Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 766 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 766 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel Located at Agios Gordios Beach, Sinarades,49084, Corfu.
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Agios Gordios Beach, Sinarades,49084
79% 766
39.5487531 19.8526436
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • alexandrabruens
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
4.6

Salle de bain et chambre malpropre. Lumière défectueuse. Toilette bruyante. Tout est loin. Pas d'éclairage le soir pour se rendre à la chambre. Pas de changement de serviettes. Personnel tout de même aimable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
8.0

The staff was great in getting people together to have fun. The rooms are clean and each bed had its own outlet for your phone. It is a bit of a walk down to breakfast at the beach bar but I didn't mind. Booze cruise is a must! The quad bike tour was great as well. Dinner was different every night and breakfast was decent. I went mid September and the crowd was a bit dead, nay many people staying there but we still had fun. Would recommend !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.0

I was staying for 3 nights in a dormitory. They picked me up no problem. The area is very beautiful. I came at the end of season and hostel was quiet. Toilets don't flush properly. Staff is good but not super friendly. They keep your passport till you leave. I was hoping for kayak tour but due to the weather it didn't happen. There are many steps and you have to climb a lot which I didn't mind. Cheap drinks and great dinner. I bought lunch once and it was horrible. I had great time anyway!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.6

It's off season now so they didn't have as many activities or guests, but it seems like it would be a blast to be here for all the activities and parties. Really good breakfast and dinner!! Meals and bar at the hostel make it feel like adult summer camp! Friendly atmosphere, met great people. Right on the beach! The "old" rooms are down by the beach (could be updated but not bad) the new ones (feels like hotel rooms) up a bit of a hike by reception.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
6.3

Ich hatte ein Doppelzimmer gebucht und bekam einen winzigen, dunkeln Raum mit einem Hochbett. Das Badezimmer war total dunkel und sah nicht sehr sauber aus. Nachts war es super laut, weil alle Betrunkenen vor unserem Zimmer standen. Das Zimmer tauschen war nur gegen Aufpreis möglich, was wir nicht einsahen. Einziger Pluspunkt: direkt am Strand (Steinig, nicht so schön) und das Frühstück (wirklich super für umsonst!!)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
7.1

Pink Palace is a party hostel and they have many activities around alcohol and been naked so it is just on the guests desire if they want to have a crazy time or not... the hostel has all services except wifi for all, it is only available in common areas, there is some beaches around and tours but is really calm not a party place or other party options in Adagio Gordios.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
9.4

Lotta fun. Staff was fantastic. Everything was cheap. Always something going on.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
8.0

Good hostel, many activities to do. I was very happy to my stay in Pink PALACE.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. Had a such a fun time doing the kayak safari, the staff who took us were amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
7.4

Had no problems while at hostel - be prepared to walk up and down a lot of stairs! Makes for a good workout each day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.