Hostelworld.com

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ekwador
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,548 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,548 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
The Secret Garden Quito Located at Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito.
The Secret Garden Quito
Ecuador
Quito Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas
85% 1548
-0.2190285 -78.5046099
The Secret Garden Quito
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Maj 2016
9.4

Good location, good showers, good atmosphere, no breakfast though but good places nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • anas1993
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
9.4

this is one of the best hostels . I like: atmosphere, power point inside the locker (to charge your devices) , free coffee and tea all day, location in the old town, volunteers were awesome, the view is breathtaking i dislike : only 2-3 bathrooms (i don't usually wait for my turn if i do , it wont take long) , the 6 bedrooms dont have AC (altho temp was ok inside), in short: i like it and i would come again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
9.7

Great vibe! Great stay! Amazing view the of the city! highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.7

The great view from the roof terrace almost is enough to justify staying here on its own. Staff and volunteers are friendly and helpful and the travel agency downstairs does a good free walking tour and advice on Ecuador in general. The hostel does a set meal in the evening for $4.95 with free dessert if you sign up before 11am - great for people who don't want to venture out after dark and also good for meeting fellow travellers. Good range of rooms means something for everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel, good location, great atmosphere, very easy to meet travellers there on the terrace and hostel was clean with a few good showers. Food wad good too. My only fault is the luggage storage isn't too secure, anyone could walk in and say they need to collect a bag. I think a tagging system for the bags would be better. Also some of the staff could have been more helpful, I had to wait 50mins to check in. But overall I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
9.1

Really great atmosphere. The rooftop has amazing views and everyone gathers there. The volunteer staff are great. The kind of place where you end up meeting amazing people and happy hanging out on the terrace since it's such a chill social vibe. Everything else is good and meets all the usual hostel criteria but really have to keep emphasizing what I felt was a great vibe to the place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
9.7

Pretty awesome hostel. The terrass offers an amazing view of Quito's city and you can get a great meal or breakfast while watching it. Gringo friendly hostel, most of the people are Gringo and everybody speaks english. Not the best place if you're looking for Latin American travelers. Howerver they have a tourism agency linked to the hostel which offers a free walking tour in the city that I would highly recomend. The only issue was that Internet wasn't working on the 1st floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fletcherowens9135
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel close to everything. Nice breakfast options and great social atmosphere on the roof top terrace

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
6.9

It was a nice hostel and had a really good social scene and several places to hang out and meet people which is definitely a bonus being a solo traveler! The rooms were clean and had a safe to lock things in! Beds were a bit creaky and some toilets not that clean. Overall enjoyed my stay :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • katjalarnholt6237
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
6.6

Its a nice hostel but over rated in my opinion. Bsthrooms were not clean enough, in such a big hostel they should be cleaned several times a day. Would be better to provide real towels rather than travellers/micro fibre ones.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.