Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 540 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 540 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2017
9.1

The location is great, near a the vaporetto station so you can get anywhere but its quite and calm at night so you can get a good rest. The hosts were really nice and kind. The rooms are big and confortable, everything was clean. Very nice hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
10.0

What a GREAT hostel ! One of the BEST I have ever stayed at. Great view of the water from our room and the promenade just outside the door. DON'T walk to this one from the train station as a cheap Water Bus will get you there easier and faster. Go to nearby Niko's for Gelato. Quick walk to bus station. AWESOME guy in reception. When he heard we were leaving at 5:00 am and missing breakfast, he made us a To-Go one for the morning. Great showers. Very clean rooms. Close to All. STAY HERE !!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • annabattista_net6055
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
10.0

Lovely and helpful staff and very clean (well done!) hostel located in a lively area. My room had a view over the Giudecca. Don't complain about the boats and water noises - remember you're in Venice! Will definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • galvo10
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
9.1

Brilliant I would recommend this place to anyone. Very clean and tidy. Staff were great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

We had the double room in the 2 bedroom apartment and it was just like home, clean white linen and a large room. A lounge room and kitchen shared with one other bathroom.Close to waterbus and a nice walk to sights.Chiarra and staff were lovely and very helpful.Breakfast was plentiful to start the day.I would definitely staff here again.Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
9.1

Alex is the best host you could ask for. Best one man operation i have seen. Only thing is I got a couple mosquito bites but that can't be avoided when you are that close to the water.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
9.1

Buen hostel, lo recomiendo. Un poco caro me pareció pero me parece que en general Venecia es más caro

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

Good for private room because only 2 rooms in the house yeah!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
8.9

I only stayed one night, but I liked this place a lot. The staff is nice, the rooms are huge in comparison to most hostels, and the water boat is very close so you can get around Venice easily. They also have a supermarket next door and a kitchen, so you can cook your own meals.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
7.4

Security is great.. they provide lockers. Great and beautiful location! Friendly staff. Strong wifi. Bathrooms regularly cleaned. Only down side is that one doesn't have access to the kitchen all day.. it's only open for breakfast and dinner. Would be nice to have access throughout the day when one wants to relax for a late lunch after a long morning stroll. This is a cute and very homely hostel... making it a great way to meet the other guests. Overall a great stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.