Hostelworld.com

The Original Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 939 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 939 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
6.3

It was not bad. but one couple who stayed in my dormitory sexed in the night when people slept. That was disgusting.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
8.9

A friendly hostel. One of the better king,s x hostels.I had the balcony room with a good crew-Yippee!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
6.3

Le ménage des parties communes est fait tous les matins mais elles deviennent vite sales au cours de la journée car il n'y a pas de roulement Nous avions réservé une chambre double privée. Elle faisait 5m2 avec un lit superposé, des casiers, la clim. La moquette et les draps à notre arrivée n'était pas très propre. Sinon bonne wifi et équipe très sympa

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • contactche6740
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
8.6

Yvonne was really nice in welcoming me and my friend. The hostel is very close to King's Cross stn and a Coles. Stayed in a 4 bed dorm and it was quiet, had a strong fan and a fridge! Didn't really use the kitchen and staff were helpful overall. Didn't have enough time to work out the atmosphere of the hostel but there were people about if you wanted to meet them. It was sufficient for my 3 nights in Sydney. Nothing really bad, nothing overly special.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
9.7

Favorite hostel so far! It has a homey feel, it's located on a nice quiet street, but is also just a street away from bustling Darlinghurt Rd and a couple minutes walk from the train station. Quite clean, and an overall positive experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
7.1

This hostel is quite big with a lot of long stayers. Therefore I found it hard to get in and make friends. Besides that the facilitairs where Good and All kopjes clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
8.6

When we arrive, we have to pay about $30 as a deposit but we can get own dishes, spoon and forks and so on! It was really convenient! Location is also quite nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
9.1

Good hostel, friendly staff. The best are good. They close the kitchen at 10pm. Sometimes is the closing at 10pm pretty enjoying, if you haven't eaten yet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sty 2017
9.1

We had a privat room and really enjoyed it. It was spotless clean and facilities modern. Staff was absolutely great and always helpful, the neighborhood is beautiful and highly recommended. Be aware that rooms are around the kitchen patio which provides some constant noise level, however they are very strict with the 22 o`clock quiet time which ensures good sleep. The kitchen concept of everyone having assigned cubs and plates needs getting used to it and the kitchen is ok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
8.9

Nice, quite hostel. Good location close to a subway stop. The place is overall clean and the beds are comfy. They do have some roaches from time to time. Only down side I would say is that the rooms can get super hot in the day and night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.