Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Midland Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
9.1

Nice place, nice staff, nice area not so far from old town. The receptionist that welcomed us was really nice and helpful. Would stay again here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
6.9

OK hostel, very surprised it has such a rating. It's not a party hostel but also not a quiet hostel, it's actually quite an annoying medium as there aren't any pub crawls or attempts to get people out to bars, just people sitting around playing music, playing chess and drinking - this can be especially annoying as the social area is bang next to dorms that have doors that don't shut. If you want to experience the Bucharest nightlife, which is good, I wouldn't recommend staying here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

Best place ever! ❤️❤️❤️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great hostel , great staff who are incredibly friendly , good cooking facilities , only quibble would be the showers as they are three showers in a row and if more than one is in use at a time then they start getting temperamental.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
7.4

The location was pretty good and the kitchen was nice. The beds are decent but on my second night I switched rooms and it was obvious that the sheets hadn't been changed since the last person. The bathroom is ok, the set up was strange though. However, the staff was nice and willing to help.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Probably one of the funnest hostels I have stayed at. Don't expect five star accommodations but expect a great time. I was traveling alone and met really friendly and cool people there. The staff was awesome. RECOMMEND 10000000%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sphamv
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
7.4

Good and cheap place. Friendly and helpful staff. In the rooms that are next to the common area you can hear everything when there are people hanging out outside. Especially when the staff plays loud music until late. Otherwise I liked the style of the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2017
6.0

기차역에서 걸어서 2-30분으로 위치는 그럭저럭 괜찮았어요 리셉션 친절하고 잠자리 편하고 와이파이 빵빵하고 침대마다 코드꼽는 데도 있어서 좋긴 했는데 화장실ㅠㅠ화장실이..정말 열악해요ㅠ제가 묵은 12인 도미토리엔 화장실이 없어서 쓸 수 있는 화장실이 리셉션 옆에 있었는데 그 좁은 공간에 샤워부스 네다섯개?와 화장실 두개가 같이 있었네요 세면대+거울은 하나만 있었고..물론 남녀공용이구요 잘 청소하는 것 같기는 하나 시설 자체가 낡아서 냄새가 좀 나요. 부스가 작으니 옷을 문 쪽에 걸어도(거는 데가 없는 부스도 있어요) 물 다 튀어서 젖고..가격대비로 보면야 괜찮지만 다시 가지는 않을 것 같네요ㅠㅎ

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel within walking distance to the old town. Clean and well organized and the staff were all very friendly. I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
9.7

Had a great time at midland! The staff were great, super easy to meet people and great vibes all round. Would definitely recommend staying here !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.