Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pickled Frog

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1090 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1090 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
8.0

Easy to walk to the centre of town. An old, run-down kind of building - but it's a good price so if you're budget conscious it's not too bad. Staff were very friendly & helpful. The vibe was cool! Nice coffee available in the morning too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
9.1

Great place, really loved it! The staff is amazing The cleanliness is average, but as aleaya is in a bavkpacker place. Its not the hostels fault, i think. The only thing i didnt really like was the lack of more shower facilities. They worked ok, but there was no privacy and they were far away from the shared rooms. Anyway, i would really recommend this place! Great music and atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, really friendly staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.7

I absolutely loved the Pickled Frog. It was charming, quirky and adorable. I was so sad when it was time to leave.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
5.7

Extremely small room, not even enough space for everyone to have their bag on the floor. No counter space on bathroom upstairs, no airconditioning, and no lockers in the rooms. Friendly staff and in a good location, but not the most comfortable stay. Quite expensive for what you get.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
10.0

I would return not only because of the ideal location & cook, groovy vibe; mainly cuz of SAM & HEATHER!! They are super friendly & super helpful!!! BOOK NOW!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
9.1

A very qurky but lovable place. The staff are amazing to help you, whether selecting a beer, or for info to do around Hobart. I enjoyed that everyone helps and talks to one another! Staff or travellers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
8.3

Big common room, friendly staff, clean rooms and toilets. In the girls bathroom only one little sink.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
7.1

Nice hostel, quite strange the very stricht silent rules after 11 pm.. And there is no other common area where to go and have a chat.. Just 3\4 female showers is a big challage in the morning..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel, great staff. Very laid back area and hostel overall. The rooms and bathroom are missing some very easy modifications that would make this a 10/10: - There is only one power point per room. Add more plugs in the rooms (its not that hard to throw in a power strip or extension cord) - Shelves/lights for the bed (not a necessity) - Shelf for the shower stalls so I don't have to leave my soap, shampoo, etc on the ground while I'm not using it. Other than that, awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.