Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Strand @ Inch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 112 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 112 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • helenmok1530
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2017
10.0

Second time staying here and it was as good as I remembered. Fab location at Inch beach and the staff are so welcoming. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
10.0

Its a really nice Hostel/hotel, the breakfast and the view see amazing :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • davidwayneritchie217
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
10.0

Loved our stay here. We will be back. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
10.0

Fantastic place run by the loveliest family. It has an old school hotel vibe to it, it's wonderfully affordable, and it overlooks a magnificent beach. Honestly, it's a gem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tuckersar802275
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2017
9.4

This hostel was the nicest I've ever stayed in. The staff was very nice and accommodating, I felt very safe and the breakfast was amazing for just being a free continental. It wasn't right in dingle but the pub called follys down the road was fun and local. Not a great hostel for meeting people but very nice for a place to sleep/shower/eat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay. Comfortable, great facilities, staff helpful and friendly. Beach is amazing... I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Super breakfast. It could do with more showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
9.4

We had a fantastic stay here. The room was comfortable with only four beds, and the bathroom was very clean. The staff was warm and welcoming, and even let us use the shower once we had checked out (we had just gone surfing and needed to get cleaned up before hitting the road)! I would highly recommend to anyone visiting the Dingle Peninsula and wants to be close to the water. It's just across the street with a wonderful view.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
10.0

This place is fantastic! The team is awesome! The bathrooms are clean! And best of all, the view and the beach are amazing. This has been my favorite hostel while traveling the world so far. I defiantly recommend staying 2-3 nights at this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
10.0

Had an amazing stay - want to go back so badly! The hostel is very clean, everyone is incredibly welcoming and friendly. I'd also recommend eating at the hostel's restaurant as the food is so good! The bathroom is very clean and the showers have good water pressure. The bedrooms are clean and the beds are also very comfortable. Inch beach is beautiful - going to try out the surfing next time (Kingdom Waves), and the local pub Foleys is a must. - Hannah & Leah

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×