Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 286 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 286 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sie 2017
7.4

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The location was very close to the train station, however not the best part of town. As three women we didn't feel safe enough to go out at night. The room and bathroom was very clean. We had to leave before breakfast but we were given some pastries the day before so we wouldn't be hungry. I would not leave my luggage after checkout, as the staff is busy clearing rooms and do not watch over the bags. Keep a close watch over your belongings.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
7.7

Basic hotel single room

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Brucewang88
  • Chiny, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
10.0

I was stay this place for 3 days,just like stay at home,breakfast is really good,every one are nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
4.3

O ar condicionado e frigobar estavam quebrados. Quem fica em Roma no verao sabe que precisa ter pelo menos um arcondicionado no quarto. Banheiro muito pequeno e sujo. Tive alergias devido a má limpeza do hotel. Não tinha lavanderia e estava em um local bem perigoso. Voltando para o hotel uma vez encontramos uma mulher que havia sido roubada

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
8.3

Location was very ideal, located within a 5min walk to the main train station in Rome. Accommodation was clean very spacious. Hard to find and get in contact with reception so try to catch them when you can. All in all great accommodation!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
8.0

More like a hotel, would recommend for thAt, no social side at all though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
5.7

Stayed at a building opp the main office in a private double ensuite room. The only thing going for this place is it's location - 15 min walk to the termini. Room was tiny - bathroom was tinier than one can even imagine. The aircon didn't work - complained twice but no help. Peak of summer, very hot and no aircon or fan was horrible. The owner didn't even bother to fix it. Suggest - if you find another place, please take that. It's not like this place is cheap - not worth the money!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
9.7

Wonderful staff, cute rooms, good breakfast! Close to the baths of Diocletian, and about a 30min walk to everything else. Great place for a great price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2017
10.0

Super good hostel for the price, great location and good service!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
9.1

Peter was so helpful with recommendations on where to eat (especially gelato) and had some safety tips. The location was very good and I was pleasantly surprised to find a market on the street outside our door every morning with fresh fruit and veg amongst many other things. Our room faced a quiet courtyard and there was plenty of space for the four of us. A mini fridge was in our room and an added bonus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.