Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Secret Garden Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
The Secret Garden Hostel Located at ul. Skawinska 7, , Krakow.
The Secret Garden Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-006 ul. Skawinska 7
95% 192
50.0474849 19.9418078
The Secret Garden Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2016
10.0

the perfect hostel , really nice staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.9

Room was clean. The matress on the bed was a bit old and should be chainged. An oudor in the corridor... free breakfast was nice and the tram station was near and you could get to the old town and train station very easily. We also liked this part of the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in and I travel A LOT. The staff was incredibly helpful and very friendly. The breakfast was better than most breakfasts offered at other hostels. Close to the Old Town City Centre of Krakow, only about a 15-20 minute walk tops. I will definitely be staying here again whenever I visit Krakow again. Thank you so much to all of the staff who made our stay very pleasant and enjoyable! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
10.0

Pretty much the beat hostel my friend and I stayed at. The place really has a mother's touch atmosphere and really makes you feel at home. The staff could not be more awesome and helped us to their fullest anytime we needed them. Truly this is the best hostel in Krakow, I am sure!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
8.6

Very very clean, and safe, 10 minute walk from main square, our room was lovely and spacious, had extra amenities we weren't expecting, hair dryers ect, bathroom towels all provided, breakfast in the morning was perfect, only thing was staff interaction was at a minimum you didn't get if you didn't ask sort of thing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
8.0

Overall a good stay with a pleasant setting although for both nights the Internet was down for a certain period.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Todo bastante bien. El personal muy amable y buena ubicación. La conexión a internet igual podrían mejorarla un poco.. pero en general bastante bien.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2016
9.4

I had a room to myself here, and couldn't believe how nice it was! Beautifully decorated, comfortable, clean private bathroom, nice and quiet. This isn't a party hostel, though there was a lively atmosphere still. Great breakfast, nice location (although it's best if you're exploring in the Kazimierz area, and I wasn't--but even the farther sights are only about a 20 minute walk). Staff were very nice and helped me arrange a tour of Auschwitz. Would definitely stay again in the future!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.