Hostelworld.com

The New York Loft Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
The New York Loft Hostel Located at 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY, New York.
The New York Loft Hostel
USA
New York New York 11206 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY
82% 5785
40.7042778 -73.9336967
The New York Loft Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2016
5.7

Room booked 2months prior yet was expected to change 3times.Staff were friendly,some more helpful than others.Hostel states only outside NY residents can stay there, yet a strange Brooklyn guy roamed the hostel.Felt uneasy about leaving luggage in storage as anyone can buzz in to retrieve it with no visible supervision. Location is poor mostly due to long metro connections to almost anywhere. Area has a forced hipster vibe. No airport transfers as stated.No "post"facilities as stated. Overpriced

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever been. It's cool, new, clean, friendly, lots of space, located in a nice area very close to a metro station and with many restaurants around. The price is a bit high, but it's NY and it's totally worth it. There is a bar in the basement with regular live shows and drinks. The breakfast is cool and there's staff washing the dishes everyday. There's a common are with many birds singing. It's a wonderful place, I recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel with great staff. Very basic throughout but clean and quiet in the evenings. Free breakfast and bbq is always a bonus. Only downside is the location. Can take a little while to get to midtown. If you're staying mostly Brooklyn though, ubers are cheap so its not a problem :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
9.1

It was a great place to stay in. The only thing missing was a working blow dryer ;) but then again that really wasn't a big deal. All in all I loved it 👍

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
6.0

Die Umgebung des Hostels war zunächst etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, da sehr alternativ, aber auf den zweiten Blick sehr cool. Es gab viele kleine Vintage-Läden und Geschäfte in der Nachbarschaft und mit der UBahn war man schnell in der Stadt. Die Zimmer waren leider ziemlich klein, es waren nicht genug Steckdosen vorhanden und die vorhandenen waren an ziemlich seltsamen Stellen. Das Frühstück war okay, allerdings gab es nur ein Mal Organgensaft, der nicht nachgefüllt wurde.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.6

Brilliant stay, lively atmosphere and really clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
10.0

I miss the Eggo waffles from years ago! Best hostel I have ever stayed at, I return regularly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
8.6

I stayed in a four-bed room. I had one of the top bunks, and I was disappointed to find out there wasn't an outlet within reach to charge my phone overnight. I was also a bit irritated with my check-in. I came in during a shift change and was asked to wait while they switched. I had no problem with that, but the employees then had a casual chat with a friend at the counter about a check being dropped off for 10-15 minutes. It was midnight, and I just wanted to get to sleep, so I wasn't pleased.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
8.6

The hostel is clean and the employees are all very friendly. Free breakfast is always a plus. However, I'm not a fan of the location. If you plan on spending late nights in Manhattan, waiting for the L to get all the way to Bushwick can be a pain (or spending a lot of money on a cab). But for hanging out in Brooklyn, the location is great.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
8.0

Points positifs: personnel agréable et très serviable, jolie décoration, métro à deux pas, épicerie et restaurants à proximité. Points négatifs : la localisation (un petit peu éloigné de Manhattan : 25 min de métro jusqu'à Times Square), la propreté (pas catastrophique, mais pourrait être améliorée), la cuisine où il manque un peu de place pour manger. Je suis globalement satisfaite de ce logement, cela ne me gênerait pas d'y revenir.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.