Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 750 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 750 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel Located at Agios Gordios Beach, Sinarades,49084, Corfu.
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Agios Gordios Beach, Sinarades,49084
79% 750
39.5487531 19.8526436
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sie 2016
6.3

They said pink palace was going to be one of the hypest places to party in Greece , they lied. The resort has a lot of potential, but when we went there were mostly families which isn't really my scene. I'm more of a crazy beach party type of guy where the DJ is blasting diplo and everyone is doing body shots. Instead the partying was sub par at best. That being said the staff were jokes , the activities they offer are great, the food they provide was very good as well. Overall had a good time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
6.6

Families everywhere! We were expecting a party hostel and this was full of kids running around and screaming. Had a pretty awful room, toilet wouldn't flush and huge hole in ceiling above the shower. Toga parties were fun. Breakfast and dinner were fantastic.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
6.0

If you're expecting to find the legendary pink palace PARTY hostel...you won't. This place is now full of families, and while they throw nightly parties in the bar the turnout wasn't good. Security was terrible with only 2 keys for our room (why not just cut more?) so you had to drop it/pick up from reception, no lockers in the dorms, no bunk ladder, every time I went into the bathroom it didn't look clean. Breakfast was really good & I met cool people regardless, but wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
4.6

Not good at all. The free transport is a lie they charge you 5 euros. Just from the airport when you arrived its supossed to be free but they never showed up. The fees are very confusing. I talked to a girl which was in the same room and she paid 4 euros less than me and she had her dinner included. And i didnt they gave it to me "for free" because they didn t have the room i requested, which was the "luxury one" . If you want to party is not the place either. Party was lame.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place and brill value for money- staff are all very helpful and attentive., really enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone. as they say it does what it says on tin so to speak. all in all very happy and would be happy to return to stay again in future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
6.6

Stayed here last year too and was crazy good. Was a lot of families here this year, which created a weird vibe given what goes on. Is a shadow of its former self compared to last year.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • jackrego94
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
6.0

A nice location but staff were not helpful. We waited 2 hours at the port to be picked up from the shuttle, and after getting taxi received no apology. Then to leave Corfu, we were told the wrong time to catch the ferry and the bus wouldn't of made it in time anyway. Unskilled staff at reception were very unreliable. Great spot on the beach and party life was average.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
8.6

Everyday man turn up to the max, don't know how to relax, went to the hills tried to kick back, still I want to tweet and chat. Woke up this morning said I quit smoking, now I just bought me a pack, because everyday man turn up to the max, don't know how to relax

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
9.1

I had a great stay in pink palace. Everything was amazing. So nice people everywhere, you can't imagine!! The real fast was also very good. It's loud at night when you are staying at the beach but that didn't bother me at all. Finally I was out with all those amazing people as well, so that was nothing I can complain about. For sure it's not the cleanest hostel ever, but it's quit good and not dirty at all. It's a party hostel you meet a lot of people. Have fun!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
9.7

Fantastic events every night! The beach is so great!! Corfu itself is so cheap!! Met some fantastic people!! The bar is dirt cheap and the food is awesome!! Would definitely recommend! We were meant to stay in a 6 bed and got upgraded to a room by ourselves! Air con was awesome too!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.