Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pickled Frog

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2017
7.4

A nice hostel run by delightful and friendly staff. Very homely and cosy in the main areas, but a little chilly in the rooms, however staff offered extra blankets. Even though it's a little rough round the edges and not the cleanest it's still an awesome place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
8.3

The atmosphere makes The Pickled Frog!! Staff and the environment is just phenomenal, welcoming and friendly. Great company, cute dogs, and a fantastic reception area await you here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
8.3

Fun atmosphere, lots of room to build a community through shared spaces, comfy eating and lounge spots. Not the cleanest and small bathroom but worth it for the price! Love the wall paintings and big kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for that! Sorry we couldn't get a 9 or 10 out of 10. I will get onto the cleaners and make sure everything is as shiny and clean as it should be. Good to hear you liked everything else :)

29 Kwi 2017
6.6

Aa good place to sleep but all the restaurants and museums are at the waterfront. They did an excellent job with putting out low budget options. The rooms smelled though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed my time at this great place located very close to the centre of Hobart. The atmosphere was amazing. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
7.1

Great atmosphere and art work, but rooms were excessively small and the bathrooms weren't in great condition. Lots of free activities organised throughout the week and the bar were a nice toucg.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

Best location. Shout out to Jonas for being a top bloke and keeping the noise down at night... but still Allowing me to play the ukulele. Would defs stay at the pickled frog in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
7.7

Hostel in the main part of town which made it convenient and has a lot of character. Nice that the place offers shuttles to major attractions as well. Can't fault the hostel but my dorm had an extremely awful smell walking into it, mainly due to 2 guests who were pretty much living their with all of the stuff everywhere in the dorm, even with a window open it was rank. The hostel itself is quite old and I've stayed in way better hostels for the price at least. Does the job at least.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
9.7

+ gemütliche Atmosphäre + freundliche Mitarbeiter + saubere, gut ausgestattete Küche + sauberes Bad + zwei süße "Maskottchen"- Hunde + gute Lage (keine 10 Gehminuten vom Woolworths entfernt) + kostenloses WLAN auch im Zimmer - nur ein Handwaschbecken im Bad

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great Hostel! I loved the free tours that they offer. Kitchen was clean and easy to use. I loved the dogs as well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.