Hostelworld.com

The Mitraa

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,699 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,699 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
The Mitraa Located at 427 Race Course Road, Singapore, Singapore.
The Mitraa
Singapore
Singapore 218673 427 Race Course Road, Singapore
85% 1699
1.3155722 103.8574612
The Mitraa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Maj 2016
8.6

The staff here are absolutely amazing! So funny & so welcoming. Makes you feel like family. It's a pretty quiet hostel in quiet location so if you're looking to party all night this isn't really the right place for you. Overall though, it's a awesome place to stay & would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Max_Bvr
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
9.7

Very good staff, very cool, always ready to help you ! Good wifi, beds are ok . Close to MRT

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
10.0

Friendly & very helpful staff, close to the MRT, Restaurant, shopping malls. everything was ok with the hostel facility.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
9.7

Welcoming staff and great accommodating, Clean room and bathroom... will come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
5.4

Th wifi didnt workd, the staff is not very helpful, during the nightone employee put his face in the window to see what i was doing. Crazy

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. Sorry to note you faced problem with Wi-fi. Please note we provide Free high speed wi-fi, through out the hostel & it works normally at all times. There could have been intermittent delay due to high volume usage by any other guest. Meanwhile, we checked & noticed that the windows of the room you stayed was in the 3rd floor, facing the street & it is impossible for anyone to see from outside the window. Thanks for your review.

  • aamanda
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
6.3

I liked this hostel except I felt like being shut-up and it was a bit smelly.. The location is good, very close to Little India and the MTR. I didn't actually stay so I can't say much more about it since I found a bed bug in my room and decided to change hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
8.3

Happy to have such hostel for our three nights stay! Value for money, just few minutes walk to mrt! Will stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
10.0

what i liked most is the friendliness of staff..they are ready to help you with all your needs...would recommend this hostel especially for budget travellers..!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
7.7

I stayed at the Mitraa for 2 nights with my 8-year-old daughter. The staff were SUPER friendly and welcoming. (Thanks, guys!) We had a very nice stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
7.4

As far as hostels in Singapore go, if you're on a budget and still want somewhere clean and convenient, the Mitraa is a great option. Its nothing fancy, but there's nothing to complain about. This place is perfectly satisfactory.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.