Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Midland Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 849 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 849 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Cze 2017
9.4

Cool hostel, really great staff and good atmosphere. 20 min walk from the old town but good neighbourhood with supermarket ect everything you need and quiet at night which is always a bonus. Clean rooms and bathrooms and good kitchen. Great value for money and would certainly recommend and stay here myself again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
9.7

The best hostel we have stayed during our trip! The hostel is cozy, beds are good and the staff is eager to help you have an amazing experience in Bucharest. Would definitely book here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Harmony, safety, very good position, facilities in the kitchen. The music from the living room is not heard from the bedrooms. It's perfect! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
9.1

Wonderful atmosphere, staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The room is very spacious and comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • olivierhoule000
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
10.0

The staff was really helpful. Thanks for everything! You really helped me out there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
9.7

Midland is great! The staff is awesome and very knowledgeable. The location is very central to all the sites and the metro and bus (5-10 minute walk to anything). Great kitchen with everything you need, plus free coffee and tea. The bathroom has two shower stalls and two toilets, which seemed to be enough (I never had to wait). One shower had a drainage problem, so the floor outside the stall always seemed to be wet, but that is my only complaint. Very clean otherwise. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
10.0

Excellent relaxed, friendly atmosphere. As soon as we arrived, Marius made us feel at home and gave tons of recommendations of how to acclimate ourselves to the city. A photographer named Matteo volunteers there and took some awesome pictures to chronicle our weekend and shared them all for free, but he also does professional photographs too. Cheap beer, good times, positive vibes!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tomastelle
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
9.1

Hostel pequeño, excelente atmósfera. El staff de lo mejor

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
9.7

Wonderful atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
8.9

The staff were all lovely and accommodating, nice location (aka, easy to get to main attractions, but not smack in the middle of tourist areas), 24 hour reception was a godsend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.