Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
7.7

Todo está muy bien salvo un chico un tanto parco! El problema fue llegar la calle es muy estrecha y la placa de la calle prácticamente no es visible hasta que llegas a la puerta! Es más fácil llegar dando referencias de llegar hasta la calle costera al sur, representativa de la isla y dar referencias del supermercado y algunos otros edificios representativos y no hoteles

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
8.0

If you like a basic place in a relatively quiet locality, it might be good for you. I enjoyed the part of town with many local bars and churches and not these huge crowds as in the center (which is easy to reach). It's still beautiful and just looking at the waterfront. In the hostel itself I didn't find so much socializing or partiying going on, maybe if you're looking for that, it's not the right place (but then maybe that also depends on the individuals).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
9.1

I loved my stay here. The bedrooms were so spacious and had amazing views. The staff was also so nice and accommodating. Thanks for everything :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
9.7

The name is very fitting- transports you to another era! For a romantic city like Venice, this hostel was perfect for a dreamer like myself. If you're not coming via Vaporetto, then the walk at night can be eerily quiet and dark at times. The guy and girl that were working are amazing!!! Super helpful, went above and beyond to answer our questions, and patiently pointed out best places to visit for food and sightseeing. We got the 4-person female dorm, and it is exactly like the the picture :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
9.1

Good hostel with great staff. Dormitory at the 2nd floor was huge and had a nice view over the Giudecca Island, nice location. Good and abundant breakfast. Even if there is no common room to socialize, the kitchen was free to use from 18.30 to 22.00 and was ok to meet the other travelers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
10.0

Le personnel est toujours présent pour répondre à nos questions. L'emplacement est très bien, car c'est situé sur l'île, mais dans un quartier plus calme. Salle de bain très très propre. Les chambres sont grande et bien organisées. Je recommande fortement pour cet hostel avec une ambiance calme.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
8.3

Abartig kalt den ganzen verdammten Tag...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
8.0

Está bien para una estancia corta. El personal es amable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
9.4

Great find in a difficult city for hostels. Actually on the island so you can walk to all the major sights. Basically a nice Italian house converted into a hostel, so felt a lot more home-y than normal hostels. On the flip side of that, there wasn't so much of a hostel social atmosphere, but I think you'll struggle to find that anywhere actually in Venice. I still met people cooking dinner in the kitchen. Overall: this place is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
8.6

사진 상으로 뷰가 예뻐서 택했으나, 방마다 다르다는 점을 유의하셔야 합니다. 복층 구조로 일층은 공용, 이층은 방이 나누어져있어서 취사도 가능했고 저녁마다 분위기 내기에는 좋았으나 방마다 뷰가 달라서 저희는 다른 건물의 벽을 봤다는,, 직원들은 친절해서 좋습니다. 위치도 찾기에는 적합하나, 골목에 있어서 구글맵을 키지 않으면 찾기가 어정쩡하고 근처가 조용하고 본섬 역과는 거리가 있어서 밤에 숙소 뒤쪽에서 길을 잃어 무서웠던 기억이,, 그래도 한 건물을 2-3명 정도가 사용하니까 편한 건 있습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.