Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 381 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 381 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
The Silk Road Located at Dorsoduro 1420/E, , Venice.
The Silk Road
Italy
Venice 30123 Dorsoduro 1420/E
86% 381
45.4306088 12.3224544
The Silk Road
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
6.0

This is a maison d'hote, not a hostel, so you are in someone's home. The kitchen is only open for breakfast and between 6-11:30pm. We came back from a freezing walk and when we asked to boil some water to get warm we weren't allowed, and he told us to go out to bars if we wanted to drink - even though we said we were freezing! Not cool at all. You are only allowed to keep your luggage there until 3pm. There are no locks on the bedroom doors but a safe inside.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
8.9

A very nice place to stay right on the water front nice big room the place was clean and tidy and staff were very helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
8.3

The people running Silk Road are very nice, and the view from the room I was in was great. The facility was clean. But for my purposes, it was too far from anything worth going to (all the touristy things are about 30 minutes away, at least) and it was about 20 minutes from the train station -- carrying my bags up 10 or so bridges. Also, my bed wasn't very comfortable. It felt like a dorm room bed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
9.1

excellent location, beautiful views from the room, nice staff and good atmosphere!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
9.1

It's a small hostel. The 4 bed dorm was roomy and light and the beds comfortable. The kitchen a bit small, but breakfasts were simple and good. The location is excellent. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it. There's no real common room to meet the other guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Thank you! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • meuuge
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
8.6

Mi estadía en El hostal fue excelente, Max, muchas gracias x tus consejos y buena onda! Relación precio calidad 10 puntos. Wifi funciona muy bien y me imprimieron sin costo lo que necesite. Venecia es pequeña, el hostal no está el centro pero caminando se llega en 10 minutos disfrutando la belleza de la ciudad. Lo recomiendo y volvería. Solamente podría decir que el desayuno comienza un poco tarde 8:30hs pero para mí estuvo muy bien, volvería!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

Probably the best location in Venice. You're in a beautiful spot but you're not constantly overwhelmed with tourists outside of the building. Great food and the public boats are right next door. The actual bed and breakfasts is adorable, well maintained, and the staff are super friendly and helpful. The man (who's name escapes me) wrote down over 25 places to visit on our map. FYI the entrance is on the side, I could see how someone would miss it. 10/10 cannot recommend more highly!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
8.9

Great comfortable stay, great location with very helpful hosts! Only downsides are a lack of a communal area (there was a small area as you walked in but people didn't really hang out) and also no locks on bedroom doors. But other than that, it was perfect! Thank you

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
8.0

Very hard to get there, especially with a rolling suitcase. Used google maps to get there instead of the written directions. The owner carried up our bags and gave us a map. The room was very clean and had a nice view of the water. Not close to a lot of stuff but we walked around a lot. The bathroom was nice. The free breakfast was basic but good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.