Hostelworld.com

The Surf Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 42 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 42 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
The Surf Hostel Located at Taghazout, , Taghazout.
The Surf Hostel
Morocco
Taghazout Taghazout
85% 42
30.5139138 -9.6827316
The Surf Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • travelgirl111
  • Islandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
6.3

Nice roof top for breakfast/ relaxing and the people seemed friendly. However, was a bit dark and dingey in the rooms. Could be brightend up and made into a lovely place. Difficult to find the first time so needs signs but good location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
8.0

I spent a couple of days in the surf hostel and it was nice because the atmosphere is good, the roof terrace is nice and breakfast really amazing! However the dog pooped on some of the beds 4 times while I was there and the cat slept in my bed every day. It's fine for me because I don't mind but I think this is important to know for some people with allergies for example. Also I payed 40 Dh to get my laundry done and it came back still wet and there is not really space to hang it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Mar 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Even from NZ was super helpful and the brothers that own it made sure everyone was having a good time. Showers need to be re attached to the wall! A bit annoying but a small inconvenience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lut 2016
9.7

I loved this place! It's a fantastic hostel to meet other amazing people in an amazing place. Good surf, good times, good free breakfast, good hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2016
6.0

J'avais une réservation mais pas de place dans l'auberge. J'ai été déplacé dans une autre auberge par le gérant.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lut 2016
9.1

To repeat what no doubt plenty of others travellers have already said over the year, this was a cool place to hang out. Breakfast included in an already decent price and even surf hire was very reasonable for board and wet-suit. Had an epic road trip to Paradise Valley with some others in the hostel and driven by Yousef. (Thank you Yousef for how you looked after the mountain puppy). Please continue to do good. Samir was equally accommodating and I wish the brothers the best in the future. SR

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2015
8.0

Good place and cool spot. Met lots of cool people staying there. Only problem was their dog. I found a rotting piece of boney flesh like a dog chew thing in my suitcase, so im assuming the dog dropped it in when it was open on my bed. Didnt find it for days and wondered why everything i had reeked. Cleaned my bag, found it and had to throw out some clothes it smelled so bad. So yeah. Good hostel but the pets shouldn't be in the guest rooms. Oh, and locals are annoying to surf with. No respect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2015
8.9
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Zarezerwowałem na 3 dni i zatrzymaliśmy się na miesiąc, głównie cos atmosfery jest tak niesamowite, że to naprawdę schłodzone i przystojny. Jest to mniej, jak i bardziej jak hostel z rodziny surferów. Mieliśmy wspaniałe noce spotykać się i słuchać muzyki, dzielić historie i napoje, gry i znalezienie surfowania. Wszystkich innych hosteli w mieście mam poczucie, od innych ludzi w mieście, że nie były lepsze atmosfery niż ten. Śniadanie jest bardzo dobre, zawsze na czas, a mniam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2015
10.0

The vibe and atmosphere at this hostel was incredible! The roof top has an majestic view of Taghazout and the surrounding surf breaks. If your looking for a hostel with a relaxed yet interactive and helpful staff this is the place to stay, whether it's finding a fun activity, the best places to eat or what secret surf spot will be best in the afternoon the staff always have plenty of information to guide you. Also lots of great tasting meals on offer at the hostel and the rooms are very tidy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.