Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Surf Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 64 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 64 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
The Surf Hostel Located at Taghazout, , Taghazout.
The Surf Hostel
Morocco
Taghazout Taghazout
93% 64
30.5456581 -9.7091406
The Surf Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • natalie_meusburger2334
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
9.7

Unfortunately we stayed just for 2 days at the hostel.The guys were nice, helpful and funny. We enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • othmanmohamed13677
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
10.0

Such a lovely hostel in a great town :) You can have everything within five minutes from them, beach, restaurant ,shops ect. The hostel is over staffed, and there are personal help for every person all the time :) They help you with great suggestions how to spend your travel time. Also they can teach you, and provide you the most convenient equipments for surfing. I am very happy could spend those days with them, and just can suggest you to take nights at the Surf Hostel :) Thank you guys ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
9.4

Nice hostel, and very friendly and helpful hostel owners. Good value for the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

No doubt one of the best places I've had the pleasure of staying at, not just in Morocco but worldwide! Samir and the boys do an amazing job of making everyone feel at home and part of the family. Loads of help for excursions and anything you need, from surf gear, to a home cooked feast. Definitely be coming back later this year or early next year, thanks again for being great hosts and not throwing cards at me every night! Ladies, look no further, Samir is the perfect man.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
9.1

+) Really great rooftop terrace, very communal hostel, met lots of epic people there!! The staff are extremely cool too! -) Too few showers and toilets for the amount of guests and not too clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
10.0

mate!! gotta hand it to the crew at the surf hostel, the food was epic, the location was unreal and just the all round vibe of the hostel was amazing! it was like one big family! samir was an absolute true blue legend as was his brothers and cousins! everything about the place was a vibe! i defiantly will be going back and this time i will be staying a few months!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
10.0

Best place in taghazout to stay by far. Location, staff and atmosphere are awesome. the rooftop terrace is amazing, made awesome friends will be back here for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
8.3

Amazing breakfast, the bathrooms were a little dirty. Nowhere to lock your stuff up. Surfer town in Morocco though, that is to be expected. Amazing staff, very friendly. Would stay there again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
10.0

The atmosphere and friendliness of the staff at Surf Hostel was the best that we had experienced within our entire six month travels. When we returned to the hostel after a day of surfing, it was as if we had arrived home. One of our favourite parts of the day was sitting around with everyone having communal breakfast on the terrace, overlooking the stunning surf beach view. The rooms and beds were really comfortable, and the bathrooms were always clean. We would go back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
10.0

Absolutely wonderful time at the Surf Hostel! When I decided that I wanted to visit Tagga, I didn't know which hostel to go with immediately. The Surf Hostel had everything that I wanted and more; amazing atmosphere, equipment, friendliest staff and heaps of common areas to spark up an easy conversation. Special shout out to Samir who's generosity is out of control! I'll be back ! xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.