Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 577 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 577 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
10.0

The Hostel is excellent! Near location from trajn station(just a few waterbus station from railway station), and the room was clean. Alex is also very nice to introduce Venice to us, it is definitely a worth to stay in SilkRoad in such a reasonable price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2017
6.9

Silk Road was a lovely little place, set in a good spot in Venice to feel like you're in the city and the staff there was helpful and very nice. This review is more about my oversight when booking one bed instead of two (in a two bed dorm, I mean, come on Hostelworld! Make this clearer!) The owner wasn't there and was unsympathetic to our mix up, but otherwise, for Venice prices it wasn't terrible, but I found better deals elsewhere. So, Silk Roads, lovely, but maybe not the best deal.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
6.9

It was expensive for what it offered. Decent location and clean bath/bedrooms. Decent breakfast (milk, bread, cereal, spreads, tea, etc) Wifi was good Not much atmosphere - it's quiet (which can be good or bad, depending on your tastes)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
10.0

This is a great Hostel in the center of Venice, the room is large and the bathroom very clean. The breakfeast is great and Alex is very warm, funny and helpful. Thank you !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
10.0

Waking up hearing the water was amazing. Incredibly helpful staff and nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Petitzebrevert
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Sie 2017
9.4

Hostel très bien placé, à proximité du bateau et de toutes commodités. Personnel très sympathique, on vous remet un plan très utile avec ce qu'il y a à voir à Venise. Petit déjeuner gratuit. Seule remarque, des efforts seraient à faire sur la qualité du petit déjeuner, avec des options vegan quitte à ce qu'il soit payant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • BenAndEllie
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
7.7

It was okay. The rooms are really big and the hostel is clean, but there is no air conditioning which is horrible in the summer in venice with 30C at night and there is no real get together as there is no real common room. Free breakfast was great and the location is really good as well so over all a good hostel with a few little spots.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
9.4

The Silk Road is for me, a great hostel; in fact you have your own room shared with one or two people in an appartment. It is something really goo and you've got confort, security and clean rooms. For the people who do not have a big budget and want to visit venice, I can tell assurely that for the traveller, The Silk Road is the best choice to do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Liechtenstein, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
9.1

Location is great, shop and restaurant right at the door step. Only 15 minute walk from the train station. I stayed in the private room, so I got a separate house which had two rooms. We had our own living room, kitchen. Very clean!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • aletiacrip8375
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
9.4

Beautiful spacious rooms, right on the water bus route. Nice free breakfast and very helpful staff. Really enjoyed my time here. Good wifi too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×