Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Tent Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
The Tent Village Located at Gsteigstrasse 80, Matten bei Interlaken, Interlaken.
The Tent Village
Switzerland
Interlaken Bern 3800 Gsteigstrasse 80, Matten bei Interlaken
84% 611
46.6733742 7.8659132
The Tent Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.7

Great place, good price. It's a nice 10min walk into town (that's where the other Balmers hostel is, where breakfast is served), and is situated close to Wilderswil/Schynige Platte, which was great for hiking. There are lockers for free if you bring your own lock, or you can pay if you don't have one. Hot tub is AWESOME! Desk isn't open all night but you can ask for a warmer blanket in advance if you don't think you'll be warm enough. Staff are knowledgeable about area and activities

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cwayneeego
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.6

The tent village was well known and easy to find once we asked someone for directions. Staff were welcoming and friendly. The bed and tent were clean. The only concerns would be the lack of utensils available, the BBQ being rented out for a night so that we could not BBQ, and the check in time being different from what was told on email.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hello and thank you for your review! we are happy you enjoyed your stay!

14 Sie 2016
8.0

Cant beat the view from the tent village. Right outside the tent are the mountains. Staff was great and was helpful. You can easily reach the train station by bus or even walking to town. Though the bus only comes every 30 minuets. There is a grocery store right across. It can get cold at night as there are no heaters inside the tents. Would also help to bring your own flashlight for when you need to go to the toilet late at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for leaving a review, we appreciate your comments and advice!

12 Sie 2016
6.3

Buy new mattress and pillows please, those which you have are too thin.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.7

Wifi was excellent! The atmosphere was awesome!! Lots of socializing and very friendly people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Woop Woop!!! rocking review, thank you!!!

11 Sie 2016
9.7

A cool place to stay. Views outside tent village are stunning! Very relaxed atmosphere and it was quite comfy to sleep in the tent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow, awesome, so happy you enjoyed your stay!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
8.9

Great view of the Jungfrau mountains as you went to bed and waking up. Breathtaking views and conviently located next to supermarket and bus stop. Would recommend again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for recommending!! Happy you enjoyed your stay!

  • Kipchurchur
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
8.3

Location was good as it's right next to a bus stop, and you're provided with a free bus pass for the duration of the stay. There's also a supermarket right across the street. Fairly clean overall. Tents are fairly cramped and wifi is spotty at best from within the tents. Nice common area to hang out in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for leaving a review, please bear in mind that we are a tent compound...not a building where wifii tents to be better.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
7.4

Cool, relatively cheap place to stay in Interlaken just down the road from Balmers hostel. Security was an issue though because they have padlocks on the tents that can only be locked from the outside, leaving your belongings vulnerable while sleeping (and our tent didn't even have the padlock, so it remained unlocked all day). Also not the greatest place to be with heavy rain and wind, as your clothes feel damp and don't dry. Nice atmosphere with both families and young travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ahhhhh tha joys of camping!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
8.9

There's a fantastic atmosphere here, and the hot tub is great for warming up in on cold days. It's an experience very similar to camping but the tents are slightly nicer and don't let the rain in. There isn't loads of cooking facilities, but there is a microwave, bbq and fridge so you won't be going hungry. There's also free security lockers if you bring a padlock as well as paid ones. There's a large common room and amazing views from the site.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.