Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Original Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 911 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 911 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
The Original Backpackers Hostel Located at 162 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
The Original Backpackers Hostel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 162 Victoria Street, Kings Cross
83% 911
-33.8727316 151.2226223
The Original Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lis 2016
8.6

Great hostel! We moved here last minute after we had booked an awful hostel (city central backpackers, don't go there!). The staff was nice and accommodating. The people staying there were mostly long term I think, but superfriendly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
8.3

Great place. Wi-fi is fast but limited to half gig per day. I would stay here again. Staff is super nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
7.4

This is my first time staying in a backpackers hostel, but i am not an backpacker (staying for other businesses). Overall, as my score indicates, fairly good. You'll like it here if: - you don't mind crowded, small spaced kitchen - you like nightlife Positive - Friendly Staff (still good enough although i waited about half an hour for check-in) - safe deposit box (which is always a plus, either in hotel or wherever) Negative - My bed have got a broken spring - One key to all room

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Liesjenak
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel! The staff is very friendly, it's clean and nice atmosfere. I would defenitely come back! Perfect location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
8.0

Muy recomendable, pero K. Cross a pesar de su buena ubicacion no es un buen lugar para quedarse, es muy ruidoso, es donde se mueve la noche pesada en Sydney.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2016
10.0

Micheal,the boy in the reception has been really helpful and handy.Very fast and organizeahd,boy,thank you!I just told him I wanna check out soon as the driver is waitting,he really made it very very well! Also the germany blonde boy helped me with two heavy suitcase is really nice and handsome.haha Wonderful first night in Sydney because of all you guys!!Thank you!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Paź 2016
8.0

The hostel is in walking distance (30 min) to the circular quay, has a BBQ area and a big kitchen. Our room was clean and bright.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Paź 2016
8.0

I only stayed here for two days in a four bedroom private room with a shared bathroom. The room was nice and clean and had its own fridge. We didn't have to share our bathroom with too many people which was nice and the staff was excellent and very accommodating. It was a large hostel so it was pretty packed and at night some people would get drunk and rowdy but it wasn't too bad. Overall it was nice and about a 20-30 minute walk from downtown.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
9.4

Hammer Hostel, super Mitarbeiter, gute Bekanntschaften gemacht nette Bewohner wie eine große offene Familie 😃

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
5.1

Manche Mitarbeiter sind unfreundlich. Gegen das Rauchen von Weed wird nicht vorgegangen, nur kleine Locker, im den Zimmern darf überall essen gelagert werden sodass Kakerlaken angelockt werden. Wlan auf 300 mb pro Tag limitiert. Die Küche war freckig aber dafür gab es Backöfen. Badezimmer waren groß und meistens sauber.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.