Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Point Lima

  • Malecon Junin 300, Barranco, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 555 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 555 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
The Point Lima Located at Malecon Junin 300, Barranco, Lima.
The Point Lima
Peru
Lima Malecon Junin 300, Barranco
81% 555
-12.1471653 -77.0234298
The Point Lima
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jannawoll
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
10.0

I stayed for two weeks at The Point Hostel in Lima, first as a guest and then working behind the bar as a volunteer. The staff is the best and will help you in all situations! Also you can decide whether you have a relaxed stay at the hostel watching TV or chilling in the garden or if you like to have a few drinks at the bar, playing billiard and getting to know a lot of people! The hostel as well contains a restaurant with great food. I really enjoyed staying there and would always come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
8.0

I was only in Lima 24 hrs but kinda wish I'd stayed in Miraflores. But I liked the Baranco neighbourhood and the hostel was fun and pretty sociable despite there not being many guests the night I stayed. The staff and volunteers were friendly and helpful and the facilities were good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
5.4

We booked a private room and were put in an 8 person dorm that smelled like puke, garbage and cigarettes. Only choice was to party hard at the bar, pass out early and get out of there in the morning. I'm sure this place is ok if you just want to party, but we found it pretty gross.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are sorry we could not accomadate the three of you in a four bed dorm as you reserved. This was due to a number of unforeseen circumstances at the hostel on that particular day. We always try and make our rooms smell as fresh as possible if you had informed a member of staff about the problem we could have taken care of it.

  • eveburca7132
  • Słowacja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
25 Paź 2016
9.4

Very good hostel in a perfect location with good prices. Very friendly and helpful staff, good value for money. Has its own restaurant. Big and clean bathroom with hot water in the shower!! Would definitelly recommend and stayed again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much!

5 Paź 2016
8.3

The point is a very nice place to meet great people! Located in what i would say the best location/area in Lima. The dorms are nice, the bathrooms are clean and the garden is cool and relaxing. The breakfast is not perfect, but it was fine. All over a very nice experince! I would defenetly go there for my next visit to lima.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the kind words. We hope to see you again soon!

29 Wrz 2016
7.1

El desayuno es muy pobre, la ubicación es buena y la cama es cómoda. Al cuarto privado no llega el wifi y se escuchan los ruidos del baño compartido, desagradable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
9.4

Had a great time at the point. No public kitchen, but great vibes and awesome staff. Barranco is lovely as well. I will be back next time I am in Lima

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mikepenzc
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

The point was a great hostel. Barranco, the neighborhood its in, is very nice and felt safe. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The bar gets really fun at night and then a group will go out to the clubs afterwards. Would definitely recommend for people looking for a social hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
7.7

Ambiance sympa, party hostel. Pas facile de dormir si on est dans le dortoir du milieu. Staff agréable. Quartier sympa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
5.4

I have to say I was disappointed by my experience as a whole. This is not a bad hostel but too many little things added up. Breakfast is almost non-existant, there is no kitchen and food is expensive at the hostel "restaurant". The hostel charges for washing the clothes rather than giving access to washing facilities. Besides the 9-bed dorm is not comfortable (light, noise,...).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.