Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The New York Loft Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 5,877 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 5,877 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
The New York Loft Hostel Located at 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY, New York.
The New York Loft Hostel
USA
New York New York 11206 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY
83% 5877
40.7042778 -73.9336967
The New York Loft Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
7.1

Not always super friendly or accommodating, but nothing too serious. Nice breakfast space (cereal and bread) and a great little music bar downstairs! Good spot for meeting people.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
6.9

Was a good experience for me!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Haylxy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.1

Best value for a hostel in NYC, especially with free breakfast and parking. Breakfast is pretty impressive for a hostel as they have a lot of variety (toast, cream cheese, PB, jam, cereal, yogurt, granola, fresh fruit, etc). Pros: Relaxed neighborhood, plenty of cool shops/bars/food places within walking distance, VERY close to metro, nice social area. Cons: Beds/pillows are uncomfortably firm, rooms can get hot, the automatic fan in the bathroom is annoying. Overall, still my top choice for NY

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
7.1

The wifi service was horrible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • MediumRare
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
6.9

Well located near all the cool parts of Bushwick. However, super difficult to get back to if you are not near the L line. Not the most social even though there's an outdoor terrace and big kitchen area. Beds weren't that comfortable either.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
9.1

I loved my stay at the hostel, for sure If I come back to NY I will stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
9.1

beautiful hotel, so good. pretty comfortable, the price a little high, but then all good

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
8.6

Great Hostel with a great atmosphere. the backyard is nice and the rooms are clean. I would recommend to stay there. The L train is just around the corner and takes you everywhere you need to go. A few nice places to drink and eat close by although there is not too much going on in the area besides this.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.7

This is my second stay at the NYLH and I had a good time as usual. Staff are courteous and responsive. People I met were great. Facilities are clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
8.0

Rooms were good, atmosphere was cool and it was in a quite cool neighborhood (although most importantly it was close to subway stations). Only downsides were that bathrooms could use some more attention (in our room's bathroom there wasn't even one hanger for hanging the towel), and we ran out of paper towels and it took two days for them to get new ones. Also, the kitchen did get hot during breakfast and there was no fan/AC.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.