Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pickled Frog

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1211 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1211 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
10.0

We had a good stay for one night, friendly staff willing to help. Nice easy going vibe in the hostel. Showing stuff to do in and around Hobart, good for some inspiration. Perfect location in Hobart, easy walk to the city shops and things around. We would go back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for the awesome review! What a wise and honest traveller you must be ;) We hope the rest of your trip is going swimmingly and hopefully we'll see you back down in Hobart sometime soon. Cheers!

1 Wrz 2017
8.3

Staff were very helpful and location good. Even though we had a private double room for two nights unfortunately it was the noisiest hostel stay we've ever had - a combination of badly creaking floor boards and inconsiderate, loud late night corridor conversations by other guests.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
5.4

The room doesn't seem clean and it's smells bad... also the pillow and the duvet seemed very dirty.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
6.6

Staff was friendly but not very well educated in regards to the area. The only good parts about the hostel were that the bar was cheaper than most places and the kitchen was nice and big. The rooms are freezing, only one outlet, beds are pretty bad, pillows suck, bathrooms are dirty and sparse, the common areas are also freezing but the wifi is strong and the location is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere Warm fire in the winter! Friendly helpful staff. Cheap drinks and great coffee! Would highly recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
8.3

Absolutely amazing service at reception! And we also had a great time mingling with other travellers. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • caitlinfredborg9843
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, super friendly and HELPFUL staff and super fun atmosphere. No complaints about the Pickled Frog! I particularly enjoyed the pagan cherry apple cider that was recommended by Taylor (I believe that was her name, Canadian staff member, she was so nice!) and now I'm addicted. Facilities were clean and using the luggage storage was really handy. Thanks for helping to make my time in Hobart amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
7.4

The Pickled Frog is in a great location. The initial impression of the place was really good, everyone very friendly, dynamic atmosphere and seemed really welcoming. Staff were really nice and helpful. Everything was great until I got into my room which even though I had selected the cheapest mixed dorm was just a bit gross. It smelt really bad, had no ventilation that I could see of and so the air was very close and damp feeling. Hot showers. The general state of repair was my main issue.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
10.0

Awesome location & atmosphere, lovely staff as well. Will be staying here again next time im in hobart!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
7.7

Good Hostel Overall. Only downside is that the is no private locker in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×