Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Surf Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 99 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 99 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Wrz 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. The atmosphere is really chilled, especially on the roof where they have a dope speaker setup and plenty of space to lounge after surfing. Youssef and Mohamed do a great job giving a true Moroccan experience, whether it's initiating jam sessions with some drums and guitar, cooking the boys some fresh goat tajine or some of Mohamed's freshly caught fish, or taking us at 4am to a Moroccan beach party for even more tajine. Ended up staying a few weeks haha.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2017
9.4

We only booked three nights but eventually stayed 12 at the hostel. Perfect place to relax and soak in taghazout. There was delicious home cooked breakfasts in the morning and always some one around to help you out. Samir, Yusuf, Muhammad, Yassin, you guys looked after us so well and made us feel like family and by the end it really felt like home. Easily one of the best places we stayed at in morocco. Can not recommend it highly enough and have already decided to come back for winter!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Asif263
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2017
10.0

Great location staff very friendly especially hussan Samir and yasin, excellent cooking great view from the terrace all the way to panorama beach, superb atmosphere in the evening all round great feeling about the palace lovely decor, greatly recommend all travelling to visit especially if you surf!!! Very helpful staff catering especially for European's."One of most inspiring locations in the southern Morrocco". Great place to unwind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2017
10.0

Lovely friendly hostel.great vibe.the staff are very nice and helpful.perfect location,about one minute walk to the beach.great rooftop terrace.sea view:))The best breakfast ever.like many hostels I planed to stay for one night ended up staying 4 nights. Very cheap surf boards and wetsuit available.plenty of living space.would definatly come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
9.4

Heel fijn hostel dat gerund wordt door een paar hele aardige jongens.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
5.4

First of all, the staff are very kind and helpful. You can ask they nearly everything about taxi prices or something and they'll help you. But, however thats the only positive thing about this hostel. The rooms a bit dingy. Toilets as well as showers are smelly and during my stay covered with some ants. So take a shower was kind of disgusting. Moreover, lockers for valueables doesn't exist and besides there were some pets dirt on the rooftop terrace, which wasn't cleaned either.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • ericbernaches2451
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
10.0

Nous avons séjourné au " the surf hostel " et nous avons été reçu comme des membres de la famille Samir, le meilleur host que j'ai rencontré au Maroc ! Une famille , une ambiance incroyable , un déjeuner très bon et varié , une vue à couper le souffle et surtout 1 chien 2 tortue et un lapin très gentil hahah Merci encore pour ce beau séjour je vous le conseil fortement ! Bern

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel with a very familiar atmosphere, great and helpful staff, best value for money. Perfectly located in the centre of Taghazout, close to Hash Point and Panorama Point. Got to know a lot of funny and interesting people there, definitely a place to come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
8.3

Had a sweet time with cool crew at the surf hostel. Nice views and heaps of boards to rent. Place has a nice relaxed feel. Only concerns were no safe for valuables, no handle/catch on dorm door, and some sounds from bakery below dorm early each morn

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
9.7

The Surf Hostel is awesome! Just off the main road, its right in the middle of the village and you can see the main surf spots from the roof terrace to check the waves in the morning! The rooms are cheap, clean and comfortable. The staff are second to none and will help you out with everything you need. Boards, transport, mopeds and where to eat. Just ask Samir and co and you will be sorted out. There are communal spaces on every floor but the best is the roof terrace where a rabbit and dog live

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×