Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
4.9

Although this was a low cost accommodation option, it was not great. You need to be fit and nimble to get up and down the stairs. The rooms are small and basic. The bathroom is kind of public located in the hallway adjacent to the bedrooms; not a room off the hallway - actually in the hallway. The shower room is very basic and difficult to obtain privacy. There wasn't a lot of flexibility when only 2 of our group rather than 3 was able to make it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
9.7

Thank you! We had a great time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
9.7

Staff was very friendly and helpful. In a great location. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
7.1

Easy walk from train station. There are big lockers for bags, but no building/room keys. No kitchen, just a small fridge & kettle. There are also some dishes, but you have to wash them in the bathroom. Staff is okay. You CANNOT check in before 4pm, so we waited for about 30 min & the girl told us (& 4 other people who had been waiting for hours), "Well, you should have just put your bags downstairs" in annoyed voice. Not sure how we were suppose to know this as new checkins.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
5.1

The woman working the front desk was very rude and didn't make us feel welcomed at all. She interrogated us with questions and gave us a bad first experience in this city. She did not give us any recommendations of places do eat or things to do. I would not stay here again due to this negative experience

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel with a super rad staff and a cool environment. Couldn't ask for a better location! 1 minute walk to gondola to Zermatt. Awesome staff who just wanted to make sure we had a good time while traveling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • badasorihe
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
7.4

기차에서 내려서 캐리어를 끌고 1킬로를 걸어야합니다..ㅜㅜ 물론 택시를 타면 좋겠지만 배낭여행족에겐 사치겠지요.. 계단위에 있어서 20킬로 캐리어와 이것저것 낑낑대고 가지고가느냐고 선선한 날씨에도 땀이 줄줄.. 로이커에서 온천한지 얼마안되었는데ㅜㅜ 무튼 체크인을 했는데 키를 따로 주지않아서 헉했는데 2일동안 도난당한건 하나도 없었고, 화장실 샤워실 진짜 다 깨끗합니다. 다만 샤워실 배수가..잘 안되요. 그리고 문을 닫아서 환기가 안되어서 그랬는지 이상한 냄새가 진동을해서ㅜㅜ 그리고 모포같은 이불주는데 밖은 추웠는데 반팔입고 잤는데 그렇게 춥진 않았어요. 그리고 제일 맘에 들었던건 안락하고 조용한 티비룸!ㅎㅎ 체크아웃도 7시반에 땡 아주 간편하게 끝냈습니다ㅎㅎ 돈을 아껴야하고 체력이 좋은 여행자들에게는 좋은 숙소라 생각합니다^^

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
7.1

We were in a 6-bed room. Luckily, only 4/6 beds were taken but even then, the room was very very cramped. There isn't a safe place for luggage storage. The staff just told us to leave it in the activity room but it isn't secure. It is a 20 minute walk from the station. The wifi was decent. The bathrooms are not the most clean but acceptable. For the price, it is worth it, but we only stayed one night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • MicaIdiarte
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
8.3

La chica de recepción una genia! Muy amable y nos paso a mi novio y a mi a una habitación privada (nosotros habíamos pagado de 6 creo, mixta). Ducha bien (no muy caliente el agua), sector para comer, tiene pava eléctrica, brinda desayuno por 8 euros, queda a 10 min de la estación de tren. Recomiendo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
6.6

아주 최악은 아니였습니다. 그렇다고 좋다는 말도 절대 아닙니다. 리셉션은 매우 한정된 시간에만 열려있고 샤워부스는 온도조절 안되고 가리개에서 쉰 냄새가나고 잠금장치가 없습니다. 부엌도 커피포트밖에 없습니다. 딱 잠만 자기에 좋은장소입니다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.