Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ekwador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1974 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1974 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2017
9.1

The Secret Garden is such a social hostel! The rooftop bar is great with a good happy hour and an area where everyone gets talking. They don't have a kitchen, but cheap and tasty options for breakfast and dinner make up for this. The staff were super friendly and helpful whenever we needed advice, taxis etc. The only negative would be that there weren't enough bathrooms for the dorms - you'd often have to wait. Saying that, the rooms were pleasant and the beds comfy too. We definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
10.0

Super chill!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
7.4

The top floor bar and restaurant are the highlight with one of the best views around and decent, reasonably priced food. The hostel has a social atmosphere aimed at a young crowd. Terrible if you need a decent night's sleep. Rooms are ok although some have no windows; can be a bit claustrophobic. Travel Agency downstairs is very helpful for booking tours in the surrounding areas. Close to the historical city center and convenient for walking around town or catching buses.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel. Very social place and easy to meet people at the dinner. Amazing view from deck. Love it when hostels provide towels. Can be a bit noisy, if you trying to go to sleep early, but they close the bar at 11 which quietens things down. Big comfy beds in dorms. So much better than la mariscal area (and they often run a 2$ bus to a club at 11pm if you are a party animal)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
9.7

We had a great time here, the terrace is very cool with a nice view of the city from the hammock. The breakfast is super cheap and amazing, 100% recommend the french toast! Dinner is also pretty good and you get free dessert if you sign up for it before 11am. You can also book 3 days, 2 nights in the Secret Garden in Cotopaxi which is beautiful. There, you can do waterfall hikes, volcano hikes, horseback riding or mountain biking. The staff at both hostels are super friendly and helpful :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
9.1

Really cool place. Amazing view and much nicer neighborhood than in the new part of the city close to plaza Foch.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
9.1

The Secret Garden Hostel was a great refuge right near the Old Town Center of the city. We stayed for two nights in a double with shared bath and followed the reviews of others and asked for a room with a window, which really did make the room nicer. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go in Quito, and even felt fairly safe walking back at 9pm after a dinner out (at La Purisima, an incredible restaurant). The roof terrace was a bit loud when we went to bed early.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
9.7

Great social hostel filled with people spending a day or two in Quito before heading elsewhere. The rooftop is spectacular, with a cool hammock and a bar that stays open until 11. Family dinners on the roof are good with big portions. Dorms are ok, with lockers that are big enough to fit a daypack. Some have outlets in them. Each bed has a USB charge port. Staff and travel agency are helpful with planning trips. Laundry is across the street. Central market is 3 blocks away. Eat there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
8.6

Stayed 3 nights and overall impressions were very good. Excellent bar up on top level with the sensational view. A bit awkward with reception being up there though. Made good use of travel agency downstairs and room I had was fine. infactvthw shower was brilliant. A little bit of a hike to the main square, but Quito is a proper walking city, so that shouldn't be an issue. Would I stay again - absolutely yes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
9.1

Great location with an amazing bar and view!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.