Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Pickled Frog

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 916 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 916 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
The Pickled Frog Located at 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania, Hobart.
The Pickled Frog
Australia
Hobart Tasmania 7000 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania
88% 916
-42.8858227 147.3218107
The Pickled Frog
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
8.3

Great place to stay. The staff were brilliant. Lots of great advice on things to do and just generally really friendly people. I went on the free shuttle bus up to Mt Wellington which was great. My only criticism is it would have been better if there had been lights in each bed and more power sockets. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
8.3

Staff are really friendly. The general atmosphere of the place was really pleasant, though the place itself is a little run down, in my opinion. The floor creaks at certain places, so in some room you can hear people walking about on the floor above you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.7

A very friendly feel to this Backpackers with very welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
6.9

It is a little noisy at night as the building is a little old and the floor starts to creak and the pipes are clanking each other as the wind blows, making it difficult for a good restful night sleep. Overall it was still ok for the price I paid. A nice dining area to have our meals

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere, good facilities and helpful staff! The location is really great with only a 5 minute walk to the town centre. I also loved the free Mt. Wellington trip that the hostel offered. The only negative feedback is that the building is a little run down and could do with a renovation. It was very cold and drafty through the windows and there was only a small heater in my room that didn't make much difference.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Good vibes, good times. Extended my stay four more days because I didn't want to leave

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I've been to so far

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
8.0

Friendly hostel with open fire and husky dogs!! Free shuttle day trips up mount Wellington. Was allowed to swap rooms as the first one was disgusting due to the people sleeping in the room leaving used tissues and old mugs of tea everywhere. The second room was fine but had to ask the cleaner to empty the bin as it went three days full and unemptied.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
9.7

Super Hostel, habe mich gleich wohl gefühlt. Es gab einiges kostenlos, wie Kaffee, Handtücher, Parken, Wifi. Die Mitarbeiter sind top und kümmern sich super um die Gäste. Tolle Atmosphäre. Jederzeit wieder. Leider konnte ich nur eine Nacht bleiben aber würde es jedem empfehlen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nick_collins88
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
8.6

Nice staff. Wifi works in the rooms. Heater in rooms. Easy walk to the city. 1 Free beer/ coffee. Pool/ Darts/ TV available. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.