Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Point Lima

  • Malecon Junin 300, Barranco, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
The Point Lima Located at Malecon Junin 300, Barranco, Lima.
The Point Lima
Peru
Lima Malecon Junin 300, Barranco
84% 574
-12.1471653 -77.0234298
The Point Lima
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
10.0

Such a fun hostel with lovely staff and fun atmosphere. They provide you with all the help you need and will book any tours you need. Plus the hostel has one of the best showers I've ever used! Thank you and I'll be back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
7.4

Bon séjour à l'auberge "The Point", ambiance sympa, super bien située dans le quartier de Lima (qui est magnifique à voir), cependant beaucoup de bruit jusqu'à tard dans la nuit voir la matinée, et problème au niveau des PDJ qui sont soit disant compris mais finalement on a payés 5 soles (car on a pris un PDJ "spécial"). Sinon le personnel est agréables et les lieux propres (contrairement à d'autres auberges au Pérou).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
8.6

Was a really nice hostel, the staff were absolutely mad and the facilities were really decent. Also it was really convenient as cheap meals are provided by a kitchen in the hostel where you can get a nice meal from as low as S13, which is a good relaxed option. However, despite this silver lining, it is quite a party hostel which makes it hard to get anything more than a few hours sleep, so if you want a quiet chilled hostel, you may want to rethink your choice. 9/10 overall would go again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
10.0

I do not usually leave reviews but I just had to after I had the most amazing week at The Point Hostel. It's the best Party hostel I have ever been to with great and clean facilities. There is even a restaurant on site but with it's great location in the Barranco neighbourhood of Lima it's only a 2-5min walk to the main square where there many restaurants. The atmosphere and nightlife are second to none. The daily activities are awesome too like salsa lessons. Lastly the staff are amazing!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • franciscolang
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
10.0

El staff fue perfecto, nos ayudo mucho cuando necesitamos, la comida es buena, pero rl desayuno es poco, los baños son otimos y la cama tambien. Hay fiesta y un espacie externo muy bueno!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
6.6

Prima locatie, kamers zijn een grote puinhoop, niet schoongemaakt en ze ruiken niet fris. We zouden hier 2 nachten verblijven maar hebben er voor gekozen om de 2e nacht ergens anders te verblijven. Btw prima sfeertje bij de bar.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • thyraks
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.1

The point in Lima is a really nice hostel! Very clean, nice staff and a very nice bar! We we're suppose to stay for a couple of nights but ended up staying for almost a week! The manager is such a nice guy and the location of the hostel is perfect!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
9.1

Todo bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
9.1

It was a great hostel! The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom very modern. We met the best people there, including the staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
9.1

Would stay again, bathroom was good nice warm shower and big lockers :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.