Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Studenthostel B&B Utrecht City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 658 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 658 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
5.4

Staff very friendly and the location is amazing too, but inside isn't. The bath doors were broken and the inner space is very small. The beds aren't/ a minimum good at all.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
9.1

The place has its own magic, the staff is so friendly, they are always cooking great things for you (for free), its location is perfect. If you want to have good time in Utrecht you should go to this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
9.1

Just one of the best Hostel in Netherland....really nice stuaff and amazing breakfast!!good for a long stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
8.3

Per ragazzi che si adattano..no family..

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
4.0

Poor hostel. No running water in the shower. No staff there to actually ask about the hot water situation. Not very clean. Free food sounds good on paper but you'd be better off going elsewhere so don't factor this in.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

PROBELY YOU DON T FIT IN A STUDENTHOSTEL TOO OLD IN MIND

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
7.7

This will be a great hostel once the showers are fixed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
6.3

This hostel has very easy to access Amsterdam (about a 20 minute train ride and about a 15 minute walk to the station - honestly not bad at all). The staff was very friendly and helpful. They have really small security boxes, but no lockers. I locked my bag to the bed and locked the zippers shut, but everyone else just left their stuff out - very trusting environment. Wifi is great. Quiet at night. The bathroom is small and not always totally clean, but did the job. Decent place to stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
7.1

We knew coming into staying here what the hostel was like, so we didn't really have high expectations. Our room was insanely cramped, on the second night one of the bunk beds was taken out so that was nicer, but definitely do not expect to have a lot of space if you stay here. The bathroom on our floor was not open so we had to share the bathroom upstairs, which was definitely not ideal. Overall it wasn't the worst hostel, but do not have super high expectations!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
4.0

Only one shower is hot, none of the sinks give cold water, the beds are creaky and thus nobody can move without waking everyone up. They say you can make food but the infredient choices are very limited. Also, it was FREEEEEEZING. They didn't have any heat on and it was going down to 0 degrees at night. I woke up with hands so cold i coundnt move them for a few minutes after waking up. Very unpleasant and seems like it should be against some kind of law.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

SORRY THAT YOU DIDN T LIKE OUR PLACE YOU HAVE TO TURN ON THE HEATING

13 Kwi 2017
8.6

This hostel was amazing! It has a super social atmosphere, and a few of the guests were playing music in the common room. There's free food available pretty much 24/7, and they cook an amazing breakfast. Just be aware that if you stay here, it is a value hostel. You aren't going to find ping pong tables, outlets by your bed, gorgeous showers, etc. That really isn't a problem though, because there's a lot of outlet space in the common room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you hope to see you again if you have time can you writte a review on tripadvisor and google thanks

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.