Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Northshore Hostel Maui

  • 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 434 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 434 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
The Northshore Hostel Maui Located at 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
The Northshore Hostel Maui
USA
Maui Hawaii HI/96793 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui
86% 434
20.8892266 -156.5033125
The Northshore Hostel Maui
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
5.4

The bathrooms are clean and the location is very convenient to drive around the island and discover all the cool places, also it is close to the airport and they have a free shuttle. Breakfast included? They just give you a pancake bag for you to make the mixture and cook them, and that's all. The room that they gave us was humid, smelly and it was downstairs and when it was raining we got wet trying to go to the bathroom that was upstairs (they only have four bathrooms for the whole hostel)...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
8.0

Hostel has great bathrooms & kitchen facilities,always kept telling tidy.Wifi connection is decent.Well set up to make it easy to meet people, however they are insanely strict about their quiet after 10pm rule.Literally anything above a whisper will get you told of.So if you want a party hostel go elsewhere,if you want to sleep early, stay here.Location is also a bit useless,you need a car to go anywhere (there are some buses, & a morning shuttle to the beach) but inMaui you need a car anyway.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
10.0

Her bodde jeg og tre andre venninner i to uker. Rolig og trivelig sted. Personalet er veldig hyggelig og hjelper deg mer enn gjerne:) Her selges det også mat hvis du ønsker det. Hostellet er også sentralt i forholdt til flyplassen. Hvis du ønsker å ta bussen til noen strender lengre unna, er det heller ikke lange avstanden til nærmeste buss. Hostellet er også nærme en nasjonalpark (Ioa valley) som hostellet kjører deg til kl. 10 på morgningen. Ellers kjører de til strender 3 ganger om dagen:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
7.7

Only stayed one night so I didn't really get to use the facilities. The hostel isn't in the greatest area but there is easy access to public transport and a free shuttle to and from the airport. There weren't any lockers in the dorms. The staff were very helpful and I would have easily stayed a few more nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
3.7

No shops,bars or restraunts . Was vary cramped in space in the hostel. Did feel that it was a safe area. Cars been broken into in car park out side. When i asked to cancel my etay was charged an extra two days.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
7.4

Could be better but could be a lot worse. The hostel is a mix of people under 20 and people over 40. It's strange. There is no nightlife around but that's not the hostel's fault. The free parking across the street is great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
9.4

This was my first stay at a hostel and it was a great experience. The staff was extremely friendly and HILARIOUS. The hostel is very homey and was a very comfortable place to return to after a long day. If you're not renting a car it is a bit out of the way from most of the islands attractions, so expect bus rides to be a part of the daily routine. But this is completely made up for by the warm and inviting atmosphere, not to mention the incredible view of Iao valley!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Cze 2016
9.7

Very great Hostel, I liked the ambiance Scott and Janine are very cool, recommand hope to see you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2016
9.4

We booked two single beds in a male and a female dorm but when they realized we were a couple we received a private room complimentary. That was a great surprise! Thanks again!!! Friendly and peaceful atmosphere, silent in the evening, free pancakes and coffee. Everything was clean. The Northshore Hostel was better for us than the other hostel where we stayed in Maui.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
8.0

I went to take a shower on the day I was leaving and there was at least 4 inches of dirty water in the bottom of the tub. It was only 6:30 am so there was no one to tell. This was very disappointing. I decided to wait until I got to my destination on the big island to shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.