Hostelworld.com

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 653 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 653 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt Located at Schluhmattstrasse 32, , Zermatt.
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
Switzerland
Zermatt Wallis 3920 Schluhmattstrasse 32
68% 653
46.0169626 7.7449750
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2016
9.4

Great place to stay for the money. Great staff and our room was great/clean. No kitchen facilities is no fun and it was a bit strange to wash our dishes in the bathroom sink. Other than that it was all good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
7.7

The guy that ran the hostel was an absolute legend. Always greeted me with a smile and was always happy to give me advice which was so useful especially considering I was travelling on my own. It's definitely not a 5 star hostel but considering the price it was pretty good just a short walk to town. The breakfast wasn't anything impressive though.. Definitely felt a little ripped off for the price but anywhere out to eat in Zermatt would of cost an arm and a leg so probably the better option.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
8.0

We don't really understand why everyone else gave this place such bad reviews. It is warm, the beds are comfortable, it's in a good location close to the town centre and a lot cheaper than other hostels in the area. The guy on reception was nice, and let us store our bags there til check in. The blankets on the beds left a bit to be desired - they were kinda thin, scratchy and didn't smell freshly washed, so an extra sleeping bag is helpful. Be aware there are only tea making facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
6.6

More like military barracks. Bottom bunks too low to sit up straight so mind your head. Wifi was ok. Check-in only 16:00 - 21:00. Breakfast = additional 8 Francs/person 7:30 - 9:30 No locks or keys at all so bring your own if you worry about your stuff. More about Zermatt on my blog: http://bit.ly/zermatthw

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
6.9

The hostel really only opens at 4pm so if you arrive earlier, it's better to head for the station lockers first to store your luggage and do your tour around Zermatt first. The walls were a bit dull because of its colour but other than that, it was okay. The showers are in the basement, which made it a little inconvenient to walk down three flights of stairs to shower. Breakfast isn't free and towels aren't provided but if you don't mind that so much then this place is value for money

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
9.4

Sehr freundliches Personal, gute Atmosphäre

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
4.9

Für den Preis ist die Leistung ungenügend. Es war sehr kalt im Zimmer, es hat durch alle Ritzen hereingezogen... Reservedecken wären keine schlechte Idee. Alles ist sehr ringhörig, als um 2 Uhr in der Nacht noch Gäste kamen, war wieder das ganze Hostel wach durch den Lärm. Zu einem niedrigeren Preis wäre dies alles annehmbar, aber für dieses Geld würde ich nicht mehr dort übernachten...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2016
6.6

The hostel is nice and well located. Only thing I really to need to warn other travellers, if you book online for this hostel, they will charge you if you cancel without infos on the internet site. I got 2 nights debited on my account without anyone able to explain how or why, a headache to get an answer from the reception which I never had. The receptionist just said to call the reservation which sent me back to him and so on. Robbery is the worst thing when you travel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
6.0

The hostel had no lock on the outside door and no lock on our personal doors, so there was no security whatsoever. We did have our own locker but you had to pay a refundable 20 francs for it-which was hard to find a use for the 20 when we checked out and were leaving Switzerland. The location was pretty good and the staff were friendly, but the desk was open at odd times of the day. The shower room was ok, but they kept getting my stuff wet outside the shower. No kitchen either (but a fridge).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
4.3

Its cheap and its location is in the beautiful valley of zermatt and strikes a good balance between being close to the town centre and close to the ski lifts.Also it has decent wifi that makes it to the rooms. Thats it. the rest is absolute lousy. the showers suck,because there is no hot water 90% of the time, the staff are pretty unpleasant and they leave reception closed from 10am to 4pm meaning you cant access the ski room at all. there is only one power point between 6-8 people in a room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.