the desk told me I was to be upgraded at no extra cost to an ensuite twin room which I would have to myself, plus a free breakfast the next morning. The hostel was very clean and I could smell the bleach which was testamount to me that it was being cleaned thoroughly, the bedding was clean and the beds made with towels provided.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay as your staff and faculties are adiquate. Charging travelling people 100€ for a a night to stay in a room with 8-12 other people is unacceptable. I would not recommend Dublins hostiles to anyone because of this. I've stayed in hostiles all over Europe with facilities 10times what you offer for 15€. Not cool. Your hostile makes money regardless. These prices are nothing short of robbery. Your own staff expressed a rea disappointment in this hostile because of the prices. Cheers

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
9.1

The lovely staff member upgraded me to a private room for free when I checked in - she must have been able to tell how much I needed it! She also let me use an empty room for a phone meeting to give me some privacy before my room was ready. The room was well heated and the shower was excellent! Free dinner the night of my stay was fine, as was the breakfast the next morning. Staff were happy to store my bags most of both days even though I was only there one night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
6.9

È un ostello bello e accogliente, i bagni sono grandi e comodi e la pulizia generale è molto buona. Siamo stati un fine settimana, la notte di sabato ci è stato chiesto di pagare 90€ a testa per stare in una camerata da 6 senza neanche poter avere la colazione gratis (cosa che in altri ostelli anche molto più economici è garantita). Capisco che il sabato sia il giorno più costoso della settimana, infatti la domenica abbiamo pagato solo 19€ a testa, ma l'ho trovato molto scorretto.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lis 2016
10.0

I loved staying here! I was traveling solo through Ireland and ending up booking a few extra days here just because the atmosphere was so great and the staff was so friendly! I met a lot of new people and ended up making some good friendships as well. I highly recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lis 2016
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff! I wish i could stay for more days. See you very soon Times Hostel : )

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel! free events each night, which make it easy to socialize. great staff, felt super welcome. the location was in a great spot as well, walking distance to anything. Rooms were small but nice. No complaints! definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lis 2016
8.9

il mio soggiorno in the times hostel è stata un esperienza molto positiva e divertente, ho conosciuto molte persone in un bel clima amichevole e divertente. i ragazzi che lavorano in ostello sono pronti ad aiutarti e a consigliarti come muoverti e i posti da visitare a dublino per chi come me la va a visitare per la prima volta. l' ostello è molto pulito e offre molti servizi, come ad esempio un ampia cucina sempre aperta, e un angolo lavanderia. grazie a tutti mi sono sentito a casa!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
8.9

Excelente hostel, el personal en el lobby fue muy amable y hablaban español. La habitación para 4 personas es bastante espaciosa y con un baño propio bastante grande. La decoración de la habitación y del hotel también están muy cuidadas en general. Mi única queja es el ruido, que fue excesivo viniendo tanto desde adentro del hostel como desde afuera. Cuando estaba haciendo el check out noté que tienen tapones para los oídos en la recepción, de verdad que los necesitas si tienes sueño ligero.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.