Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Tent Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 743 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 743 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Wrz 2017
8.9

Other than being really cold, which isn't the hostels fault, this place is great! Obviously not luxury, but the atmosphere is fun and the bar area is nice. The showers are really decent and you get an awesome view. We walked everywhere, and as long as you're ok with walking 20ish minutes it's super accessible, and the bus system is really simple. Tickets are free with the hostel as well. Grocery store across the street is super convenient. Awesome value compared to the prices of other hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2017
8.0

Really nice vibe here it's a super place, decor in the communal/bar area is nice and feels really cosy. There's loads of cool things around to do, pool, jacuzzi, trampoline, football table etc. The staff we really friendly and helpful, we even got a cheeky free shot as one them were leaving :) very very cold but this is to be expected and they provided blankets, just be prepared. Only thing is there could be better cooking facilities and there's no storage/lockers for bags.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
9.4

Love camping and this is just what I needed surrounded by mountains.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So happy to hear the tent village provided just what you needed! We hope to see you soon again!

26 Sie 2017
7.4

Nice stay for a night or 2 for young travellers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you, we hope to welcome you back!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
8.3

No siento que la seguridad sea muy buena! Pero igual es una ciudad muy segura asi que no creo que pase nada malo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It's hard to make it secure as it is a tent village, we do recommend however to lock your valuables up in one of the lockers ;.) Generally speaking Interlaken is a very safe town ,,:-D

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2017
9.4

The Tent Village was awesome. The world is truly at your feet, as you wake up to the mountains all around you. The Jacuzzi, hammocks, or a fun game of bubble ball are a perfect end to any day. The staff are great, and will go out of their way to help, with guitar serenades from Cedric, death defying parasailing by Guy, and all to Tommy's awesome playlists. The neighbouring hostel is a short walk, although Ben's shuttle busses save the day. Biking is highly recommended, especially in tandem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for such a great review, we are so happy you loved our staff and stay!!

21 Sie 2017
10.0

I had the best time. I am so grateful I found this place. The staff were amazing. Great facilities. I loved being able to grill food and hangout in the hot tub. I made most friends while grilling. The view around Tent Village is amazing. I stayed four nights and it was perfect. Save your money and stay here over the main hostel. It's a ten min walk over there if you want the club or there is a bus right outside. Grocery store across the street. I hope to be back one day!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow, what a fantastic review! Thank you so much, we really do hope to welcome you back!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2017
9.7

The locks aren't free but i din't need to use they, they are they cheapest and also has a jacuzzi but if you want to use it you should be quick. It is a little far from the train station, specially if carry a Big backpack, but the effort to arrive whorst, the view while you arriving is amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review, we hae some lockers that are free if you have your own lock too , we are happy you appreciated the views and our facilities and hope to see you again?

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
9.4

amazing place to chill

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Happy you chilled at the tent village! :-D

17 Sie 2017
7.1

You really can't beat waking up in the middle of the mountains, such a gorgeous view. Real pain in the rear to constantly be locking and unlocking the private tents as it takes sliding a strip of plastic in and out of hooks while you try to hold the layers of the tent together. It would be a much better system if the private tents had doors like the shared tents do. Storage lockers for rent. The cost of the hostel stay included free unlimited local bus pass that takes you far either direction.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback and review, we are currently working on having doors to all the tents, but a little more investment is needed :-D Happy you enjoyed the views and mountains!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×