Hostelworld.com

The Point Lima

  • Malecon Junin 300, Barranco, Lima, Peru
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
The Point Lima Located at Malecon Junin 300, Barranco, Lima.
The Point Lima
Peru
Lima Malecon Junin 300, Barranco
81% 467
-12.1471653 -77.0234298
The Point Lima
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Kwi 2016
7.7

Ubicación perfecta, lugar acogedor, pero falta limpieza más seguida de los cuartos y los baños.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
8.9

Mi segunda vez por acá!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
4.3

Staff seemed nice enough, but rooms are run down and dirty. Everything is lit with terrible neon lights. Bathrooms dirty, too. Left the minute I arrived and checked into a different hostel. Don't stay here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
8.3

Stayed at the point hostel in Lima for 2 nights- had a good bar/ social area and a good TV area to chill in front of. Nice outside space, good hostel to meet people in. No lockers in some of the rooms outside.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
8.9

Great hostel in a very good location, near supermarket and restaurants. Really good atmosphere in the hostel, super relaxed and friendly. Not too big that it just feels like a big party hostel. Staff were fantastic, especially the guy on reception late at night, really helpful and friendly. No kitchen for guests but reasonably priced food.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • writetojsa3422
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
8.3

Super chill vibe. Very social hostel and fun parties that will most likely end in you going out to a club or something in a big group. The kitchen/cooked food you can buy is not worth the money however, but the hostel is very close (2 min) away from a really big and nice supermarket -and there's a ton of delicious local restaurants. The neighborhood (Barranco) is in fact very awesome, charming and nice -you will love it. Jorn Andersen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
3.7

Awful hostel. The whole hostel smells like cigarettes since you are allowed to smoke at the bar and in the common area (only place with any wifi) which are not separated from the dorms by doors or anything similar. Wifi is very bad. Dirtiest hostel I have ever been to. The shower was that dirty that I wanted immediately to shower again right after I just took a shower. Shower curtains look very bad. Staff is ok. Poor breakfast. Stay away!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
8.9

We stayed in Miraflores and Baranco when in Lima and found Baranco just so much nicer. Really close to the main area of Baranco (though Baranco is small so most places are). A good atmosphere and good deals on drinks at the bar. Shame they dont include Pisco sours though. Breakfast and cleanliness could be improved but fine for a couple days stay. More plug sockets and personal lights in the dorms would also make it much better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
6.0

Average hostel. Terrible music most of the time. The worst free breakfast I've encountered in six months of travelling.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • bevanellis1989
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
10.0

Great people and had an awesome time!! Food is good and drinks are well priced

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.