Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Tent Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 645 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 645 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
The Tent Village Located at Gsteigstrasse 80, Matten bei Interlaken, Interlaken.
The Tent Village
Switzerland
Interlaken Bern 3800 Gsteigstrasse 80, Matten bei Interlaken
85% 645
46.6733742 7.8659132
The Tent Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
9.7

The Tent Village was a great stay, good facilities which were clean, bedding provided, wifi good, staff helpful. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.4

one of our favourite hostels. Brilliant atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff and generally a great experience. Bus 105 is fantastic and the hostel give you a card so the bus is free and tents are clean. The tents don't lock at night but that wasn't an issue as we were surrounded by really good people and there is a real nice vibe about the place! Worth the stay for the view alone! Sad to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
7.1

All reason for staying here is just cheap price. That is definitely right, and definitely all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
6.3

The shower room was for sharing, so I felt quite inconvenient about it. It's also 30 min. far from city centre although you can take a direct bus (line 150) from West Interlaken station. Staff was kind and nice, though. She provided the customers unlimited bus ticket for the days of stay and also kindly printed my flight ticket with no extra charge.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are happy you enjoyed your overall stay!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
7.7

Lugar agradable, con vista impresionante de la montaña, personal amable, lugares comunes y de esparcimiento agradables y con buen ambiente. El alojamiento algo parco, ya que solo contabamos con las literas y un taburete.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
9.7

Brilliant place. Must stay if you are around Interlaken. Picturesque location great people around and a barbecue pit to get the best of evenings. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are LOVING your review!!! Thank you so much and we hope to welcome you all back!

6 Wrz 2016
7.4

Tent villiage is awesome if you genuinely want to camp! We had a great stay there. The hot tub was broken though, total bummer. The sheets on our bed were noticeably dirty, and the tents are so close together I could hear people snoring from multiple other ones which was kind of annoying. But overall it's the best most affordable place to stay! They also helped us figure some hikes out!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for leaving a review of your stay. I find it baffling that the sheets were dirty, our guests are supposed to strip their beds and bring us the sheets and our staff put new fresh ones on after every stay. Unfortunately even when sleeping in a dorm room with walls etc you will still always get that one snorer...Ahh the joys of sharing rooms :-) Wishing oyu very happy travels!

5 Wrz 2016
9.1

One of my favorite hostels. You need to be open to a little sense of adventure if staying here. The tents were very comfortable. A little longer than 20 minutes walking from the train station unfortunately. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • parkzzang
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
6.6

잠만자실거라면 추천합니다 근데 저녁에 너무추워요 혹한기까진아닌데 혹한기 텐트숙영 느낌납니다 추운거빼곤 좋아요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, please note we have so many extra blankets you are welcome to use all for free!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
8.9

Such an awesome place. The hostel doesnt have a kitchen but the partner hostel down the road has a full kitchen, bar, nightclub and laundry facilities. The village is right next to the bus stop too so its easy to get anywhere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.