Hostelworld.com

The Tent Village

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
The Tent Village Located at Gsteigstrasse 80, Matten bei Interlaken, Interlaken.
The Tent Village
Switzerland
Interlaken Bern 3800 Gsteigstrasse 80, Matten bei Interlaken
84% 538
46.6733742 7.8659132
The Tent Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Wrz 2015
7.1
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Uważamy, że należy poprawić system szafki i dodać więcej toalety

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the message, we are currently looking into a system where a tent...yes a tent...can be locked both from the inside and outside, until then we do offer lockers where you can safely store all your valuables.

  • emilylinnell
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2015
9.7

This place was so awesome to stay at! The staff was great and so helpful. Good location, near bus stop and train stations. I would love to stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we would love to welcome you back!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 52 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2015
9.4

More blankets in the tents!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we have plenty if you ask reception crew :-)

8 Wrz 2015
10.0

Amazing value for money!! Free unlimited wifi, showers, and really cheap accommodation. The dorms are in tents, obviously, so it's a bit chilly, but if you have a sleeping bag or rent linens you're set. Staff is brilliant and very accommodating; about as nice as you get. i checked out in the morning and left all my things behind for a full day hike, and it was no problem at all. Came back to new friendly faces that even helped me get set up to go to my new hostel. Absolute gem, will come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We look forward to welcoming you back! Let us know when you are returning! :-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2015
10.0

I have stayed at this place with a group of friends 7 years back and this time I stayed 3 nights with my wife, the place hasn't changed at all. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The place has a hot tub, griller for bbq, tents are amazing and real value for money. This time we met the owner Uncle Eric, lovely fellow, gave us coins as a souvenir!! If you are looking for a place where you want to pay really less money but still want to have a good time just next to the mountains....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we would love to have you back, please contact us for a free upgrade next time you choose to visit us!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2015
9.4

Great little hostel. You get what you pay for. Walking distance to everywhere needed and amazing views of the alps from the hostel grounds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad you loved the views as much as we do! Thank you!

2 Wrz 2015
8.6

Was bummed the hot tub water was changed the day we arrived so too cold to use but very nice place for the cost. Does get cold at night so pack/wear something warm. Staff very nice and helpful. provided recommendations on their favorite hikes in the area and provided accurate weather reports!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

sorry to hear you didnt get a chance to jump in the hot tub, when we clean it we really have to empty it so it does take a day or so to hear up again,..we also have one at the main hostel for next time!

1 Wrz 2015
8.3

I like this tent village, it would be great if it were in summer days. breakfast is great we really enjoy it the girl staff is really helpful and lent me her bike for the morning

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Happy to hear you had a good time at the tent village!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
29 Sie 2015
9.7

Pase dos noches, es increible la ubicacion, con una vista muy linda a las montañas. Recomiendo sin dudas si quieren pasar unos dias en interlaken a buen precio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2015
9.4

everything is excellent...:-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you!! We hope to welcome you back this year too!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.