Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Northshore Hostel Maui

  • 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Cze 2017
8.9

Hostel + Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Nur Safe oder kleiner Schrank in Zimmer hat gefehlt. Pancakes zum Frühstück waren top!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
10.0

Very nice familiar hostel (maybe because you just feel like at someones house, the hostel was probably a home before a hostel) it's very calm compared to the banana bungalow. The rooms were a bit old faashioned but that doesn't matter as long as everything is clean. Breakfast was pancakes & eggs that you can prepare yourself. We liked our stay, thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
8.9

Sociable hostel, nice owners or people who work there. A big room for your luggage, clean ensuite bathroom and good kitchen. Mattresses could be more comfortable and internet faster! All in all a very good value!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
5.7

We sleeped in a dorm with 6 beds. Windows were closed during night (it is located outside the Hostel) and air was disgunsting. The ceiling was covered with black plastic!!! so it was a very bad athmosphere. No nice place where you could sit for a while during the evenings - only the balcony, but this was closed at 10pm. There are so many better places to stay at Maui! Neighbourhood was ok, but a city neighbourhood without any Flair!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • frapino3144
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
9.1

Hostal super bien ubicado, barrio seguro y muy tranquilo, muy cerca del metro en una estación central a 15 minutos de la playa y otros 15 del centro de LA. El ambiente es bueno, en general es gente joven viajera. Rica piscina, buenos baños y el desayuno es abundante y rico. A mi me gustó mucho!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
5.7

Please add some shelves, some chest of drawers or a wardrobe instead of filling the dorms completely with beds. One guest had a huge pile of clothes on the floor, and other guests wouldn't have any space to put luggage or anything else...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
9.4

Auberge très sympa, quartier calme, personnel a l'écoute. Tout était très propre. Bref, je recommande les yeux fermes!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
8.0

Bon emplacement si tu restes au centre ville. Je préfère l'ouest et le sud de Maui. Beaucoup plus beau. La chambre on avait le minimum soit deux lits et petit bureau. Cuisine j'ai déjà vu plus propre. J'y suis resté pour une nuit pour être plus près de l'aéroport. On peut compter mon arrêt en heure. Alors je n'ai pas plus de critiques à faire.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2017
8.3

A nice funky hostel with great staff. The place is nice and clean too. It's easy to find but the neighbourhood is a little sketchy from what I could tell. Nice enough during the day but not somewhere you'd want to go for an evening stroll. we saw some pretty rough looking locals yelling at each other and acting pretty aggressive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
4.3

This hostel is noisy, hot, and too crowded when at capacity. My room at the front of the property was hot and uncomfortable, as it faced west. My "private" room faced onto the balcony, which used by all guests - so not very private and was cramped and shabbily decorated. No shelf or drawer unit into which I could unpack. The only mirror in my room was so high on the wall as to be almost useless, I had to kneel on the bed to see anything.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.