Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 460 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 460 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
The Silk Road Located at Dorsoduro 1420/E, , Venice.
The Silk Road
Italy
Venice 30123 Dorsoduro 1420/E
84% 460
45.4306088 12.3224544
The Silk Road
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lis 2016
10.0

Lugar tranquilo, con buen ambiente, con todo lo necesario. Recomendado!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
10.0

Great place to stay for a quick visit to Venice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
8.9

Nice, quaint and small. Minimal space to hang out and meet other backpackers but the facility had a charming vibe. Good breakfast (yogurt, cereal, toast, etc). Wonderful staff! Very clean room and bathroom. Also, our room had a great view overlookong one of the canals.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
7.4

Great location, the security is good but the dorm door doesn't have a lock (it's okay because it's a really small hostel anyway), kitchen usage hours were only from 6:30pm - 11:00pm which was a bit upsetting because I love to cook my own food and save the hassle and expense of eating out in Venice (expensive), the staff was nice, the place was very clean, it was a very good price for Venice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
9.1

I stayed in a single private room, it had its own entrance, private - it kind inf had like a Airbnb feeling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
8.9

El hostel esta bueno, las habitaciones son espaciosas al igual que el baño, limpio y me parecio muy bueno que tenga cocina. Lo único que no me gustó es que el encargado no hablé italiano, OSEA estás en Italia y hablaba sólo inglés y algo de italiano, aunque era simpatico, me parece absurdo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
6.9

Not bad, Venice is not cheap and neither is this hostel. One can walk from the train station or catch the taxi boat. The location is not bad and breakfast is also not bad. Only problem was that there is no atmosphere at the hostel, it is rather small and unfortunately has little happening. There is a locker but the door does not lock. Overall not a bad place but I wouldnt stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Paź 2016
8.0

It was a really nice hostel and I enjoyed the time there. The room was nice and I made some friends there and we spent the day together. The staff was very nice and helpful. Alex was very kind and welcoming. Great place to stay in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Paź 2016
10.0

The Silk Road was amazing, great location a few hundred metres off the main Waterbus route to Venice, it was very easy to get there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
9.4

This is really a great place to stay. The rooms are big, so you don't feel squeezed in as i have experienced it in other hostels in italy. There is a fully equiped kitchen, so you don't have to pay for the expensive restaurant food in venice. the staff are very friendly and helpful. I don't have any complaints. Eventhough it is a lot of money for a dorm bed, prices are equally high in other hostels in venice and at least here you get a clean, welcoming place to stay in an awesome location ...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.