Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Riverhouse Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2,290 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2,290 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
The Riverhouse Backpackers Located at 59 Fitzhamon Embankment, , Cardiff.
The Riverhouse Backpackers
Wales
Cardiff CF11 6AN 59 Fitzhamon Embankment
95% 2290
51.4784829 -3.1855416
The Riverhouse Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Great location, lovely place, wonderful staff. My favorite aspects might have to be the fantastic, included breakfast and some of the nicest bathrooms I've ever seen in a hostel. Great stay and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.3

The hostel was nice but our room was too small for 4 people

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
9.7

I like the location because it is away from the hussle of the main centre but it is just outside the premise that it is close enough to everything. 5 minute walk to Cardiff Castle and bus stop for St. Fagans. 10 minutes to the main shopping centres, market etc. 8 minutes to train station. The staff are very nice and kind as well. People who stay there are sensible people I believe so safety is not an issue. The all female dorm is a bit small but still appropriate for price. Clean toilets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel. 5 minute walk in either direction to the city - bars/restaurants/Cardiff Castle. Abi and Charlie are absolutely the nicest people ever. I had a slight mishap and Charlie could not have been more accomodating. Great rooms - clean and cozy. The kitchen was lovely. Would definitely stay again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.7

Had a fabulous stay here! Most of Cardiff's points of interest were really close by, and the place was clean. The showers had warm water, and the staff were very friendly. The free breakfast was also really great! Definitely got good value for what I paid. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.4

This place was great. It was my first hostel stay ever and was very pleased. The staff was very wonderful and provided a lot of help for my stay in Cardiff. I highly recommend taking their free walking tour. The guide was amazing and offered a unique perspective on Cardiff. They offer free breakfast and the facilities are very clean. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
9.1

Only stayed the one night but it was clean & at a reasonable price so not much more I could ask for really.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
10.0

非常建议选择此处~离火车站城堡博物馆等都各种近~最重要的是早餐真的太丰盛了~太赞了!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
6.3

Staff was not helpful when we were looking for activities to do during the day and the hostel had only one planned activity during our stay in the evening. The area was close enough to the city center.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank for your comments. You only stayed two nights and in those two nights you enjoyed our free cider and snack night and it seems you didn't even appreciate that. Charming ;) Enjoy the rest of your trip

  • extraverse
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
9.4

Abi and Charlie the hosts are only too happy to help on any occasion. Just the little things like someone bringing in my washing that I'd left out on the line because it was going to rain... The sort of touches you might get at home! The only minor criticism would be the old school room keys being a bit unwieldy, and the lack of plug sockets. Otherwise, awesome place, great location, and the best free hostel breakfast around!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad you have a good stay, we will keep this in mind for our refurbishment ;) Enjoy the rest of your trip

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.