Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Meeting Place

  • 1F, No.20, Alley1, Lane 768, Section 4, Bade Road, Nangang District, Taipei, Tajwan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 911 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 911 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
The Meeting Place Located at 1F, No.20, Alley1, Lane 768, Section 4, Bade Road, Nangang District, Taipei.
The Meeting Place
Taiwan
Taipei 115 1F, No.20, Alley1, Lane 768, Section 4, Bade Road, Nangang District
90% 911
25.0500981 121.5814769
The Meeting Place
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • michelelo6275
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
6.0

I've booked this hostel a couple of months back.. i wanted to stay for 3 nights. Unfortunately, they forgot to notify me that they have changed the Hostel into a "Flat-Share" with a minimum stay of 30 nights.... I arrived there and got this bad news.. I was lucky that my friend who stayed in anoter hostel could save me a bed.... Notification would have been appreciated.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 61 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
5.4

I never actually stayed here. They cancelled my reservation. The reason given was "local regulations (state that) only hotels can legally accommodate short term guests". I presume they simply double booked. I don't appreciate being spoken to like a retard. As far as I'm aware at this time the deposited has not been returned.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

This place is AMAZING!!!! Dave goes WAY out of his way to make you feel welcome here. The location is extremely convenient (right across for the MRT station) and the vibe is great!!! Also very clean and quiet with comfortable beds. I would love to stay here next time I am Taipei!!! Really great place to hang out and meet people. Also the cheapest place in Taipei!!!! You really can't go wrong with this one!!!! Keep up the AWESOME work guys!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

The location is perfect, right at the end of the green MRT line and Songsan train station, so it's easy to get to northern parts outside Taipei City by bus or train. The hostel itself has a very neat vibe. Dave, the manager, is a very cool guy and works hard to make sure you are getting everything you need. My favorite part about the hostel is that they have flipflops to borrow, umbrellas, kitchen, lockers, and everything is so clean. Def come for the vibe if not the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
7.1

Pretty much your average hostel except there is long term residents living here. Overall had a good experience. Movies during the night are great when you're not going out that night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
9.4

FIirst time was plannin to stay there only for 3 night but I got to know with most of ppl and the hostel make me to feel like staying at my home so I decided to stay there until end of my journey in Taipei. I choose the TMP first time cuz of only the cheapest price in the city. You know when you go to cheap one usually you dont really expect that much cleanliness and good condition (including gd location) but It was different story in The meeting place. Special thx to manger Davo & lovely PP

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Mar 2016
8.6

Rooms are nice and clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The only downside is it's a bit far from the MRT station. Overall it's a very nice hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Mar 2016
9.7

Great place! Staff is very very helpful, bed comfy, excellent wifi, nice atmosphere and guitar to play :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at The meeting place. The new manager and his staff create a very welcoming atmosphere. Everything was clean and they provide free towels. Unfortunately there is no window in the female dorm, but its ok. Definitely worth the money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2016
9.4

Most convenient location. Near subway and train station. Minutes walk to night market. 7-11 across the street. Super chill environment. Dave the new management aren't shy to talk to the guests. Being the least costly hostel in Taipei, you definitely get your money's worth. Great place to meet people, drink beer, and relax. Staff cleans the place daily so you can feel assured to walk around the place bare foot if you want to. The facilities are a bit worn out, but Dave is improving it constantly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.