Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2169 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2169 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2017
9.1

Friendly staff (that speaks English), nice rooms, great location, if I ever visit Shanghai again I'll definitely stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
8.0

the room is good shower is too hot

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
10.0

Great staff! Super helpful. Clean rooms, friendly people. Amazing location!!!!! Would recommend to anyone! Walking distance to metro, touristic spots. Everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
9.4

What I liked the most from the hostal was the staff, they do all their best to make you happy and comfortable, and also their English is excellent, something that is very difficult to find in China, even in hotels. I would really choose this hostal again, a lot of value for money, keep in mind! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon at The Phoenix. Kind regards, The Phoenix

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
10.0

thanks for this cool hostel very good location, next to subway station and many restaurants... and thanks to Helen for the help to book restaurant, advices, etc!! :-) first exp with hostel world, much apreciated

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon at The Phoenix. Kind regards, The Phoenix

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
9.7

Excellent Hostel. Was like staying in a hotel with the reception, room, and maids! The rooftop bar was very nice and good atmosphere. The location was excellent as its very central in the city and close to all the major sites! I would highly recommend staying here. Only problem was the cleaning crew would enter the room early in the morning to tidy up...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate your feedback. We will ensure these things are checked and attended to. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon at The Phoenix. Kind regards, The Phoenix

28 Lip 2017
10.0

Perfect location. Literally a few steps from Da Shi Jie subway station. The room was quite large and very comfortable. They had all the amenities and more, providing toothbrushes and shower caps in the room. Helen from the front desk was very helpful and taught me the buttons for the A/C. Fantastic value for the money!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon at The Phoenix. Kind regards, The Phoenix

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
8.9

We really liked the hostel, which location is great because you can walk to a lot of main sites of Shangai. The room was also good. The staff were friendly and helped us when we needed. Also, the restaurant downstairs is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon at The Phoenix. Kind regards, The Phoenix

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
9.1

Staff is very friendly. I booked a single room in advance and arrived late at night around 11pm. The manager was willing to show me the room before I paid. The room was clean and comfortable and I met a new friend at the terrace bar upstairs. Great location. Close to subway. Lot's of good food close by. San-Bao restaurant open 24hrs is good and cheap and a couple blocks away. My favorite restaurant in shanghai, Nanjing Impressions (Hongkong Plaza, 3F) is also walking distance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • AmeenAAJ
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
10.0

A really good hostel in Shanghai. In the city centre & near by the famous area called The Bund I guess. I highly recommend it 😉

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon at The Phoenix. Kind regards, The Phoenix

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.