Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Theater Hotel Brussels

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 354 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 354 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
The Theater Hotel Brussels Located at Rue Van Gaver 23, , Brussels.
The Theater Hotel Brussels
Belgium
Brussels Brussels 1000 Rue Van Gaver 23
78% 354
50.8563038 4.3514227
The Theater Hotel Brussels
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • efstevao86
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
6.0

This place is located on a dark street full of thugs and prostitutes. The hotel is going thru remodeling and it's very loud during the night. I wouldn't recommend this place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
8.9

The first time I stayed here, I was in a room which included a kitchen. I had expected the same when staying the second time, but was disappointed to find it was just a normal hotel room. But considering that the rooms aren't advertised to have kitchens, It hasn't lowered my rating of the hotel. Everything was good in general, bed was comfortable and the shower was hot. There was no safe for valuables, this didn't bother me, but my friend was a bit concerned about leaving her money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.9

Tres bon hotel rapport / qualité prix. Emplacement correct, 15 min à pied du centre ville. Il y a des prostitués dans la rue mais pas de sentiment d'insecurité

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
7.1

房间有点小,性价比不够高,不过可能是旅游城市价格本身会高一点吧

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2016
8.9
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Ciche i czyste schronisko z naprawdę dużych pomieszczeń. Mój pokój miał kuchnię. Głównym problemem jest lokalizacja. Okolica jest pełna prostytutki w nocy i nie wydaje się być najbezpieczniejszym sąsiedztwa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2016
8.6

The room was very clean and with everything I needed. Is not right in the central and the neighbourhood is a bit shady but it has the best correlation price/ accommodation possible with very nice staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2016
10.0

Was overjoyed to arrive and discover that our hotel room was pretty much an apartment! Only complaint would be about the Wi-Fi constantly cutting out. But it was never for too long so wasn't a massive issue. Will definitely stay here whenever I am in Brussels again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2016
9.4

My friends and I were only here for one night and it was so great we wanted to stay for more. The area is a little bit questionable but in no way did it ruin our experience with the hotel. Reception was very friendly and eager to help. Close to a metro station for easy travels to where we needed to go. The rooms were very well kept and extremely spacious. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2016
7.4

Overall good with friendly staff. A little bit noisy though. Also we had problems with the door in building 19. I would recommend you have a 'safe' room to keep people's luggage in

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Lut 2016
6.9

Nice place but not very good place with large/heavy luggages since it did not have a lift. But the room itself was cozy and location was fine too. The door which was really hard to lock by myself was little bit uncomfortable and staff was not very nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.