Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Original Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 883 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 883 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
The Original Backpackers Hostel Located at 162 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
The Original Backpackers Hostel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 162 Victoria Street, Kings Cross
84% 883
-33.8727316 151.2226223
The Original Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • joanne_999_72285
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

The original was a great backpackers to stay at very clean and bed comfy bit squeaky but good. We loved it and great location 100 metres from Kings Cross Train Station. Only complaint would be the WiFi which was terrible and we all gave up on as it just kept dropping out. Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
8.6

Stayed in a private 2 bed ensure which was exactly as expected. Clean and fit for purpose. Staff were good, helpful when booking airport transfers. Noise control was good as we were right next to the courtyard and we're worried, but if was silence from 10pm onwards so sleep was easy. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
7.7

Liked the location, very nice looking hostel and something happening every night. Only issues the beds were ridiculously squeaky and the Wi-Fi wasn't the best only 500mb a day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
6.6

More long-term people here not a great environment to meet people. Kitchen is dirty and the bathrooms could use a makeover. Rooms are nice and beds are comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff but would not stay here for more than a night or two.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
8.0

Kind, attentive staff and qutie a beautiful old house to boot. The guest atmosphere felt oddly detached and aloof, no real social scene here and it didn't seem like a party hostel at all, which suited me just fine (I'm a 30 year old solo female backpacker who had just landed after a 22 hour flight from the States). I ended up transferring over to Big Hostel in Surrey Hills, which felt cozier and livelier without being party-party, and it was slightly cheaper. This is a good location though!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
9.4

Perfect hostel also for a couple - they can book a double room with own bathroom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
6.6

Stayed in a double private room with ensuite which was a pretty good price. But it was like a shed and the torrential rain on the roof was noisy. I also cut myself on the bed. Wifi was not great and you only got a limited amount. Kitchen not very clean but it does have an oven. However we did get let in early from our overnight flight. It's near Kings Cross station which is handy. Woolworth's is about 5-10mins away.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
10.0

I could not stayeven I paid frontpayment. Because they do not accept over 35 at doorms ! They claim this is written on hostel page! Somewhere... We are just travellers. In 8 months I stayed maybe 100 hostels. Never came across. Besides we do not read all pages do we? Hostelworld even refused paying frontmoney back though they dis not earn it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
6.3

The hostel looked nice, the walk to the CBS was not too far but the atmosphere was not that good. woke up 3 nights at 3 am because of noise in the street . I also hate it if you have limited wifi and having to buy extra. the rooms where nice though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
9.1

It was perfect, except for our room had an ant problem that ruined a lot of our food... the kitchen had everything we needed, and the staff was very nice. Also it was right next to public transportation, so that was helpful. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.