Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Original Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 864 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 864 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
The Original Backpackers Hostel Located at 162 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
The Original Backpackers Hostel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 162 Victoria Street, Kings Cross
80% 864
-33.8727316 151.2226223
The Original Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Lip 2016
6.6

Stayed in a double private room with ensuite which was a pretty good price. But it was like a shed and the torrential rain on the roof was noisy. I also cut myself on the bed. Wifi was not great and you only got a limited amount. Kitchen not very clean but it does have an oven. However we did get let in early from our overnight flight. It's near Kings Cross station which is handy. Woolworth's is about 5-10mins away.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
10.0

I could not stayeven I paid frontpayment. Because they do not accept over 35 at doorms ! They claim this is written on hostel page! Somewhere... We are just travellers. In 8 months I stayed maybe 100 hostels. Never came across. Besides we do not read all pages do we? Hostelworld even refused paying frontmoney back though they dis not earn it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
6.3

The hostel looked nice, the walk to the CBS was not too far but the atmosphere was not that good. woke up 3 nights at 3 am because of noise in the street . I also hate it if you have limited wifi and having to buy extra. the rooms where nice though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
9.1

It was perfect, except for our room had an ant problem that ruined a lot of our food... the kitchen had everything we needed, and the staff was very nice. Also it was right next to public transportation, so that was helpful. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
7.7

Pros: great bed & pillow! Clean bathroom, great water pressure in shower, full kitchen facilities. Very helpful, kind manager/staff. Cons: Even though one of the hostel rules is to keep your belongings under your bed or in your locker, the girls in my room had their stuff spread out all over the floor of the room; massive suitcases, shoes, dirty clothes covered about 70% of the floor space so getting to my bed on the other side of the room was like walking through a labyrinth. Annoying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
10.0

There was a very warm reception on arrival. My room was adequately furnished and very clean. i walked down Victoria Street and arrived at Sydney Harbour in less than 5 minutes. There is a great lounge room and wonderful kitchen and courtyard. Looking forward to staying there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Very clean and quiet with good facilities and close to the train station which made getting there easy. We had a double bed room with private shower and toilet. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
7.7

Comfortable beds, helpful staff, good location. Definitely caters more for the younger crowd. Would not stay again but that's more to do with interest than any fault of the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
8.0

Hatte zuerst ein Zimmer mit Tür zur Terrasse was für mich zu nah am öffentlichen Bereich war. Nach einer Nacht konnte ich problemlos das Zimmer wechseln und die Mitarbeiter waren dabei sehr zuvorkommend und verständnisvoll.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel for Sydney. Very close to King's Cross Station and easy to get everywhere. We had a double room with an ensuite, which was lovely - very clean with towels, tea and coffee making facilities and a fridge. The only issue with the room was that it backed onto something like a rubbish disposal unit. So we often heard the lorries early in the morning. It did disturb us a bit but we left the windows open because of the heat. So partly our fault! Very friendly staff. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.