Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Sirena Insolente Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
The Sirena Insolente Hostel Located at Camino Punta de Lobos 169, , Pichilemu.
The Sirena Insolente Hostel
Chile
Pichilemu Pichilemu Camino Punta de Lobos 169
95% 148
-34.4290272 -72.0341348
The Sirena Insolente Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sty 2017
10.0

An amazing little Oasis with friendly people, hangout spots and awesome beds! Close to the beach and great surfing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
10.0

Awesome common areas and accommodation supremely comfortable beds. The staff and the vibe they created made the place a perfect base.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I ever stayed at! The staff is incredibly nice and helpful, it's clean, kitchen and bathrooms are cleaned every day. I planned on staying for a couple of days but I prolonged my stay because I liked it so much. The staff makes you feel welcome and they create a really personal connection. I can't find anything negative about this hostel. Would highly recommend it to any traveler.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.3

O café da manhã é bem ruim! O administrador do hostel não é nada simpático, ele não se preocupa muito com quem está hospedado. Os voluntários que estão ali a trabalho são muito queridos e esses sim te atendem. O hostel está super bem localizado e é muito bonito, o que faz dele ser um bom hostel são as pessoas que ali estão hospedadas!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
9.7

Never slept in a bed that comfortable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar, el personal es muy amable. Es un experiencia maravillosa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Quebueno, queremos entregar el mejor servicio para nuestros pasajeros, que todos disfruten del ambiente, la naturaleza, y claro los espacios comunes del hostel que están incluidos en tu pago, estacionamiento, un desayuno básico, gym, mirador, bbq área, fogata, camas realmente cómodas y más SirenaInsolente

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Perfect for surfers! Located in front of Punta de Lobos surf spot! Thanks for a really great service Sirena team!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Perfect, Important for us that every passenger can spend a pleasant moment next to our hostel, next to the team and the most passengers, all arman the atmosphere ... near the beach, the best sunset in punta de lobos, different areas inside the hostel To enjoy and enrich the soul SirenaInsolente

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
9.7

Do not miss this place. Absolutely loved our stay here, one of our favourite hostels in 6 months - we have recommended to so many people. Such a chilled vibe, many people here for weeks on end to surf for both beginners and advanced but a great place even if you just want to chill out. Easy to hitch or jump in a collectivo or taxi to the main town area, but so much nicer staying out of the way. Thanks for having us, we will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
10.0

This place is amazing. It's a little bit out of town- I didn't have a car and it wasn't a problem. The room I was in was super clean, well decorated and awesome. Wish all hostels were like this! Such a great common area, staff, and vibe 10/10 would recommend and wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Easy by car and bus, then you can take a bus from the terminal that leaves you in the hostel, a place with good atmosphere, very colorful, special spaces to share with new people, really comfortable beds, which is what every passenger wants And need on your trip Sirena Insolente

5 Lis 2016
10.0

I recommend this place 100%! We stayed 4 days and I didn t want to leave. Great people, great athmosphere, beach 5 minutes walking, really good vibes! Will probably come back one day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are always welcome to our insolent house, with new surprises during the summer, we are growing slowly and improving with the constructive criticism of our passengers ... What a beautiful place to enjoy this place and all its charms, near the beach, good Atmosphere, common spices to enjoy, breakfast included (basic but with imagination you can make a very good one) SirenaInsolente

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.