Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Original Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 961 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 961 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Mar 2017
8.9

Great location close to the train station with really friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
8.0

There are a lot of long stay residents, so the atmosphere wasn't great but the people in the dorm were friendly. The balconies could do with a bit of a clean. The bathrooms were clean just the lock broken on the door. We didn't use the kitchen as the residents seemed to always have it taken over. It was quite from 10pm except the noise from the street but it wasn't too bad to stop you from sleeping. It is located right near the Kings Cross station and Coles supermarket so very easy to get around

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
8.0

Good place!, it's very close to King Croos. The crew is cool.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2017
8.0

I'm a mature lady travelling alone so I chose a private room which was expensive but this suited my needs and I was very happy with the accommodation. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • eerojudin962
  • Finlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
9.1

We had a good stay in this classic hostel. The staff was amazing and really helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
4.6

Cockroaches everywhere

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
6.9

When I arrived the hostel was so dirty... There were dead woodlouse under my bed and it had blatantly not been cleaned for ages. The staff were really helpful though and moved me to another room (which was still not very clean). Small security lockers for valuables, really good atmosphere and very sociable but please note this is a party hostel! Also fans in the rooms which stopped it being too hot, good location and okay facilities.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
6.3

It was not bad. but one couple who stayed in my dormitory sexed in the night when people slept. That was disgusting.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
8.6

Got my own room because nothing else was available. It was actually nice since I only stayed for one night. You have to pay a fee for cutlery&plates etc which was annoying. Over all experience was good I can recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bygoldies
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
5.1

Cockroaches everywhere even in the shower! Kitchen wasn't clean at all. Dark rooms/ fridge very smelly. I didn't like the atmosphere at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.