Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Midland Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 809 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 809 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
9.7

Amazing place to stay. Incredible atmosphere with open minded people. Listening to music while having a shower is a great experience too ;) I travelled a lot but it's defo one of my best experience ever had in a hostel !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
8.3

If you want to meet the coolest travelers you should stay here, be aware of installation, only problem 'the toilet-shiwer-ish' room, and creepy​ entrance, don't judge by the cover, I had awesome time there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
9.7

Had booked 4 nights in the Midland hostel, ended up staying for 8! loved it. Great sociable hostel with friendly people and excellent staff, well run and clean, felt very safe and comfortable in the hostel, spent more time there than in the city itself. Great place if your a traveler and wanting a chilled out hostel for a few days, fab for solo travellers. Staff were very friendly and funny, interacting with all the guests, made the stay very enjoyable! thank you so much! Would 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.7

The Midland Hostel è un posto fantastico, in una posizione perfetta (mai usato mezzi pubblici se non per l'aereoporto) , staff eccezionale e camere ottime. L'atmosfera che ho trovato era spettacolare, sembra di essere a casa.L'unica nota negativa è il bagno che secondo me è un po' piccolo e scomodo, si potrebbe migliorarlo.Ciò nonostante è sempre pulito e non ho mai dovuto fare la fila nonostante l'ostello fosse pieno al 90%. Se dovessi tornare a Bucharest andrei sicuramente e esclusivamente li

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
10.0

Cu siguranta voi reveni in Bucuresti si voi alege din nou acest hostel. Staff'ul este foarte atent si prietenos, simti ca e ca o familie. Camerele arata toate foarte bine, au bucatarie madlre, balcon, amplasarea hostelului buna. Pe curand! xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
10.0

Very good location and a cozy hostel with positive energy. The guys working there are really helpful and funny . I really liked hanging out with them. Overall it was a cool staying in Bucharest :) Thnks Midland. Cu around guys. Dim

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Most amazing friendly staff, ready to help whenever, are super fun and inclusive! Hostel is small ish, and makes it feel like a family place. Great facilities, clean and modern. Central location. Super friendly atmosphere. If you want a good time in Bucharest, with local knowledge, fun people and a place to call home to return to after a long day and/is night, I couldn't recommend a better place !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
7.7

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. You will immediately find nice people to hang out with. The bathroom is a little bit low standard but okay for the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
10.0

Nice place and nice people!!!! Fully recommended!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
8.9

Great staf, gave a lot of useful info at arrival, great service when I had something forgotten after I left. Characteristic living room, nice kitchen and comfy beds. Bars and restaurants nearby are much cheaper then in the old town. If you don't need to stay in the center(10-15 min walk/1 metro stop), go here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.