Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ekwador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • martacalado203400
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
5.7

if you're looking for a high-school final year trip atmosphere then it's the place for you. Very noisy drunk people, we found the toilet dirty and vomited twice, even the lock was destroyed. The first night it was only possible to sleep at 3:30/4am, despite my warnings and the staff seemed non-existant. The reception and the bar are at the same desk...hard to ask for info in the evening when the music is lound. Wouldn't recommend if you don't want an over the top party hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • ronanmason5557
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
9.4

Its hard to fault this hostel, which I consider the friendliest in South America. The rooftop bar is an amazing place to hang and meet fellow travellers over a beer. The food is also well priced and delicious. You really haven't been to Quito unless you;ve stayed at the Secret Garden Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
10.0

I had a wicked time staying here. Beds comfortable and shower was hot. The rooftop bar has the most incredible view especially at night time and nothing beats sitting on the hammock with a beer at night with some new friends. The staff were super friendly - Nadia was awesome. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
9.7

The Secret Garden was fantastic, great atmosphere, great cheap breakfast. The travel agency in the building was very helpful. We also went and stayed at their hostel in cotopaxi which was amazing and beautiful. Would definitely recommend to other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
3.7

So where to start...Myself and my partner ate from their restaurant, 6 hours later we were violently sick through the night. In the morning we asked to extend our check out time to allow us to recover and move on. With no mercy we were told we would have to pay 50% extra for late check out despite giving us food poisoning! The staff had no sympathy or remorse for us and weren't any help whatsoever. If you're looking for a "Gap Yar" wannabe hostel with no soul, you've found it!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
8.9

Lovely social hostel! Good dinners and safe rooms. Sometimes no hot water but as expected for a hostel that big

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • eilidhfgarrow3466
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
10.0

Awesome place. The views from the rooftop bar are just incredible. Food is great at a very reasonable price. Good atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff. The travel agents downstairs is also a plus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • guscassieacg4673
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
9.1

Excellent hand soap

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
7.7

The view from the rooftop is great! The beds were really noisy though. Location is great, you can walk everywhere, and the walking tour was fun.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
10.0

One of the best hostal I've been to. Bathrooms are clean. Beds are comfortable (even colorful). Location is great. The view on the top of the hostal is amazing. You have a restaurant / bar on top. The Wi-Fi is great and works in the bedrooms. You can even charge your phone while in your bed with the USB charger. You can leave stuff in the lockers provided in the rooms and charge your phone or whatever. You have many chill-out rooms with sofas etc. Downside: so many stairs!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.