Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Point Lima

  • Malecon Junin 300, Barranco, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 527 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 527 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
The Point Lima Located at Malecon Junin 300, Barranco, Lima.
The Point Lima
Peru
Lima Malecon Junin 300, Barranco
79% 527
-12.1471653 -77.0234298
The Point Lima
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2016
7.4

Excellent location and one of the cheapest hostels in the area, if not the cheapest. For the most part the staff are friendly. However, the hostel is in middle of works and is a bit of a mess. It could do with a complete refresh as it feels a little tired. The main negative is the cleanliness. The bathroom was not cleaned for at least 36 hours and with so many people using it, the state of it was gross! P.S restaurant is very overpriced. Eat in central Lima if it's convenient.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.1

The hostel was a little bit noisy for me and I dislike when there is an "included breakfast" but you need to pay for any food items beyond bread and jelly. Other than that, it's a nice hostel in the best part of Lima. Great bar and I like the social vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Cypr, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
9.7

Very very very recommended!!! I´ll be back soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
9.4

What a fantastic friendly hostel the best part of the hostel are the staff which are helpful and friendly. Great night life around the area and great security.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
10.0

Very good hostel, i really had good time great staff , always clean and great ppl in the bar very recomended !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bberrysteve8282
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
10.0

My favorite hostel in Peru

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
7.4

It's a solid hostel, you know it already...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.9

Located in a really nice area, easy to access the centre by bus. Lots of social areas. Good value for money. They do play music late into the night every day so bare that in mind if you have trouble sleeping. Also the free breakfast isn't much. Overall nice friendly clean place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • dmunyard
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
7.7

Cool spot, with a great atmosphere an super friendly staff. Bit of a walk to miraflores but otherwise very happy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
10.0

I really likes this hostel, good location, friendly staff and a lot of fun at the bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.