Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Spot Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2017
9.7

Wow, what a great hostel! When a guest checked in with extremely repulsive body odour, I requested to switch rooms if possible. Since there were no other 4 bed dorms, the manager took over the shift, he offered to change my room free of charge with another fellow guest, and also offer me a beer!! They totally went out of their way to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Along with this - the hostel has a fantastic roof terrace, breakfast included and is in an extremely good location!! Thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.1

완전 핵더운 세비야에서 숙소 찾아가느라 온갖 욕을 다했는데 체크인할때 저희가 너무 더워하는게 보였는지 엄청 시원한 물을 그냥 공짜로 주시더라구요. 원래는 1유로 내고 사는건데!! 그리고 마지막 체크아웃하는 날에도 짐맡기고 구경하고 왔는데 물필요하냐고 또 주셨습니다. 너무 더워하는 손님에 대한 배려를 느낄 수 있어 좋았습니다. 참고로 엘리베이터는 없어서 짐을 직접 들고 올라가야합니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • fercadenamendi7299
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.4

La ubicación está increíble, todo cerca! Los chicos de recepción muy agradables :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
8.6

Economico, posizione perfetta per un tour completo della città! Personale molto disponibile! Consigliatissimo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
8.3

Room was really spacious and bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was very nice! Free breakfast was okay, get what you pay for. Good place for a couple to stay wanting to chill and relax.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
10.0

Very good location, Everything good for my friends and me to stay in this hostel. Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
5.7

Comparing to other hostels I stayed this one was the only one I did not like. The location was fantastic but the hostel was not clean. I stayed in dorms. The bed sheets were awful. I found some kind of dead bug in my bed in the morning. The equipment in the kitchen was very poor so were the breakfast. I do not recomend it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
5.1

일단 24시간 리셉션이라고 했고 심지어 내가 야간버스 타고 새벽 5시쯤 도착할 것 같다라고 메일까지 보냈는데 사람이 없음 문이 안열림 밖에서 계속 기다림 다행히 홍콩커플이 다른 호스텔가서 문 비밀번호 알아옴 리셉션에 사람은 아침 8:15분이 되어서야 출근함 왜 24시간 리셉션 아니냐 했더니 특정 요일만 그렇다고 함 말이됨???호스텔 정보에 그런 말 없었음. 그리고 방키랑 락커룸 주는데 방은 3층 락커는 6번이라 했는데 방은 2층 락커는 5번이었음 업무 숙지미흡 등 다른 리뷰에서 본 게 생각남. 방에 들어갔는데 바닥 청소 안되어있음 머리카락 완전 많음. 화장실에 물 잘 안내려감. 위치는 좋음 남자스텝 파마머리 마른 분은 친절함

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
9.7

We only stayed one night but I wish we could have stayed longer. Very modern hostel with nice facilities. Staff were helpful and gave good recommendations. Rooftop terrace was nice and good for meeting people. Only one thing I didn't love (but not even that bad) is that the kitchen is on the top floor. So if you need to run up to fill your water or grab a snack from the first floor, your running up 4 floors. Not bad thing just inconvenient. But great location very close to bars and restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
10.0

세비야대성당, 스페인광장 등 도보로 이동할정도로 좋은 위치에 있습니다. 조식무료로 제공해주셔서 잘 먹었습니다. 리셉션직원분들 모두 친절하셔서 좋았습니다. 체크아웃하고 캐리어 보관도 해주셔서 좋았습니다. 다만 건물앞에 쓰레기차가 아침마다 와서 시끄럽긴했는데 어차피 늦잠자는곳이 아닌 여행지라서 저는 오히려 일찍일어나고 좋았습니다. 주변 1층도 카페나 술집이 있어서 밤에 시끄러운데 예민하신분은 피곤하실수 있다싶은데 (친구는 예민했음) 저는 잘자고 잘일어나고 그랬습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.