Hostelworld.com

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 729 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 729 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
The Only Backpacker's Inn Located at 968 Danforth Ave, , Toronto.
The Only Backpacker's Inn
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4J 1L9 968 Danforth Ave
88% 729
43.6803117 -79.3377824
The Only Backpacker's Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
10.0

Okay it's not in the downtown but wow what a place!! A good bar below the hostel with excellent beers (you should try la buteuse at the one in the only). The breakfast is good also ! Waffles with some fruits on it ... Yummy ! The subway is just behind the hostel so it's perfect for the lazy people (like me). Ps: The decorations are pretty great!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
8.0

The good: close to subway station and serve amazing breakfast, a lot of beer on tap in the downstairs bar The bad: because of the bar sometimes at night was noisy, the beds are not really comfortable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
9.1

Clean and nice hostel with a cafe and breakfast is also included. Definitely recommendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.1

It was awesome :) I stayed here only one night, and i wanted to be near dowotown Toronto, so the location was kinda inconvenient, but this location is also good! I wanted to stay more than one night if i hadn't other plan

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Martinmontreal08
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
7.1

Pas mal pour faire la fete!! Il y a un bar sous l'auberge!! Pas super pour relaxer! mais sinon cest bien

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
8.0

very nice place, work out how to get there by subway cause we got a taxi and it cost $40 (toronto is huge haha)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
9.7

Staff are very friendly,and guests are very friendly. Only one minute walk to Donlands station. The free waffle breakfast is very nice. You need to bring your own hairdryer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
10.0

I could hardly believe a place like this existed. It was like it was frozen in time: super 90's back packing feel, all of the murals/painting in the dorms were super psychedelic, and it just felt so much more roomy and homey than any other hostel I've stayed in. The bar/cafe set up makes this hostel so multifaceted. I can't express how great it was to sit and have a beer after hours of driving, not having to search for a bar. Great, helpful staff, awesome facilities, and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
9.1

nice cheap hostel in Toronto. Taxes Include! Discounts in the Bars downstairs. colorful and peaceful hostel. Very helpful staff (specially Anna) a nice place to start a travel and get in touch with people. awesome bar with over 15 draft beers from the area, a lot is happening downstairs (shows, games, beer-garden) good free breakfast, but if you stay more than 3 days it gets boring. - that can be better!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2016
9.4

The atmosphere of the place was really unique and the staff were super accommodating. The place had everything you need and and electric locking doors were a nice touch that I didn't expect at all. Only thing I could complain about is my room being really hot, but everything positive I experienced totally eclipses the negatives. I would love to come back again for longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.