Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Purple House International Backpackers' Hostel

  • Avenida Sexta Oesta y Calle C Sur, atras de la Camara de Comercio, David City, Panama

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 72 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 72 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
The Purple House International Backpackers' Hostel Located at Avenida Sexta Oesta y Calle C Sur, atras de la Camara de Comercio, David City.
The Purple House International Backpackers' Hostel
Panama
David City 1388 Avenida Sexta Oesta y Calle C Sur, atras de la Camara de Comercio
73% 72
8.4311752 -82.4361062
The Purple House International Backpackers' Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2016
8.3

Friendly, safe environment! Nice atmosphere and kind staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
9.7

The Purple House is a nice place to stay. It's really clean (i worried a little because of other reviews and I can say that the place is clean and the dog is as clean as lovely!). The owner is from nyc so if you don't speak spanish, don't worry! It's not in the center but quite close. It's 3 blocks from a commercial area with a big supermarket. The team is friendly and helpfull. I would recommend it and stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • OnRouteForward
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
5.4

Normally i say 'you pay what you get' but not here. Compared to other places i stayed at this is overpriced and i have stayed i a good few places in central america now and Panama.Pillow and mattress cover was far from clean. The place needs a new layer of paint. The lady who met us at arrival was a bit odd and short, maybe she had a bad day. Area felt safe to walk around in but not much atmosphere there either. WIFI was good though!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • sushi4115390
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Mar 2016
3.4

Sehr weit entfernt vom Busterminal. Sehr klein, lieblos,viel zu enge Zimmer,schmuddelig.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It was obvious from the moment that this guest walked in that he expected a 5* hotel. Thanks for the high marks on security and staff. As for the rest of his rankings, he wasn't specific enough in his comments for us to investigate or respond.

14 Mar 2016
3.7

Pretty old hostel and nothing around it. Needs a lot of work. Personal absolutely demotivated and frustrated!!! Makes you feel not welcomed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Maybe you walked the wrong way, we are located 5 minute walk to a huge commercial neighborhood full of restaurants, bars, supermarkets, farmers market, nightlife, buses, etc. How can you make a comment like the one you made, and not qualify it? Who are the personnel you are referring to and what would make you say that they are frustrated and demotivated? Did you actually talk to any of our staff while you were here? How did you not feel welcomed? More information please.

25 Lut 2016
9.1

Just in David one night while in transit to Boquete. Owner was super friendly and helpful, providing information about David and area. Private room with bathroom was clean and comfortable although very hot as the fan was not very efficient (we could have paid an extra $5 for A/C but chose not too). Simple breakfast and coffee provided the following morning was a nice touch.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
9 Lut 2016
8.3

good option. about 20 minutes walk from the bus station. clean, good information.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lut 2016
10.0

Stayed stayed here many times..great hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.