Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pickled Frog

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1044 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1044 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lut 2017
7.7

Hostel is located in an excellent spot within walking distance to just about everything you need while in Hobart. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The facilities are standard, decent but could be cleaner.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
9.4

Nice clean place with friendly staff who are more than happy to help and offer advice on what to see and how to get there etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
9.7

Have stayed at The Frog several times. Completely adequate, understanding that it is not a five star hotel! Brilliant art work in the hallways.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
9.7

Great place with friendly staff. Location good to city and shops. Lots of activities and help available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
6.9

Watch out for the weird longterm guest lady in room no 4 ! There could be more fridges & I would have apprechiated security lockers in the room, maybe some hooks on the wall.... or some sort of storage (the weirdo takes up 3 wardrobes for herself! so no space for anyone else!) But beside that, I enjoyed my stay. The stuff is very friendly, the dogs are awesome and there is a nice atmosphere in the Hostel. You walk about 10-15 min. into town, so not to bad at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
7.7

Great staff, great atmosphere, Kitchen was cleaned regularly, comfy beds. Only downside is the bathroom often smells. And there is only 1 sink in there with no hand dryers or paper towel. Oh ya the washroom exhaust fan is completely plugged with dust. Simply cleaning this will help with the smells in the bathroom. Big time! Would definitely return. The dogs are awesome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
7.7

Good atmosphere and fine place to stay. Bathrooms weren't the nicest, but nothing bad. Typical backpackers spot. Good atmosphere and great staff help. The free shuttle up Mt Wellington was also a great addition

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
5.7

Beste, De sfeer in de hostel is zeer goed en ook de gemeenschappelijke ruimte is ruim en in orde. De kamers ( ik verbleef in een zes bed vrouwelijke kamer) laten echter te wensen over.. Er was op de kamer geen bergruimte voorzien ( de kast die er was zat vol met spullen van iemand die niet op de kamer zat ) nog lockers met een slot, de kamers zijn oud en dringend aan bijkomende renovatie toe! Er was 1 badkamer met 4 douches vr alle dames die in de hostel verbleven! Sanitair zeer verouderd

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
9.4

This hostel was great! Good atmosphere and bar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Sty 2017
8.9

Good hostel, nice location. Clean, friendly staff. There wasn't much atmosphere when we stayed but it was mid week so maybe better in the weekend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.