Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mango Tree

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
The Mango Tree Located at Prudente de Moraes, 594, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
The Mango Tree
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22420-040 Prudente de Moraes, 594, Ipanema
88% 825
-22.9854392 -43.2024049
The Mango Tree
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Paź 2016
9.1

Very well located in Ipanema. Close to the beach and many bars and restaurants. Close to the subway (Line 4 - Nossa Seniora de la Paz station). Enough space in the bed dorm I had. Good size locker and padlock provided.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing the hostel! Hope to see you back someday! Safe travels, Mango Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
9.4

Buena relación precio calidad. Muy bien ubicado y limpio todo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Paź 2016
7.4

Great location, Great water pressure in the bathroom ;) Bad smell in the room.. Total atmosphere was not so good..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing. We are glad you liked our hostel. In dormitories some of your room mates might have wet clothes that may have caused the smell. We do clean all rooms and bathrooms everyday! Also you came midweek during low season so it is calmer times in Rio, we invite you to come back soon for our summer for some fun times! Safe travels, Mango staff

23 Wrz 2016
9.4

The best breakfast ever... Nice people, top location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks a lot for your visit and review, we miss you come back soon! Safe travels, Mango staff

16 Wrz 2016
9.1

O hostel tem um clima agradável, com um delicioso chuveiro e café da manhã! Achei só que o bar fecha cedo e nos quartos poderia ter um armário maior ao invés das gavetas das beliches, que balançavam um pouco também para quem dorme em cima. E se tivesse armários externos (lockers), também seria uma boa, para as malas não ficarem no corredor e até para guardar coisas de valor. Poderia ter um ferro também para empréstimo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
8.3

The location is pretty nice, close to the beautiful beach of Ipanema, all the bars and good restaurants. The breakfast was amazing, with pancakes, fruits, yoghurts. The place is charming and clean, it has a quiet and calm atmosfere, if you are looking for a party hostel, this one is definitly not for you. The staff (frontdesk) is heplful but not friendly. Fancy and neat, but it doesn't have a have a warm and hostel enviroment. I felt like I was staying in an impersonal flat.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
8.6

Large hostel with good facilities. Nice dining area and tv room was great. Breakfast okay spread in morning including in price so can't complain. Close proximity to beach and bars. Bathrooms okay. Some bunks are three bed high so may be inconvenient. Otherwise good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing. We have the dormitories in this setup so that there is much more space in the room. Not all the dorms are like this so we can always move to a double bunk bed room in case of availability. Safe travels! Mango staff

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
7.4

Great room close to the beach, main street and restaurants. Good breakfast. The atmosphere is more like a hotel though.. doesn't have a social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing. We are glad you liked our hostel. Too bad you came midweek during low season when the city is calmer. We invite you to come back during the summer for some fun times! Safe travels, Mango staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
10.0

Overall everything was very nice, staff helped us with everything that we needed. We stayed in a double room and there was a plenty of space. There was reasonably warm water in the shower as well- which isn't always the case in Brazil. One small issue is that the kitchen, bar and meeting area had to close at 10pm. This did make it seem a little more safe and easer to get sleep though. I would definitely come back and would recommend the place to friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
8.9

Very well located, close to Ipanema beach and close to the subway in a safe area. Kind staff. Breakfast was ok and huge. In the room I was freezing due to the a/c, but without it there were some mosquitos. The place and the atmosphere were very quite as the few other people I met there. I would recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.