Hostelworld.com

The Sirena Insolente Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 115 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 115 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
The Sirena Insolente Hostel Located at Camino Punta de Lobos 169, , Pichilemu.
The Sirena Insolente Hostel
Chile
Pichilemu Pichilemu Camino Punta de Lobos 169
89% 115
-34.4290272 -72.0341348
The Sirena Insolente Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

The only complaint u can have about this place is that it really needs sharp knives. Everything else is just perfect! The staff is very friendly and easy going. The beds are super big and comfortable.. This place is not actually in pichilemu but in pta de lobos which is great! It is still very easy to get to town but it is very quiet and very close to the best waves u can find! I will definitely come back and would recommend everyone who wants to surf or simply relax to go there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

El Hostel Sirena Insolente nunca decepciona. Llevo alojándome en este Hostel desde hace 3 años, cada vez que voy a Pichilemu, y cada vez me voy mas contenta. El ambiente es estupendo, te sientes como en casa, la relación calidad-precio es inmejorable y en cuanto a limpieza y servicios un 10. Recomiendo este hostel a cualquiera que disfrutar del surf y el contacto con la naturaleza en el marco mágico de Punta de Lobos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
8.6

A great hostel atmosphere, there were plenty of cool people around to hang out with (many of them on staff). Very laid back - I wouldn't have minded a bit more information on arrival though. The rooms are very nice, the bed was one of the most comfortable I've slept in on this trip. Unfortunately it rained most of the time I was there and the ceiling started leaking in the dorm. Also not a lot of indoor hangout space for when the weather is bad. The beach is super close!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
10.0

La Sirena Insolente was one of my favorite hostels to date. It is the perfect atmosphere for surfers and people just trying to hang out and relax. Just a short walk from the amazing wave, Punta de Lobos, the hostel has a nice board storage room, a workout area to stretch before and after your surfs, ping pong table, and sitting around the campfire was the perfect way to end your night. Most of all, the staff was beyond helpful with everything, from bus schedules to random questions about chile.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
8.3

The hostel is a very very great place if you just wanna relax, surf and enjoy the beach and the sea. It's a bit far from pichilemu center (gotta take a taxi or collectivo) but therefor it's very calm and peacefull. So if you wanna just hang out abut and enjoy life, this hostel is really great/perfect . Only thing is: we had bedbugs one night wich was pretty annoying, but got a discont at least then what was good. And rental for surf stuff is not super cheap but it's everywhere in pichilemu.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
6 Mar 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved my stay here. Great facilities, awsome atmostphere and such nice staff. Staff act like fellow hostellers / freinds. The location is so good, right next to the best waves. Facilities are also amazing, the hostel looks so good. The only bad thing is the owner who is a d**k. His dog bit me and he didn't even apologise! Other than that the stay was great, definitly would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

oucch regret the inconvenience with mia (the dog) is a puppy still, but thank you for the good vibes of his comment, and obviously we hope to see you again or to visit the other hostel with the same cool and colorful rooms!

4 Mar 2016
8.9

Friendly staff, cozy place. Chillout enviroment and is only 10 minuts walking from the beach, you can also hear the ocean by night. I would recommend the place if you want to rest, have fun and surf. I wil book at this place the next time i go to Punta de Lobos

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your reviews, so is our hostel is near to the beach Punta de Lobos, and a few minutes drive from the downtown pichilemu. We have private and shared rooms there are very comfortable and we have a funny communal parts.

2 Mar 2016
9.1

Great staff and vibe! It felt more like a group of friends sharing a house than a hostel. Perfect location with a 5 min walk to the beach and surfbreak. If you need to go in to town it is easy to hitchhike or take a colectivo. Had a great week here and I could definitely have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are pleased that you had a good stay; that it is to spend pleasant moments with good atmosphere, a comfortable place and enjoy with friends or other guests

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2016
9.7

The Sirena Insolente was one of my favorite hostels of my whole three month trip. Although it is a little out of town, it is just a luca collectivo ride away and right next to the beach at Punta de Lobos. The vibe was really laid back and relaxing, just what you are looking for while visiting the beach and surf. Fully equipped with a nice kitchen, large patio area, workout area, bbq, ping pong, slack line and clean comfortable bedrooms, you really can't get much better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We thank you for your comments and are pleased that you had a good stay; that it is to spend pleasant moments, good atmosphere, a comfortable place with comfortable shared and private rooms after surfing!

19 Lut 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar diseñado especialmente para gente muy joven q disfruta del surf .....el dueño es un amor....la atmósfera es muy tranquila ,el lugar es pequeño ,pienso q podría mejorar con una cocina o cemedor más amplio y una sala de estar para ver tele mas amplia ......por lo demás .....encantada.......

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Así es, pura buena onda en el Sirena, para pasar momentos agradables con amigos, familia u otros pasajeros. ya que la terraza es amigable al igual que los momentos de hacer fogata y compartir. También estamos solo a minutos de la playa en Punta de Lobos. Nos alegramos que hayas tenido una buena estancia, te esperamos!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.