Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ekwador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
The Secret Garden Quito Located at Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito.
The Secret Garden Quito
Ecuador
Quito Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas
88% 1703
-0.2190285 -78.5046099
The Secret Garden Quito
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

The Secret Garden was for my family and for me an extraordinary discovery. the environment and attention is appreciated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • josue-ortiz
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

Overall great hostel! They will help you in all your needs and make sure you visit all the right placed. Do highly recommend if you are a first time visitor to Quito.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

All good here. Good locations, helpful staff, nice atmosphere and communal dinner if you want to pay for it. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

I really liked this place! It is really close to the old town and you can admire an amazing view of quito on the rooftop. On this rooftop is the comunal area with a bar. The atmosphere is very relaxed and good! The staff was Nice and helpfull. The beds were good for backpacker standerds. It is a Nice place to meet new people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
9.7

Just perfect. Staff and athmosphere are great. Lot of nice people to meet and a wonderful view on Quito from the terrace :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
9.7

We picked this hostel because we were flying into Quito from New York and wanted somewhere we could find our feet. The secret garden did a great job. they have a fleet of taxis which can pick you up from airport and take you to other areas. the hostel was great, we had a lovely bright clean room with secure box. The showers are fantastic and warm. Lovely roof terrace to enjoy view and have breakfast, dinner or drinks and meet other people. We used onsite travel agency as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostel, cool staff, awesome atmosphere, great food, and they can organise all your tours. Will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
8.3

Good hostel in Quito, the airport shuttle pick up was great as we landed late at night! We were in the 6 bed mixed dorm and the creaky floors made it a bit hard to sleep but overall a good hostel. They had a breakfast for a nominal fee in the morning that was decent (although cheaper can be found elsewhere, it was nice on that first morning). Their sister hostel in Cotopaxi is amazing and my favorite hostel I've ever stayed at!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
8.6

Práctico y acogedor. Más recomendable para gente joven.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
8.3

The rooftop terrace is amazing! Having breakfast and dinner up there was the highlight of staying at the hostel. The atmosphere is great, having all the travellers around us. Depending on the locations it can get rather loud in certain rooms which is to expect, though. The tour agency in the basement makes it very convenient to book excursions right after having checked in.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.