Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Surf Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 91 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 91 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
5.4

First of all, the staff are very kind and helpful. You can ask they nearly everything about taxi prices or something and they'll help you. But, however thats the only positive thing about this hostel. The rooms a bit dingy. Toilets as well as showers are smelly and during my stay covered with some ants. So take a shower was kind of disgusting. Moreover, lockers for valueables doesn't exist and besides there were some pets dirt on the rooftop terrace, which wasn't cleaned either.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • ericbernaches2451
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
10.0

Nous avons séjourné au " the surf hostel " et nous avons été reçu comme des membres de la famille Samir, le meilleur host que j'ai rencontré au Maroc ! Une famille , une ambiance incroyable , un déjeuner très bon et varié , une vue à couper le souffle et surtout 1 chien 2 tortue et un lapin très gentil hahah Merci encore pour ce beau séjour je vous le conseil fortement ! Bern

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel with a very familiar atmosphere, great and helpful staff, best value for money. Perfectly located in the centre of Taghazout, close to Hash Point and Panorama Point. Got to know a lot of funny and interesting people there, definitely a place to come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
8.3

Had a sweet time with cool crew at the surf hostel. Nice views and heaps of boards to rent. Place has a nice relaxed feel. Only concerns were no safe for valuables, no handle/catch on dorm door, and some sounds from bakery below dorm early each morn

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
9.7

The Surf Hostel is awesome! Just off the main road, its right in the middle of the village and you can see the main surf spots from the roof terrace to check the waves in the morning! The rooms are cheap, clean and comfortable. The staff are second to none and will help you out with everything you need. Boards, transport, mopeds and where to eat. Just ask Samir and co and you will be sorted out. There are communal spaces on every floor but the best is the roof terrace where a rabbit and dog live

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
9.4

Really lovely, laid back, chill place. It also has the cutest RABBIT who hangs out on the terrace. Come here if only for the rabbit! Great central location, can see the sea :) You can rent boards and wetsuits cheaply, just don't expect them to be in perfect good condition. Really lovely, friendly staff, who'll hang out for a game or cards or go surfing with you. Breakfast isn't exactly regular in time or what's provided, but sometimes you get amazing fresh pancakes! Top hostel! :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ramonahotz5345
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
8.6

Great place with really nice staff and cool rooftop. Best part was the cute rabbit :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Mar 2017
10.0

This Hostel is amazing. There is a really nice rooftop where you can chill out with other people. The staff is great. The trip you can make for 200 Dirham to Paradise Valley is definitely recommendable! In any case you should stay here :-)!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • annsophie123
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel. The owners are super nice, cozy room, cheap surfboard rental and they have the cutest bunny living on the rooftop terrace

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
8.6

Like many others I planned on staying only a few days but ended up almost spending two weeks. Staff are helpful and know the area well. My favourite thing about this hostel is the massive amounts of communal areas to hang out in. Perfect if you want to be social or spend some alone time reading your book. Only gripe was that there are no onsite washing facilities like the Hostelworld ad says.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.