Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,836 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,836 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
The Phoenix Located at 17 Yunnan (South) road, , Shanghai.
The Phoenix
China
Shanghai 17 Yunnan (South) road
84% 1836
31.2288394 121.4797782
The Phoenix
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Islandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.3

Great location and friendly staff. Dorm room was clean but the airconditioner barely did anything and the wifi was pretty bad most of the time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.1

Advertises luggage storage that is an unlocked room off the hall, virtually useless. The restaurant was very nice and had some beautiful views of the city, the location was excellent for the for the subway and all this for an excellent price. This is our favorite place to stay in Shanghai.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
7.4

Pros: Location: Very near Dashijie station and other major stations. Food: The food served here is good and pretty reasonable. I didn't try their breakfast food so I can't comment on that. Bathrooms: I stayed in an en-suite room and the hot water seemed fine. Cons: Internet: The 2nd floor internet was OK but it's terrible on the 4th floor. Noise: I was placed on the 2nd floor above the kitchen and I had to ask to be moved. On the 4th floor, they stuck me next to the storage room :(

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • pleiade25702
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
9.1

This hostel have 50 rooms and the location is amazing. We went to acrobatic show and I recommend to buy from hostel because they take the subway with you for going. The street is a famous street food and you can see local people. The room is clean and they clean it each day. It was our second time at the hostel. I dont think you can find something better for this price and location! My only complain is for the restaurant. We eat amazing food but wait one hour before eating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
2.9

Very unfriendly staff. At the restaurant they were extremely rude Place was old, dirty and badly kept. Sheets were old and had cigarette marks. THE ROOM HAD FLEAS!! We killed many and spent our days in the city completely bitten. We asked them to change the sheets but it was clearly a deeper problem Elevator had its certification expired since October last year Neither the phone or TV worked (we were told one arrival, insisting that neither tv worked so it was pointless to complain)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
8.0

I stayed at this hostel for a total of 5 nights during my time in China. The dorm rooms are cleaner than the private rooms. There is a nice atmosphere at the hostel and the location is ideal. Good local food on the same street. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
9.1

Great location if you don't want to be far from tourist spots. Not far from People's Square, the museum, Yu Garden and the metro's a short walk away. Both the double rooms and the dorm rooms are great. The rooftop is a great place to hang out in the evening or have breakfast and the restaurant downstairs has reasonably priced food. I have stayed there a few times now, and will again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
8.3

Overall The Phoenix was a decent hostel to stay it, the location is great with most things in walking distance and the metro was just round the corner. I had to move rooms due to a booking error, the first room was well air conditioned and spacious. The second room was a bit cramped and due to the layout, the air conditioning didn't reach the whole room. But generally a pleasant stay and Dexter the bar man was great, I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
6.6

Pro: Buona posizione. Buon livello di sicurezza. Box doccia abbastanza grande. Buona pulizia. Internet sufficiente. Contro: Personale piuttosto impreparato ma gentile. Camerate piccolissime. Aria condizionata poco regolabile e sparata a palla sui letti! Odori insalubri persistenti all'interno della struttura. Pagamento solo contanti!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
7.7

The best things about the hostel are its prime location, the fact it has a pretty nice and cheap rooftop bar, and it's quite cheap. If you're a couple, make sure you're very comfortable with each other, as the ensuite is basically a transulcent glass screen around the toilet! The room was a little basic, but for the price you can't complain. I would question if it's responsible to keep two very large rabbits in cages in the rooftop bar. It was hard to gauge how happy they were.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.