Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Surf Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 79 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 79 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Mar 2017
10.0

This Hostel is amazing. There is a really nice rooftop where you can chill out with other people. The staff is great. The trip you can make for 200 Dirham to Paradise Valley is definitely recommendable! In any case you should stay here :-)!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • annsophie123
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel. The owners are super nice, cozy room, cheap surfboard rental and they have the cutest bunny living on the rooftop terrace

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
8.6

Like many others I planned on staying only a few days but ended up almost spending two weeks. Staff are helpful and know the area well. My favourite thing about this hostel is the massive amounts of communal areas to hang out in. Perfect if you want to be social or spend some alone time reading your book. Only gripe was that there are no onsite washing facilities like the Hostelworld ad says.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • l_j_arthur2689
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
10.0

Lovely friendly surf hostel. Great free breakfast. Taghazout is an amazing place and this hostel is the perfect base. Felt at home for my 8 day stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
9.1

One of the best hostels I've ever been to!! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
9.1

My 2 day stay turned into 8 days. Great vibes at this hostel from both staff and other guests. Perfect location and good gear to rent for surfing at a good price. The staff were super accommodating. Sweet terrace with a sweet view and the perfect spot to meet other travelers. The breakfast in the morning was great too, it changed everyday. I would stay here again when I come back to Taghazout!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
9.7

Awesome place with awesome people. Don't need to look for the perfect place, it's here! Would def recommend this hostel !! Such a great holiday there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
10.0

Resté 1 semaine au surf hostel, super séjour, tout est fait pour faire des rencontres, s'organiser des bons surf trips, de nombreux spots sont à quelques pas. Le staff est génial, flexible, ils ont toutes les infos qu'il vous faut pour passer un bon séjour, que ce soit en terme de surf ou de vacances plus classiques. Trés fortement recommandé.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
9.7

A home away from home, only way more fun! Absolutely love the surf hostel, amazing breakfast, amazing people working there welcoming you and just being generally lovely, I was only supposed to stay 3 nights and I'm still here two weeks later.. if you're coming to taghazout, which you definitely should, then stay here for sure! :) thank you the surf hostel team!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
9.7

Unfortunately we stayed just for 2 days at the hostel.The guys were nice, helpful and funny. We enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.