Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 443 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 443 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
The Silk Road Located at Dorsoduro 1420/E, , Venice.
The Silk Road
Italy
Venice 30123 Dorsoduro 1420/E
84% 443
45.4306088 12.3224544
The Silk Road
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
9.4

This is really a great place to stay. The rooms are big, so you don't feel squeezed in as i have experienced it in other hostels in italy. There is a fully equiped kitchen, so you don't have to pay for the expensive restaurant food in venice. the staff are very friendly and helpful. I don't have any complaints. Eventhough it is a lot of money for a dorm bed, prices are equally high in other hostels in venice and at least here you get a clean, welcoming place to stay in an awesome location ...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
6.9

-Only 2 Bathrooms which were not clean -Breakfast is very basic -Showers are old -New colours on the walls in the dorm would help +Fantastic view +Friendly staff

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
8.3

Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt in Venedig. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freudlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel hat eine gute Lage und Venedig lässt sich so gut zu Fuß erkunden. Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber. Dass es nur ein Badezimmer pro Stockwerk gab, ist etwas knapp bemessen. Auch ein Spiegel im Zimmer hat uns gefehlt.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
8.6

Really clean and such helpful staff. Its not right in tne centre but still in a lovely area and easy walk to the main attractions. Free breakfast is decent. The 3pm luggage hold limit is kind of annoying. Its a tiny guesthouse so you wont get a hostel vibe if thats what you're into but it was a really nice relaxing time. Expensive but Venice is expensive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
8.6

Easy to find location, great room, very secure. Nice for a solo female traveller wanting some privacy from hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.7

Very comfortable, clean and great location! Around the corner is an amazing Pizzeria, ask your host about it. On the hompeage of the B&B are directions to walk from the station that are AMAZING! I have a terrible sense of direction and found it right away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
9.1

Todo bien los muchachos, bueno Hostel piezas amplias . fácil de llegar tomando el vaporetto 2 desde la estación santa Lucía

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
7.1

Wasn't a bad place, room had 4 beds but was huge. Locker in the room but couldn't lock the room. Wasn't a big hostel so I don't think it mattered. No air con which sucked and got eaten alive by mosquitoes at night. Not in a bad spot and it wasn't expensive so you get what you pay for I guess.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Maylinrose
  • Dominikana, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
7.4

It's more like a house with only a few rooms. Vaporeto is close to the place. It took me a while to find the hostel. Room didnt lock. I guess for one night is ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
10.0

Muy buen lugar, muy confortable, cercano a los atractivos que posee Venecia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.