Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Poets Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 120 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 120 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
9.1

We stayed just three Nights in the Poets Inn, and all in all I can say that for the price we paid, we were more than satisfied with our stay. The Room was clean and we had a great view over the City. One negative aspect was the smell in the staircase of the hostel, it smelled like a really old house, but in the room everything was fine, so after all that was no big problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
7.1

I stayed at the Poets Inn Porto for a long weekend. It is actually a very nice hostel with very clean rooms & common area (kitchen, breakfast room, common shower though I didn't use it). We had a room with ensuite bathroom, there was a little bit of mold in the shower. I think it could easily be removed & that should happen. I deducted points from value for money and facilities because I really didn't like the mattress. I think it was old so I could feel the springs. I didn't sleep well in it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
9.1

Stayed there for 3 nights in Feb 2017. Very clean and lovely place, big rooms and the shared bathroom was okay, with a large shower. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. I totally recommend staying in this hostel. It's located at the top of a hill in the High City so : a little sport to get up there. But from there, everything in the old town is less than 15 min walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Personale gentile e disponibile, il posto è davvero centrale e a portata di mano per visitare la bellissima città di Porto. Le camere sono davvero carine e molto pulite! Assolutamente consigliato!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
10.0

Es un cálido lugar, desde la recepción hasta la decoración. La chica que nos atendió fue muy agradable, nuestra habitación estaba decorada con mucho gusto y estilo, al igual que resto del hostel. El desayuno es bastante bueno. Nos fuimos bastante temprano, antes de la hora del desayuno y la chica que lo servía nos ofreció tomar panes y cosas para comer en el aeropuerto, como estar en casa. Recomendado 100% , está bien ubicado, es silencioso y muy muy muy limpio :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Gru 2016
9.7

위치가 오르막이라 처음 찾아가기 힘들었어요. 트윈룸 욕실공용 이었는데 바로 앞에 욕실이고 투숙객이 별로 없어서 거의 전용으로 썼어요ㅋ 이후에 여행하며 계속 트윈룸에서 지냈었는데 여기만큼 크고 이쁜방은 없었습니다. 조식도 빵치즈햄우유후레이크 등등 작지만 알찼습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 110 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
9.1

Good location, clean place, good facilities and standart. Breakfast was fine, and the safe system for the late arrivals very handy. A bit disapointed by the atmosphere, great a few years ago after the opening, but I haven't met anyone on that week end, just people coming and leaving like in an hotel. Still a good place to stay, especially for a couple.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.