Hostelworld.com

The Riverhouse Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 2,266 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 2,266 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
The Riverhouse Backpackers Located at 59 Fitzhamon Embankment, , Cardiff.
The Riverhouse Backpackers
Wales
Cardiff CF11 6AN 59 Fitzhamon Embankment
96% 2266
51.4784829 -3.1855416
The Riverhouse Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Maj 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at the RiverHoise Backpackers! Upon arrival they adjusted my room so that I would get a bottom bunk with fewer roommates since I assume they had extra space. The staff were all lovely and helpful, next time I'm in Cardiff will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
10.0

The Riverhouse Backpackers is one of the best hostels I have stayed so far. With the helpful staff, you will feel safe and secure. The breakfast is the best I have ever had in hostels. They serve you delicious and fresh breakfast. So, I recommend all of you who wants to enjoy their peaceful time in Cardiff to stay in The Riverhouse Backpackers because I think I made a right decision by staying in here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
10.0

So far, it was my best hostel experience in the UK with its location, staff, the breakfast, cleanliness, cosiness, safeness. You need to ring the bell to come in, which I found safe, and a friendly member welcomes you. You can easily check-in while having a little bit of chat about your trip, and recommendations on Cardiff. The rooms have lockers for each visitor. They serve a quite hearty breakfast with a good range of food&beverage. Their wi-fi password is the proof of their cuteness!:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel with friendly staff. Cosy living room and lounge making it easy to meet people, but quiet and peaceful at times too. Nice mixture of guests young and old when i stayed. Will stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
10.0

Fantastic pub with somehow a homely feel to it, the staff were wonderful and there was decent breakfast in the mornings. As a solo traveler I met some other people through the use of the facilities and a free cider night on a saturday. Cannot recommend enough

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
9.7

An amazing hostel! I've stayed at a lot of hostels over the last few months, and this was one of the best. Charlie, one of the co-owners was so friendly and welcoming, and answered all the questions I had - and gave great dinner recommendations. Great location, not far from the centre of the city but away from the chaos of that area. Free cider and pizza one night was a great way to meet people. Facilities were great, good free breakfast. Loved the place, thanks so much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
8.6

The hostel could not have a better location: just around the corner of the train terminal and a very short walking distance to the bus station where you take the bus to the Airport. I really liked the bathrooms too - I thought they were better than most hotels bathrooms, not just hostels!! I stayed in a private room and it is quite small, FYI. So the room is literally just to sleep in. If you travel with a lot of lugagge, it is unlikely that it will fit. Definitely recommend it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! It is very well maintained! You can see the cleaner is constantly cleaning everything and the rooms and bathrooms were really clean. The staff are super friendly and always willing to help, they really care about the hostel which is nice to see. The best thing is the breakfast! Free breakfast and it's better than other breakfasts I've had to pay for at other hostels which is amazing! Overall it was a really nice and comfortable stay would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. It is in a great location, everything is really clean, the kitchen is amazing! They offer cider, beer and snacks on a Saturday night purely so the guests have a chance to chat before heading out for the night, which is awesome. Comfy beds, great showers, good security. I loved it, the staff are absolutely beautiful people too. Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

I stayed at the riverhouse for the second time and I loved it. Again. The staff is friendly and always helpful if any questions come up. The rooms provide everything a backpacker needs and the garden, kirtchen and common areas are brilliant to relax, come together with other travellers and plan the next days. The hostel is a short walk from the city centre, trainstation and right across the river looms the stadium which is an impressive sight. I felt welcome and enjoyed the stay very much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.