Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mango Tree

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 832 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 832 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
The Mango Tree Located at Prudente de Moraes, 594, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
The Mango Tree
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22420-040 Prudente de Moraes, 594, Ipanema
85% 832
-22.9854392 -43.2024049
The Mango Tree
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
8.6

Skönt å mysigt ställe. Väldigt bra belägenhet. Rent och fräscht! Vi hade två bokade nätter och förlängde med 3 till, skulle lätt bo här igen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
4.9

Actually I really didn't like staying at this hostel. From the moment I arrived It felt like I was there to make the owners rich, not to be welcomed in a place where they love to host people. The rooms are no more than 3-high bunk beds and lockers, in the weekends the prices double and if you ask for a discount because you're staying quite a lot of days the answer is no. When the whole city was out of water, the managers let the staff fix everything, they didn't show their faces.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thanks for your visit and review. The prices change automatically in our system according to availability just like in airlines, so you need to book in advance to get the best price, we cannot give discounts in the last minute for the last beds. Discounts are given automatically when availability is high, so the sooner you book the best rate you get. Also weekends in January are the highest season of the year, but you managed to find a very cheap bed for the 2nd and 3rd of January, when everywhere else in the area was 3x the price. Our prices are very fair due if you know the property costs of being 1 block from Ipanema beach in the best location in Rio. Neither us or the staff could fix a water problem in the whole city as you said it yourself, sorry. Safe travels! Mango Tree staff

18 Gru 2016
7.7

Friendly hostel in an excellent situation, covenient for Ipanema and Copacabana beaches. My only disappointmnt was the bicycles they had for hire were in such a poor condition.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for your visit and review. We are sorry if your bike wasn't in the best condition, but the service is provided by another company that leaves the bikes in the hostel. We will get in touch with them to do a better maintenance. Safe travels! Mango Tree staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Gru 2016
10.0

Nice staff, good location close to the beach, good breakfast. I can recommend this hostel to everyone! It's the closest hostel to Ipanema beach in Rio de Janeiro!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your visit and review, we hope to see you back in Rio anytime soon for some more beach fun times! Safe travels, Mango Tree staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
9.1

Gute Lage. Sauber. Gerne wieder

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your visit and review! We hope to see you back here again anytime soon! Safe travels, Mango Tree staff

19 Lis 2016
7.7

one of the best located hostels in rio/ipanema, especially for beach-lovers!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for the visit and review! We love our location as well, come back for some more beach fun! Safe travels, Mango Tree staff

8 Paź 2016
9.1

Very well located in Ipanema. Close to the beach and many bars and restaurants. Close to the subway (Line 4 - Nossa Seniora de la Paz station). Enough space in the bed dorm I had. Good size locker and padlock provided.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing the hostel! Hope to see you back someday! Safe travels, Mango Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
9.4

Buena relación precio calidad. Muy bien ubicado y limpio todo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Muchas gracias! Saludos! Mango Tree staff

5 Paź 2016
7.4

Great location, Great water pressure in the bathroom ;) Bad smell in the room.. Total atmosphere was not so good..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing. We are glad you liked our hostel. In dormitories some of your room mates might have wet clothes that may have caused the smell. We do clean all rooms and bathrooms everyday! Also you came midweek during low season so it is calmer times in Rio, we invite you to come back soon for our summer for some fun times! Safe travels, Mango staff

23 Wrz 2016
9.4

The best breakfast ever... Nice people, top location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks a lot for your visit and review, we miss you come back soon! Safe travels, Mango staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.