Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Terrace Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 325 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 325 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
The Terrace Hostel Located at 24-B 3rd Street West, 3a Calle Poniente #24-B, Antigua.
The Terrace Hostel
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatepequez 03001 24-B 3rd Street West, 3a Calle Poniente #24-B
83% 325
14.5584962 -90.7369101
The Terrace Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sty 2017
7.4

Nice hostel with a nice terrace and friendly staff. Wifi wasn't working well in the rooms, nor upstairs on the terrace. Breakfast was really small and didn't include any drinks. Unfortunately there is no kitchen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
6.6

Nice location but the private rooms do not have windows which can be opened. That is the main reason I would not recomment this place. The bathrooms are shared and really old. The atmosphere is highly dependend on whats going on at the terrace bar. The view at the vulcano is indeed great! Otherwise no nice common space. The bar closes at ten so this is not a party hostel. Staff is friendly and breakfast good but dont expect too much of it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
8.9

Nice party hostel. Easy to get to know people. Small breakfast is included, what is not common in Antigua.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
8.6

Le Terrace Hostal est un endroit idéal pour ceux désirant faire des rencontres autours d'une bonne Gallo sur une terrasse avec une vue impressionnante sur le Volcan Agua et sur la ville d'Antigua. L'emplacement est idéal, les employés sont serviables et sympathiques. KEVIN est un homme de multiples ressources et il saura vous aider à trouver les solutions simples et économiques pour vos activités et déplacements.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
6.9

Terrace is nice for breakfast, atmosphere not quite kind of my thing, evening staff a bit pushy about joining the party upstairs. Hostel is completely fine and does what it says on the tin but there are better options in Antigua.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
7.4

Kind of a party hostel, but not too crazy. Terrace has nice views. Hostel isn't as pretty or well-kept as some of the newer places down the street.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
8.3

good place, great management! Love the rooftop terrace. The staff go out of their way to make sure you have a good stay. The rooms are a good size, the bathrooms were a bit tight in the mornings. The food at night was great, the burger was massive! The free breakfast is rotating, depending on the day. Personally I thought it could have been a bit more substantial, and the fact that coffee wasn't included stings a bit for a non-morning person like me. All in all, a great spot in Antigua!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Gru 2016
10.0

Amazing view and location, rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Good free breakfast. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
10.0

Stayed here nearly my entire trip to Guatemala and it was just lovely. Probably the best hostel I've been in overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Gru 2016
7.7

I really enjoyed the atmosphere at Terrace and the staff was very helpful with any questions we had. There were a few things that could have been better. The power kept turning on and off, but that's kind of expected in this part of the world. The only big complaint I had was the water was not working for a day and a half. People would go to the bathroom and the toilets would not flush, which was really disgusting. This is a party atmosphere so don't plan on going to bed before 10pm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.