Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - Camden Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1687 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1687 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
10.0

The most amazing was the staff, they were always trying to be part of the hostel's life. They try to make you feel like at home, smiling and laughing with you and to help you as much as they could. I came in Ireland to start a new life : Find a flat, find a job and they make me feel strong enough to not give up on it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Jletourneau
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
8.6

Great hostel! Fairly good location, with a great staff. Breakfast is cheap, and they serve pancakes on Saturday mornings. Every night at 7 they have incentives for people to come and meet. The nights i were there, they had board games, and the second night they gave us free beer!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
9.7

Overall great place. Staff was wonderful and the location was in the middle of everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2017
10.0

Ottimo ostello! Posizione perfetta, a pochi minuti a piedi dal centro. La cosa migliore è probabilmente il personale fantastico che ci lavora: gentile e sorridente sempre disponibile e molto flessibile. Anche le stanze sono molto carine e la pulizia è buona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2017
10.0

Super séjour dans cette auberge. Rien à dire a part qu'elle est parfaite. Très propre, conviviale et le personnel est super. Toujours à l'écoute et disposé à nous aider ! Le petit plus: l'auberge organise tous les soirs des soirées à thèmes. Ce qui permet de rencontrer et d'échanger avec les autres touristes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
10.0

My trip in Dublin was fantastic, thanks to Times Hostel Camden Place. Very good location, good security for the night. I was feeling like home in this hostel thanks to Corinne and Fabien the French staff. Irene and Manuela are hard workers, and thanks to them I practised my spanish language. Abdul, the receptionist, was a good adviser to go out, discover, and dont be lost in the city. The manager Francesco was always here for solving problems, Thank you Fran and all staff for everything. #GOOOLF

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
9.1

Great location. Staff really friendly and helpful. Really suitable for backpackers or a one night stay on a budget.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
8.3

The personal were really nice and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
9.1

The staff is really great. They ended up upgrading us to a private room when we got there. The only issue was the shower only had two temperatures: scalding hot or ice cold. This was a great hostel overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
10.0

It's a real good place to begin your Irish experience!! Because you're just too close to the center and you can see what real life in Ireland is like!! I really recommend!!! Antoine

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.