Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 557 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 557 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
8.6

The location of this hostel was great, it offered an excellent starting point for exploring the city. The staff was nice and helpful, my room was large, and they provided lockers for security.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff. Located in a quieter part of Venice but still convenient to get around. Breakfast was included which was quite convenient

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
8.0

It's very spacious and clean, but the beds were very uncomfortable. Furthermore, it was very warm in the summer and the fans in the room did not help at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
10.0

It was perfect! Such a warm welcome.. such a clean and restful environment. Great location in a beautiful city! Can't imagine a better hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
9.1

It was nice and clean. There wasn't much of an atmosphere but I did manage to meet some cool people in my dorm. The location is pretty good too since there is a water bus stop a few steps away.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
9.4

Alex is super helpful and friendly. The rooms are also super spacious for 4 people, and it was equipped with drawers, lockers, a closet (with provided hangers), a real desk and chairs. The view onto the giudecca canal was amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • solquantin4659
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
6.3

I really liked this place. The owners live in there and are very sweet and welcoming! I think they lack bathrooms or else have too many beds. Even though I liked the atmosphere I don't agree with the value they charge, but I'm aware Venice is expensive itself

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
10.0

Silk Road is a gem of a find! Located on the main "boardwalk" of the southern island, it's so close to the water that lapping waves will lull weary travelers to sleep. The 4 person dorm room was very spacious, appointed with single (non-bunk) beds and roomy lockers provided free of charge. Best part was the staff, which is this case was Alex running the show day and night ;-) He was super friendly and helped me with all my needs. Couldn't ask 4 better staff or better hostel at a better location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
10.0

Woke up with an ocean breeze on my back and to the sound of water in my ears, perfect location and relaxing vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
9.1

The location is great, near a the vaporetto station so you can get anywhere but its quite and calm at night so you can get a good rest. The hosts were really nice and kind. The rooms are big and confortable, everything was clean. Very nice hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.