Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pelican Larry Hostel

  • Calle 20n#6an-44, Santa Monica Residencial, Cali, Kolumbia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 340 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 340 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • oezamo9437
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

I liked it everything in this Hostel, I felt like at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
8.6

Amazing vibe in the hostel! The family-like and relaxing atmosphere makes it very easy for solo travelers to meet new people. The staff is incredible! Very nice, helpful and lovely people! There are also a lot of activities happening in the hostel. The only inconvenient thing I think was the lack of power points in the room. It was really hard to charge my electronic devices in the room so everyone left their devices in common rooms or kitchen to charge.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

+ ambiance, cuisine, personnel, lits confortables, bonnes douches

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
9.7

Wonderfull, relaxed and really helpful staff! The atmosphere is friendly and familiar, attracts relaxed travellers. Hot showers and kitchen equiped with everything you need. Close to many hip resto's & bars. Only critical note: the breakfast could be something more substantial (it's coffee, 2 slices of white toast, 2 eggs and butter), but it's certainly not bad for the price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • OSB
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
6.6

직원들은 모두 정말 친절했고 시설도 크게 나쁘지 않았다. 다만 베드버그가 있는 것같다. 5인실에서 4박을 머물던 우리 일행 넷중 셋이 베드버그에 물렸다...안타깝다..

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
9.4

very helpful and nice staff!! spacious dorm, well equipped and clean kitchen. breakfast is okay (toast, eggs + coffee) but could also be a bit more/diverse. supermarkets, bars, clubs nearby, but it's quiet at night. would definitely come back here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
7.1

A pretty average hostel. Security isn't amazing with only lockers. Anyone could walk in as the front desk is often not occupied. Location is close to food and a safe enough neighborhood, but not near anything of note. Staff were nice, but only half know some English. Atmosphere was quiet, but friendly. Relatively clean. Decent value for money being one of the cheaper places in town. Facilities were average and there were mosquitos buzzing about.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi !! Thanks for your review, it help us to improve everyday. We are really sorry that you felt that the security was not as good as you expected, but the front desk is not in charge of security, they are there just to help the guest with information and activities, the security is controlled by cameras surveillance, and the hostel is located in one of the most safe neighborhoods of the city. It was our mistake that we didn't tell you that we are at 10 min walking to the downtown, parque del gato, The Ermita church, best bars of the city and most of the iconic places of Cali. We will take notes of your review and make changes so people can feel more safe in our hostel and be more informed about the location of the hostel and how to move around Cali. We really thank you for the feedback. Regards, Karol

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
10.0

So good staff !!, the place was very clean, I have been in Cali 3 times and now I prefer to stay in Granada than in san Antonio, San Antonio dies after 6pm... in Granada there are bars, restaurants and lots of things to do near this hostel. Very easy to meet nice people here. We had a nice salsa show in the backyard. Very recommended !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
9.4

Overall nice played! Good price for quality. Was a bit lacking in atmosphere, but could have been due to time and date (monday till thursday). There werent so many people staying there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
8.0

Nettes Personal. Küche könnte ein wenig besser ausgestattet und sauberer sein.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.