Hostelworld.com

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ekwador
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
The Secret Garden Quito Located at Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito.
The Secret Garden Quito
Ecuador
Quito Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas
86% 1520
-0.2190285 -78.5046099
The Secret Garden Quito
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2016
8.9

Overall I really enjoyed my stay at the Secret Garden Quito. I loved being able to walk to the historic center, and the terrace bar (with no wifi after 6pm!) was my favorite part.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
8.0

Great hostel -- clean, friendly, great view at the rooftop bar area! Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
7.4

Pros: good location, pretty view from balcony, good wifi, social vibes. Cons: limited bathrooms, food is expensive and basic, the staff are okay but not overly friendly. The dorms are decent, except the bunk beds are super squeaky and move around a lot. The rooms are dark, which is good for sleeping but can be hard during the day. There are tiny lockers that you can put your valuables in, but you can't lock up your whole bag. Good places to eat nearby and walkable to most of old town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
9.4

Had a private room - nice and secure. Staff friendly and available. Food was very good for $$ - eat dinner here you will not be let down. Old building so sounds and voices do echo which is to be expected. Offer transportation and tours which is a plus. Surrounding neighborhood was safe and you could walk around without worry.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great hostel with wonderful folks. Fun place with a nice terrace overlooking the city. Food was very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
6.9

Lovely hostel with a social vibe. Everyone had dinner together if you order at the hostel. Breakfast was amazing but also at an extra cost. Soooo many stairs at an altitude but worth the view from the terrace. Voluntary staff were nice and organised a big party bus to a local club. Creaky floors in dorms and not overly clean (condom under my bed gross). Laundry over the road is cheap.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
9.4

Secret garden is great unlimited coffee and tea, great breakfast, view of the city and large rooms. But make sure you go to secret garden in Cotopaxi it is complete bliss- horse riding, jacuzzi, fireplace in your cabana or a cute hobbit house. We had an amazing 3 days there oh and the foods wonderful home cooked style healthy and big portions. The staff at Cotopaxi are so lovely too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
8.9

We are a family of four (with two teenage boys), and this is the first "party" hostel that we stayed in. The volunteers and staff were amazing, and made the place "amazing, great, fun" (quote from the kids) for everyone. There was a huge mix of ages in the hostel when we were there, and everyone seemed to be enjoying themselves. Every evening, the cook prepares a meal (meat or veggie options) for around $5pp, and the communal eating (on the roof terrace) is a great way to meet other hostelle

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
9.1

The hostel is great , the ARGEntinean volunteer Alejo is Awesome, nice atmosphere, the aussie owner gets annoying trying to sell his Cotopaxi hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
8.0

Rooftop terrace is terrific. Great spot to meet other travellers. Can be noisy when busy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.