Hostelworld.com

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt Located at Schluhmattstrasse 32, , Zermatt.
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
Switzerland
Zermatt Wallis 3920 Schluhmattstrasse 32
65% 643
46.0169626 7.7449750
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Kwi 2016
4.9

Für den Preis ist die Leistung ungenügend. Es war sehr kalt im Zimmer, es hat durch alle Ritzen hereingezogen... Reservedecken wären keine schlechte Idee. Alles ist sehr ringhörig, als um 2 Uhr in der Nacht noch Gäste kamen, war wieder das ganze Hostel wach durch den Lärm. Zu einem niedrigeren Preis wäre dies alles annehmbar, aber für dieses Geld würde ich nicht mehr dort übernachten...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
6.0

The hostel had no lock on the outside door and no lock on our personal doors, so there was no security whatsoever. We did have our own locker but you had to pay a refundable 20 francs for it-which was hard to find a use for the 20 when we checked out and were leaving Switzerland. The location was pretty good and the staff were friendly, but the desk was open at odd times of the day. The shower room was ok, but they kept getting my stuff wet outside the shower. No kitchen either (but a fridge).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
4.3

Its cheap and its location is in the beautiful valley of zermatt and strikes a good balance between being close to the town centre and close to the ski lifts.Also it has decent wifi that makes it to the rooms. Thats it. the rest is absolute lousy. the showers suck,because there is no hot water 90% of the time, the staff are pretty unpleasant and they leave reception closed from 10am to 4pm meaning you cant access the ski room at all. there is only one power point between 6-8 people in a room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2016
6.9

L'hostal andrebbe rinnovato nelle sue forniture per gli ospiti: gli armadietti nelle camere, le coperte in dotazione, i bagni. Buona la colazione.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Lut 2016
6.0

The room is cold but cheap

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Lut 2016
7.7

The best part about this hostel was its proximity to the lift. The beds were also comfortable. The showers leave much to be desired- no privacy for male or female changing. The t.v. Room also needs a better set up for preparing food. All in all, I would recommend this place and stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Sty 2016
7.7

Hostel bem localizado, a menos de 10 min da estação de comboios e perto dos serviços. Os chuveiros estão o andar -2 e, por acaso, nós ficámos no 2º andar, logo tivemos de subir e descer 4 andares para tomar banho, inclusive passar pela entrada e recessão, não é muito simpático. O maior "senão" é a segurança. Há cacifos para guardar as coisas mas não há controlo na receção sobre quem entra e sai no hostel e os quartos não trancam as portas...qualquer pessoa pode entrar no hostel e nos quartos

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Kgluger
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
25 Sty 2016
5.1

Security: there isn't any. It's an open door policy for the rooms. You can get a locker but they're tiny. Location: less than half a mile from the train station and right next to the lifts. Atmosphere: very lacking. There's a common room but it's always empty. Cleanliness: the showers don't drain, the floors aren't cleaned, and they don't clean the beds it seems. Facilities: the wifi signal is fine. But there's no way to cook your own meals. Only a fridge. The blankets are very scratchy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Sty 2016
6.6

Not enough outlets in room. They don't even have a micro wave. They pack all the beds in so tight to each other. But the location is amazing and is a very short distance to the first lift. Cheapest place in Zermatt so don't expect a lot.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2015
2.6

Far away from train station. No room key would be given because the door should be always opened for 'roommates' .Mix bathroom with just shower curtain but no door or lock. Mix dorm crowed like caged room.Bunk beds are sticked to each other . Kind of sleep on a double bed with strangers. Super narrow stair. Difficult to turn around with even one backpack. Nightmare, roughing my vacation, very bad experience. Can't believe it happens in Switzerland.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.