Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
The Silk Road Located at Dorsoduro 1420/E, , Venice.
The Silk Road
Italy
Venice 30123 Dorsoduro 1420/E
86% 388
45.4306088 12.3224544
The Silk Road
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2016
8.0

Rooms are very clean, and spacious! New linen and towels which was nice. Very good location, in a non touristy area of Venice which I appreciated a lot. About 20 min walk to st marks square, and 20 min to the main train station. Hostel is right on the water so you can hear it, and it can be loud in the morning with boats and people walking. For being quite expensive I expected the breakfast to be better, even just non prepackaged pastries would make a big difference. Rooms are too bright also.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
8.3

Es fácil de llegar por vaporetto y se puede caminar a todos lados. No había ambiente para conversar, pero las piezas eran grandes, cómodas y limpias.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
8.6

The Silk Road was a really confortable and functional place for staying while visiting Venice. The staff was so nice and attentive and also the atmosphere and the relation with other guests was great. I had a really good experience there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
8.9

Had a great time in Venice while staying at this hostel. The place is clean, the view from my room was great and the free breakfast was nice. Also, Megan was super nice and even helped me out when I needed to print out my boarding pass for Ryan Air.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
9.4

Alex the host was super friendly and hospitable. He gave me some great locations to explore in Venice and had a great sense of humour and was incredibly hospitable. Met some friendly people and explored venice with them, facilities were clean, secure and the Hostel is in a great quiet part of town. It is a bit of a walk to the middle of town but that's not the locations fault it was the masses of tourists fault.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
8.6

Very helpful and flexible staff. Very clean and neat Hostel. Best value for your money I will book again at the silk road if I ever return to Venice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
6.0

This is a maison d'hote, not a hostel, so you are in someone's home. The kitchen is only open for breakfast and between 6-11:30pm. We came back from a freezing walk and when we asked to boil some water to get warm we weren't allowed, and he told us to go out to bars if we wanted to drink - even though we said we were freezing! Not cool at all. You are only allowed to keep your luggage there until 3pm. There are no locks on the bedroom doors but a safe inside.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
8.9

A very nice place to stay right on the water front nice big room the place was clean and tidy and staff were very helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
8.3

The people running Silk Road are very nice, and the view from the room I was in was great. The facility was clean. But for my purposes, it was too far from anything worth going to (all the touristy things are about 30 minutes away, at least) and it was about 20 minutes from the train station -- carrying my bags up 10 or so bridges. Also, my bed wasn't very comfortable. It felt like a dorm room bed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
9.1

excellent location, beautiful views from the room, nice staff and good atmosphere!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.