Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Riverhouse Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2,335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2,335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
The Riverhouse Backpackers Located at 59 Fitzhamon Embankment, , Cardiff.
The Riverhouse Backpackers
Wales
Cardiff CF11 6AN 59 Fitzhamon Embankment
95% 2335
51.4784829 -3.1855416
The Riverhouse Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel, mucha limpieza y seguridad con un desayuno increíble y para repetir hasta el cansancio, ah y wifi con muy buena señal en todos los pisos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
7.7

Not a bad hostel, but not one of the best ones either. Very small bed rooms / dorms (especially our twin room, but others apparently too) that pretty much have just enough space for the bunk beds. On the plus side, there's a well-equipped modern kitchen, free tea and coffee all day, an outdoor sitting area and a generous breakfast buffet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my time at the hostel. The staff are welcoming and helpful. The location is great, within walking distance to the coaches and trains and city centre. And breakfast is delicious. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • RoadTrippin
  • Mołdawia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
9.7

Hello. It was a plesure to stay here !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
10.0

I've stayed here a few times now, it is a great Hostel for meeting other guests with a large lounge/dining-room and a small cosy tv room. The staff are always welcoming and it is perfectly located, just a walk across the bridge into the centre of town. The beds are comfortable and the bathrooms clean and spacious. Wifi is reliable and fast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
9.7

제일 윗층에 엘리베이터가 없어서 짐가지고 오르내리기 힘들었다는 점빼고는 다 만족했습니다. 스탭들도 매우 친절했고 아침도 정말 좋았어요. 대부분 젊은 사람들이 묵는 숙소라 여기서 만나게 된 사람들도 정말 좋았습니다! 한가지 팁은 샤워하실때 1층 바로 위에 있는 샤워부스 가장 안쪽에서 하세요! 여기 원래 선반이 없는데 이 칸만 창문틀을 선반처럼 사용할수 있고 세개 칸 사용해봤는데 가장 물 온도 조절이 잘됩니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
10.0

A beautiful hostel in a nice neighborhood, friendly staff, great kitchen, awsome wifi connection for a moderate price. The only piece of critisism we have is that some of the showers weren't working properly and seemed to only have hot water.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellent. Very friendly; felt like home away from home. Perfect location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
8.9

This hostel was really good. The breakfast is probably the best I've ever had at a hostel and even had almond milk for those who can't have dairy like me. The staff for the most part were friendly and helpful. The location is excellent, being only a few minutes walk to town. The only complaint would be that they say you can do laundry, however they don't have a dryer so not really practical to get washing done and dry in a short amount of time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.