Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Point Lima

  • Malecon Junin 300, Barranco, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
The Point Lima Located at Malecon Junin 300, Barranco, Lima.
The Point Lima
Peru
Lima Malecon Junin 300, Barranco
78% 513
-12.1471653 -77.0234298
The Point Lima
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
8.9

Located in a really nice area, easy to access the centre by bus. Lots of social areas. Good value for money. They do play music late into the night every day so bare that in mind if you have trouble sleeping. Also the free breakfast isn't much. Overall nice friendly clean place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • dmunyard
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
7.7

Cool spot, with a great atmosphere an super friendly staff. Bit of a walk to miraflores but otherwise very happy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
10.0

I really likes this hostel, good location, friendly staff and a lot of fun at the bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
4.9

Checked in in the evening and was placed in a different room to what we had booked. The room clearly was a staff room with extra beds for when they need extra space. The staff member working clearly had no cares for this and told us it was this or we could leave. We decided to cut short our booking and leave after one night, without showering as the bathrooms were fowl. Breakfast was a crusty bread roll. Hopefully this is a one off

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
10.0

El ambiente es genial, muy alegre y divertido. La gente del staff te ayuda con todo lo que necesitas. Baños limpios, bar con variedad de bebidas, restaurant con buena comida, ¡todo me gustó! Cuando vuelva a Perú, volveré a The Point. ¡Gracias, Chicos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.9

Staff are great really friendly team at the bar who love to drink with you... location in Barranco is perfect and out of the hectic Miraflores. Although not a massive hostel it makes everyone mingle and got a real good vibe - second time I've stayed here in 2 years love it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
6.9

The hostel itself (main building) and facilities are nice and the staff are very helpful. However, the rooms (sheds) outside are very dingy and not clean. You can also hear people if they stay up all night drinking and shouting. It says noise is probihibited after 1am which is fine but this lasted until breakfast the next day. Don't get a room outside

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
10.0

good place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
8.0

No kitchen. Good party vibe. Comfy beds. Good storage. Hostel a big grubby - feels like the whole place needs a good clean. Smells smokey and of stale beer. Staff really helpful. Good location in barranco.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Loved it!! The receptionist was friendly and helpful, and they were always able to answer any of your questions. The location was close to everything in Lima and there was always a care-free party vibe. The restaurant was budget-friendly and facilities were great! Definitely will be going back to visit any of their hostels whenever I hit up Peru!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.