Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Point Lima

  • Malecon Junin 300, Barranco, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 588 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 588 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lut 2017
8.0

Great location in Barranco!! Lacked atmosphere especially in the evening. Very clean and spacious rooms. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

Pro el staff del hostel , sobre todo priscila , carla ,carolina y richard ,son los mas comprometidos con la hospitalidad del huesped!!! :) , todo muy limpio , ordenado ,etc.... la tia del aseo la raja igual , tiene todo impeke 👌🏼 , en fin bueno bonito y barato , 100% recomendable 🤘🏼🤘🏼🤘🏼, gracias por todo !!!🍻

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • coreyruha
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
9.1

Awesome atmosphere and amazing staff that are so helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
8.6

Pros: Located in a great location from the main strip, and the bathrooms are very clean. Kitchen is reasonably priced and open till 1 which is super awesome. Cons: Moderately overpriced accommodation compared to the competition hostels and the rooms need some extra cleaning. The sheets were too big for the beds so constantly moved in your sleep, and the pillows were heavy and lumpy. The bar is extremely overpriced so not so many people getting drunk and partying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
9.4

Very friendly and fun staff, amazing location in the Barrancos neighborhood, view of the ocean across the street. Arrived at 7am after an exhausting 20 hours of travel and they were able to check us in immediately so we could get some much needed sleep in an actual bed. Great cocktails. And shout to the Sir Warshall. He's a true born.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks Ella and Ellis for your coment! We're glad to read this! cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
10.0

Good, good and good, nothing to say just perfect !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you Lucas !

31 Sty 2017
3.1

Not clean at all (beds and bathrooms). Very noisy and hard to sleep because of the heat. No kitchen. Atmosphere's weird. Stayed there for one night then left directly to Pariwana hostel. My advice dont waste your time there, plus it's not very a party hostel so...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Great environment. Clean rooms. Bathrooms were okay but as expected with a hostel so nothing too bad. Two girls got their bags stolen so that sucked but otherwise I felt very safe and comfortable. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hi molly i am happy to informe you that the girls found the bag in the room ...nothing was stolen we are happy that you liked the hostel and hope to see you soon

  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sty 2017
10.0

I had a great time being at the Point, good atmosphere, great and helpful staff, the bar so cool and the restaurant excellent. I recomend it and you'll have a great stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • KilianCusack
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
8.9

Really cool party hostel and for the most part really enjoyed my stay there. Only thing that pissed me off was my phone charger was stolen out of the charging port in the reception and the staff member working there the next day was unwilling to even check around in case it was put somewhere by the staff there or check the cameras to see what happened. Otherwise all the staff were great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.