Hostelworld.com

The Mitraa

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,685 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,685 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
The Mitraa Located at 427 Race Course Road, Singapore, Singapore.
The Mitraa
Singapore
Singapore 218673 427 Race Course Road, Singapore
85% 1685
1.3155722 103.8574612
The Mitraa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
10.0

what i liked most is the friendliness of staff..they are ready to help you with all your needs...would recommend this hostel especially for budget travellers..!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
7.7

I stayed at the Mitraa for 2 nights with my 8-year-old daughter. The staff were SUPER friendly and welcoming. (Thanks, guys!) We had a very nice stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
7.4

As far as hostels in Singapore go, if you're on a budget and still want somewhere clean and convenient, the Mitraa is a great option. Its nothing fancy, but there's nothing to complain about. This place is perfectly satisfactory.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
6.3

It's pretty bare bones at the hostel, you pay for what you get. The staff are helpful and friendly but the bathrooms and rooms are lacking. There's also a smell throughout most of the upstairs that didn't go away during my whole stay. If you're looking for a cheap bed in Singapore, you can get it here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
8.0

Odd smelling and very basic beds and rooms + showers are tragic and very old. Despite this, they are friendly and the location is decent enough! Wifi is fantastic and handles tons of work/skype/etc.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Mar 2016
9.7

Great location, great beds, excellent staff who were all extrememly friendly and helpful with any questions I had either about the city or about onwards to my next destination! Close to the Farrer Park MRT station and not much further to Little India!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
7.1

The staff are friendly, particularly the cleaning lady who was really lovely. The rooms have air-con but the hallways don't and are really hot particularly on the top floor. I think there is something releasing hot air up there, I started using the bottom floor showers as its way more bearable down there. I felt some of the beds where uncomfortably close- to the point you could potentially touch someone. The plug sockets not near beds and halfway up wall, so your gadgets are left dangling.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Mar 2016
8.6

Enjoyed staying here. Close to the MRT and one member of staff in particular was really friendly and helpful. Lockers for your valuable and good wifi. I would stay here again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Mar 2016
6.6

Stay was okay & cheaper than other places.Our room was on the top floor-very small, however had good air conditioning & decent beds but there were little rips in my sheet & the room stank the whole time, not sure what the smell was, like really bad food. We tried leaving the door open for awhile but didn't help. Bathrooms were very dated & not very clean. No atmosphere, just a few people sat in reception on their phones. Free breakfast offered but we didn't fancy it. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Mar 2016
8.9

Jättehärligt hostel för en bra prislapp i en annars dyr stad. Läget är helt okej, ett par minuters promenad från närmaste tunnelbanestation som sedan kan ta dig dit du vill i staden! Sängarna är stora och sköna, och personalen är jättetrevlig! Rekommenderas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.