Hostelworld.com

The Times Hostel - Camden Place

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,541 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,541 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
The Times Hostel - Camden Place Located at 8-9 Camden Place, , Dublin.
The Times Hostel - Camden Place
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 8-9 Camden Place
86% 1541
53.3355083 -6.2646344
The Times Hostel - Camden Place
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
8.0

Otimo Hostel , só tive um problema . Fiquei num quarto com 4 camas e quase não circulava ar pela suite,

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
7.7

A great for location towards bars and clubs. The staff put on events that really help build a backpacking community, but most of those travellers only stay for the weekend. It is easy to access temple bar and all of grafton street from here. Not as great for day trips. Two great clubs right next door. I wish you could check in earlier. pretty easy to get to tesco to buy cheap food and booze. The rooms are small, so you hear everything your roommates do, but also creates a friendly atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
7.7

Wish the hostel was more interactive, I wish they would put more effort into the ammenities where you can meet people (free drinks, free breakfasts/dinners, etc)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
8.0

Staff were always very helpful and polite, I would give them an A+ for going above & beyond. They let my friend move from her 8 ppl room to my 6 ppl room w/o charging, they offered to print off tickets for us, and very knowledgable about places to go & see. There was always someone cleaning. Lots of room to sit, big kitchen. Bigger rooms would get a bit humid and smelly, and someone drank our whole fcking bottle of Baileys from the fridge our last night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
7.7

I thought that it was overpriced, but the staff was great. It was in a good location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
9.4

The location and staff make this an excellent hostel. Short walks to parks, St. Patrick's, and bars. Austin and other staff are very helpful and knowledgeable about things to do and nearby food, drinks, etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
7.4

Freundliche und bemühte Mitarbeiter, kleine Zimmer, Nachts z.T. etwas laut durch nahgelegene Clubs

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Nicest hostel I've stayed at

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Marcilow
  • Kostaryka, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
8.9

Super bien. Al llegar las luces del cuarto no servían, pero solucionaron el problema inmediatamente. Todos muy atentos. El lugar súper ordenado y Pacífico. Al hacer check-out nos permitieron dejar las maletas guardadas para ir a conocer la ciudad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
9.1

Good stay at Camden Place. The staff is so cool and lovely! Breakfast is okay and only costs like 3$. There were a lot of different events in the hostel during the week. Pretty central, on foot to Temple Bar less than 15 minutes. The wifi does not work very properly in the rooms, but definitely in the common area. The breakfast room is actually a bit small, so it is difficult to sit if there are a lot of people. Pubs around, a lot of grocery stores & bus station to airport eg. is close (line16).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.