Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Point Mancora Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 304 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 304 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
The Point Mancora Beach Located at Right on the beach of playa El Amor, , Mancora.
The Point Mancora Beach
Peru
Mancora Right on the beach of playa El Amor
82% 304
-4.0979212 -81.0502195
The Point Mancora Beach
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
9.4

We only booked one night at this hostel because we read a review that there were no lockers and it had low security in a super dodgy area. Honestly this wasn't the case at all, lockers are in all the rooms, you can also leave things for the front desk people to take care of in a storage room with labels saying who it belongs to. The area really didn't seem that dodgy and the hostel staff were fantastic. Laid back fun party atmosphere and less rules than loki! Food is great too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the comment. It was really nice to meet you guys and we wish you all the best on your adventure in Peru! Julio Santiago

  • koke-natcho20
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
9.1

El mejor hostal de mancora! Lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias Jorge! Seguiremos mejorando a fin de poder cumplir con todas las expectativas de nuestros huéspedes. Les deseamos un buen viaje por Ecuador y saben que siempre tendrán las puertas abiertas en nuestro hostel! chi chi chi, le le le... viva Chile! :D

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
5.7

Terrible location, right at the other end of mancora. Next to an unsafe area of the beach where police were there guarding informing gringos not to walk. Its either a 15min walk along the beach (safe zone) to main area of mancora, or a 3-8soles tuktuk into town. We paid 50soles each in a 4-bed dorm, which was nice and big but terrible sheets that just come off as soon as you lie down and lumpy pillows. Good points: swimming pool was nice and clean and hot showers. Not worth your money.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
8.9

I had a great time at the Point. I sadly made the mistake to change the hostel after a night because i have prebooked them, but i went back to the point every day to chill, hang out with people and to start the night. I wouldn``´´¨´´¨ t recomment to eat there though. But in total a great hostel. And it is not far from the city, which makes it a perfect place where you can start the nightlife and be able to sleep at some point. This is not possible in the hostels near the main beach area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
9.4

Loved my time at the point and would definitely go back! Reception were extremely helpful and the bar staff were always willing to help. Clean hostel with a very relaxed atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
8.3

The Point hostels are awesome! They always have wonderful staff, free breakfast, and pretty good facilities. This one has a nice pool with a slack line, a nice bar, several hammocks, a pool table, and a sand volleyball court. There is so much to keep you entertained. The only thing I don't like about The Point hostels is that there is no kitchen. From a business aspect this is good because guests buy from your kitchen, but is would be nice to have a fridge at our disposal to keep drinks cold.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • saramerschmeier5376
  • Peru, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
7.1

I know in it is humid there, but the rooms could be aired out better and a bit brighter and cleaner. The employees were nice and helpful, even if it took them a while to get to the reception desk. I did not feel 100% save leaving my stuff in the locker in the room, and even while I left some important items at reception, the way the desk was unattended left me uneasy about my things, I found it otherwise to be a great an relaxed location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
6.6

Nice hostel, quite far out of town though. I was not happy with the security here. You don't get given a room key, the door can be locked from the inside but unless you ask every time youre going out, the room is open to anyone. As a result of this my wallet with 200 Soles was stolen from me while I was SLEEPING. I woke up at 6am to the door wide open and my bag which I sleep with had moved. Staff were comforting but didn't/couldn't do much. Don't trust anyone, especially travellers staying

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2016
10.0

Muy recomendable para las personas que deseen alejarse un poco del centro y recibir la energia positiva que iradia el oceano. Localización perfecta para salir a correr, estar lejos de la zona sucia. El staff internacional es grandioso, amé la energía. El desayuno genial. El manager Julio, un tipo muy positivo! Lele, no me gustó su trato y desigualdad, ya que a mis amigas no se les obligó a pagar saliendo a nadar por ser fin de mes, y tampoco el mal calculo en la factura, al final todo se aclaró.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
7.7

I had some great days at The Point and the staff was really nice! Good food and nice bar, and I truly understand they are proud to be a party hostel, because they really do good parties! Great, happy atmosphere! And it's still possible to get some sleep, if you use earplugs. I was a little disappointed by the hot showers, which were only hot for 20 sec and the location of hostel, quite far from the main beach, still at the beach, but the walk was of course beautiful and manageable for anyone!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for the comment, we take note of it and definitely we won't stop improving issues till we could satisfy and give a memorable stay to all our guests. Little by little the area has more hostels and bungalows and, I'm pretty sure in few years people won't move from this beach. Once again, it was really nice to meet you and wish you a great trip around South America! The Hostel Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.