Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pickled Frog

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 941 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 941 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
The Pickled Frog Located at 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania, Hobart.
The Pickled Frog
Australia
Hobart Tasmania 7000 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania
89% 941
-42.8858227 147.3218107
The Pickled Frog
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

I was a little concerned at the price of the dorms which seemed a little bit high for a 12 bed door that would inevitably include people snoring. However, the price was well worth it for what you get: Great kitchen, open wood fires, a well stocked bar, extremely helpful and friendly staff, a huge amount of space, pool table, big DVD collection, a library area, off street parking, comfortable beds to name a few. I left feeling the price was well worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Zimmaeh
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
9.4

Really really nice hostel. Has its own fireplace and the whole place just has a good atmosphere. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • liliaosoriocaltenco6744
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
9.1

I had a great time in The Pickled Frog. It is located very close to the city centre and very close to several cheap places to eat. The facilities help a lot to cook at the hostel as well. People t from here are very friendly and help us with any problem or question about our trips.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
10.0

Geat place to stay. Helpful staff, warm fire place and clean.ill be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
10.0

Sam and Jesse at the front desk are the friendliest, most helpful people I met in Hobart! I spent three days at The Pickled Frog and really just wanted to relax and take in a few sights. They were incredibly helpful with everything; from food to activities to just good company, this is my favorite hostel I've stayed in by far. Also, the showers are the absolute best I've experienced in ANY hostel so far. Thanks for the wonderful experience and I can't wait to come back to Tasmania!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
6.9

Love vibe and it's more "retro" hostel where it's kinda free-for-all do what you want. Lots of long term stay people. The bathrooms upstairs are in desparate need of upgrade. No personal lockers in rooms. Kitchen had everything you need the sofa lounge area was good. Met some cool people here. Prob the busiest hostel in Hobart.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
8.9

Great place! Very cozy, nice atmosphere. There's lots of space to hang out, fireplaces (just what you need in the tasmanian winter). The staff is helpful, friendly and creating a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
6.3

Not receptive with travellers, even if they have already stayed in the place! I've stayed in many hostels all over the world and that is the first one that charged a daily fee when I request to use the shower after check out!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.6

Great Hostel! Jess was the best!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.