Hostelworld.com

The Princesa Insolente Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,204 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,204 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
The Princesa Insolente Hostel Located at Moneda #2350, , Santiago.
The Princesa Insolente Hostel
Chile
Santiago 8350576 Moneda #2350
85% 1204
-33.4440293 -70.6687188
The Princesa Insolente Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
7.1

this hostel it's ok. Is not near from downtown but I think is a distance you can walk. I stayed in a private room that included breakfast, and it was a good and big breakfast. The internet connection was slow and the signal didn't reach my room, if I wanted to use the internet I had to go downstairs. The room is spacious but smelled musty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • angelalacerda
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
9.7

I super recommend this place. If i come back to Santiago this is will be my place, for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
10.0

It is a great place, very nice and clean. The location is also very good, and the staff is so friendly always, so you can feel in home, They help you every time you need something, and they also give you all the information you need to meet Santiago and their areas . The rooms are clean and warms, and the common areas are decorated with a lot of good style, i loved it. I recommend it because of the safety , price and the good vibe. I will back soon, definitely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
9.7

Me encantó!! Lo primero que me impresionó fueron esos colores tan vivos que tiene el hostel y que te animan al levantarte. No sólo está limpio sinó que siempre huele bién. Algo que no había visto en un hostel despué de mas de un año viajando. Y por último me gustaron los detalles como las lámparas en las camas o que tengan la posibilidad de correr unas cortinillas para tener privacidad. TOTALMENTE RECOMENDABLE!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
8.0

Good location but not near the bars but near Repunlican subway station and a few museums and close enough to walk in. Nice courtyard with bar, tv and lounge area as well as inside lounge area. Very comfortable beds but dark dorms with limited natural light. Good wifi in communal areas and not bad in dorms. Great sockets next to bed with shelf and side lamp. Bathrooms offer little privacy after showering and only 1 main one upstairs (2 showers 2 toilets) but also separate female bathroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
6.0

En instalaciones el hostel está muy por encima del promedio. Las camas en los dormitorios son súper cómodas y grandes, la cocina está muy bien equipada encuentras de todo. Lástima de staff poco amable y con cero sentido de servicio. La higiene en las duchas es casi nula, está lleno de hongos por todos lados. Si te cambias de habitación tienes que esperar a que sean las 15 hrs. De nuevo como si fuera un check in, ridículo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
10.0

Muy cuidado, limpio, detalloso, colorido, alegre, a pocos minutos de la línea principal de subterráneo, y otors pocos de tienda de comestibles.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
8.3

We only stayed one night in a private bedroom but it was the best sleep I've had the whole 4 months in a huge king size bed with down blanket, shut out blinds and a tv. The room was better than a hotel. Very happy. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
8.9

We stayed in the two bed apartment, which turns out is an actual flat across the road. Its a good space with a kitchenette and a 9th floor balcony. The staff werent the most welcoming when we arrived but they soon cheered up so maybe it was just the rain. The hostel isn't spotless, think more cosy and lived in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
8.6

Above average hostel within walking distance of the metro, would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.