Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Original Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 986 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 986 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
10.0

this is a great place to-stay just over five minute walk and you are on the harbour. The atmosphere is a wonderful buzz, and I particularly enjoyed the plant wall feature in the courtyard. Bruce was particularly helpful. Looking forward to staying there again. Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
4.0

We stayed in this hostel for 6 days. We immediately noticed on arrival that the room was messy and unclean, example: unwashed dishes, laundry everywhere and a strange smell. The roommates we lived with had stayed there for over a month and the hostel did not check the rooms to see if they were cleaned or even liveable. On the floor we stayed there was only one shower whilst 20 people used it. We stayed in an all female dorm, but our roommate let in guys all the time. Overall not a good experience

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
8.9

You must put a deposit down for the room keys and basically anything else you want to use at the hostel. It's kinda pricey but it is in a good location and has nearby transit. Need passport to check in but it doesn't say anything about that on the site.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lorenagiresi7562
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff is really friendly and the hostel is super cute

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
2.0

This was one of the worst experiences I have ever had a hostel Unclean conditions, no security in the dorm. Door left open. My friend was hospitalised the morning of booking and they insisted on charging me his fee 2am there was a party happening in the dorm. No chance of sleeping. Had to leave early of which no refund wa provided upon request. Won't be returning ever again

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • kpearson192562
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
10.0

Clean and well maintained. Great location. Had a slight issue: got my deposit back in cash instead of it being returned to the card it was charged on. Sent an email about the inconvenience/error and they gave me a discount on the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review.

  • daianaroma
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
2.0

Book for 4 nights and the same day two hours after the reservation call to cancel, I was told that they would only charge me one night. Now I realize that I was discounted the total money for the 4 days !! I was never in the hostel! They are scammers !! I do not recommend it

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Guest NEVER stayed at the hostel and so is not allowed to review it .Was only charged the first night but was upset that Hostelworld keeps all ii's commission-it is referring to you as scammers,not us!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
10.0

Great stay. The location is unbeatable, the room was quiet and clean and the staff was chill. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review!

22 Kwi 2017
9.7

Sooooo nice! Great atmosphere Perfect place to meet fellow travellers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review!

  • hikexplorepeat
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
6.9

VERY LOUD. Was only in Sydney for 12 hours. Stayed only because everything else seemed to be booked. Place is very loud. Will no stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review-night managers will make sure the hostel is quieter at night.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.