Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Original Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 927 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 927 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
The Original Backpackers Hostel Located at 162 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
The Original Backpackers Hostel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 162 Victoria Street, Kings Cross
80% 927
-33.8727316 151.2226223
The Original Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
8.3

A nice place to stay in Sydney, very convenient, close to Kings Cross station and stores. The staff, even in middle of the night when I arrived, is diligent and helpful. I slept in a 6 beds dorm really quiet. The lockers are just too small and the metal bunk beds too squeaky. Definitely good value for money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
9.1

Definitely recommended! The rooms are quite large so that you have a lot of space for your stuff and everything is very clean, especially the bathrooms. Staff is really nice and helpful. It's a short metro ride to central station, but in Kings cross area you find a lot of good and cheap food and nice bars. And it's almost directly next to the metro station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
4.0

Reception allowed someone into my room without supervision at 3am to look for their phone despite never being in my room the fans were noisy and didn't do much for the sweaty atmosphere

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
6.6

Das Hostel befindet sich im Rotlicht Viertel Kings Cross. Das Haus ist sehr alt und es kann sein, das man Kakerlaken im Haus und Ratten vor der Haustür sieht. Die Innenstadt kann man in 25 Minuten zu Fuß erreichen aber es gibt auch genügend Geschäfte und Restaurants in Kings Cross

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Gru 2016
10.0

The people working there are very friendly. And it's very close to everything, walking distance and close to the trainstation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
30 Lis 2016
6.0

The staff were lovely, very helpful when I arrived. I was in a 10 bed female only room, all the others were long term residents and didn't make me feel that welcome as they were all friends already. No-one ever locked the room either so the security wasn't the best. Rooms and bathrooms were reasonably clean. Didn't use the kitchen facilities so cannot comment.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
7.7

I really enjoyed this hostel. It had a great vibe and it was easy to get to know other patrons. They have a big kitchen with lots of refrigerator room, and two large ovens. I would definitely stay again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
8.6

Great hostel! We moved here last minute after we had booked an awful hostel (city central backpackers, don't go there!). The staff was nice and accommodating. The people staying there were mostly long term I think, but superfriendly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
8.3

Great place. Wi-fi is fast but limited to half gig per day. I would stay here again. Staff is super nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
7.4

This is my first time staying in a backpackers hostel, but i am not an backpacker (staying for other businesses). Overall, as my score indicates, fairly good. You'll like it here if: - you don't mind crowded, small spaced kitchen - you like nightlife Positive - Friendly Staff (still good enough although i waited about half an hour for check-in) - safe deposit box (which is always a plus, either in hotel or wherever) Negative - My bed have got a broken spring - One key to all room

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.