Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - Camden Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1794 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1794 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ericcarrell8489
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, nice rooms, great location. I paid wayyy too much I feel, though. I could have just been the day or weekend that I went, but I've never paid $45 for a hostel room. I thought this was a bit too much for what I was getting.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
5.1

Pagamos 75 eur por una cama en una habitación compartida con 10 personas. El sitio es diminuto, no tiene espacios comunes, aparte de la cocina y recepción. Casi no hay sillas para sentarse a desayunar. El desayuno mediocre. Eso sí, las chicas que trabajan ahí son un encanto.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2017
10.0

Great if you don't mind the street noise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2017
10.0

What an amazing place! It is very close to the center, the accomodations are comfortable and clean, they offer breakfast and the staff is attentive and kind. Super recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
7.4

Our room was right next to the club, so be prepared to hear music until 4am. The staff was great though and people were friendly!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
4.9

There are only 2 reasons why you should stay here: 1.You are desperate for and shower 1 night to crash. It will cost you. $75+ for one night depending on night/season. 2. You are young and want to party. It's located close to some great nightlife. All rooms have en suite bathrooms. Don't expect to meet anyone here. Everyone keeps to themselves. Common areas are not comfortable. It's expensive for what it is. Basic facilities, not particularly clean. Breakfast is limited and €3 extra.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
8.6

We stayed here three nights. The hostel is pretty ok. The location is amazing, lots of restaurants, cafés and little shops around the corner and not a long walk from Grafton St or Temple Bar. The only complaint is that there is a night club next door and you can hear the music in the room until 4 am every night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
9.7

My 4 person female room was very clean and comfortable. My flight got in late after normal check-in hours. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I rented a towel for 5€ and recieved the whole desposit back when I returned it in the morning. Staff also stored my bag for me all day while I met friends. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2017
10.0

Great solo choice. Staff welcoming and really friendly answering any questions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
8.9

Great place, nice staff, good facilities

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.