Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Riverhouse Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2,314 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2,314 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
The Riverhouse Backpackers Located at 59 Fitzhamon Embankment, , Cardiff.
The Riverhouse Backpackers
Wales
Cardiff CF11 6AN 59 Fitzhamon Embankment
95% 2314
51.4784829 -3.1855416
The Riverhouse Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Sie 2016
10.0

A beautiful hostel in a nice neighborhood, friendly staff, great kitchen, awsome wifi connection for a moderate price. The only piece of critisism we have is that some of the showers weren't working properly and seemed to only have hot water.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellent. Very friendly; felt like home away from home. Perfect location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
8.9

This hostel was really good. The breakfast is probably the best I've ever had at a hostel and even had almond milk for those who can't have dairy like me. The staff for the most part were friendly and helpful. The location is excellent, being only a few minutes walk to town. The only complaint would be that they say you can do laundry, however they don't have a dryer so not really practical to get washing done and dry in a short amount of time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Staff was amazing, breakfast delicious. The beds were a bit uncomfortable and the bunks moved a lot when one person moved, but I loved the kitchen and living room areas. Great location as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
10.0

One of the best hostals I've ever stayed in! Clean, nice staff and an awesome breakfast!! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.7

Absolutely great and friendly staff, very welcoming and personable. Great location to local attractions, great facilities, great breakfast, and overall a wonderful staff. I'd recommend Riverhounds to anyone coming to visit Cardiff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
10.0

Das schönste und sauberste Hostel in dem ich jemals übernachtet habe! Wollte eigentlich nicht abreisen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
9.7

Cozy and friendly place. The Good - Nice hosts. Family owned and run. Great breakfast and very clean everything. The Bad - Not much bad about this place. The only thing for me being a 27 year old backpacker is that half of the people were 35 and above. Even some families. Not a terrible thing though, its nice to mix it up. Still met some youngsters that wanted to go out. The Bathrooms - Top notch. Clean. Private. Two thumbs up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
10.0

Best hostel we've ever been to. The Staff was really helpful and friendly. Everything was incredibly clean, especially the kitchen which is well equipped by the way. Great breakfast Buffet! We highly recommend this hostel, if you ever go to Cardiff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
10.0

O lugar é ótimo. Os banheiros são perfeitos, pois são grandes e com chuveiro e sanitário no mesmo local. Há outros chuveiros e sanitários separados, mas os conjugados são em bom número e sempre pude usá-los sem problemas. Os ambientes comuns são muito agradáveis. A cozinha é completa. Os hóspedes se sentem à vontade e o clima é bastante agradável. O Hostel organiza eventos frequentes na parte da noite, para promover a integração dos hóspedes. Os eventos são muitos legais. Recomendo fortemente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.