Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mango Tree

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 814 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 814 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
The Mango Tree Located at Prudente de Moraes, 594, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
The Mango Tree
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22420-040 Prudente de Moraes, 594, Ipanema
89% 814
-22.9854392 -43.2024049
The Mango Tree
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

The best breakfast ever... Nice people, top location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

O hostel tem um clima agradável, com um delicioso chuveiro e café da manhã! Achei só que o bar fecha cedo e nos quartos poderia ter um armário maior ao invés das gavetas das beliches, que balançavam um pouco também para quem dorme em cima. E se tivesse armários externos (lockers), também seria uma boa, para as malas não ficarem no corredor e até para guardar coisas de valor. Poderia ter um ferro também para empréstimo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
8.3

The location is pretty nice, close to the beautiful beach of Ipanema, all the bars and good restaurants. The breakfast was amazing, with pancakes, fruits, yoghurts. The place is charming and clean, it has a quiet and calm atmosfere, if you are looking for a party hostel, this one is definitly not for you. The staff (frontdesk) is heplful but not friendly. Fancy and neat, but it doesn't have a have a warm and hostel enviroment. I felt like I was staying in an impersonal flat.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
8.6

Large hostel with good facilities. Nice dining area and tv room was great. Breakfast okay spread in morning including in price so can't complain. Close proximity to beach and bars. Bathrooms okay. Some bunks are three bed high so may be inconvenient. Otherwise good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
7.4

Great room close to the beach, main street and restaurants. Good breakfast. The atmosphere is more like a hotel though.. doesn't have a social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
10.0

Overall everything was very nice, staff helped us with everything that we needed. We stayed in a double room and there was a plenty of space. There was reasonably warm water in the shower as well- which isn't always the case in Brazil. One small issue is that the kitchen, bar and meeting area had to close at 10pm. This did make it seem a little more safe and easer to get sleep though. I would definitely come back and would recommend the place to friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
8.9

Very well located, close to Ipanema beach and close to the subway in a safe area. Kind staff. Breakfast was ok and huge. In the room I was freezing due to the a/c, but without it there were some mosquitos. The place and the atmosphere were very quite as the few other people I met there. I would recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
10.0

Incredible atmosphere. Breakfast is superb with fresh fruit, cakes, cereal and yoghurt everyday. Everyone here is just so happy that it's really easy to meet people. The location is the best thing though. From here you're right on Ipanema beach, walking distance (hike) to the Christ and the Two Brothers (hike). The staff are great in helping organise any tours you want to do. The bar on a weekend is great fun and excellent value but closes at 10pm sharp so it's quiet on a night. Worth it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • richlugg
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
8.3

Good wifi TV did not work The place could do with a spruce up and a spring clean, if so it would be awesome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay there ! People were nice, rooms were cleaned, food was good and the staff sooo nice !! I recommend it and if I ever come back to Rio I will definitely come back to this hostel !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.