Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,859 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,859 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
The Phoenix Located at 17 Yunnan (South) road, , Shanghai.
The Phoenix
China
Shanghai 17 Yunnan (South) road
83% 1859
31.2288394 121.4797782
The Phoenix
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sie 2016
8.6

Most of the staff were really good and helped with anything and everything we asked for. The rooftop bar is way over priced and if t was more affordable would help to create more atmosphere. Also, they don't rotate the duvet covers or pillow cases so if that's important to you make sure you specifically ask. Good however and would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • willrenville2557
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
7.7

Shanghai hasn't got a vast array of options when it comes to budget digs so I would recommend staying here based on the price and functionality. Its not really a hostel its a coverted hotel with dorms and some signatures on the hallway stairs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
9.1

Location was nice. Staff were helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Only thing missing was cold drinking water.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
10.0

Auberge de jeunesse à conseiller sans hésitation ! Très bon emplacement, à moins d'une minute d'un métro. Très grand et propre. Charmant la terrasse où se trouve le bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
9.1

No real complaints or issues, I would stay here again for sure

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
7.7

I only stayed there one night , they rooftop bar is nice idea although it closes too early. The private double room was small but very clean , maybe a little overpriced...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
7.7

Hostel is in a excellent location for walking to main attractions and security is good. Didn't have much interaction with staff but seemed Good. Beds were pretty hard and the bar was pretty empty every night which was disappointing for me as solo traveller but the location and the size of the hostel meant there were plenty of people to meet, just not at the bar!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
4.6

i find that only good thing of this hostel is it's location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Islandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.3

Great location and friendly staff. Dorm room was clean but the airconditioner barely did anything and the wifi was pretty bad most of the time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.1

Advertises luggage storage that is an unlocked room off the hall, virtually useless. The restaurant was very nice and had some beautiful views of the city, the location was excellent for the for the subway and all this for an excellent price. This is our favorite place to stay in Shanghai.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.