Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ekwador

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,623 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,623 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
The Secret Garden Quito Located at Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito.
The Secret Garden Quito
Ecuador
Quito Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas
87% 1623
-0.2190285 -78.5046099
The Secret Garden Quito
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
6.0

Nice location with a great view, rooms are smelly, no coomunal area at night

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • andreaanjomshoaa5512
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel in a lovely location. Very clean, helpful staff and good atmosphere. My only critic is that the rooms had every squeaky floors so you could hear if anyone was up and moving around. Still, I felt it was a great price and I plan to stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.4

The hostel is big enough that there is a social atmosphere and also the rooms are separate from the shared terrace space so you can get good rest. The location is right at the north end of the historic center so you can access all of the iconic sites as well as bars and restaurants in new town. We had a double private, here was a security locker in the room, felt very safe at all times. Breakfast not included but VERY good price with bread, fruit, yogurt, coffee/tea. Loved it here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
9.7

The Secret Garden is een nagenoeg perfect hostel. Prima bedden en dichtbij het historische centrum. Het hostel excelleert als het aankomt op het eten, de sfeer en de medewerkers. 's Ochtends is er de mogelijkheid om voor een klein bedrag heerlijk te ontbijten. Een broodje, fruit, muesli, ei, pannenkoeken. Ook in de avond is het eten uitstekend. Gezelligheid troef aan de lange eettafels. Het enige gevaar van het hostel: dat je er meer tijd verblijft dan in de rest van de stad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • keithruffles
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
8.3

My experience at The Secret Garden was mixed, especially after I'd heard such great things about the place. I took a private room (not exactly cheap at $28) and was woken up at 7am by a member of staff chopping up and hammering nails into planks of wood right outside my door, which went on all morning. I'd arrived in the early hours after a long flight so this was annoying. And having the reception on the top floor is also irritating, especially when carrying heavy bags. Great views though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel in a perfect location. If you're in Quito, you must stay here. Cannot beat the price, views or amenities. Thank you, Secret Garden!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. Excellent/amazing views from the rooftop bar. Breakfast not included in rate but was pretty cheap. Rooms are nice and showers were strong and hot. Staff friendly, very happy to help arrange a taxi to the bus stop, tours, and allowed us to store our bags all day on the day we checked out until 10pm when our bus was due to leave. Very handy! Only negative would be it was noisey on Friday night with people going to town. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
7.4

Mixed review as we were placed in a terrible room. There were no windows, the room smelled like mold and mildew and my husband got sick and ended up in the hospital with mold exposure. That being said the staff appeared very concerned about how to make the changes in air circulation and hopefully they do as the room we were in definitely should not be rented out. Our stay there was the first 3 days in Ecuador and in spite of the room we had a wonderful time in Quito.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
8.9

Really loved the atmosphere in this place. They often switch off wifi in the bar area in the evening and offer dinner every night meaning loads of people are up on the beautiful terrace together eating and chatting. Lovely staff too and comfy beds. Few more bathrooms would be nice but not a huge problem and it's a little bit on the pricier side (especially since breakfast isn't included) but we thought it was worth it! Secret garden Cotopaxi is also our favourite ever hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel, roof terrace makes it. Great location for Centro Historico. Free walking tour was really good. Definitely recommend. Dinner and breakfast, though not included, also very good. 👍🏼

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.