Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,885 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,885 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
The Phoenix Located at 17 Yunnan (South) road, , Shanghai.
The Phoenix
China
Shanghai 17 Yunnan (South) road
83% 1885
31.2288394 121.4797782
The Phoenix
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
7.4

Not a bad place but i would not recomend it to pepole looking forward to a backpacking experience . Whats more the bathrooms in the rooms where separated only by a very thick wall... I dont have to tell you what it resulted in ...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

I think that for many places especially hostels, the staff can easily make or break a place. My short time in Shanghai was amazing because this place is near many major sights and the staff happily answer questions. I would emphatically recommend this place to anyone visiting Shanghai.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.9

Best Location in Shanghai ever, the restaurant is amazing and all the places around the street are the cheapest in SH, u have to try the egg sandwich for breakfast at the roof top of the hostel (expensive but really good one). I LOVE SHANGHAI

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

I have stayed at The Phoenix multiple times now, and will remain my go-to accommodation in Shanghai. It is in the dead center of Shanghai, easy access to a subway hub to get anywhere in the city. There is street food and delicious shabu-shabu available in the area as well. The dorms are cozy, clean, and safe. The beds a little hard, but that is the Chinese style. The rooftop bar has a great, friendly staff that are always happy to see you. They make excellent drinks and breakfasts as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay at the Phoenix! The location is amazing 5min from people's square and in a very famous street for nice & cheap food ! The staff is very helpful and nice especially when you need something translated in Chinese. The 24h/7 reception was a blast for me as my flights were arriving and departing in the middle of the night. The rooftop is very nice to meet new people and make the most of your stay in Shanghai. Don't hesitate go there !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

Such friendly and helpful staff - even when they misunderstood and didn't send an airport transfer there was still someone at the desk to talk to at 4am to help get me to the hostel. Really nice and cosy bar area upstairs away from rooms if you don't want to be disturbed again with lovely serving staff. The only thing is that it is a bit of a walk to People's Sq station and Nanjing Rd if the main central area is what you are in Shanghai for but otherwise there is another easy metro stop nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

I stayed there in a private room, so I don't know how it is in the dorms : It was a really great place to stay! Room was nice, clean, and comfortable. Wifi and AC were working perfectly. The rooftop bar, in which you can have breakfast, was really nice to socialize (service for the breakfast is very slow, however, so you don't need to be in a rush). The location is perfect : nice neighborhood, many restaurants in the street, and the metro station round the corner. Will stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Staff very helpful. Close to subway. Cool rooftop bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Nice staff, Nice location, Nice facilities. I enjoyed the stay. Very recommendable place. I will visit again for my next visit to Shanhai.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
7.7

It was an okay hostel to stay in. Good area for sightseeing, but not close to the night life. Bathrooms were per dorm and not bad, but the upstairs bar was not great and expensive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.