Hostelworld.com

The Northshore Hostel Maui

  • 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 403 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 403 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
The Northshore Hostel Maui Located at 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
The Northshore Hostel Maui
USA
Maui Hawaii HI/96793 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui
88% 403
20.8892266 -156.5033125
The Northshore Hostel Maui
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
9.7

I had a great time!! I wouldn't mind to go there again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

I will definitely stay here again if I'm lucky enough to come back to Maui. Couldn't have asked for a nicer place at such an affordable price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Mikronezja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
10.0

The staff we're totally awesome so nice and friendly...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
8.6

I needed a short term stay and the hostel was a wonderful solution! Super grateful for the shuttle ride to the hostel from the airport! Also front desk clerk was extremely helpful in helping me to figure out the bus line for my trip in the morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
10.0

It was amazing! We loved it there. The staff was very very kind and helped us with every question/thing we wanted to know. Very friendly people :) Even if it's not directly on the beach: that doesn't matter! There's a free shuttle to a very nice beach(also airport) near the hostel. If you wanna go to another, you can always ask some people who stay ar the hostel. At night it's quiet, so that you are able to sleep very well :) The facilities were great and we felt veeeeery comfy there... :

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
8.3

North Shore Hostel is near a bus stop that enables you to get to Lahainia and other parts of the island in about 45 minutes. This is not much longer then driving a car. There is Safeway not far away. The beach is not to close. No tours. Shortage of bathrooms in the morning due to showering going on. They need one with no shower. They should invest in stackable dishes more forks and some glass glasses not plastic. Staff are great. You get a real local vibe I enjoined it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2016
8.0

Appreciate the shuttles to the airport. Also found the staff very helpful expecially Scott.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2016
9.7

We only stayed here one night because it was close to the airport after we arrived in Maui, but wish we could have stayed longer! Rooms and bathrooms were clean, staff was friendly, and the hostel was in a pretty good location near the airport and walking distance from stores and coffee shops.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Mar 2016
9.1

Had a great stay here! I instantly felt comfortable and everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Never felt uncomfortable. Airport pickup is great--- saves you almost 30 dollars. The rooms were nice and clean. 5 min walk to bus stop that will take you anywhere. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lut 2016
9.4

Maui ist teuer. Dieses Hostel ist teuer. Guter Rat ist teuer. Alles Quatsch. Das Hostel ist ideal für mehrere Tage Aufenthalt, weil alles stimmt. Personal ist Spitze, besonderer Gruß an Janine, sie hilft auch auf deutsch. Stimmung hervorragend, obwohl oder weil Ruhe-Zeiten festgelegt und durchgesetzt werden. Wenn nochmal Maui, dann dort. Hinweis: Ein Auto auf Maui ist kein Nachteil.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.