Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Midland Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 771 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 771 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
The Midland Hostel Located at Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1, Bucharest.
The Midland Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 010395 Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1
90% 771
44.4449485 26.0950559
The Midland Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lis 2016
8.0

El lugar está lindo y bien ubicado. El personal es muy amable. Lo que no nos gustó es que todas las habitaciones dan a un living donde todos se juntan a pasar el rato y charlar y hacen mucho ruido y escuchan música hasta tarde, por lo que se escucha todo desde la habitación y el personal no hace nada al respecto. Eso nos dificultó poder dormir y al otro día teníamos que salir muy temprano. No nos parece recomendable para el que necesite descansar, sí para el que quiera salir y conocer gente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • isabelparras8046
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
6.9

First of all, I'll mention that we are rating the double room, which is apart form the hostel. The door is in front of the building entrance, so it was very noisy. Doors slamming, people hanging out outside... Then, there was no heater or it wasnt turned on. The room was cold. Very cold. Bucharest is cold in autumn and winter :).Upstairs, where the dorms are, the heating was on and it was nice. The cleanliness of the kitchen is poor, all glasses were dirty from the night before. Staff is nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there, First of all, on our hostelworld description, it says really clear that the private room is situated 1 floor downstairs and that we provide outdoor smoking area (which in this case in front of the building), so it gets a bit noisy. But it's a hostel and people do interact, so next time, please read the hostel description before booking one. Second of all, the heating system in the private is separated then the rest of the hostel, so we do provide 2 electric heaters in the room which you just had to plug them in. :-) Indeed, Bucharest is cold during winter, but not because of our fault. :-) As for cleaning, we do it twice a day and, yeah, glasses can get dirty, but this doesn't mean that the kitchen is dirty as well. :-) Cheers and safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
9.7

Fue una experiencia estupenda. Las habitaciones son muy amplias, con un ambiente estupendo. El encargado del hostel hablaba inglés y perfectamente francés por lo que no hubo ningún problema de comunicación. Te prestan toallas limpias si no tienes, y café o té para desayunar :) La ubicacion es buena. En 15 minutos estas en el centro de la ciudad, pero el paseo hasta alli te permite observar la ciudad no turistica. La verdad que me gusto mucho mucho.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
31 Paź 2016
10.0

Was only upset because I wanted to book another night with them and no beds were available. Great hostel with an incredibly helpful staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Paź 2016
9.1

Stayed here for 3 nights. The staff are helpful and friendly, could not ask for much more. The pricing is very good for what you get. The only downside was that there was on bathroom and the two toilets cubicles were a little small but otherwise it was brilliant. I would recommend and would go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Paź 2016
9.4

I had a very nice stay in this hostel. All you can expect from à youth hostel is in! A good ambiance, friendly and helpful staff, really good situation in thé city. Moreover, thé small infrastructure is really cool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel! They really know what guests want. The staff are the kindest and truest people ever! I ended up volunteering at the hostel for a week and it was great getting to know the staff. There are awesome board games there that really connects guests. Travellin is the best game ever (created by the owner). The beds are comfortable aswell.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Paź 2016
8.9

Nice little hostel not too far from everything. Friendly staff made for a nice stay. Thanks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Paź 2016
9.7

I loved staying at the midland, lovely people in a lovely place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Wrz 2016
10.0

I added two days to my trip and was tempted to stay longer because this hostel is so much fun. Best hostel I have ever stayed at. Staff are helpful, beds are comfortable, beers are cold, location is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.