Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Sirena Insolente Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 165 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 165 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
8.0

This was such a nice hostel to stay at. Some great views of Punto de lobos and only a short walk to the beach. You can have surf lessons here to and I would recommend Nickolas as an instructor. The breakfast isn't amazing but it feels a gap ready for the day ahead :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
8.9

Lovely place. Didnt enjoy the fact that there is basically one toilet and shower between 6 and it is in he room container with you. Makes it noisey and awkward if you have to get up early and try not to wake everyone. Seems it is being expanded so maybe they could put a separate, extra, toilet and shower block detached from the bedrooms. However location lovely, people friendly, lots of different areas to hang out in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you! well that is how it works, 1 bathroom for each dorm, but we gonna have your point in mind now the are getting more active spots in the house. dont iss great waves just steps away, book your urf lessons, live a natural episode around pur beautiful surroundings, enyou the fire and stars every nigth you may get enchanted...

18 Mar 2017
9.1

Chill place, chill people, buena onda.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

yeah yeah yeah that is sirena insolente at punta de lobos, just good vibes aroun good fire good waves good beds and good spots near to live a great adventure. check our web site , we have truck rental to explore surf lessons to get wet for those who haven experience yet also surftrips for proffesionals, whatever you want you can ask ans we will be pleasred to help you.

12 Mar 2017
8.0

Hôtel atypique très bel environnement à quelques mètres de la plage. Chambre un peu petite mais belle salle de bain

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

c'est comme ca ! un spot de surf à quelques pas de la bonne vague avec une bonne énergie et de bons lits pour se reposer et profiter de la nature dans le joli chili

  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Muy buena onda durante toda la estadía con todo el personal, Jaime, Jonas y BJ unos fenomenos ! El hostel está muy cerca de punta de lobos, un spot de olas increíbles y todas las noches se organizan barbacoas y fogones al ritmo de la música, que no falte el beer pong ! Excelente estadía

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

arriba uruguay!! un gusto tener buenos invitados en casa con buenas energias y encanto para compartir y vivir aventuras generando memorables recuerdos sean siempre bienvenidos!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
9.7

Douchez bien chaudes pour se réchauffer après le surf, lits confortables qui ne bougent pas avec de bonnes couettes. La propreté au rendez-vous. Il manque un bon casier pour la valise, et un peu de contrôle du passage, mais pour le reste, tout y est!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

donc il est un spot de surf pour profiter de toutes les commodités et les meilleurs matelas pour se reposer, énergie mignon et coloré de bonnes installations et de nombreuses cultures pour apprendre et partager les bonnes vagues et bons feux de camp. Ne manquez pas l'aventure de ce côté du monde, visitez notre site Web et réservez vos cours de surf votre location camion ou votre surftrip ce que vous voulez, nous pouvons gérer pour ne pas perdre du temps et peut tout simplement profiter;)

27 Lut 2017
9.1

Awesome place a short walk from the beach. All the staff are really friendly and helpful. Cool layout and buildings, everything's kept super clean too. Great place to chill out. A bit out of town but lots of food stalls nearby. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
9.7

Très bon staff, location de surf et cours pour débutant. Dortoir agréable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

yeah! you will find in sirena insolente confortable beds and facilities and all you need to have a little sur time around, surftrips surf lessons and rental arranged you choice in advance!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've stayed at so far, friendly staff, very chill place, super clean, and 5 minutes walk to the beach. Not to mention the best bed I've seen. A little out of town but that's what makes it even more chill

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
9.4

Fuimos con mi hijo, nos encanto , el lugar precioso , bella la decoracion de los jardines y el ambiente agradable y tranquilo. La habitación muy muy comoda, todo impecable , fueron dias maravillosos, sin duda volveremos , nos Encanto !!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.