Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Surf Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 58 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 58 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
The Surf Hostel Located at Taghazout, , Taghazout.
The Surf Hostel
Morocco
Taghazout Taghazout
91% 58
30.5456581 -9.7091406
The Surf Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
10.0

mate!! gotta hand it to the crew at the surf hostel, the food was epic, the location was unreal and just the all round vibe of the hostel was amazing! it was like one big family! samir was an absolute true blue legend as was his brothers and cousins! everything about the place was a vibe! i defiantly will be going back and this time i will be staying a few months!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
10.0

Best place in taghazout to stay by far. Location, staff and atmosphere are awesome. the rooftop terrace is amazing, made awesome friends will be back here for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
8.3

Amazing breakfast, the bathrooms were a little dirty. Nowhere to lock your stuff up. Surfer town in Morocco though, that is to be expected. Amazing staff, very friendly. Would stay there again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
10.0

The atmosphere and friendliness of the staff at Surf Hostel was the best that we had experienced within our entire six month travels. When we returned to the hostel after a day of surfing, it was as if we had arrived home. One of our favourite parts of the day was sitting around with everyone having communal breakfast on the terrace, overlooking the stunning surf beach view. The rooms and beds were really comfortable, and the bathrooms were always clean. We would go back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
10.0

Absolutely wonderful time at the Surf Hostel! When I decided that I wanted to visit Tagga, I didn't know which hostel to go with immediately. The Surf Hostel had everything that I wanted and more; amazing atmosphere, equipment, friendliest staff and heaps of common areas to spark up an easy conversation. Special shout out to Samir who's generosity is out of control! I'll be back ! xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
10.0

The guys from this hostel treat you like part of their family. They were so friendly and never hesitated to help me out. I don't think I could have picked a better place to stay and I can't wait to go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Paź 2016
10.0

Booked in for a week.... Stayed 3! Massive cheers to the legends at The Surf Hostel! One of the most friendly, safe and enjoyable hostels I have had the pleasure of visiting. Nothing is too much trouble for Samir, Yousef, Muhammad, Hassan and Yassin. From surf tours, equipment hire, ding repairs and everything in between the boys have you covered. The rooftop terrace is a great place to chat and meet people while enjoying the view of Taghazout bay and anchor Point. Until next time legends

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Paź 2016
9.1

We had an amanzing stay at the hostel! Nice atmosphere, wonderful roof top terrace, good an varying breakfast. Once they even prepared a delicious BBQ for us - the staff is really cool and helpful! The hostel has a good location at around 2 minutes walking distance to the beach and many shops and restaurants nearby. Also there is a fully equiped kitchen. I can really recommend the hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Paź 2016
4.3

Honesty blown away at how dirty this place was, couldn't shower because I couldn't stomach the bathroom and every time we used the toilet has to hold our noses, nothing was clean! The bed had a thin stained with holes sheet in our private room and it was next to the kitchen which made the room always smell. Dark and dingy would never go back. Only good thing is the staff who are nice but would be good to see them clean something. Does not look like photos

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
10.0

Stayed here for a few days over summer, Youseff the owner is one of nicest, genuine, people you could meet who goes the extra mile to help out! Really chilled place. Great terrace. I was lucky enough to be there when there was 6 adorable puppys to help look after.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.