Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ekwador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2014 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2014 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
7.7

I was torn between 3 stars and 4 stars. Basically, Secret Garden was fine. We had a private double room. Tasty food, ok staff. My main issue is that it was loud. They played music on the roof until 11:30 every night, and started again ~7:30am. It was too loud to have a comfortable conversation during dinner. It's great if you're in your late teens/early 20s and want to meet people to party with. I prefer a more chill environment. So I wouldn't stay there again and wouldn't recommend to friends.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
10.0

The secret garden was an amazing hostel! The atmosphere is unbeatable- they have a beautiful rooftop terrace bar, an indoor hammock area. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, and there is also a travel agency inside the hostel which was helpful in booking Galapagos tours. The hostel organized walking tours and pub crawls! The hostel is also at the bottom of the stairs to itchimbia park (great for sunset!). The location is walkable to the main plaza, about a 15 min walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
10.0

My wife and i stayed for 7 nights. We have travelled a lot and stayed in many different place but The Secret Garden ranks at the top. I cant say enough about the place. Location is perfect and the staff are so nice they go above and beyond. I would not stay anywhere else in Quito but here. Mike and Diana Reeve

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
9.1

Only stayed one night as a stop over between Cotopaxi and Galápagos Islands but had a great night. Really social hostel, tasty group dinner, good drinks offers at happy hour, lots of social areas. Comfy bed, good-ish wifi (a little slow), number codes on doors and lockers for valuables. I plan to stay here again when back in Quito.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
9.4

Overall, a very good hostel. The view from the rooftop terrace was incredible. There were plenty of places to relax and meet new people, and it has been one of the cleaner hostels I've stayed in. Two things to consider: first, it can get quite loud in the rooms in the evenings and noise travels easily throughout the building so definitely bring headphones or ear plugs. Second, while there are plenty of showers, toilets were limited at times. Overall, a good hostel choice in Quito!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
10.0

The only place to stay in Quito. This place offers good vibes, delicious food, great day trips and fantastic rooms. I stayed in a 6-bed dorm which was very well laid out. Roomy bunks, each with their own light and plug sockets. I did the Mindo day tour with the affiliated tour agency Carpe DM. I would definitely recommend this trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tinkasbell
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2017
9.7

The hostel has got no kitchen, but offers breakfast and lunch, both rather pricey, but there's a lot of possibilities for getting food nearby. Staff is great, rooms clean, beds comfortable. I haven't had to wait to take a shower in 5 days, water has always been hot. Definitely recommend it, I'll be staying in there if I ever get back to Quito.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
9.1

Such a great hostel - the rooftop bar is beautiful and has a great vibe. Everyone goes up there for happy hour and they've banned wifi so people are forced to talk which is great. I met some awesome people here as a result. The beds are comfy, showers are usually warm, the common room sofas are comfy. The travel agency downstairs is great. No kitchen usage is a bit of a shame but they do provide dinners for under $5. I've stayed here twice already and would again in a heartbeat

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
8.3

Groot hostel, veel te beleven, geweldig dakterras en goede locatie

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
10.0

We had such a great time here. The staff are helpful and friendly and there is a tour agent downstairs to sort out all your trips. The dinners are delish and all served together in the evening so very social. The rooms are clean and showers hot. Every bed has a lamp and plug and also lockers for all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.