Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Point Mancora Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Kwi 2017
7.7

Pool is large and clean. Has a restaurant on site ... had the first decent burger there in 9 weeks of travel, i obviously went at the wrong time of the year as the place was super super quiet but the staff genuinely try to create atmosphere with western music and rounds of ping pong etc. Located away from shops etc... can walk to main area along beach in 10 mins or tuk tuk for 3 soles (but hold on tight...its a long bumpy dusty road to main street). Need own lock for lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
5.4

Me and my friend planned to stay here two nights, but one was enough! Arrived thinking that the pool looked very welcoming. It was extremely dirty just like the rest of the hostel. Some beds booked were unchanged and sandy. The worst was all the bugs, crickets and cockroaches everywhere in the bathrooms and hostel area. The music was unnecessarily loud during get the day as well as all night so if you wanted to rest you could not. If you want a decent party hostel, book loki in town!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Party hostel as expected! The pool and the bar make the atmosphere so cool. Met some great people including hostel staff and had a lot of fun. There is always someting going on in the day and nigth so you dont even need to leave the hostel. And they have this amazing tab system with barcodes, so you can add everything to your bill and pay at the end.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Amazing! Swimming pool, bar open almost all day long, tasty food at the restaurant. The hostel is clean, great atmosphere, friendly staff. Value for money is about The Point Mancora. Located right on the beach, you can surf any time you want, watch beautiful sunsets and sunrises (if you are early bird of course). 101% recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • chelseaanorene5203
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Amaaaaaazing place!!!! Good vibes. Great Hostel. I worked there for 3 weeks and it was so very worth my time there. I made new wonderful friends, the Hostel managers are amazing friendly people. I was so at home!!! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

The Point Hostel is an awesome place with a laid-back feel. It is right next to the beach and has the perfect balance between a party atmosphere but also time to just chill and hang out. There is a pool and they keep it clean. The staff is super nice and the food here is amazing. I would defintley recommend this place to anyone coming to mancora!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
9.1

He pasado un tiempo muy lindos. Me ha gustado mucho el hostel ,el staff, la piscina y el bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
3.1

Deberían mejorar en la higiene de los baños.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
8.0

Hostel sympa bien situé devant la plage peut aller à pied jusqu'au centre petit point négatif la musique trop forte puis tout la journée jusqu'à tard le soir puis pas de cuisine donc si ta pas trop envie de faire des aller retour au centre pour manger tu mange au restaurant de l'hôtel puis aussi la plupart du personnel ne parle pas espagnol sont souvent allemand ou anglais du coup pas trop bien pour se faire comprendre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel! Esta a un paso de playa el amor, una playa casi desierta de olas espumosas, lindos atardeceres y perros peruanos (los pelados). Lo mejor del hostel: su hermosa piscina con un deck de madera y muy comodas reposeras: mi lugar de lectura. El bar y la musica esta a cargo de voluntarios, en su mayoria europeos, que organizan juegos a la tardecita. Agradezco a Abel y a Eli, miembros del staf, por como se portaron conmigo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.