Hostelworld.com

The Surf Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 71 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 71 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
9.7

Awesome place with awesome people. Don't need to look for the perfect place, it's here! Would def recommend this hostel !! Such a great holiday there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
10.0

Resté 1 semaine au surf hostel, super séjour, tout est fait pour faire des rencontres, s'organiser des bons surf trips, de nombreux spots sont à quelques pas. Le staff est génial, flexible, ils ont toutes les infos qu'il vous faut pour passer un bon séjour, que ce soit en terme de surf ou de vacances plus classiques. Trés fortement recommandé.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
9.7

A home away from home, only way more fun! Absolutely love the surf hostel, amazing breakfast, amazing people working there welcoming you and just being generally lovely, I was only supposed to stay 3 nights and I'm still here two weeks later.. if you're coming to taghazout, which you definitely should, then stay here for sure! :) thank you the surf hostel team!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
9.7

Unfortunately we stayed just for 2 days at the hostel.The guys were nice, helpful and funny. We enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • othmanmohamed13677
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
10.0

Such a lovely hostel in a great town :) You can have everything within five minutes from them, beach, restaurant ,shops ect. The hostel is over staffed, and there are personal help for every person all the time :) They help you with great suggestions how to spend your travel time. Also they can teach you, and provide you the most convenient equipments for surfing. I am very happy could spend those days with them, and just can suggest you to take nights at the Surf Hostel :) Thank you guys ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
9.1

Great hostel with beautiful staff. Near absolutely everything... especially the beach. Get atmosphere too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
9.4

Nice hostel, and very friendly and helpful hostel owners. Good value for the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

No doubt one of the best places I've had the pleasure of staying at, not just in Morocco but worldwide! Samir and the boys do an amazing job of making everyone feel at home and part of the family. Loads of help for excursions and anything you need, from surf gear, to a home cooked feast. Definitely be coming back later this year or early next year, thanks again for being great hosts and not throwing cards at me every night! Ladies, look no further, Samir is the perfect man.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
9.1

+) Really great rooftop terrace, very communal hostel, met lots of epic people there!! The staff are extremely cool too! -) Too few showers and toilets for the amount of guests and not too clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
10.0

mate!! gotta hand it to the crew at the surf hostel, the food was epic, the location was unreal and just the all round vibe of the hostel was amazing! it was like one big family! samir was an absolute true blue legend as was his brothers and cousins! everything about the place was a vibe! i defiantly will be going back and this time i will be staying a few months!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.