Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Surf Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 48 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 48 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
The Surf Hostel Located at Taghazout, , Taghazout.
The Surf Hostel
Morocco
Taghazout Taghazout
82% 48
30.5456581 -9.7091406
The Surf Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
8.6

PROS : one of the best view in all Taghazout, really affordable price (hostel and surfing gear), the 3 guys who are running the hostel most of the times have really different personnalites so you should find at least one with whom you'll be more comfortable speaking with, the owner always offer to bring you things from Agadir that aren't available in Taghazout. CONS : a little locker to put my passport and money in would've been appreciated as a strange old dude was wandering in my room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
9.4

The terrace is AMAZING! Having breakfast up there is lovely, great place to chill and meet people and the view is fantastic. Familial vibes. The owners were also really welcoming and generous, and the price is hard to beat for Taghazout. Breakfast is good- typically some kind of eggs, bananas, bread, tea, and some kind of pastry. My only complaint is that the bathrooms were often very slippery, and the dog has a tendency to defecate on the floor so make sure you close the door when you leave.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
9.1

A real surf camp as the owners and staff are all experienced local surfers who can give you important tips. They are also very friendly and helpfull. The crazy Yassin always carry a good atmosphere, Samir and Youssef are very chill and and helpfull and Dido is the coolest dog in Marrocco. Youssef took us to a really cool beach party and made us Tajine. The terrace is the best place and there was always someone there whiling to make new friends. Good vibes from down to dusk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • travelgirl111
  • Islandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
6.3

Nice roof top for breakfast/ relaxing and the people seemed friendly. However, was a bit dark and dingey in the rooms. Could be brightend up and made into a lovely place. Difficult to find the first time so needs signs but good location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
8.0

I spent a couple of days in the surf hostel and it was nice because the atmosphere is good, the roof terrace is nice and breakfast really amazing! However the dog pooped on some of the beds 4 times while I was there and the cat slept in my bed every day. It's fine for me because I don't mind but I think this is important to know for some people with allergies for example. Also I payed 40 Dh to get my laundry done and it came back still wet and there is not really space to hang it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Mar 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Even from NZ was super helpful and the brothers that own it made sure everyone was having a good time. Showers need to be re attached to the wall! A bit annoying but a small inconvenience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lut 2016
9.7

I loved this place! It's a fantastic hostel to meet other amazing people in an amazing place. Good surf, good times, good free breakfast, good hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2016
6.0

J'avais une réservation mais pas de place dans l'auberge. J'ai été déplacé dans une autre auberge par le gérant.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lut 2016
9.1

To repeat what no doubt plenty of others travellers have already said over the year, this was a cool place to hang out. Breakfast included in an already decent price and even surf hire was very reasonable for board and wet-suit. Had an epic road trip to Paradise Valley with some others in the hostel and driven by Yousef. (Thank you Yousef for how you looked after the mountain puppy). Please continue to do good. Samir was equally accommodating and I wish the brothers the best in the future. SR

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.