Hostelworld.com

The New York Loft Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 5,834 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 5,834 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
The New York Loft Hostel Located at 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY, New York.
The New York Loft Hostel
USA
New York New York 11206 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY
83% 5834
40.7042778 -73.9336967
The New York Loft Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel! Met some great people there and good atmosphere. Better safe in the room or at reception would be nice for your valuables. You can't bring alcohol into the hostel... Supposedly it's the law (I don't know) but there is also a bar in the basement...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
9.4

Security: was very good. The gave me a lock and i had my own locker. Cameras everywhere. Location: industrial, quiet, quiet, quiet and very close to Morgan subway station line L. Staff: was friendly, patient and very helpful. Atmosphere, you can drink and the area is very 420 friendly :-). Cleanness: everything was clean. I felt very comfortable walking with no shoes. Value: I think i was a little too expensive taking under consideration the variety for the breakfast. Facility was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
9.1

Staff was very eager to help aanybody all the time. Irene working at the reception during the day time shift was a lovely and nice person. The food was good and there were a lot of choices. There was a open air saloon for everyone, next to kitchen and it was wonderful to have it during the night to talk with some friends The rooms were designed for 4 people and the bathroom was inside the room even there were several in the corridor Overall i liked the place and dont hesitate to recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
9.1

Awesome place! It looks pretty sketchy on photos but it's not. Subway is two blocks away then 20 minutes to Manhattan which makes it a great location. People are great, specially the cleaning ladies who put up with all the mess people leave throughout the day. Great place. Couldn't have chosen a better place to stay for my NY trip. Extra: visit the pizza place (Roberta's) around the corner. Best place in NYC by far! Andres - Andy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
9.7

Quite loved my staying... huge breakfast for free, very Nice people and interesting programas in the area! Quite recomend italiano

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
8.9

Overall very good stay, front office ran out of locks and towels were an extra 2 dollar charge but bed was clean and room served its purpose.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location in Brooklyn...very close to the L train station. I will definitely return on my next visit to NY.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
7.7

Good location. Parking was easy. We had good luck with parking during our stay, which was important. The bathrooms in the dorm section we were in (3rd floor) were not that clean. We later moved into a semi-private room, which had a super clean bathroom. The hostel is well appointed. I liked the sparse look of the rooms. Mattresses were hit or miss. The workmanship - plastering, caulking etc was sub-par. Staff were helpful and friendly. Should require people to wash their own dishes.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
6.9

Nice looking hostel in a *hipster* neighbourhood. The rooms & bathrooms are OK but they look a bit worn (although they are quite clean).. The surroundings are also very noisy, I didn't get much sleep in the end.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
8.3

Stayed a few nights at the NY loft hostel. The location is awesome with lots of cool hip stores/restaurants near by and easy assess to the L train to Manhattan. The breakfast in the morning was mostly just cereals, PB and Jelly and yogurt overall very simply but still good. The hostel has an excellent outdoor area to hangout and meet fellow travelers from around the world and there's also a basement bar and a trerrace area on the third floor with seats and a pin pong table.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.